Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Words Of Wisdom...

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Words Of Wisdom...

culled from curejoy.com

31 comments:

1. u know me very well30 March 2016 at 18:36

I dedicate this last pic to my brother inlaw.brother u have made my life miserable but I pray God will judge u accordingly.my husband is ur younger brother and u know he is weak so u torment me and my kids endless with your cruelty.theres no name u haven't called me and I have been quiet.even to the extent of trying to slap me,fighting in my father's compound in front of elders who are older than ur father.i am a woman and I pray God will judge u accordingly.wait and see...*tears*

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜₯πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜πŸ˜•πŸ˜‘πŸ˜…πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ πŸ˜•πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜¬πŸ˜ͺ😚πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜šπŸ˜‹πŸ˜šπŸ˜‹πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜‹πŸ˜šπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜“πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜“πŸ™πŸ™†πŸ™‹πŸ™‡πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™‡πŸ™‹πŸ™†πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‡πŸ™‹πŸ™‡πŸ™‹πŸ™‡πŸ™‹

1. ☺☺☺☺☺πŸ˜…πŸ˜…☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

2. Quiksilver29 March 2016 at 18:02
      πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜₯πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜πŸ˜•πŸ˜‘πŸ˜…πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ πŸ˜•πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜¬πŸ˜ͺ😚πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜šπŸ˜‹πŸ˜šπŸ˜‹πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜‹πŸ˜šπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜“πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜“πŸ™πŸ™†πŸ™‹πŸ™‡πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™‡πŸ™‹πŸ™†πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‡πŸ™‹πŸ™‡πŸ™‹πŸ™‡πŸ™‹

*tongue out*

1. Only the cure you believe in cures.

4. "Don't believe everything you hear" so true.

5. Some of these things don't make sense, really

6. Sin is sin weather" big or small! That's gonna be my dp for this new month.

7. God is my Godfather my place is heaven.

I don't even believe anything at all because I have seen alot. Speaking of everything I know ; sometimes but I don't give out my recipe.

No small crime they hurt same way.

So true about faith in mrdicine. If you believe you'll be cured. Faith itself is medicine.

Catholics don't believe that hating and murder have the same weight in devils hell scale. Same value of fire.

My own shadow leaves me sometimes when I do some stupid things. It will just stand and be shaking it's head at my stupidity and nativity.

Guess I have to devote more time on knowing myself cos there are things I thought I cannot do but sometimes I find myself doing it.

Not totally true @ only the cure you believe cures.

The truth is that I don't believe in enemies. They don't exist. I just feel they are just Bunch of people who feel differently abt u. You must not be liked and loved my everyone.
    Bottom to top approach.

1. Joblessness alert

2. Catholics? Like all catholics? Are you kidding me? Get your facts right por favour.

3. Na wa o. On top this small tin Stella carry come na u type all this tins? Person nor fit play wit u again?

8. A good tongue is a weapon. Weapon to defeat d enemies. Weapon to suck pussy very well. Spoilt girl

9. Sorry to digress,pls is it possible for scan to miss twin pregnancy at 8 weeks?

10. A good tongue is a good weapon hehehe

11. only the cure you believe in cures... nice one!

12. Sin is sin whether big or small but not all sins carry the same punishment.