At the press conference which held at the Wheatbaker hotel yesterday, Cointreau announced the launch of the Cointreau Creative Crew in Nigeria with Betty Irabor (Founder and Publisher of Genevieve Magazine) as the creative curator.
The Cointreau Creative Crew is a worldwide philanthropic programme with the aim of developing women’s freedom and expression and encouraging them to strive to make their dreams a reality.
The global campaign encourages individuals to ‘dream, dare, create’. It was launched last year in the UK and the official launch in Nigeria is on Sunday 10th of April. At the end of the campaign an entrepreneur will be given a chance to receive a grant of €20,000 to pursue their creative project. Although the campaign is primarily targeted at women, it is also open to men.
Kudos to her.
ReplyDeleteI love ur outfit. Nice
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteI love her print dress.
ReplyDeleteOne of the best dressers for her age
ReplyDeleteCreative curator of cointreau creative crew
ReplyDeleteNice!
Oyibo. No mind dem jare
DeleteCool
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Lovely outfit.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteI think I like am. Women strive to make your dream a reality. Weldone people.
ReplyDelete*whispers*...but Aunty Betty you have been looking like this since 1996, 20 whole years, haba. How can you not AGE. This is cheating...
Shutting down in 10 mins. Bored stiff. Server nat werking. Naija we hail.