Thursday, April 14, 2016

Blog Visitors Nzebuchukwu Iwuchukwu And Obinna Bob-Chike Pre-Wedding Photos...

On April 30th Nzebuchukwu will wed Obinna....
Their pre-wedding shots are so beautiful,original and hilarious!

''Hi Stella,my name is Obinna Bob-chike..I am a die hard fan of yours.nothing inspires me every minute than to go thru your blog.please my wedding to Nzebuchukwu Iwuchukwu is coming up on 30th April,can you help me post my pre-wedding pictures‎ for other BV's  to see.i will be grateful..thank you and keep it up..we love you....''

119 comments:

1. Happy married life in advance. No venue?

1. What's your blog name naaa Mr die hard fan!
      Don't ever beat lay ur hands on her..
      May God the foundation of your home.
      Beautiful pictures.
      Congrats

2. Beautiful couple,God bless your union.

3. For all bvs to see and do what kwanu?? You want to cancel the wedding abi?kontinuu!!!

4. @Abenaa, for all the bvs to see and rejoice with them

5. Portable viv.. ur life ehn? Dont u shame urself? Why d beating talk? Just say congrats and move on. Ur turn will come.

6. Beat or lay*
      Make *
      @chi you are stupid......go back to school, ur English is wack.

7. Sweet couple
      That guy built is the built of my kind of guy
      Kikikikikiki
      Handsome dude
      HML

8. Congrats pple. God bless you guys

9. Da babe like big tin sha!!HML in avonce....

1. That is Susan Chanel's wedding day!!! I am so going to enjoy myself!!!.. Nice pics.refreshing to see nice dark skinned people no be everybody be oyinbo by force

2. Stella,thank God say u no claim say dem meet through single and mingle because u sabi hype. Meanwhile,when are we ever going to see wedding 'pishures' of all those people claiming they met on s and m??? Oriegwu!!!

3. I love the wrapper styled pix. Lovely

1. Yey! Happy married life nwannekem! U know who... *winks* Kisses to our wifey

2. Beautiful couples that is all I see

3. Happy Married life in advance to you both

4. So what should we do?? This punk looks like a woman beater

1. Rejoice with them. That's what u shld do. Smh

2. Ur live is so ooo sad u see only negative things.be happy 4 others nd God will mk happen 4 u

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Rejoice with them, that's what. Funny how pple beef pple they don't evn know

6. Ok. Seen. So what should we do?

1. Be happy for them .

Congrats to you guys .
      Beautiful pictures

7. Hahahahahaha....
    Agbonma and Okonkwo!,...
    This is beautiful...
    Hope you don't beat up this girl cos it's written all over you!...

1. Just as dem dey beat u bcos of ur bad mouth.You are a fool.. hater! Havent u ever heard of gentle giant? Abi u don dey read handwriting on d wall. Stella ur blog is pack with stupid, broke and hungry haters. Especially the some females like dis one.

2. Shared thoughts... The girl sef looks too calm to resist. Hehehe

8. Wow the dude is so cuteeeee ... He looks like one of my cousins .... Chai ! Love the village theme too ... So original !

Congratulations bro ... I wish you joy , love and peace in ur marriage

9. Congratulations and may your day be a success.

1. Cute guy,wish you were way taller.Dunno why I love tall guys a lot.Happy married life in advance.

10. Congratulations, the pics re beautiful. I like the creativity. HML

1. Better do fast an marry that your birthday girl, have you guys broken up?

11. 2nd to d last pix i love. HML u two. fine girl

1. The girl is beautiful.
      Happy married life guys. You're getting married same day I did 5 years ago.

12. So cute love the village setting and the guy is hot, contact me for your wedding decor.

13. Awwww...you guys look cute mehhn.
    Happy married life in advance.

14. HML in advance,you no invite us for the wedding? Na only pre wedding pics u want Mk we see?

15. Lovely couple. May your marriage be blessed

16. Beautiful couple. May God grant you a happy married life. May ur love for each other blossom with each passing day.

17. Beautiful couple. May God grant you a happy married life. May ur love for each other blossom with each passing day.

18. Playful couple are the happiest, malice don't last 24hrs.....

19. Congrats. Igbo people representing us very well. Happy married life in advance

20. Congrats in advance Umu oma igbo ji eme onu. Unu amaka.

21. Congrats. we love the pix. Tame very good care of your wife though

22. Happy married life in advance.
    Nice concept!

23. Waiting for your comment queen and the boss...

24. Awwwww
    This is beautiful
    I wish you both lots of happiness in marriage.

25. Nnayin things. Congrats to you guys

26. Beautiful. Hope u will be a faithful husband?

1. Portable viv.. queen and boss.. nwa amaka. Forever Single, bitter and searching and hating on others happiness.

27. Beautiful and funny. The groom looks like a funny guy
    Happy married life in advance

28. African way is just the best. Lovely

29. Beautiful couple...

But please tell the photographer to upgrade his shots or get another photographer for your wedding.,,

30. WOW! Lovely pictures!
    I love the traditional attire.
    Hubby seems like a fun loving and person.
    God bless your union!

31. I love the originality of these pictures.

My dear I pray this smile on your face will never cease for a second. May God be the pillar of your home and the provider of all your needs.

I know how beautiful and sweet marriage is - only with God as your center man. Please never do anything without prayers and see if you will ever be disappointed or send in chronicles (side eyes).

Happy married life dearies.... Enjoy this precious gift given to you by God.

1. And she has a mother in law dear

32. Beautiful concept. Happy married life in advance.. please always work out to perfection. No marriage is the best.
    I wish you guys the best.

33. Lovely one guys,God keep you.I love playful and friendly couples,God bless the day and forever in your lives.

34. Lovely.. happy married life in advance!

35. Nice photos.. Mr Man make sure you dont hit her o cos you look like a wife beater( pardon me for judging based on looks).. I wish you both the best of marital life

36. These is lovely.....wishing u guys all the best...I love the concept.

37. Love the village theme. Congrats in advance

38. Happy married life.
    I wish you guys only good things in ur new journey.

39. Una get mouth sha 4 dis blog lol.

40. Lovely pics. Congrats in advance.

41. Dinta n ugonma lol hapi ML

42. Love dis, God bless ur union in advance

43. I wishh them happy married life..
    I'm not thrilled by weddings and marriages anymore
    Our society is a sham
    You need to see what my friends are going through in the name of marriage
    God have mercy on Nigerian men
    They are BEASTS.
    Are you single? You are blessed. You still have time to AVOID such evil abusive men
    Be vigilant and prayerful
    Don't be carried away by looks and charms
    People are usually on best behavior during courtship
    Forget the happy pictures on Instagram
    Only God sees within

1. @Cookie stopeeet already!

Why do you Nigerian women like playing the victim card all the time? Why should you just generalise they are all beasts just because your friends threw caution to the wind and married beasts?
      My hubby's friend married a woman, the job meant for him he gave it to this woman while he continued with his business. Do you know how this woman re payed him? She ran away with a rich dude. My hubby's friend did not go about crying and sending chronicles, he believed there are still good women out there.

Now tell me, if she eventually marries this rich dude and he treats her badly, won't she be the first writing chronicles to Stella about how wicked men are forgetting she is the wicked one. Stop this generalisation please, just because men don't talk about the abuse they get from women does not make you judge Judy.

If as a woman you are married to a beast, pls deal with it. Either you walk out of the marriage or you watch war room till you die in the marriage. Abeg I am tired of all the chronicles they send, I don't even read them again.

44. Beautiful. Esp the chewing stick and fire-making pictures.
    God bless Ur union.Amen.

45. Happy married life, may God grant you all the blessings and joys of marriage.

46. Lovely pic,nice concept. so original. Congrats dear enjoy your home.

47. Lovely couple with beautiful pictures. I wish you guys endless marital bliss as you embark on this challenging journey called marriage.

48. Wishing you a successful marriage. Cute pictures

49. So lovely,only envious bvs would hate

50. May this smile never cease in your home.. HML

51. beautiful... May God bless your home.

52. Nice concept, congratulations

53. Wow! O boy See setting this is so beautiful,nice one and very creative, I was smiling while watching the wonderful mummy and daddy soon to be. Kai I too like love abeg! Congrats once a gain.

54. Happy married life handsome bros and beautiful bride

55. Beautiful couple. HML in Advance. God of the booless boo please pick my call o

56. Nice one. Congrats, please don't be like some pple that focus more on the wedding instead of the marriage

57. Wow.
    Nice concept
    Cute giant.
    See long fingers,cant believe my eyes at how long the littlest finger is.
    Congrats girl
    Enjoy

58. I love the ones with the blue wrapper. They made me laugh, so nice

59. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All the best to them though.....

60. My local tailor disappointed me again at the last minute. All my plans were almost crashing down: I wanted to attend that special occasion looking really special. I needed to look dapper and exquisite. QL Wears saved the day and make me standout. Has your story ever been similar to this?

Contact us:

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
    Items available:
    Original jerseys (home and away) (male or female) at highly discounted prices, Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

61. The village concept is really nice. Really lovely pictures. Wishing both of you a happy married life.

I wish I could do these shots once again - Infact, make una hold me oh!! I dey go snap my own pishure.......

62. Lovely couple. Happy married life my dears.

63. Lovely pre-wedding pix,Congrats n God bless your home

64. That's my niqqa right there obi... we gone rock nnewi town come 30th april...God bless us all bro! Tg benson

65. That's my niqqa right there"OBI" aka ODOGWU NWOKE omere-ora 1of nnewi. MayGod bless ur union ni bet u are getting ready for our display@nnewi come 30th April cz we gone be live and direct... yes ooo. Godbless u bro

66. That's my niqqa right there"OBI" aka ODOGWU NWOKE omere-ora 1of nnewi. MayGod bless ur union ni bet u are getting ready for our display@nnewi come 30th April cz we gone be live and direct... yes ooo. Godbless u bro

67. Awwwh d village setting is so captivating... lovely pix... wishing them all d joy n happiness that comes wit marital bliss.

68. May God bless their marriage, congratulations.