Wednesday, March 23, 2016
29 comments:
Sneezes, sneezes again, farts loudly *walks away*
ReplyDelete638 comment 2016
Nor mind the fat pig. Madam okonjo your day of reckoning is coming. You will atone for your sins against this country. Piglet
DeleteAbeg cover your mouth as you dey sneeze
DeleteWhen you know all the solutions but cannot use use when you were in government, you might aswell cement ya mouth with concrete. Mtchewwww.
DeleteMadam are you kidding us? Let's start from you ma
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Yes she knows
ReplyDeleteNOI do no wrong in my eyes
The best Finance Minister Nigeria ever had
And no one should com spill menses under my comment
Is sperm allowed? Preferably spilled inside u sha...
DeleteIs sperm allowed? Preferably spilled inside u sha...
DeleteOr her throat.
DeleteMummy Stella looking for end time trouble.
ReplyDeleteKikikiki
Dnt mind them o Stella jare ..awon aunty I too know
ReplyDeleteI can't stop laughing at her speech.
ReplyDeleteThey know all the solutions to Nigeria problem ,but the seed of corruption have been planted deep .
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteFine woman
DeleteIt is not knowing the solution that's the problem .
ReplyDeleteIt's doing something about it ..
NIO come and answer your corruption charges.
ReplyDeleteHope you ain't corrupt ma'm
ReplyDeleteI dey fear who no fear Nigerian politians
Come of it ma'am when you had the opportunity to effect all you stated, why didn't you make good use of it.
ReplyDeleteYou could have been the Messiah to fix the problems of this country.
Good to know
ReplyDeleteOne very smart woman.
ReplyDeleteI hear you ma'am
ReplyDelete.........the worst finance minister Nigeria has ever produced, under whose eyes the treasury was looted with impunity....a finance minister who authorised billion of dollars be carted away from the CBN based on a verbal authority of the so-called president....you are a disgrace to the country....so what happened to your GDP figures and your so-called economy indices/indicators showing Nigeria as the largest economy in Africa....bloody liar!!!!!
ReplyDeleteShut up
DeleteWhat's the present one doing @ d moment
Moron
Take it or leave
She's far better than your madam kemi
The absolute worst!!!! How can u say you did your job as a finance minister yet you cannot account for hundreds of billions stollen and misappropriated under your watch???? Madam I put it to you that you ma are a fucking bastard.
DeleteAh aha correct citation. No more or less.
DeleteMadam, so you knew all this yet you did nothing when you were minister, instead you partook in the corruption.
ReplyDeleteAbeg let us hear word!!!
See some BVs as if you go contrary to what your organisations say or instructed you to do.
ReplyDeleteI like this woman... even Buhari likes her too.
Hmmmmm! Just passing bc If I say what is on my mind, hell will let loose!