Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stephanie Linus And Hubby Idahosa Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary...

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Actress Stephanie Linus And Hubby Idahosa Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary...

Wow its been 4 years already?Abi i no dey count well?..Happy wedding Anniversary Stephanie and Idahosa,I will never forget your breath taking wedding or that Palace!

Oh that Dress!
We wish you both many more years!

Cant wait to go back?Awwwwwwwww...

60 comments:

1. Waoooooo
    Congratulations to them

1. I so much love and admire this couple.

2. Congrats to them..4yrs and forever to go for y'all! 💕💕

3. Simple and classy wedding it was. Congrats to them

1. Hwa prince n princess Idahosa. More sweetness to ur marriage.

3. I'm so getting married in same place as Stephanie.

1. Follow follow
      Na wa

2. This one no be follow follow matter, that place is a dream, a fairytale! From ur lips to God's ears ojare Ideato.

Sherry's Daughter

4. Love is a beautiful experience.Happy anniversary

5. How time flys. ...handsome baby with beautiful eyes.

6. Replies
    1. I remember dat their beautiful fairytale wedding in Paris..God will continue to uphold ur marriage steph and idahosa..
      Ur baby is too cute for words

2. This wedding erased in our memories that she ever had a first wedding. In fact I choose to believe this is her first.

My point is, when things are terribly bad God can give u a new beginning that'll null the previous disappointment... to the extent that even you will think it never existed. I imagine how happy and grateful she is for taking the bold step to finding love again.

It is never over until you stop trying.

OK bye

7. Happy wedding anniversary. It's 4 years already.

8. I really love Stephanie a whole lot. Always looking innocent with no makeup.

9. their wedding was one in town kind of wedding, big congrats dear and may your marriage grow stronger as the day go by. best wishes

10. congrats to her. Some are lamenting. Some are thanking God.

Thank God for a good and understanding husband

11. Happy wedding anniversary to them...
    Dark couple = dark cute baby

12. One of my favourite celebrity couples.

And that baby?

So edible!

Happy Anniversary to you, Steph, and your beautiful family.

13. I like this babe, she's not loud, HWA.

14. Happy wedding Anniversary!
    God bless you Stephanie.
    So happy for you. I wish you more years with your husband. Your son is adorable

www.ckjacob.com

15. Stephanie's marriage ceremony was amazing, that clip of it that circulated then, i kept on watching and watching it, the way they exchanged their vows and how the video ended with Katy Perry's fireworks. Infact lemme goan look for that video again.
    Happy anniversary Stephanie.
    Btw what happened to that her show for married people?

16. Wow!!!
    Just like yesterday.....
    Happy wedding anniversary.
    God bless and keep your home.Amen.

17. HWA to them. Been married to a good man is evrythin mhen!

1. Hian Olodo Anno, being Bawo? Naa Human?
      Way 2 go @Mrs I.

2. idiot @ 22.24 being is a state of existence. been is the past tense of be. go to school you won't.

18. Awwww. I am happy for you Steph. God is really faithful. Wetin this babe take eye see for Chikelu eye ehee?

But when God says he will not forsake or leave you, he means 100%. Congratulations dear.

19. I just love this couple
    Happywedding anniversary

20. Chikelue's loss!
    We told him but his ego wont let him

21. Happy wedding anniversary

22. Her wedding was bam. God continually keep her home

23. Love s a beautiful thin, one couple I love so much

24. Love is a beautiful thing. HWA babes

833 comment 2016

25. I attended this wedding and I must say it was something else
    Well done

26. 4 years don reach now now wow happy wedding anniversary . That baby over cute . I need to marry now boo no more wasting time🤓🤓🤓🤓

27. HWA cute dear Stephanie...more blessings to ur home. Pls who's the Chikelue? Her ex horseband?

28. HWA dear Stephanie...more blessings to ur home. Pls who's the Chikelue? Her ex horseband?

29. Congratulations to them.
    I love fellow tall people like me

30. There is something about Stephanie that spells class and elegance. Her height, her accent, her beauty, her poise..
    From her first movie till now. There is something chic and articulate in her. And seems her husband is like that too, so he is just her kind.
    She's been a celebrity for long but we still don't have all her details. Where does she live biko? What does her husband do? I love their privacy!!

Even the scandals she had kinda went away without much fanfare. Her brother's alleged rape story. And her former marriage to the footballer Chikelu. Oh yeah, we dont even remember that anymore. Even her accident- we don't remember all that. All we see is Stephanie- dark, strong, beautiful woman. All your bleaching can't be any prettier than her.

Even all the people that rushed to Dubai to wed after Stephanie started the whole destination wedding thing couldn't recreate her classic wedding. Cos it wasn't about showing wealth, it was just special and unique. That video clip was everything. How they said 'I thee Wed' instead of I do was everything. How her husband pronounced his name 'I, Linus Idahosa' - mehn that guy is all sexy and style sha.

I love how she doesn't post her husband or their love on instagram everyday.
    We don't need to know everything.
    Her Nollywood alter ego should be Dakore, cos dakore behaves same like her.
    Happy Anniversary Stephanie. I love you big. Wish you were my friend!

1. Why are you bringing her past now. ...congratulate her and move on.Bimpe

2. Waoo.. we wear the same thinking cap on this matter.

3. Golden mummy it is a wa!!!! Just to say u like Stephanie na imm u write epistle.... E good

31. Oh my God I looooove this kid........

32. she's one woman I admire..many more years together...