Shame on you all calling her kleptomaniac... Has she stolen from you before? Even if she did,Was it this morning?yet you want God toforgive you and wipeaway your sins but you can't do likewise. Shame.
Better take back this ur comment. If shantelle catch you I no dey o. Tuscky baby, you are now a hot cake in Stellas blog. Hope you are equal to the task.
Y is it that when people talk abt ugliness they will mention Empress. Empress is beautiful. Very very beautiful. I keep looking at her pictures to see where the worworness is coming from but cannot figure it out. Weldon Empress we hope to partner with u someday.
Hahahaha She is my kind of girl see as she throw way wig go one conna just to catch fun. Colourful event...... Beautiful people everywhere I am sure they had loads of fun. Happy anniversary Empress.
I love Empress Njamah long time ago. I love her till date and I will always love her. Kleptomania o, runs girl o, all those rubbish they wrote about her then never changed my love towards her. I just see one quiet and focused lady. Nice one here, shebi she don kukuma leave lag for una bad belle and mouth go Abuja. God bless your hustle hun. I am your number one biggest fan right from your active movie days.
Onto anoda matter. Ricky Agbor,the quiet,sexy-eyed dude in pic 8. Whenever i see him,i think of sex. Or how good in bed he'd be. Quiet guys are that good. Good,sloooooow,hard,rockers.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
You can only define a successful lady with the name Empress Njama
ReplyDeleteMy look alike
Hope she won't steal anything from these little ones
DeleteHian...o bia
DeleteJuicee you are stupid.
DeleteLmao @ Juice. Chai
DeleteSo nice of her.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless her with a God fearing man that will love ❤ and cherish her Amen
Good one Empress🙌🏼
DeleteHappy birthday empress
Deletemiimi's diary
miimi's diary
I'm happy this klepto is finally busy.. Congrats..
ReplyDeleteShame on you all calling her kleptomaniac...
DeleteHas she stolen from you before?
Even if she did,Was it this morning?yet you want God toforgive you and wipeaway your sins but you can't do likewise.
Shame.
My friend will you getaway from here and go and look for your playgroup? Shes a kleptomaniac and tberes nothing you can do about it.
DeleteBad belle, you are so envious that you wished u were in her shoes. Go get your self useful.
DeleteFool
DeleteRumour has it
DeleteFakesilver, check again cos your mum is the fool here!
DeleteCatching up...... Empress I see say u no do 10 year birthday party, Happy anniversary all the same
ReplyDeleteGod bless empress!!! but Stella I like tuscany aka "tuscky" plz help me tell him.
ReplyDeleteBetter take back this ur comment. If shantelle catch you I no dey o. Tuscky baby, you are now a hot cake in Stellas blog. Hope you are equal to the task.
DeleteY is it that when people talk abt ugliness they will mention Empress. Empress is beautiful. Very very beautiful. I keep looking at her pictures to see where the worworness is coming from but cannot figure it out. Weldon Empress we hope to partner with u someday.
ReplyDeleteIts bcus of her kinda her styles but she is fine
DeleteYea she is beautiful.. I love the way she removed her wig at 9,10 picture,she look so young with the cornrow..
DeleteThey all look so happy and great. Happy birthday Empress! I wish u all the good things in life!
ReplyDeleteDs actress still de? Love her
ReplyDeleteHa see our local ti take over. Congrats to Empress and others who put out this lovely show
ReplyDeleteGood for her and happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteWhat's the foundation about?
Heard she's a very good dancer
DeleteGood for her...
ReplyDeleteEmpress is in a league of her own...albeit razz.
ReplyDeleteHow may kids have u helped with your tushness?
DeleteSo nice of her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Empress.
ReplyDeleteThey keep saying shes an actress, but i have never seen her in a movie..... See eyez like choking frog
ReplyDeleteYou wey ur eyes be like casket, go and watch the last girl standing and u ll c her.
DeletePlease just shut up! Do u even look at a mirror at all?!
DeletePeople like u have no business talking about someone's physical look.
Hahahahahahah. Diferent characters dey dis blog.
DeleteU just want bvs to insult your sorry ass.
DeleteHenry Eze... how was your JAMB?
DeleteYou don ressurect abi?
@ Elixir
DeleteHehehehehehhehehehh
Epic shading
How old are u? You were not born when she started acting
DeleteDirty smelly boy, go wash your armpit.
DeleteMalnourished looking thing *pukes on you*.
DeleteGood job girl
ReplyDeleteGod will blss you Empy. Bigger you I pray
ReplyDeleteA very scary Barney.
ReplyDeleteHope d kids don't av a nightmare after the party.
She try.
A very scary Barney! I recommend the makers of Barney sue them! That Barney is hideous!
DeleteNice one! Bless u.
ReplyDeleteGood one.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless her abundantly.
ReplyDeleteWhy does she like loud make-up? Plus how many cakes na. Empress, God bless you tho. See Bryan Okwara o.
ReplyDeletePlease is she still an actress or a retired one?
ReplyDeleteRelevance??
DeleteGod bless her.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha She is my kind of girl see as she throw way wig go one conna just to catch fun. Colourful event...... Beautiful people everywhere I am sure they had loads of fun. Happy anniversary Empress.
ReplyDeleteNice to see John Njamah again.Weldone Empress keep doing your thing.
ReplyDeleteI love Empress Njamah long time ago. I love her till date and I will always love her. Kleptomania o, runs girl o, all those rubbish they wrote about her then never changed my love towards her. I just see one quiet and focused lady. Nice one here, shebi she don kukuma leave lag for una bad belle and mouth go Abuja. God bless your hustle hun. I am your number one biggest fan right from your active movie days.
ReplyDeleteStupid fool go sell power bank
DeleteYh empress u are loved
ReplyDeleteAnd ibinabo is missing in this fun, she likes such shows
ReplyDeleteI love her. Many happy returns to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Empress, you are one of my best in Nigeria movie.
ReplyDeleteChoi...I thot Barney is purple, where did ds pink Barney come from...just asking...
ReplyDeleteThank you,Empress.
ReplyDeleteOnto anoda matter.
Ricky Agbor,the quiet,sexy-eyed dude in pic 8. Whenever i see him,i think of sex. Or how good in bed he'd be. Quiet guys are that good. Good,sloooooow,hard,rockers.
Nice one empress...
ReplyDeleteNice one empress...
ReplyDeleteVery lovely now dis one cn b called a role model!