Friday, April 08, 2016

Actress Empress Njamah Celebrates 10th Anniversary of Her Foundation With Her Birthday Party(Photos)

Popular Nollywood actress Empress Njamah recently celebrated her birthday and the 10th anniversary of her foundation - ‎House Of Empress.

Wow!!..well done Empress,this is great!
Keep it up,i hope to partner with you someday!

65 comments:

1. You can only define a successful lady with the name Empress Njama

My look alike

2. So nice of her.
    May God bless her with a God fearing man that will love ❤ and cherish her Amen

3. I'm happy this klepto is finally busy.. Congrats..

1. Shame on you all calling her kleptomaniac...
      Has she stolen from you before?
      Even if she did,Was it this morning?yet you want God toforgive you and wipeaway your sins but you can't do likewise.
      Shame.

2. My friend will you getaway from here and go and look for your playgroup? Shes a kleptomaniac and tberes nothing you can do about it.

3. Bad belle, you are so envious that you wished u were in her shoes. Go get your self useful.

4. Fakesilver, check again cos your mum is the fool here!

4. Catching up...... Empress I see say u no do 10 year birthday party, Happy anniversary all the same

5. God bless empress!!! but Stella I like tuscany aka "tuscky" plz help me tell him.

1. Better take back this ur comment. If shantelle catch you I no dey o. Tuscky baby, you are now a hot cake in Stellas blog. Hope you are equal to the task.

6. Y is it that when people talk abt ugliness they will mention Empress. Empress is beautiful. Very very beautiful. I keep looking at her pictures to see where the worworness is coming from but cannot figure it out. Weldon Empress we hope to partner with u someday.

1. Its bcus of her kinda her styles but she is fine

2. Yea she is beautiful.. I love the way she removed her wig at 9,10 picture,she look so young with the cornrow..

7. They all look so happy and great. Happy birthday Empress! I wish u all the good things in life!

8. Ha see our local ti take over. Congrats to Empress and others who put out this lovely show

9. Good for her and happy birthday to her.

What's the foundation about?

10. Empress is in a league of her own...albeit razz.

1. How may kids have u helped with your tushness?

11. They keep saying shes an actress, but i have never seen her in a movie..... See eyez like choking frog

1. You wey ur eyes be like casket, go and watch the last girl standing and u ll c her.

2. Please just shut up! Do u even look at a mirror at all?!
      People like u have no business talking about someone's physical look.

3. Hahahahahahah. Diferent characters dey dis blog.

4. U just want bvs to insult your sorry ass.

5. Henry Eze... how was your JAMB?
      You don ressurect abi?

6. @ Elixir
      Hehehehehehhehehehh
      Epic shading

7. How old are u? You were not born when she started acting

8. Dirty smelly boy, go wash your armpit.

9. Malnourished looking thing *pukes on you*.

12. God will blss you Empy. Bigger you I pray

13. A very scary Barney.
    Hope d kids don't av a nightmare after the party.
    She try.

1. A very scary Barney! I recommend the makers of Barney sue them! That Barney is hideous!

14. May God bless her abundantly.

15. Why does she like loud make-up? Plus how many cakes na. Empress, God bless you tho. See Bryan Okwara o.

16. Please is she still an actress or a retired one?

17. Hahahaha She is my kind of girl see as she throw way wig go one conna just to catch fun. Colourful event...... Beautiful people everywhere I am sure they had loads of fun. Happy anniversary Empress.

18. Nice to see John Njamah again.Weldone Empress keep doing your thing.

19. I love Empress Njamah long time ago. I love her till date and I will always love her. Kleptomania o, runs girl o, all those rubbish they wrote about her then never changed my love towards her. I just see one quiet and focused lady. Nice one here, shebi she don kukuma leave lag for una bad belle and mouth go Abuja. God bless your hustle hun. I am your number one biggest fan right from your active movie days.

1. Stupid fool go sell power bank

20. And ibinabo is missing in this fun, she likes such shows

21. I love her. Many happy returns to her.

22. Happy birthday Empress, you are one of my best in Nigeria movie.

23. Choi...I thot Barney is purple, where did ds pink Barney come from...just asking...

24. Thank you,Empress.

Onto anoda matter.
    Ricky Agbor,the quiet,sexy-eyed dude in pic 8. Whenever i see him,i think of sex. Or how good in bed he'd be. Quiet guys are that good. Good,sloooooow,hard,rockers.

25. Very lovely now dis one cn b called a role model!