Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Banky W Pours Encomium On Wizkid...

Friday, April 29, 2016

Banky W Pours Encomium On Wizkid...

Awww so sweet!

43 comments:

1. Someone somewhere in the island of monkey food is green

2. I'm quite impressed that they haven't fallen out after all these years. A rare sight in this generation.
    Nuvi hun saw ur shout out, how are you babes?

1. I think Banky W is a very matured and nice person. Never heard of him having a quarrel with anyone. He seems to be best friend to all of them.

2. Im good Boo.
      Trust you are too😊

3. Stella! stella!
    Wizkid's godmother.
    *Side eyes*

4. Banky W: one of d most MATURED celebrity in Nigeria

1. Abegeeee make him marry first before we go know him maturity....who maturity help during bachelors hood?

2. Is marriage everything?? Jeez! Nigerians and misplaced priorities. A lot of married men wish they had one or two kids with baby mamas and remained single. Sometimes the drama inside marriage isn't worth the wahala. No be by force to live with someone.

1. Kill ya sef bitter leave cynthia

2. And so....if you try harder, you might move from sdk blog star to sdk blog superstar. Savvy?

3. Anon 12:54 loooooolllllll,na really SDK blog super star. Lol

6. Adeniji come to my office, let me make you a cup of tea. you just dey vex this morning. wetin happen

1. And to think that he said *gush* I doubt he's manly man...sorry ooo

7. supporting each other is the way to go not hating like lots of this BV's.. Women should learn to support and encourage each other.

8. Replies
    1. Look at this one with her cocoyam pottage face. Idi iru ka nsi afo osisa.
      Go and wash your face with acid.

2. Faceless anon 14:28! Go and wash your hairy Igbotic pum pum with acid.

9. Unmerited favour, the young man's time is now,from Ojuelegba to meeting presidents.. Congratulations bro.

10. Wizzy Omo olope!

11. WIZZY BABY LOKE LOKE! !!!!!

12. Wiz Kid o. WHO GOD DON BLESS!!!!!