Monday, March 14, 2016
Yemide Alade 'Awwws' Over 'Big Sister Tiwa Savage..
Nice one...Friendships hardly ever lasts in the entertainment Industry though...I pray this one stands the test of time...I love me some Yemi Alade so bad!
41 comments:
Yemi african woman. I always love her hair style
ReplyDeleteOkay, next
DeleteEnd time long lasting pooli friendship
DeleteNot hating but with the level of pride in Tiwa, this friendship is dead on arrival. No be only big sister.
DeleteI wish them luck
DeleteOlori Isis God bless you for speaking the Gospel Truth. Tiwa Savage ke
DeleteStella.. ever so bitter...
DeleteAnony 12:43, one day biko tell us wetin Stella do you. I love me some Yemi alade mehn, Tiwa foine geh with beautiful voice.
DeleteI love Yemi cos she knows her onions
ReplyDelete459 comment 2016
I don't think u know your numerals, last week u had 484 comment and it's 459 again and have been observing that for quite some time now but I can no longer ignore haba! Must u number?
Delete484-459=? You default cheat. Tueh
DeleteOk seen!
ReplyDeleteMy fav female artiste #MamaAfrica
ReplyDeleteTwo black beauty
ReplyDeleteYou are the reason comrade Governor suspended teachers in Edo state.haba
DeleteYou are the reason comrade Governor suspended teachers in Edo state.haba
DeleteTessbaby buy brighter grammar. Iti
DeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women
ReplyDeleteI love yemi alade too
ReplyDeleteLove Tiwa scatter, Awwwww Yemi is bae!! Love you both welaaa!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOkay. But why does Tiwa talk like a cockroach? Is it her teeth?
ReplyDeleteShe tries too hard to be sexy; with her black feet.
Yemi always look good
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer.
ReplyDeleteIt like yemi's style.. Tiwa comes off pompous tho I could Be wrong. #myopinion
ReplyDeleteKing of the queens
ReplyDeleteLove ur style
LOL..BIG SIS?
ReplyDeleteTiwa gets more beautiful by the day. Yemi Alade is bae.
ReplyDeleteAfrican queens
ReplyDeleteWe love you yemi! Nigerian queen! African king!
ReplyDeleteNice,two beautiful singers
ReplyDeleteI used to dislike Tiwa's personality (based on what I read about her on blogs)
ReplyDeleteThen, I watched her on Moments on EL TV and I fell in love with her. She came across as a likable person.
I love her.
DeleteUgliest mum, I guess these two bleached becos all Yoruba women bleach.
ReplyDeleteOk o.
ReplyDeleteI love Yemi Alade so much too
ReplyDeleteSomething about her.........
End time big sis
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDelete#Successful
IF TIWA SAVAGE WAS JUST A REGULAR WOMAN ON THE STREET, WILL YEMI ALADE EVEN SNAP PICTIURE WITH HER
ReplyDelete#SUCKINGUP TOH BAHD
Bcos tiwa is ur enemies friend now you must find a way to say something negative about her, Stella you really really need to get over yourself, life isn't that bad or hard, lol.