An Igbosere Magistrate’s Court in Lagos has granted custody rights to Eniola, son of multi-billionaire businessman, Mike Adenuga, over his 16-month old daughter.
But according to The Nation, his girlfriend with whom he had the child, Maggie Ogun, a pharmacist, has sought the court’s leave to appeal the order.
Chief Magistrate O. A. Ogunbowale dismissed Ogun’s objection that Adenuga cannot take adequate care of the child.
“Consequently, the applicant (Adenuga) is hereby granted an overnight access to the subject (child) every fortnight from 8 am on Saturday to 12 noon on Sunday,” she ruled. The order, she said, took effect from March 16 and would subsist until the case is determined.
But, Ogun, through her lawyer, Mrs Marian Jones of the International Federation of Women Lawyers (FIDA), has applied to the magistrate for leave to appeal the ruling.
She is also praying for an order suspending the ruling’s execution, as well as an order praying for a stay of proceedings pending the appeal’s determination.
The magistrate’s absence stalled the application’s hearing on Wednesday. Adenuga also applied to the court to change his counsel from the firm of Adesokan and Adesokan to Akintunde Williams and Co.
In his supporting affidavit in support of his motion for custody, the applicant, who works at Conoil Producing Limited, said he started “an amorous affair” with Ogun in October 2013.
He said she informed him in 2014 that she was pregnant with his child, following which he took full responsibility for their welfare.
Adenuga said he paid for her ante natal care at Reddington Hospital, gave her N100,000 monthly and took her to London where she was delivered of a baby girl on October 23, 2014.
He said he paid the bills worth 22,000 pounds, purchased a first class Lagos-London return ticket for her, and accommodated Ogun and her mother in his Cadogan Gardens, London home.
The applicant said Ogun returned to Lagos last January, three months after her delivery, and denied him access to the child.
“I was denied access by the respondent to see my daughter on the ground that I was not interested in marrying her. I sought her understanding in this regard and reminded her of the fact that we had both agreed to end the relationship as it was heading to nowhere,” he said.
Adenuga said Ogun’s mother insisted that he would only see the child on the condition that he married Ogun. Thus, he was not allowed to see his child between last March and October.
According to him, on one occasion that he was allowed access to the house, he observed that Ogun left his daughter in the care of a security man who doubled as houseboy/nanny and her grandmother, a septuagenarian.
“I was shocked at the unhealthy, unhygienic and unsafe environment in which my daughter was being brought up,” he said, adding that he sends N200,000 to Ogun monthly for their upkeep.
Adenuga said he enrolled his daughter at a “world-class” crèche where he paid N600,000 per term. He said he was only able to see his daughter when he organised a birthday party for her, and when he took her and Ogun to Dubai on holiday.
“On getting back to Nigeria, the respondent reverted to denying me custody and access to my daughter,” he told the court.
On why he wants custody of the child, Adenuga said: “The respondent is unwilling to create time needed to care for my daughter physically, emotionally and mentally and I reasonably believe that my daughter currently lacks motherly attention.”
But Ogun, in her counter-claim, said she never denied Adenuga access to his child. She said from last May to October, she took her daughter to the applicant’s mother’s residence in Victoria Island every weekend.
She said she also took the daughter to the applicant’s father’s house on Banana Island at least thrice a week and sometimes slept over.
According to Ogun, problem arose when Adenuga’s mother demanded that she and the daughter spend two weeks monthly at her residence. Ogun said her family refused because she was not married to Adenuga.
According to her, she was trying to resolve the issue amicably when Adenuga, on October 13last year, came to her home in company of a policeman demanding that his daughter be produced, and in the process assaulted her mother and damaged her phone when she tried to record the scene.
She denied keeping her daughter in the care of a security man, saying: “During my working hours and prior to when my daughter started attending crèche, she is left in the care of my grandmother and my nanny.”
Ogun also denied that her daughter is being brought up in an unhygienic and unsafe environment. She claimed she pays her daughter’s medical bills at Reddington Hospital, adding that Adenuga was not solely responsible for her daughter’s welfare.
Ogun said a doctor certified her daughter to be fit and healthy and that despite being born with a low birth weight of 2.7kg, her current growth pattern was more than satisfactory. Besides, she said the only time her daughter was ill, she was diagnosed with an infection common to children when they start crawling and teething and was promptly treated.
“I have never denied the applicant access to my daughter, rather, he wants custody. I don’t believe it is in my daughter’s interest that the applicant be granted custody of my daughter,” she said.
According to her, Adenuga “is not suited to cope with the demands of having full custody of a 16-month old female child.” She added that “he does not have a definite schedule” and “comes home by 12
Na wah.
ReplyDeleteHow she Wan take win case against billionaire?
DeleteThe guy is cute but obese mehn. Disadvantage of being too rich
*lights weed *
She wanted to trap the man with the pregnancy.
DeleteYeye people
Omg I have not laughed this hard in forever... Stella your bvs are the best. What!!! I just went through the comments for the older women versus younger men... I've never laughed so much.. Please look for Henry Eze's comment and the repies he got.... 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂please someone help me.
DeleteIs it Paddy Adenuga? Sorry guys I didn't read the Epistle
DeleteThis country is a joke, the magistrate's palm has been greased.
DeleteWhy not grant both of them joint custody? The child can be with her mum during the week and with her father during the weekend or work something out btw both parties.
The baby is just 1 year and 4 months for crying out loud!! Magistrate from the pit of hell.
Baby mama,you see what you have brought upon yourself, Hmm.
Once a man starts listing how much money he has spent just know he's trying to deflect from the truth.
Delete#BabyMamaDrama
DeleteA child has to be with the mum no matter what. Who Carrys the child for 9months, get cellulite and fallen Olympus...
ReplyDeleteThey could both go for joint custody
DeleteAs pharmacist wey she be...na to become baby mama be her only goal......some ladies need excess flogging..... The child shld be taken from her joor, after spending 5yrs in sch all you could do is get pregnant just bcos of money
DeleteThat FAT thing?...
ReplyDeleteSo someone actually fucked that Yokozuna and got pregnant for him?...
Some women no get shame!...
I believe the girl's side of the story!...dude is even stingy with his miserable 200k!...
Queenie love, wats up! I just want to update you on the latest since Stella no wan carry d news. You know say ur man crush of after life and mentor Fayose went to China on a business trip to talk to investors but ended up talking to Indians and pakistani's at a train station with nobody paying him any heed.
DeleteHe went to China to embarass himself! But I thought to myself there must be a reason behind his trip that he went to pose at an empty podium behaving like a mad man.
so I called him on phone and asked him his real reason for the trip... he said he came to China to buy their "Ponmo" so he can give to you his love and bestie because he had that they are the best in the world. He also said I should tell you that you should share with James, portable, sexiest mother and all the wailers...
He also said he will visit the "Ashawolin" temple in beijing to pray for long life for you his dearest so you can see Buhari's Chanji...
*Teary eyed* if this is not love then i don't know nothing... thank me later. kisses...
How much your husband dey give u jobless house wife that is why u have tike for lesbinism fuck u no see money u no see all u get na mouth.
DeleteHonestly the guy is stingy ... #200 miserable thousand Naira per month with there status ???
DeleteOrdinary Davido small pikin dey drop #300k and this big baboon dey drop #200 nonsense thousand and he dey feel good ..
They should give the baby back to the mother until she is 6 yrs old.
Loool. Are you talking from experience?? Did you try to get some small change from him...?
DeleteI dont know why girls are quick to call someone *stingy* when he doesn't co-operate in spending money on them...
You that I know will fuck him for free. By the way Linda, do u still think that Bj is the younger brother to MJ. Bush woman. Sdk don tush you up.
DeleteHahahahahahahaha!!!
DeleteChineke meh oh, Linda will not kill somebody with laugh.....Lmao!
Greg, if u know how dry that was, especially the pomo part, you'd never crack a joke in ur life again.
DeleteNna ehn, can't deal mehn.
@Greg... LMAO.. Gawd
Delete@Greg... LMAO.. Gawd
DeleteGod forbid that Wide Eyed should speak that kinda dead grammar
Delete@Greg , has it occurred to you that your dp is the sigil of the church of satan? That's the statue of baphomet
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nna see money this dude dey spend ontop this babe abeg..... Baby mama lucratious business no doubt....
Internet/blog virus how are you.
Delete200k na money? Is it not davido that is giving sum1 300k?
DeleteWhich money? Me that was even laughing at the girl. 100k and 200k? 😂😂😂 Jokes! It's better to date an aba trader. He will fork out more money to a lawyer. See peanuts!! Just because you want to have baby for big man son you subject yourself to such slavery and ridicule. Eeewww...: when u tell them they won't hear. They will call you hater!
DeleteGben gben
ReplyDeleteAbeg shey Na only me carry this TB Joshua prophecy about Nigeria and Ghana for head.. This man won't stop scaring the s**t out of me.. I dey run from anywhere Wey crowd dey now
DeleteHmmmmmm! Powers has already changed hands
DeleteAnother Davido/Sophia kinda saga!
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
All this baby mama ish,biko Chineke bia
ReplyDeleteThat child needs her mum. I hope the appeal will be successful.
DeleteInteresting, Nigeria is beginning to work.
ReplyDeleteI still don't understand why d O people love having most of their children outside marriage.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them just like flavour, timaya and tuface. Stella please stop posting comments that has to do with tribal issues, the childishness is polluting some young minds.
DeleteThe Precious girl wey born for FFK, no be Igbo girl again? Abeg shatap!!! Igbo people always claiming righteous. That's why nobody likes you!
DeleteYou that all the single girls in your village have children before they are ripe.
DeleteThis is a lesson to all the girls that want to TRAP THE RICH with pregnancy and babies. It always backfires; court cases and loss of custody. GIRLS ALWAYS WANT MARRIAGE AND BABIES, BRATS ALWAYS WANT SEX, SEX AND SEX! But the "rich", they need the babies too but not marriage to folks who are not their class!
ReplyDeleteCome lemme give you a hug!! You got it right! They believe poor or average Nigeeians cannot mix with them and they will never think to elevate the person to their standards
DeleteThis lady is lucky ka... she meet better man that's why them dey turn the guy up and down.
ReplyDeleteSo your family didn't know it was wrong for u to get pregnant and have a baby for a man that wasn't married to u, or spend the money of a man that u weren't married to,going to dubai for holiday with the baby your family didn't know all those while that u weren't married to the man,even when u birthed the child in London? ??
So now they said spend 2 weeks with his mum then oh he didn't marry you...is like u don't know that is the way some guys marry their ladies They want u to do eye service for their mum,stay with her,cook with her,be her best friend.then the mum would begin to sing new song (our wife our wif) from their they go and pay your diary.
You have aleast drop a baby for him so don't expect marriage to be automatic.
It seems being a baby mama to a big fish is the main deal I think I better start targeting one have my baby,have my,money you can keep the matriage certificate.
If you want to insult someone do so with correct English na. You're so pathetic! Pay your diary? Hmmmmmm
DeleteNa Cow @ pay your diary....Dowry
DeleteKeep the marriage certificate..
Ok......dem dey use am collect monthly child Allowance..
If u don't understand the English jump into the lagoon and get drown
DeleteImagine o... And this German Juice or Zimbabwe Juice will say she is a graduate o...
DeleteGerman juice, I will forgive your English. Seems u were in a hurry while typing.
DeleteLMAO @ Our wife,our wife😃
DeleteExactly wot I said.chick no smart.or her smartness get short temper.and now boyoyo won't marry her anymore.
No I am not, na primary 6 i stop. Na u be professor,who gt time to reply low life prostitute.
DeleteStill reading comments.anyway,to correct evryone of you...there is a total diff between dowry and bride price...dowry is the wealth transfered from the brides family to the groom while bride price is the payment made by the groom to the bride's family.#i remain loyal#
Delete@Loveme jeje,u don meet am fully,I wil finish u here,a me u dey kal mumu.now I know u r tired of peace of mind.get ready cuz u r going down soon
Mc pinky
Abeg Mayowa Adenuga come and adopt me
ReplyDeleteTHEY SHOULD TAKE THE CHILD!
ReplyDeletethese babymamas need to learn the heard way that pregnancy is a disgusting and selfish way to trap a man. She really thought that he would marry her because of pregnancy, all she cares about is being married to an Adenuga. LOL she really tried it, she's even lucky they didn't silence her for real.
So she's doing all this so Adenuga's child can marry her lololololol. Don't worry, I think all these babymamas are learning the hard way. Pregnancy wont make him marry you, and if he does, it wont make him respect you or honour his vows. I have no sympathy for her, only for the child.
And please, men should stop being so irresponsible and use condoms. This is ridiculous, bringing an innocent child into a messy situation.
You're a wicked soul
DeleteGbagun no 1 in a heard way
DeleteNo 2 married to an adenuga
Anon 18:25 biko fear God..... stella take note.
Love gone sour.... Another case of the rich son oppressing his baby mama, you& Davido should be best friends!!shouting 200k , 100k upandan
ReplyDeleteImagine oh.... He was busy shouting #100k ., #200k ,, London .. Dubai .. My house hehehehehe 😄😄😄😄
DeleteNawa O...baby mama tinz
ReplyDeletewahala, na because they get money. How can you grant custody of a minor and a daughter for that matter to a father. What happened to joint custody and visiting right. So they no longer consider the interest of the child, who the child is emotionally attached to.Nigeria and injustice. Money rules nigeria
ReplyDeleteCustody can be granted to a father if he can prove that the mum is irresponsible
DeleteIBB money right.
DeleteHmmmm... So na who we go believe
ReplyDeleteThat one concern them. As long as the Mother is responsible ofcuz custody will be granted to her
ReplyDeleteThat child is too young to be with the father, they should allow the mother take care till atleast 4years.
ReplyDeleteI often support single mothers, but this is a classic example of baby mamaish.
ReplyDeleteI'm trying not to judge, but all I can see is a girl that wants to marry Adenuga's son by force by fire, she may have gotten pregnant mistakenly, or she may have planned it. Nawa o, many Lagos chicks trying to secure dere future seeking out rich men's kids.
Unfortunately seems d guy doesn't deem her fit to marry her. O ma se o. Maybe he feels her family have no pedigree. These girls shld start receiving sense, d fact is dey shld go out and do dere research. Especially in Yoruba culture, once a rich kid wants to get married, d first question dey ask is ( Omo tani lo fe fe ) meaning. Who's daughter is he marrying ) d rich, hardly marry the poor. These thirsty girls shld learn. E.g when Davido wants to marry, believe me he won't marry a nurse's daughter. It's sad, but Lagos society of Nways, rich hardly marry poor.
The girl shld chill on d marriage issue, it's obvious he doesn't want her. Let her give him visitation rights weekly, and collect plentyyyy child support. Demand for house, car. And move on with your life.
Or you can go to powerful pastors, may be her luck will shine and he"ll marry her. But I doubt it.
Good luck to her, she will find her own man that will appreciate her for her, and not look down on her environment afterall she's a pharmacist, and working. Not by force to marry rich man that doesn't want you. Let her look for the man she will build with and will respect her.
How many Naija men do u think'll wife a chick who had a baby for adenuga's son knowing dat d guy go still fit dey yansh him wife?
DeleteDo you know what the guy told her when they began the relationship? Why blame the girl?
DeleteGirls never learn. Shiooo
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.....
ReplyDeleteU were taking d child to Adenuga's mom residence and his dad's too and sometimes slept over....
But u couldn't(in ur own words)stay for "extended" periods because You were NOT Married to Adenuga....
You knew dis.YET,yet u opened ur legs for him and Had a child for him.....
You see how u unknowingly let d world know u wanted him to marry u and used ur daughter as a bargaining chip....
Ladies close ur Legs.Say No to sex before marriage.if he wants d Cookie,let him put a ring on the finger.
Fuck off holy holy liar liar,how many oda men chop ur cookie b4 Samanja wey no put any ring on it?
DeleteMy sister u no bow?
DeleteNa u anon go fuck off you way no do holy holy where e carry u go??
DeleteThem no put a ring on it but she Don marry gt kids.You way dey talk how far???
Lmaoo. She be mumu. The shakara wey she suppose do before.. na hin she dey do after. Fortunately for her they care about the child, if not, na long thing she for dey. Adenuga won't take all these nonsense for him house though.
DeleteSisi eko, how do you know Adenuga won't take all these nonsense for him house? Madam Famzy, do you live with him?
DeleteBut he will tolerate his sons fucking girls up and down,impregnating them and having children with them outside marriage.
Don't try to sugar coat anything here. It is highly irresponsible and shameless of any man to have sex without protection many times with a girl, he don't want to marry.
Oh pls James, what do you know? Doesn't the same Adenuga have children outside? Like father like son.
DeleteKikiki baby mama n baby daddy.
ReplyDeleteWhen two elephants fight,the grass suffers,the daughter suffers...
ReplyDeleteExactly! It's always the innocent babies I feel sorry for. Not the irresponsible adults with no morals! 😠😠
Delete@ Falz's wife God bless u ooo
DeleteA pharmacist that can't prevent pregnancy when she is not yet married, knows what she wants, so she should expect whatever her eyes see. Desperate girls everywhere
ReplyDeleteYour brain is working o jare...
DeleteLooool
Grandma should calm down jare. Why didn't she reject all the money spent and trips abroad for her daughter and grand child cos the said guy isn't married to her? When it's time for him to see his child, the tune of the music had to change. Them never see trouble maker.
ReplyDeleteGrandma wants Adenuga to come and postrate na.
DeleteI fuckin hate baby mamas aka gold diggers.. Bcos he's d son of a billionaire,she wan use pregnancy trap him.. unfortunately her plans no work. Good for her..smh
ReplyDeleteN a wao well said anon. She's a desperate fool . That wants automatic marriage. Idiot.
ReplyDeleteAll these kind of life is it worth it seriously why won't girls ever learn that u can't hold a man down with pregnancy or a child pls we need to stop this seriously cos at d end the innocent children just get to suffer for nothing cos of the parent selfish interest
ReplyDeleteThe child can not suffer her father is rich while mum is a phamacist..Team babymama.Sumbola
DeleteAnon 18.19 you are not only stupid, you are also mentally sick. Most of cases of fathers sleeping with dere kids no be borrow culture ppl, abi na igbokwenu ppl dem dey call dem.
ReplyDeleteThey take especially dere daughters as slaves. The father will want to enjoy her toto, get his money's worth before selling her like cattle to highest bidder. He won't even deem it fit to educate her, he will expect the husband to educate her plus her siblings. Lazy men.
They will now start demanding all sorts from d husband, my inlaw dis, my inlaw dat. The hungry mother will refuse to leave after omugo. Drinking malt and watch African magic in d in laws house. Tribe with no shame.
You will never see Yoruba woman's mother coming to do omugo. They are not hungry. Instead the husbands mother comes becos it's his in sons house. A Yoruba finds it shameful requesting heaven and earth from In laws.
Ritual, drugs na dem, kidnapping, 419 na dem.
Mumu carry your poor hating self park one side . yoruba have their culture and ibos theirs. Stop confusing yourself,omugwo is ibo words for mothers going to nurse their daughters back to health after delivery. Don't know what yorubas call theirs,they must have a name for it. No self respecting woman will be alive.and watch another teach and nurse her daughter after delivery.its the mother of the brides right in igbo culture and the groom's mother understands that very well.she too will go for her daughters and not sons. Find the root of your culture and stick it ,leave others with theirs.
DeleteMumu all my Yoruba girlfriends prefer their mums coming over..why? Because they are feel free around their biological mum so stop deceiving your ignorant self!
DeleteThey are feel free? Can you guys pls think of how bad English feels everytime you stab it? It's really not fair.
DeleteD money is too small. D father na billionaire. Ogun sorry for u. Next time close ur tohtoh
ReplyDeleteAfter dey wud say single mamas rock? Lol
ReplyDeleteNa baby mama dey reign now, every time they will bring their baby mama issue to us, but when them dey nack nobody tell us, namsence.
ReplyDeleteBabe wants him or nothing else.
ReplyDeleteI have always applauded women that kept their babies and raised them as single mothers but this right here seems like a schemer...I might be wrong though.
She is only happy and willing if there is a trip involving her,like that of Dubai.
But once the fun is over,she hoards their child. Typical selfish behaviour.
Allow that man access to his child. Atleast he is willing to take responsibility,keep your feelings and quest aside and do right by you daughter.
Menn@this point I must commend Davido... your 300k a month and other frivolities to Sophia still dey top chart. For a boy your age,you didn't do badly.
There is nothing to commend Davido for. Any man that have sex without protection with a lady he has no plan of marrying. is irresponsible and shameless
DeleteJames u re on point. Kponu ihe ojo asi.
DeleteYea,having random,unprotected sex with women is very wrong especially knowing that marriage is not one of the routes you are willing to take with the woman.
DeleteBut in their world of sex and babies...I think he's not doing badly at all,in the taking responsibility department.LOL
Hian!!!!!..... Nawa ooo!
ReplyDelete600k Creche? Wow
ReplyDeleteBaby mama is a very lucrative buz now o! Pls do u Know where I can meet Bill gate's son biko? No time
ReplyDeleteWhy can't rich men children respect themselves. Nonsense and ingredients.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteI take back my welcome back!...
DeleteThis idiot wants to use me to shine!...
Stella biko don't post my previous comment!...
Calm down Lin baby. No body shines brighter than you here. Kwakwakwa your way of laughing. Your kolomental don increase now. Who no sabi your bad mouth na learner. Stella don't dare touch her first comment. Don't dare it.
Delete@wide eyed. Exactly they are rich but irresponsible children. I am even surprised everyone is blaming the girl. Just like Davido, no one knows what they promised these young women behind closed doors.
DeleteShe could travel to dubai for family vacations whixh would have been for at least a week, she also spent some night at his parents house so what was 2 weeks?? All of a sudden she and her mom remembered they were not married?? Imagine the bargain...
ReplyDeleteOh well, she's lucky she had a baby daddy thay took care of his child and her. What about those baby daddies that either denied their kids or fern ignorance to their responsibilities as fathers
The word is FEIGN......you're welcome.
DeleteSHARONNA
The girl was desperate to marry. And they guy is irresponsible by sleeping without protection with a girl he doesn't want to marry.
DeleteOmo ehn! I think say na only me take cognisance of the useless 200k wey him just dey make noise about.
ReplyDeleteNa their business jor because them go still f..k themselves tomorrow for our back.
200k a month isn't little abeg. He pays school fees and hospital bills na. Plus holidays and the child visits him. How much food will the baby eat per month? Plus diaper? That's a reasonable amount o
DeleteSisi eko, please wealth is relative.The N200k u see as N20M. is like N20k to another person.
DeleteHis father is a billionaire. The family is just mean.
Please google how much Sean "P Diddy" Combs is paying, his baby mama. It is bcos Nigeria is a lawless country and no one is "forced" to take responsibility for his actions.
The money making way for ladies that want quick and good money. She made a mistake of taking this matter to court,she should found settled this through family members knowing fully well it will be hard to win a rich man's son in this country of ours and by this she will have access to daughter and access to good cash.
ReplyDeleteWhy won't people apply wisdom and exercise self-control in their relationships? The fun sex is now over and the chickens have come home to roost. Shame on them both.
ReplyDeleteI like your comment
DeleteLol. This post is just funny. TgW you dey mind them. Gold diggers oshi. Adenuga abeg show them pepper. Don't marry her look. She should go and marry her kind. Nonsense ole barawo. But why is this issue paining me na. Ogun and family una be thief. Married ko matyr ni. Can you imagine the silly excuses?
ReplyDeleteDon't marry her like*
DeleteWetin concern me with dis news????
ReplyDeleteA messy situation.
ReplyDeleteI pity only d innocent baby at the centre of dis drama.
i advice she shld go to welfare they r in a beta position to detehermine who take custody of the child
ReplyDeleteOh well..This babymama and custody thingy is actually nerve-wrecking!
ReplyDeleteShe's from a responsible and wealthy family. Why should she be staying for extended periods at his home when they are not married. Shouldn't she have a life outside his family? No she didn't try to tie him down with marriage.
ReplyDeleteOgun welcome. Tah!
DeleteHahahahaha @ Ogun welcome.Tah!
DeleteIsn't the baby mama white and the baby was a boy. Abi?
DeleteBaby mama Everywher that's how this kelechi fidelity bank wants to turn babymama to my hubby
ReplyDeleteYou finally came here with your madness from naijagistlive blog. Check your husband. It takes two to tango.
DeleteShameless people
ReplyDeletePregnancy will nit make a man marry.
ReplyDeleteAnd some people will come here and support the gold digger of a baby mama. Mtchewww
ReplyDeleteThe girl is sooo daft. Hahahaha. Obviously the guy is a mama's boy. With that 2 week arrangement, he is trying to seek his mums opinion on the girl. The girl saw opening to work her way into his life permanently and she blew it!!! Her mother is her enemy. God save us from daft mother's. Or mother's that advice us so we can become cash cows to them.
ReplyDeleteAMENNNNNNN! Your head dey there
DeletePeople should chill on German juice na. You know na mistake she wrote diary instead of dowry. Off course she knows d spelling.
ReplyDeleteMe wey know English sef, smtimes you make error when you type fast and don't proof read. Writers / Authors sef make mistake and have proof readers to correct it.
Na James gbagauns dey annoy me, dat one will abuse and abuse with bad English again. Man that sleeps morning, day, nite on blogs.
Why do I suspect he is Jaymoore and not money maker. Jaymoore's English too was an eye-sore, then he too was jobless like James, digging up people's comments on their bday.
Kisses to you German Juice, weda u gbagaun or not, still love you. No homo o, I get boo.
Bed and stupid!..
DeleteIdiot efuluefu bastard that sent in a chronicle crying foul!..
Why bring in Jaymoore when he has apologized for bringing in people's past on birthdays?..
Mumu!thats why your husband uses you as a foot mat cos you are very useless!..,
Beds and roses , Just listen to your self "me wey know English sef". Is that how a Chiamanda Adichie write her own English?
DeleteSMH
Anon 22:09, from fiance to hubby? You are either confused or a liar. Get a life outside a man and stop disturbing here.
ReplyDeleteBaby mama drama all the time
ReplyDeleteJames na so ur body dey go vibrate for "O" people matter.
ReplyDeleteSick bastard dat won't go out chasing money. Dey siddon for blog with women.
D sperm used in producing you shld have been flushed down.
Go and jump in lagoon, < in German juice's voice >
And they will refuse to leave Lagos.
James go and drown in a lagoon.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo
ReplyDeleteHistory repeats itself
ReplyDeleteAnon2:01,No body is leaving no where for no body. FYI Lagos is a no man's land. Dat's why d people u wanted to push out early March dis year. quickly turned d table against u people.
ReplyDeleteWhy are you people not making mouth with true O States like Osun, Ekiti,Ogun, Oyo and Ondo ? Is it bcos they are under developed and wretched?
Anon 7.24am, Which Lagos is a no mans land. I come from Lagos mind you, Epe to be precise. My family house is still there. And it dates back to generations of my family born and bred there.
ReplyDeleteNot only Lagos, even the Ogun, Osun , Ondo are all populated by you people. They all have their communities in those states doing trading, spare-part dealings.
If you people hate Yoruba's so much. Why not leave our Land, but you will open businesses there and leave ur own states under-developed. Why not build d factories etc in ur land. Your youths don't have jobs when all ur businesses are in a Lagos, PH, Abj. They now go into kidnapping, using their parents for ritual. When ur rich don't deem it fit to establish industries there. All they do is build mansions dere to show off and ur next door neighbour is dirt poor.
How many Hausas/ Yoruba have built industries in your states. They won't even make a profit, bcos poverty abounds there.
Hope I have proved my few points and educated you. Good morning All.
Hahahaha...
DeleteWe have taken all your lands by buying them from your lazy greedy people...
Your people likes selling them to us because we have the cash!...
I once met a Yoruba man that wanted to sell off his property and gave the condition that he want Igbo buyers only!...
An average Igbo man in all your states lives in his own house he built by him self!...while your people are his tenant...
Start dealing with it cos very soon,we will chase all of you out of Lagos!,..
I am the queen and the boss of this blog.... I always see you as a female with senses. you are such a big let down and disappointment. It's a pity u are devoid of sense. If you are a student of history or u open your ears to hear what happen during Biafra war, you will know that it's more of tribalism than political. I am not Igbo but I have been privileged 1993 to ask my grandmother about Biafra war when I saw a Biafra currency note in her room. She gave me a lil story but my curiosity heightened and I kept asking every elderly Igbo men and they gave me details because they witnessed it. And I must tl u that every time that story is being recounted I more of Igbo than Yoruba. Then I read Half of a Yellow Sun and I got Adichie's side of the story as told her by uncles aunties et al. Aside the political covering or reason given I believe the major reason is actually Xenophobia. Let me freshen ur shallow memory of the last Xenophobia occurrence in South Africa. The power of land ownership cannot be taken from indigenous owners. When there's is war in the North, the northerners will graze Igbo or yoruba stores. Depending on which tribe they are fighting. I am proud to say that of all the tribes in Nigeria the yoruba has been the most accommodating. How many yoruba has a successful business in East? If ur boys no rob them, them go attack them. Yet here we accommodate u. I love all tribes because humanity lies not in your tribe or skin colour but in your individual personality. Like Mia Couto said "Every Is A Race" my dear, pray Xenophobia no happen for Lagos oo. You will be surprised that Eko belongs to the Yoruba. Just as Onitsha belongs to igbos. And Kano belongs to Hausa.
DeleteOne love and stop being tribalistic it's kinda childish!!!
I am the queen and the boss of this blog.... I always see you as a female with senses. you are such a big let down and disappointment. It's a pity u are devoid of sense. If you are a student of history or u open your ears to hear what happen during Biafra war, you will know that it's more of tribalism than political. I am not Igbo but I have been privileged 1993 to ask my grandmother about Biafra war when I saw a Biafra currency note in her room. She gave me a lil story but my curiosity heightened and I kept asking every elderly Igbo men and they gave me details because they witnessed it. And I must tl u that every time that story is being recounted I more of Igbo than Yoruba. Then I read Half of a Yellow Sun and I got Adichie's side of the story as told her by uncles aunties et al. Aside the political covering or reason given I believe the major reason is actually Xenophobia. Let me freshen ur shallow memory of the last Xenophobia occurrence in South Africa. The power of land ownership cannot be taken from indigenous owners. When there's is war in the North, the northerners will graze Igbo or yoruba stores. Depending on which tribe they are fighting. I am proud to say that of all the tribes in Nigeria the yoruba has been the most accommodating. How many yoruba has a successful business in East? If ur boys no rob them, them go attack them. Yet here we accommodate u. I love all tribes because humanity lies not in your tribe or skin colour but in your individual personality. Like Mia Couto said "Every Is A Race" my dear, pray Xenophobia no happen for Lagos oo. You will be surprised that Eko belongs to the Yoruba. Just as Onitsha belongs to igbos. And Kano belongs to Hausa.
Anon10:29,why are the true O States ,under developed an wretched?
ReplyDeleteIt is only in a corrupt system that a judge will grant custody of a 16 month old child to the father! While the mother is capable. This is cheer craziness!
ReplyDeleteexactly! This is judicial rascality, sheer impunity. how can a sane judge grant custody of a 16 month old child to a father when the mother is not deranged, sick or some sort of addict. well thank God for the appeal system. All Nigerians cannot be insane.
DeleteProstitute and baby mama of this blog, try chasing Yoruba people out of Lagos and see what will happen. Begging for your lives to be spared will not even be the case, you will be begging to be killed.
ReplyDeleteThe judge granted the father custody for less than 48 hours every 2 weeks. This gives the father and child the opportunity to bond with each other. That is a fair judgement in my opinion. Women should stop using their kids as bargaining chips it is wrong.