Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post...

Monday, March 14, 2016

Wordless Morning Post...

33 comments:

1. EL-OH-EL

Femi Adesina doing serious overtime. Bubu must give him a raise this month.

This should be included in Sunday laughs. Hahhahhahaha!

2. Nigeria!!!! We pray this will be obtainable.

3. Afican Magic!!! Kikikikiki...

1. Aswear Na really African magic be this one... Where did they get these false news from... Abeg abeg these are so not factual... When I stop seeing them wheelchair beggars etc. atat Ajah them I'd believe the hunger part... KikikikikikikiKikikikikiki this news got me kiki-ing this morning.. Are u sure these ain't doctored news? These news got me kiki-ing this morning... Are u sure these ain't doctored news biko?

2. Ghanaman come and look for errors to point out on my comment.. Mr new teacher and corrector

3. Let me help Ghanaman.
      News has no plural na, so it is 'this news'
      'this false news#
      U can use 'these' if you write 'reports'
      You are welcome Bae Bae

4. KPMG:abeg where the world class speed rail dey?I really don't understand what they mean by world class.

1. OMG! Might be a mix up between Agege rail and EUROSTAR.

5. KPMG:abeg where the world class speed rail dey?I really don't understand what they mean by world class.
    Yes,there is hunger in Nigeria,but for it to remain alarming in Africa?its a fat lie.

6. Hia,is this not opposite of what is happening now?abi Nigeria dey two?

7. Lmao...Stella na topographical error inula?

8. Lmao. High speed rail. in which Nigerian

9. Hunger level fall in which Nigeria?
    Do we have any other Nigerian in this world?

10. It gets bitter before it gets sweeter...patience Nigerians, patience.

11. Aswear Na really African magic be this one... Where did they get these false news from... Abeg abeg these are so not factual... When I stop seeing them wheelchair beggars etc. atat Ajah them I'd believe the hunger part... KikikikikikikiKikikikikiki this news got me kiki-ing this morning.. Are u sure these ain't doctored news? These news got me kiki-ing this morning... Are u sure these ain't doctored news biko?

Mr Ghanaman come do ur Payless job 😂

12. Must be an old newspaper. Maybe a news article from 1953.

13. There is always light at the end of the tunnel.

14. Old paper I guess, this one na mnet story

15. These assumptions were made during Gej's era and they thought it would continue under bullhari but unfortunately it didn't. I saw January Date there

16. This was actually early 2015 when GEJ was still the president, the economy was really good, oil price was booming the economy was stable and progressing. Stella is reminiscing.

17. How does all of this benefit the ordinary Nigerian who faces harsh economic realities day in, day out?

Anyway, for men looking to solve their premature ejaculation issue, I have good news for you. Click here for details.