Saturday, April 09, 2016

Bra Myth....

A myth is a widely held but false belief or idea....
All what you are about to read is a big LIE!!!

THIS IS A BIG LIE,I DONT WEAR BRA AND MY BOOBS STILL STAND..THE ONLY TIME I USED BRA WAS WHEN I WAS BREAST FEEDING MY BABIES...TWAS THE MOST MISERABLE PERIOD OF MY BREAST LIFE.

SOME OF YOU READING THIS WEAR YOUR BRAS FOR ONE WEEK SEF BUT YOU WILL SCREAM UNDER THIS COMMENT CAUSING OUT THOSE WHO DO..LOL

culled - curejoy.com

109 comments:

1. Stella, I want to see your breast!

2. A bra less breast is the way forward.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Stell do u mean even when u wear native u don't wear bra?
      I'av a standing cute breast but I wear bra o o
      Bra makes your dress more fitting
      I'av specific bra I use for jogging
      Ladies there are exercises u do that can firm your boobs

4. Dirty girls, it's not okay to wear a bra more than once before washing, not in Nigeria's humid heat.

5. If bra dey epp all man breast for still dey stand

2. Stella,you don't wear!...
    Na who we go ask??...ka m nukwa!...

1. Queen if that's your forehead in that pic, you are not an attractive woman. Hence, your bitterness.

I recommend whitenious for those dirty black heads on your forehead and Bible for the bitterness in your heart.

3. Lmao 😁
    Waiting for comments to roll in

4. Well,my momma told me to make sure I wear my regular bras to sleep during my breastfeeding periods and I did/do.

It worked for me. Dunno if I got her kind of boobs genetically or there will still be a downward descent of them after more kids. LOL.

1. Hahaha same here.
      The fear of fallen Olympus is the beginning of wisdom.

2. It works like magic
      My mom advised me the same thing and it worked..

BUT then even before it bows to nature which I'm assuming will be when I'll be around 40+, I would have been stepping into a doctor's office by then for some lifting and general body fixing 😑😕

3. @MrsB.. I think nature will still come calling. Olympus must fall one day.hahahaha. Let it fall when we don do shakara finish.

@Fab Mum..My dear,with the right amount of money and assurance of 100percent safety ehn,I don go that route ojare. I have always been saying that.

4. Abeg my own don fall finish. No remedy and I don't care. Ahahahah. Things like this don't bother me. Eheh

5. So Stella u did not wear bra while pregnant? Pls how did u manage that pain and soreness. That moment when your hand mistakenly touch ur nipple. I no fit shout.

1. Stella pls come and borrow me your breast. Lol

2. Just leave stella. My breast never sag but I can't go out without wearing bra. I use to sleep with bra but now I sleep with a bra top or what is it called sef.

3. Get use to early morning arm exercise it's firm d boobs

4. Lol I think Stella nah dem A-B cup group....the soreness!

5. I didnt wear when I was pregnant for my first child. In pregnancy,i hate bras with a big passion. On a normal day am not a bra fan,i walk around without wearing bra and u still wont detect cos my own never bow down(let me rockitwhile it last).i go just wear breast tube make e no dangle too much.

6. I wear black colored bras only and yes I'm not a dirty girl.

1. Don't people try to make sense of what they say before typing it. How can you say and yes I'm not a dirty girl?

You mean No, I'm not a dirty girl? People need English classes in Nigeria; later they will say no Job.

7. Are they all true? Knew of some before tho

8. Whenever I get home, I can't wait to take them off. That's all I know

1. Quicksilver you are so me..the way i will heave a sigh of relief immediately i take the damn bra off ehn...you will know i was so uncomfortable before.

2. The thoughts! *smacks lips *

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

3. Same here o. There's this sigh of relief after doing so, especially new bras that can hug you like say na by force

4. @ Quicksilver that your sagging breast wey I donn suck dry
      Mchewww

5. Am sure u are fat

9. Sagging breast is genetic and sometimes, it's based on our nutrition.

1. Genetic =yes
      Nutrition =no

2. Tying wrapper on chest whilst carrying 3 yo 7 kg worth of human being on the back may be a contributory factor to why the twins quickly point at the ground

10. Stellz, if na lie open am make we see naw 😀

1. See your teeth like open am.

11. Black bras all day. No time to keep checking if my bra is visible.. developed the habit from med school when we were mandated to wear white gowns/ uniform everyday. How can anyone wear a bra twice in a row with this nigerian weather? You go dey smell stale sweat.

12. O yes sagging breast hereditary. After three kids and exclusive breast feeding it still stands.

13. Bra is so uncomfortable. I pity those with massive sizes

14. Shantelle loves Tuscany9 April 2016 at 13:24

Stella you are contradicting yourself @ first meme. Only you:...I don't wear bra. Only you one....I wore bra only when i was breastfeeding......goes to show you know it's usefulness. Of cos you know what would have happened If you had not worn it.

Bvs,if you are the type that ties wrapper on your chest,be ready for saggy tits.

SHantelle.

1. Anonymous? Lol9 April 2016 at 18:31

I think d reason for wearing during breastfeeding is obvious, to prevent stains from the milk that oozes when boobs are full. That's not really a contradiction.

15. Wearing bra to bed causes breast cancer. (heard sumwhere). But how do people who wear bra to bed feel comfortable?

16. All these just For bra and boobs.....

1. Shut up,your big sisters are talking.

17. Replies
    1. I remember a braless party I went sometime ago. I was molested and when I reported, the guy said I enjoyed it whole he squeezed my oranges.

18. I wear my bras for up to two weeks sometimes. And yes I'm a very popular bv. God help me.

1. Hahahahaha...
      Is that why you are using anonymous to comment?...
      Gutless Ewu!...

2. My sister am guilty too oo

3. My goodness hahaha, pls stop it.

4. Ewww. Dirty girls.

5. Ahahahahahaha!!!!! True confession. Don't u get itchy? You must have dead skin around your boobs o..

Bra and jeans are my closet investment. You can't imagine how many bras I have. Gosh.. I have a specific bra for each outfit. I even have evening in house bras.. weekend bras nko...I get am lol. The ones I wear under my kaftan at home I don't wear them out. I enjoy buying bra and plenty pants jare. Once a friend discovers there's a new type of bra in stores or online, na there you go find me. Some I end up wearing once and won't wear again. DH thinks I should do boot sales for my bras lol. Ontop of it Olympus don nearly retire..Torrrrr. Who ask me?

OK bye

19. Its good to wear bra.Not all cloth fits on braless.

1. True, won't be comfortable stepping out without a bra. I wouldn't even dare.

20. Wearing bra to bed makes one uncomfortable na

1. I guess the fear of sagging breast will make you do crazy stuff. Very uncomfortable and is not even a fact. Hmmmm

21. Stella I don't understand this ur comment. How does a woman even feel comfortable leaving her house without a bra. I know you must be joking. Clothes especially shirts, cannot even look nice and fit properly without ur breast being in the right position. Then won't ur nipples be sticking out? Nways, I am in d corporate world, the day I don't wear bra to work will be the day HR will send me back home.
    Iv been wearing bras since the age of about 13. Even till this my age, anytime I see my mum she still scrutinises whether I am wearing the correct fit of bra. Probably the only time I don't wear a bra is if it's just me and my husband at home and I'm not stepping out.
    I spend almost half a day in M&S just to shop for the perfect bra. This ur revelation Stella shock me, I won't lie.

1. I can deduce u gat massive boobs. I wear dresses to work without bra.

2. Sister it depends on d size and shape of d bobby. Some people have so small breasts & or nipples that bra or no bra makes no difference. still looks same under clothing.

3. And that's why dem deep neck cut clothes look better on people with small/avg sized boobs and that hv wide space inbw d breasts. When d likes of us wear those kinda clothes it looks vulgar and like "olympus has fallen". Sha know thy breasts. What works for u may not work for d next person

4. I can't imagine going to bed wearing my bra!
      #Dead!

I don't like bras.wearing them that is.but I have always felt,not feel jare,I am certain God gave me big boobs cos if He didn't i'd surely be running around braless😄

I love beautiful lacy bras.U pay attention to the fitting.fitting and design.
      I could roam in M and S and Debebhams for hours,checking dem out and waiting to be fitted. but my favourite is Freya.
      Freya rules baby!

5. M&S minimizer bras are the truth. But I no longer do their bras..cos I have every type they've ever displayed. I simply like them because of the quality. But I discovered other brands of bras that are 'wikid'.. if u want pointed pencil boobs ehn, there got it in abundance. Correct packaging. Oh btw, someone should hook me up with that actress Foluke, lemme recommend some to her and she'd be glad. Eheh

6. Sisi pls come whisper d brand into my ears...come closer.
      Are dese "truthful bras" better Dan Freya? If they are,pls tell me d make.
      Thank u!

22. Me that my breasts are saggy what will i now do? I am not married yet oh. The only time my breasts are fine is when i am on my period.. You know how full they become ey?.
    My mom has told me its nt saggy but just the shape. Abeg who explanation epp?

Considering doing a breastlift.. My bf doesnt think it is a good idea.. He said he likes me the way i am.. Mtcheww! But one cant be believing all this boys jare. He said he scared of the scars and all.
    Bottomline, i am doing it for myself and my self confidence. But sometimes i think WWJD?

1. WWJD?

Jesus did not have breasts.

If you want to do it, do it and simply explain to Him that you were not comfortable.

He understands all things.

Blessed.

2. My breasts are big and saggy, getting the right bras is not easy for me. Once I start making good money I think I'll go for a breast lift

23. Stella a pic of your breast or I don't believe u😛

24. Machine washing my bra is d best thing that's happened to laziness.

1. Me too kikikiki

2. Same here! I cant remember the last time i hand-washed my bra.

25. All these dos and donts.I don't subscribe to all these studies,i do what works for me.I wear bra to bed tho not every day and i am very much healthy and my boobs are not perky but still say hello.

Do you!

26. All i have to say is, some people with small boobs don't know how lucky they are. Ain't nothing stopping me from having a boob reduction kawai. By Gods grace. Datsall!

1. One man's meat is another man's poison, be content with what you have. Others are wishing to have your kind of breast.

2. Its not easy especially when you have big boobs and small body. Getting the right fitting bra is hell. After having my children I'll go for a reduction.

27. My breasts r sagging already.....yaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyy

1. Lolz, get the right bra size. Buy a good fitting bra it helps.

28. My boobs are firm,small and round ☺️
    Wearing bra is such a big deal for me but I can't help it, my nipples are hard like stone and I can't handle the stare that comes with me not wearing a bra. They will be dangling ,jiggling and bouncing like the instrument the Israelites used in singing praises when Moses rescued them from pharaoh's grip 😩😩😩

1. Ur xomment made me wet.

2. Anonymous? Lol9 April 2016 at 18:36

Its not true. Send pictures if you're sire of yourself.

3. Anon....why u wan see am? Is it your firm boobs? Please allow me to rock my Virgin breast #no time#.
      Mbaise girl don't get wet baby,save the juice for me 😊

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. Will be reading comments...

31. Isn't there something that one can wear to cover only the nipples? I hate wearing bras.

1. U can celotaape the nipple. My frnd does that wen she wnts to wear backless dresses. She's got the agbalumo kinda breast.lucky her.

32. I just wish there was nothing like bra though. But with this sagging breast, what can one do?

Stella, thank God for ur kind of breast o.

33. The way n manner 'anti' Stella brags about dem boobs still standing eehn,i am suspecting she has gone to put blomblom inside joor.Even if you show us, we will still demand xray o hahaha*wink.

34. I hate bra with a passion...most of ma tailored dresses in recent times are with cupz,so bra free dayz ahead.