Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Bianca Ojukwu Claps Back At Interview Granted To Malign her Person..

PRESS STATEMENT FROM HER EXCELLENCY, AMBASSADOR BIANCA ODUMEGWU-OJUKWU

RE  PULSE TV NEWS INTERVIEW  APRIL 2016

The attention of Her Excellency has been drawn to an interview granted by a media character Ms Kemi Olunloyo, a deportee from Canada, and a fugitive from justice in the United States of America, whose sole existence centres around online character assassination. 

Her victims have ranged from Bishops, General Overseers,Presidents, Ministers, Hardworking Musicians and real media Personalities down to her own family members including her mother, father, stepmother and siblings.

It is rather unfortunate that it has become the practice for anyone seeking publicity to add Her Excellency’s name to their stories, fantasies or delusions, and none more so than this  mentally unstable internet troll whose insane need for attention is well known to Nigerians.

This unhealthy obsession with Her Excellency for some time now, a situation most public figures can identify with, has been glaringly evident in her posts, and is indicative of a more serious underlying condition. It is quite clear that her delusions and fantasies have become her reality, and her lack of gainful employment and hours spent online focusing on other people’s lives have exacerbated her already strained sanity or lack thereof.

It is obvious that Ms Olunloyo needs urgent psychiatric attention

Her Excellency extends  her sincere sympathies to Ms. Olunloyo’s family, and urges those who are able, to ensure that this mentally challenged individual receives the crucial psychiatric help she is so desperately in need of in order to contain her excesses.

Signed

Uchendu Onuoha

Media Liason Officer to Her Excellency

Amb. Bianca Odumegwu-Ojukwu.

12th April 2016

*Hmmm,it is well,I am not in support of anyone but this was really really really the baddest clap back ever and could have been ignored.

170 comments:

1. *yawns*

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Guy, you don't have work?

This is what you use your data to do? To open blogs, reads through posts resuscitate your brain and 'yaen', issokay.

2. i just noticed bianca did not deny the abortion with ffk..
      UK can get the records out sharp sharp

3. Lmao see finishing. So that woman is still on Bianca's case?? Mad woman

4. Kemi needs another round of serious beating, her meds don't work anymore.

2. You are foolish Stella, do you know how painful it is to speak ill of people innocently? You that just a small abuse here from a bv ,you turn to a vampire and respond, it shows how pained u r, talk of something really bad as what Kemi said.

1. Did u feel better after spilling this trash? Eran!

2. Can't you address issues without insult?

3. Who takes that born throway Kemi serious?...
    I saw her the other day and she was looking like a complete mad woman!...

1. Ignored bi ti bao? @StellaDimokokorks sometimes you such an hypocrite...becos she also called out your enemy Linda...Kemi Olunloye is obviously mentally unstable. If it was you she cooked up stories on you for ignore?...mtchwwwww

2. Nnem you seem to know every body.

4. The Olunloyo somebody must have touched a very sensitive spot, because this reply is epic.
    Sorry Ambassador Ojuku this is one of the price you pay for being a public figure.
    This pretty lady is getting old or is it the pic?

5. Someone needs to put KOO in her place. But this press statement/clapback will not stop KOO; knowing the kind of person she is

6. Kemi your madness has escalated where the wife of late Ikemba is?
    Bianca would have ignored her knowing she is not mentally stable.

7. Classic and fantastic response to Kemi yhe Lunatic. Vermin like her should most times be ignored, but this is what empowers her to keep saying rubbish about people. See all the rot ahe has been saying about. Pastor Adeboye of late.

8. kemi olunloyo is a deranged woman, she talks trash all the time, imagine what she said about olamide', stella she needs to be chained cos she is mentally unstable...i once criticised her post on facebook can you imagine this woman cooked up a story saying that i have been raped severally and threatend to post my pictures all over social media, she deserves more than a clap back jare.

9. That woman crazy gan ooh,I wonder how people who live around her manage to cope with her.

10. Kemi is an Ugly bitter and frustrated b1tch who is always jealous of successful people. Bianca's reply pits the pathetic loser in her place.

11. I just went to watch the interview...all i can say is wowwwwwwww
    Kemi is a very bold woman and she is definately telling the truth.
    Bianca did date FFK and is the one lying..they were high social circles of teenagers those days. children of governors, ambassadors, senators all in london at the same time.
    Teenagers date and move on sometimes but what i don't get is why Bianca blatantly denied dating FFK..
    She should have said....so what if i dated him? is that a crime as a teenager to date a fellow teenager?
    guys go and check the interview out, it is on Pulse with jola and Kemi Olunloyo

1. Aunty agbaya kemi, welcome o, how market nah?
      Nnọọ!

2. It is not kemis buisness neither is it yours. What if I say kemi was a known kleptomaniac when she was younger would you believe it? Anybody can cook up stories just to be popular. Remember controversies begets popularity.

12. All I heard was her excellency this,her excellency that. Odiegwu oo

13. Is that bianca? Haaaa

Kemi na crazy woman naa!
    She's sick!

14. Aunti Kemi, have tour drugs finished? Who doesn't know that she is stark raving mad. I agree that she belongs in a nuthouse.

15. Honestly the clap back no make sense but "O"people should learn to mind their business. Ndi onu ukpaka!

1. Who are the "O" people biko?

2. Asanwa Ndi Igbo they know them selves. Ndi agwara amara go!

3. Fan Emmanuel but u dey reply insult by BV so why wont the clap back make sense?

4. O for ofemmanu..kikikikiki

5. Sexiest u dey mind d ugly Maputu whale.... I am sure her husband in real life is James.., as 2 of dem fit very well

16. This clap back is the real deal mehn!!

Choi

17. Kemi Olunloyo is seeking attention by all possible means and desperate to transform herself to a big media personality and this Is the reason for all this her shock antics. The same Kemi boldly declared that Jesus is gay! Even accused bishop Oyedepo and called Olamide a ritualist. Her own kolo is nuclear and no deliverance can ever work on her.

18. Stella why should the clap back be ignored biko. Tell us ur reason??

768 comment 2016

1. When she can't ignored her own...just mistakenly call Stella out. And see the kinda venom she will release on you.

19. Present twice...
    This kind of response is very unacceptable for a celebrity, I don't know what the f..k is inside the brain of some public figures. Bianca how do u explain this? That a true General's wife highly respectable is issuing a public statement that sounds so f*******. Not my biz tho but know that a naked woman that runs after a mad man after he ran with her clothes is mada dan mad

1. The intent of this publication was character aasasination, so the response should serve the intent. I see no reason why kemi would carry biancas matter on her head. This is the second time she is doing this.

20. This is rubbish. Mentally unstable internet troll, etc. If she's so mentally ill, why dignify her with a response?
    This is extremely tacky and tasteless. You could have ignored or responded in the classiest way.
    This response puts you in the same group as Kemi Olunloyo herself.
    Totally unnecessary.

1. Look at them talking, as if they ignore bvs that cuss them out? Anybody that said she should have ignored, is a pretender, because the swear words I read here from you all makes babalawos incantations a child's play! Mschew

21. The only thing remaining is for Kemi to be chained and transported to a psychiatric facility because her madness has reach the marketplace.Bianca really gave it to her . Sympathies to her family indeed!

22. Very unnecessary and crass. They should have ignored or gone straight to the point they were trying to make. This is pure insults without any real message. So disappointed in Mrs Ojukwu.

1. The insult is necessary. Kemi insulted her. Forget public figure ish, she should give her back

23. Mr Media Officer

You have completely disgraced your employer.
    This is the most unprofessional rejoinder I have read in my 7 years as a P.R professional.

Rather than address the claims made by Ms Olunloyo, you have chosen to insult and denigrate her person.

Do you think casting aspersions will turn attention away from Madam Ojukwu and place your employee?

I ignored Ms Olunloyo's interview earlier. Will go find it now.

If you choose to disgrace your employer, that's between you and her.
    Please don't disgrace this profession.
    Find out what a rejoinder is and how to write it.

1. Finally, someone with common sense who is not barking all over the comment section with abject ignorance. This is the crux of the matter. Stella most of the people who comment here are dolts... yeah Google it.

2. Like you 11.14?
      If I curse out you out, referring to mother and children for example, you will not clap back? Liars everywhere! What they cannot condole, they expect others to!

24. Her excellency kenan!
    Uchendu ur written English is impeccable. Muah! Take peck!

25. Which kind ignore.

Hehhehe nice clap back ,me likey

26. Hahahahahahkwakwakwa omo this is bomb. Biko madam oluwtever pls stay away from Bianca, u guys are miles apart.

27. Hahahahahhhahahah...ilove this clap back.. dat mentally deranged yoruba woman is obviously jealous of this beautiful successful lady.. TeamBianca*

1. You are too brainless to be stella's younger sister.

2. Is Stella herself brainy?

3. Anon 12:11, abeg o. Hahahahahaha.

4. Anon 11:30 and 12:11,no doubt kemi is your mother..mad Goat begets mad goat atfterall. why re u not bold enough to reveal ur identity assholes. faceless ugly frustrated monsters, u better bundle yourselves to the nearest Psychiatric hospital. Ndi ara..anuofias

28. Only a mad man quarells with a mad man.
    I

29. Stella, charity begins at home.
    Did you used to ignore those people dat malign ur character?
    Bianca is one of the most beautiful and decent woman alive on earth.
    Anyone trying to damage her wonderful reputation will not end well.

30. Kempis problem is oshogbo weed. Worthless hoe always looking for people bearer than her to abuse

31. Errrrm, pls how important is this Bianca lady? Pffft! This Media Liason officer is an Ass licker!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

1. Kelvin Ogun dat Edo boi Stella cousin,thank God you are no longer disgracing yourself bcos of a woman toto. Keep it up.
      Btw. The media liason officer is only doing his/her job

2. How important you ask?
      I am disappointed in you? If she was your mother or sister or wife, her person and job will not be important to you?

She was a beauty queen!
      She was the wife of a war general!
      Now, she is an ambassador!
      What are you own achievements Kevin bio? Trending on blogs? Mschew
      Sdk post!

3. Lmao! James stop going Anon! Ur gbagaun gives u out I swear! Lol

Anon show thyself! And hw can u say I trend on blogs? 😢 not fair!

4. Kelvin ajuju gia bu ajuju ndi uche fa ezughi ezu. Rikoliko O na eme gi na isi?

5. Sexiest pls can u help by translating? I ain't igbo!

6. Kelvin I will gladly translate "this your question sounds like that from one who is mentally deprived, are you delusional?'..Sexiest is bad ass momma kikikiki.

32. Ignored how stella??she had it coming.be honest please.do u want to say ms olunloyo is normal? She needs to be committed asap to a mental institution.and if u see it as a bad clap back oh well.but u have clapped back at some people who called u out on issues that are not up to this.

1. Don't mind Stella. Ignore fire!
      See reply?chimoooooo....
      "Her Excellency extends  her sincere sympathies to Ms. Olunloyo’s family, and urges those who are able, to ensure that this mentally challenged individual receives the crucial psychiatric help she is so desperately in need of in order to contain her excesses" mogbe!

2. That line *sinceresincere sympathies...* deadly punch. Choi

33. Her media officer should be sacked! What kind of statement is this?

34. Bianca look's so old in this pic.

35. This reeks of stupidity. If they are so sure of her mental instability then why bother to even gratify her with such a classless reply? In my opinion, this clap back simply reduced Bianca to her level.Silence sometimes is golden biko.

1. Do remember that, roseflower when a bv cuss you out in future and you clap back! I will repost your comment for you!

2. 11:57 that's if Roseflower isn't d anonymous doing the cussing. On this blog, the shorter the lines the more they type in anonymous mode. Fear them

36. Ambassador Bianca you are too much to dignify that yaba left lady with a response.

The lady needs counselling. I am happy that Daddy G O did not respond to her. Foolish woman.

37. I so love this clap back. That kemi-olunloyo needs to visit a psychiatrist truly

38. SDK I totally disagree with you that Bianca should ignore. It is eye for an eye. Bianca please ride on and give it back to whoever try to bring you down. Honestly Kemi is a Psycho.

39. Stella it is necessary. The Kemi is raving mad mehhhn. Did you see what she did with Pastor Adeboye's name?

40. Choi! Pls where is my brighter grammar? Lol jokes apart, Bianca didn't really address, deny nor confirmed the allegation, she just gave the badest clap back ever! She must be a member of BVN or rather bvn dey learn where she dey. Beautiful woman, the prettiest of them all

1. Gbam. Bianca bu nwa chineke kere ubosi uka.

Rapu kemi onye chineke kere mbosi ike gwugoro ya ma obu mgbe o na eje mposi.

Hahahahhaahaha

41. This clap back is so high school. Silence is sometimes the best answer. How many people will you clap back at. Unless there's some truth to the allegations. The response sometimes indicates someone has too much time on their hands or their life is super empty of real worl or activities. Who has Beyonce responded to. She allows her Beyhive do the talking. Now Dats class. If u call a mad man, a lunatic, who among the two of u is the real lunatic. #Justsayin.

1. Which silence? Biko shut up. They talking image laundering you talking Beyonce. With her Jay Z lying on top of yachts in far away island snuffing cocaine. Better go school before you log in here. Kemi is recording videos and posting online find out the meaning then come back here. Olodo

2. Silence kee ? Not in this our modern time cos wicked people are willing to cook up a story to destroy ones reputation. I dnt believe in silence is the best answer whatever. Call me razz. I dnt care human beings are very wicked. Just pray nt to be a victim cos am sure u wont keep quiet.

3. Enough of this 'class' nonsense! Can you stand up to Bianca if you are opportuned to see her? What is the basis of comparison? And who told you she does not clap back? Or her paid employees don't do that for her? Don't bvs have multiple identities, so why can't she and her employees do same?

4. OK. I'd rather build a legacy and allow haters build up who will always 'clap' for me than clap back at every single cockroach. They keep you relevant. Work the media. Only respond when interviewed with a one-liner ... Such as Kemi who? Next question plus.. Class is innate not taught. I rest my case.

42. Biko which state in Nigeria is Bianca Excellency of?
    AbI they use Excellency for Ambassadors too?
    Is she even still an ambassador?
    Wasn't she on that list of sacked ambassadors ?
    Someone should pls enlighten me

1. Once an Excellency always an Excellency. Go ask Google her state stop using space here to type rubbish

43. Biko which state in Nigeria is Bianca Excellency of?

1. That's your midweek assignment. Go figure it out... Hater!

2. End time fan emmanuel,,,, locally made mbgeke.. if I remember ur birthday post n d fact dat u don't even know d year u were born, I would just burst into laughter. ... abeg... if u help anon 10:34 find d answer, wld ur name change from fan emmanuel to television emmanuel? Mugu.

3. Haters everywhere, u can't be like her even if u wash ur head in India , she's way above u. She's addressed as her excellence not even all ur village witches can stop her

4. Anonymous 10:50 aka foreign fowl(broiler) How i won take know my date of birth? Na me born my self?? Miserable witch! Vomit more rubbish and i will be here to reply you.Onye uchu gbagburu

5. Lol, useless girl wit dirty hair.. u wey never bath finish dey come here dey talk lol... local mgbeke feelin funky.. I no blame u, I blame d network wey dey allow u use 100naira mb, dey use follow comment for here... u better go ur best friend blog where u dey always dey everytime dey yarn dust... mtn everywhere u go.

6. Anonymous sweet sha lol... chair emmanuel, dis babe wey her nose b like lagos / ibadan express way. Lol

7. Hahahahahaha anons u people wont kill me oo. Hahhahahahahahahahaha

8. Fan emmanuel, wey carry face like ayamatanga, u no go go rest b4 dem finish ur life here. Lol

9. Wait, is dis not d abgaya fan emmanuel dat was crying, d day stella dis not post her birthday ugly pics?

10. Same anonymous same frustrated witch!It takes one MTN to deduce one.Though am proud to be MTN maka na akuro otu ebe ekiri nmanu! Onuku Igala. You must die reading my comments maka na abiagom bu na abiagokwam! Unu enwerodi option.Foreign fowl!

11. Anuofiya, otele. Oni iranu. Omo jatiti.. idiot pig...fan, telephone, television emmanuel.

12. I get ur time today... dirty pig wey no get package lol.... I tank God I hv seen ur ugly pics. Haggard lookin human being

44. Biko which state in Nigeria is Bianca Excellency of?

1. Are you jealous of her exceptional beauty?

2. E don do na. How many times do u want to send this comment?

45. Ignored bi ti bao? @StellaDimokokorks sometimes you such an hypocrite...becos she also called out your enemy Linda...Kemi Olunloye is obviously mentally unstable. If it was you she cooked up stories on you for ignore?...mtchwwwww

1. she did not cook up the story now! Bianca and ffk dated and all... but the thing is..its npt big deal. teenagers date now..so why deny

2. Stella be licking yansh. Don't worry kemi is coming for you

3. Senseless talk!!!!

46. Is she not the same woman that said that Olamide is a money ritualist?
    What manner of person makes such allegation on camera?
    She is obviously mentally unstable

47. Stella don't you know that since Olamide did not deny the allegation. made by this same woman against her.
    People myself inclusive believe that it is true

1. Bia from gbagaun master u want to trend as contradictory master? Biko choose a struggle abeg!

48. But why do you people reason like the fools that you are?

If Stella doesn't ignore can you compare it to someone who has a government portfolio and several positions in different companies?
    Is Madam Ojukwu a gossip blogger? Who has more to lose by responding.

You people grow some brains please.
    Not everytime recording significant drop in IQ by coming here.

1. 11.19, but you are here! Your I.Q must have dropped also! And do you live with her 24/7 to know she does not visit gossip blogs?

49. Stella you are a big pretender like people who know you one one one say
    . ignore abi? But you barked at people who disagreed with you on Ibinabos bail.. Stupid bitch you are worse than Linda.

50. Anon 10:39 if kemi is so unstable like that then she doesn't need a response. That the clap back is dope doesn't justify the necessity.
    The real hypocrites are those that think that every of stella's move is tied to LIB. When you start seeing people like that it only shows how you live your life and how your mind is wired.

51. Stella e gud as she clap back, though she didn't address d topic but she needed d insult, Kemi's own is becoming too much. She and fani kayode hv d same drug dealer. Pls fan Immanuel, u wld always voltron once a tribal post is involved, I hv Neva seen any positive advice from u. U must b a very quarrelsome woman and I see u as a woman thrives on hate and antagonism. I won't b suprised u r 1 of d ppl who insult Stella under anonymous mode. U are very bitter.

52. Who let this kemi off leash again? She needs to be kept on a tight leash- double knot... Always spewin trash
    Hey you anti kemi, ur demented self n Bianca's pretty self re like two parallel lnes dat can never meet, Okay?!

53. Fantastic response. That media aide is too much. Is good Bianca did not ignore the stupid old cow Kemi Olunloyo whose pastime is abusing people. Can you believe that this lunatic once accused her landlady in Canada, a 63 year old harmless lady of attempting to rape her, just to avoid paying rent. Kemi is just an animal who belongs in a slaughterhouse.

54. No smoke without fire. Na embarrassment dey cause the jittery. U no thief dem call you thief, u sue for character defamation. Na for court real evidence go surface. If the lie catch you they counter sue for waste of time. Lol!!!! U dated FFK now u are embarrassed? You chop sharp sharp clean mouth now u wan claim better than him. Lol. Smh...

55. Why should Bianca ignore Kemis accusations. Stella, I can't believe you hold this opinion. You are a blogger so should know the importance of a response in matters like this. Bianca really gave it to that decomposing lump of meat called Kemi. Her reply reeks of class and high intelligence.

56. Did anyone notice that she didn't deny? All she did was clap back at the lunatic.

57. Did anyone notice that she didn't deny? All she did was clap back at the lunatic.

58. This response na atomic bomb!!!
    Chai! She really finish the mad Kemi here. T b Joshua confirmed that she is in satanic clutches after she gave an interview calling him a murderer and said her own dad used her and her brother for rituals. Bianca should have abuse the Olodo more sef.

1. Atomic bomb of the century. I love that. Bianca abeg chop kisses.

59. 2016 our year of clap backs. The hustle, the drama, the fame is for real.

60. Mad Anti Kemi, you should know that you are not in Bianca's class. This your drug addiction that is causing you all your problems needs rehab., and after that, they should lock you in asylum. And Stella, if someone abuses you tomorrow, don't defend yourself o. Remember to practice what you preach.

61. Stella don't you clap back yourself.

62. Dear 10.34 anonymous, don't come here to exhibit your crass ignorance. You should know that once you have been an Ambassador, you remain an Excellency forever. Take your bad belle go another place jor.

63. Ride on lady Bianca. Don't mind that ugly gutter rat kemi Olunloyo. I so much love this your statement. People know they never find cure for her type of craze.

64. Stella, stop being hypocritical. Can u ignore such a thing? Remember how u clapped back at people like Nuella and all. What they said isn't even half as bad as what this raving lunatic said. Kemi deserves the clap back. Even more.

65. UCHENDU, Bianca's publicity agent, I simply love your construction of English here. Very refined and professional. SDK, I disagree with you . A response was TOTALLY necessary. If you allow a mad dog to keep barking, one day it might bite you, so Bianca is right in dealing with Kemi nutcase. Just looking at that bitch and you know she must be seriously hooked on some cheap drugs.

66. We hear you, Stella. Don't complain next time you have a beef with someone. How can you say Bianca should have ignored the allegations. Is only a tree that will just stand like that when you come to cut it down. Is she not human. Ok now . When is your turn make you no talk anything o.

67. ONE PERSON TALKS AND THE OTHERS RUN THEIR MOUTHS WITHOUT READING........I Said the clap back is really very harsh...referring to someone as a mad person without proof is not so nice.she could have addressed the issue without the market woman approach...I stand by what i have said and if anyone comes for me at any point in time I WILL ALWAYS RESPOND!!!!

1. Hahahahaha Stella,you don't need any proof to know that Kemi is mad!...
      Have you seen her lately?..the madness is written all over her...

2. Steljavyou are you quick to respond to everything. Cool down

3. Stella dearest, Kemi actually has mental issues. She's unstable . It's the truth , ask close family members or people that live around her in Ibadan . She's not taking drugs or anything. Hence her present state. It's no lie !

68. Anon at 11.48. You need to go back to English 101. What do you understand to be malicious falsehood? Or they should bring down the English to the elementary level you can understand, abi? This statement is both a classic refutalteamed up with an explosive clapback!
    You are hereby sentenced to evening classes in Oyibo language!

69. Just what are you trying to say here, Stella? Who doesn't know Kemi is a certified lunatic who even admitted herself that she once underwent rehab and counseling in Canada before her deportation? It seems you are even afraid of her. This response by bianca is well rounded as far as am concerned. Classy and detached.

70. Anonymous @ 12.21 can you not distinguish between the rankings of a lunatic and a reasonable person. Kemi is psycho. Are you aware of the fact that the strict rules governing abortion in the uk then require that you must obtain parental consent as a teen before a procedure like that can be carried out. Is not like the Nigeria you know, so get informed first . The statement here makes it clear that what Kemi said is malicious falsehood. Do you also need dictionary?

71. CHAI, STELLA, PERSON NO OPEN MOUTH, YOU DON BEGIN FIRE. why you no wan turn the other cheek as you dey preach, na?

72. Stella how do u know they dnt have proof that shes mad. Like they said. These people grew up together and no them selves.

73. Anon@14.24 you really are naive and not living in the real world. Oya, r
    Keep sitting on your chair watching too many movies....That is why many people remain spectators for life. Bianca's response to this nut Kemi is nothing short of awesome!

74. Firstly, after watching the said video I sincerely believe everything kemi said. Secondly, the rejoinder is one done in bad taste. Rather than tackle issues raised he demeaned himself and his boss by the choice of words he used. The PR officer needs to fired ho ha..

Maria Faustina

75. Maria Faustina @ 18.36
    You need to return to English class ASAP because you have just disgraced yourself.
    The correct sentence is ' needs to be fired' LOL!
    By the way, your comment is too juvenile.

1. BabyOku... Her comment is juvenile because it doesn't tally with yours. SMH! Aunty Granny, Everyone can't share identical opinion with you. Get busy with your life and stop bn an ass.

2. Baby Oku, your pea sized brain did not tell you it is an omission? Trying to score cheap goal? Mtcheeeeew. At least my opinion is juvenile but yours lacks the commonest of sense.

Maria Faustina

76. There is hardly anybody who doesn't know Kemi Olunloyo is a walking psychiatric case who belongs in Aro. Every time seeking attention by false shocking stories about celebs. In any developed country. She would be in a mental facility. She's used to being ignored, but I am glad this time that Bianca tackled her. Imagine!

77. STella, I believe you are a sophisticated educated woman and you understand that when Bianca said that kemi is presenting her fantasy as fact, she has address the issue square and fair.
    Anybody who has follow the issue knows that Fani Kayode and Kemi used Bianca to increase their fame.
    Even you know that you cannot be mates with someone even a simple 3 years your senior, so how can kemi and Femi be in school with Bianca? Fani Kayode should even feel shame to claim he is in school with someone 10 years his junior. Is it not too stupid?
    They are mad. clear and simple. it is fantasy. Bianca answer her the only way you can answer madness.