Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BETTY IRABOR UNVEILED AS THE CREATIVE CURATOR OF THE COINTREAU CREATIVE CREW! PHOTOS FROM THE PRESS CONFERENCE

Thursday, April 07, 2016

BETTY IRABOR UNVEILED AS THE CREATIVE CURATOR OF THE COINTREAU CREATIVE CREW! PHOTOS FROM THE PRESS CONFERENCE

At the press conference which held at the Wheatbaker hotel yesterday, Cointreau announced the launch of the Cointreau Creative Crew in Nigeria with Betty Irabor (Founder and Publisher of Genevieve Magazine) as the creative curator. 

The Cointreau Creative Crew is a worldwide philanthropic programme with the aim of developing women’s freedom and expression and encouraging them to strive to make their dreams a reality.

The global campaign encourages individuals to ‘dream, dare, create’. It was launched last year in the UK and the official launch in Nigeria is on Sunday 10th of April.  At the end of the campaign an entrepreneur  will be given a chance to receive a grant of €20,000 to pursue their creative project. Although the campaign is primarily targeted at women, it is also open to men.

11 comments:

1. One of the best dressers for her age

2. Creative curator of cointreau creative crew
    Nice!

3. Cool

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. I think I like am. Women strive to make your dream a reality. Weldone people.

*whispers*...but Aunty Betty you have been looking like this since 1996, 20 whole years, haba. How can you not AGE. This is cheating...

Shutting down in 10 mins. Bored stiff. Server nat werking. Naija we hail.