I am off to have breakfast,hunger dey wire me....LOL
What are you having?
I am having a full table today oh....I wanna combine baked beans with sardine and spread on a soft brown bread....'*Salivating already*
I am making Pancakes,Omlette,sausages,fruits,veggies and gbogbo everything....I have a guest visiting from Nigeria and i wanna take him on a stomach strip..looool
Wish I had Akara balls...
Saturday, April 23, 2016
109 comments:
Me na yam and stew for our place, tell me yours
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I'm still at the gym!...
ReplyDeleteI will smoke weed later and eat Fufu and efo riro cooked with smoked fish and goat meat...
I will wash it down with a bottle of chllled coke!...
Uto!...
Lol,now I know where the problem is from*weedified*
DeleteKwakwakwakwa Linda eze no go kill me
DeleteKwakwakwakwa
And you'll go back to gym again?
DeleteSo, no be only me dey smoke weed?This calls for celebration
Delete*rolls up some precious weed*
Stella I lost the man that means the world to me yersterday. I'll send you a proper mail when I am stronger tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteRIP DAD
So sorry about that.
DeleteRip to him
Sorry dear.
DeleteMay his soul RIP.
Chai!
DeleteMay God strengthen you during this trying period.
May his soul rest in peace. Amen.
Take heart. It is well.
DeleteI pray God comforts you
DeleteSorry for ur loss darlyn.. Huggs
DeleteTake heart
Delete*puts down the precious weed*
:(
May God comfort your family at this time. It is well
DeleteGarri and beans
ReplyDeleteBread and tea
ReplyDeleteBread with tea mbok.
DeleteAnon, English teacher
DeleteThank you
Bread and coconut.
ReplyDeleteChoi!!! Been long I had that o.
DeleteAm hungry
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment Stella. I still dey sleep jare.
ReplyDeleteCornflakes on my mind
Lemme wait for comment... When they start eating " googled food"
ReplyDeleteBuahahahahaha u notice too. D wey all of dem for naija dey eat oyibo food dey fear mio lol!
DeleteDem dey chop am for their imagination.
DeleteNo breakfast for me today
ReplyDeleteStill in bed, but will have the left over waffles I tried out from a recipe someone gave me...Then I'll see what else I want to eat.
ReplyDeleteAm having dick for breakfast
ReplyDeleteI smell a rat.
DeleteCorrect
DeleteTo the person that posted in IHN about book exchange, please can you check the phone number you sent in again. It's not whatsapp enabled.
ReplyDeleteI'm making akara, will take it with coffee.
ReplyDeleteLemon and ginger abeg i wan loose weight. Will eat yam sauce in the afternoon.
ReplyDeleteEnjoying my mangoes
ReplyDeleteEgusi soup with turkey and fufu abeg. And a bottle of coke to step down.
ReplyDeleteTurkey or kpomo? Don't u lie to us sis😈😛
DeleteKpomo? Better turkey o. Moreover I eat Kpomo na. Cut into small shapes and used in cooking vegetable soup. Don't try me o. I'm a chef o. Take time
DeleteSee u...who chef epp? Go collect award nau..mtchewwwwwwww
DeleteSee this Idiota o. Who chef help? E don over help me. As for the awards, they r coming soon. Fool
DeleteJasmine abi jambite...dis one jam u oo...pele o...i laff in swahili...kikikikikiki...
DeleteI will be having Water melon first, then oats, milk, honey and beans budding.
ReplyDeleteJennah its called pudding.
DeleteGoing to have a bottle of plain yogurt, with breadfruit from last night.
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
Waiting....
ReplyDeletePoached Egg
ReplyDeletebread
Tea.
Only u one???...invite me na. Bread. Egg sauce and tea here .
ReplyDeletejust like that lil cute baby..m having boobs for breakfast...*winks*
ReplyDeleteAll I'm seeing is that cuteeeee! Baby.
ReplyDeleteAs many cute and intelligent children you want will be your portion and you shall have the provision to cater for them by HIS grace.
DeleteStella like food oooh no purge oooh
ReplyDeleteNothing!!!
ReplyDeleteI want to prepare bitter leaf soup with cow leg.
Still have to make stew too.
But I woke up feeling so lazy.
Still on bed no food for me today. I am with my fellow women in prayers.
ReplyDeleteI had a simple one. Fried egg laced inside bread and tea
ReplyDeleteNa only lace? Dem for sow am inside the bread too...mgbeke forming ajebo
DeleteNo mind am...nonsense..dem no go talk wetin dem eat...lace ko brocade ni..
DeleteBreakfast not yet decided but I seriously crave pounded yam n egusi soup with ponmo,dried fish n plenty isan eran
ReplyDeleteI wish a kind hearted person can dhl to me, a full bowl of Ghana high jollof rice surrounded by lots of kpomo,beef,dodo, round about and shaki. Sending the meal home with chilled 50cl coke! Ah!
ReplyDeleteChilled 50cl coke is the real deal! Lord!
DeleteSix slices of bread and butter. With tea. Am in my first trimester but once hunger comes i feel like eating the whole house.
ReplyDeleteA whole six slices??? That your baby will be so cute and chubby when you give birth. But be careful. That was how my mummy used to eat a lot when she was pregnant that even in admission for delivery she said she was still wacking fried snails until the doctor yelled at the nurses for allowing here eat during.
DeleteShe said to give birth na wahala because my head too big. When she finally had me people used to exclaim at my size because I was too fat. Till now I still have a big head.
A whole six slices??? That your baby will be so cute and chubby when you give birth. But be careful. That was how my mummy used to eat a lot when she was pregnant that even in admission for delivery she said she was still wacking fried snails until the doctor yelled at the nurses for allowing here eat during.
DeleteShe said to give birth na wahala because my head too big. When she finally had me people used to exclaim at my size because I was too fat. Till now I still have a big head.
Don't blame ur mama. Big head dey your genes 😆
DeleteNwaamaka is this you?
DeleteAll the food just had to go to your head. Bad baby😈
DeleteOmg anony 11:25 😂😂😂😂 i don laugh tire. Epele o, the head wee reduce small small. Be pressing it with hot water.
DeleteI just had abacha and nkwobi with chilled Pepsi. Hmmmm, yummy!
ReplyDeleteWhite Oats with overflowing milk. I love my milk like that.
ReplyDeleteAkara is very easy to make Stella, make some, took tea and bread.
ReplyDeleteTapiocca & fried cheese (waara).
ReplyDeleteManna Bee, where av u been?
Deletemoi moi n pap
ReplyDeletePancakes with maple syrup and blueberries with a hot cuppa, then rice with "iya risi" kind of stew thanks to phummyndeps on Instagram!...
ReplyDeleteMy period is about 5days late and the anxiety is killing me. Hubby went to get a pregnancy test kit this morning and it was negative.
ReplyDeleteLord my faith and trust is in you, I am really hopeful.Dear bvs pray for me.
If you're scared of pregnancy, stop gbenshing or gbensh with latex (still not guaranteed to prevent it)
DeleteE-hugs dear.
DeleteYour testimony is close.
Just believe.
I declare and proclaim upon you 2day daughter of Zion that you will smile b4 December and we shall all celebrate your babies.(amen)
DeleteI pray GOD remembers you for good
DeleteAnon read and understand biko
DeleteAnno ,please receive sense. She is praying to get pregnant
DeleteHave been looking for akara since morning.
ReplyDeleteFrittata(heavy and hearty),plus crispy yam chips and dodo. With full bowl of cornflakes with soya milk and plenty sugar. *scratches head...and I'm leaving for a conference, how will I concentrate, God help me*
ReplyDeleteEmjay and Jbaby wa jeun o.
Una good morning.
Stella pls how do you "make" your own fruits & veggies? You dey manufacture them for your house?
ReplyDeleteChai.
DeleteI had spaghetti bourghoholis wt croacker fish. Still hungry though. *yawns*
ReplyDeleteHian! Wrong spelling. If u were honest, u would know how to spell it
Delete*picks up weed and lighter*😈
My dear, U for don end am at Spaghetti only. See me don wan break my jaw.
DeleteKikiki maybe i shud bring my stomach to u for lab analysis.
DeleteAbeg I can't laugh abeg. This drip and injection no gree me laugh. Sdkb has been keeping me sane. Well I call it spaghetti and stew, life is easier that way
DeleteNo be only bourghoholis no spaghetti beeswax.
DeleteIts called spaghetti bolongne ! Nice somtin ! Its common in Poland
Delete@stunning slim lady...u sure say no be for dream u eat dis thing wey u no sabi spell im name correctly...i recommend u for deliverance oo...na so ogbanje de take start...
DeleteLMAO spaghetti wetin?
DeleteStill deciding shaa
ReplyDeleteStill deciding shaa
ReplyDeleteBanana and groundunt
ReplyDeleteGolden morn with skimmed milk. Trying to continue eating healthy. 3 weeks and counting.
ReplyDeleteAyam fasting today mbok.
ReplyDeleteHad an intense workout this morning still resting but I'll have protein shake with egg white and oats later...
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is your strength Anon 09:09. I know how that feels. God will comfort you and your family and grant your dad eternal rest.
ReplyDelete*Can't reply directly to comments*
I ate jollof rice and smoked fish washed down with chilled water lol
ReplyDeleteThis heat is killing!
ReplyDeleteNo power either..
I woke up this morning parched..
So I had a bottle of chilled coke..
Coke is poison I swear!
Help! I'm a coke addict! Lol
Lol. My fellow addict, let's work hand in hard to deal with coke
DeleteI'm having akara with pap for breakfast
ReplyDeleteBlack coffee,some sugar, no cream.
ReplyDeleteToast.
A lonely boiled egg.
I had 2 mangoes earlier.
Anon 11:01 I pray for u. U will laugh last. Don't cry. It is well
ReplyDeleteStella did pikin resemble you .
ReplyDelete*THIS