Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Wordless Morning Post

Hmmmm...

74 comments:

1. Stella, what's the hmmm for? His daughters attended University of Calabar.

2. Am tired of change Abi chains! Can Buhari just change his "tryingtomakenaijabetterasap" the hardship is too much.
      Your in aso villa,enjoying food,light water and others basic things, but can't even ask the people how they feed???
      I guess your kids are done schooling abroad that's why your enjoying the dollar iish.
      Change is not over night oga!!!
      A journey of a thousand miles begin with a single step not multiple step! 😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

3. How many (biological) kids does he have? I knw one went to Nig law skl (Abj). If u do a simple research, the answer wldn't be far-fetched (unlike PMB...)

4. Anon quit being foolish. What the heck?? Please enough of the biological children talk already.

5. Yeah he's right because his biological children are still young and also their mum own a big school in abuja. We wait till they get to higher institution
      The ones you've trained are your adopted children.
      So make we hear word abeg

2. It's very possible. Jonathan can do no wrong in my eyes. Sorry

3. Huh????? Rilllly? Pls tell us d name of their school in Nigeria.Ndi politics ndi asi asi

1. One of his daughters went to law school in Nigeria. Xo...

2. So you will go and kidnap them abi?
      Mumu

4. This man is very honest and Patriotic.
    Can the senile illiterate Buhari say the same thing?

5. While all Buhari,s children school abroad.
    Nigeria sure deserves an impotent leader like Buhari.

1. GEJ is telling the truth... We all know this story... How many pickin him get with the love of his life?? Abeg let's free the man... Who Don ask OBJ that kin question b4??

2. How old is his biological children? How will they school abroad when their mother is the owner of one of the best school in Abuja (Aduvie international schools). Not patience oh but ms maduekwe's younger sister. When they are old enough I bet you they will be abroad schooling.

3. Quit the biological children talk already. Be thankful you weren't adopted. I hate this talk

4. So nwa amaka, his adopted kids are not his children abi? U still haven't received sense.

6. Replies
    1. How is he a liar
      Point out any of his child schooling abroad

2. Mumu jennah,why call him a bloody liar?...
      If you have evidence that his children schooled abroad,bring it out...useless thing!..

7. It might true o
    Jonathan Nigeria misses you

8. It's true. His children are still in American International School of Abuja (AISA). Not old enough to school abroad. Uniport will admit them when they come of age. Jona is that patriotic. 

If I hear am, make I no naked sleep again.

1. Not AISA but Aduvie international school which is owned by the second wife.

2. But his daughter schooled in unical.

3. Kenny but the point is we ain't talking futuristic abi?

4. Even his blood sister was being treated in nig for cancer, not abroad...

5. Ake, you are right. I have taught his daughter Ariwera in Aisa and Aruabai in ICS when they were in agadez crescent wuse II.

@ Nwa Amaka.. Aduvie is a newly established school. But Aisa have been in existence for long. Maybe his kids from that woman will definitely school there.

6. @ Nwa Amaka... Aisa is different from aduvie. Aruabai attends Aisa, Ariwera attends Ics.

9. Ok. But Patience has

10. GEJ i believe you sir. pls how did you manage this country & things never escalated the way they are doing now?

1. Because he practiced chop I chop...nobody cared as long as the national treasury doors was opened to all

11. You still remain Nigeria's only "breadth of fresh air"

12. What are we suppose to do with this news?
    Is this any way compared to the many lies buhari has told us?
    Abeg they shld goan sleep

13. No foreign bank account(s)?
    I hear.

14. His children are still young tho.
    Well, uncle Jona,you are a good husband but not a good leader!
    BTW, nothing is wrong in schooling abroad, all we ask for is good governance.

15. Stellz, I follow you hmmmmm.

16. Its true his daughter Faith is schooling in Nigeria

17. And so? How many Nigerians can afford to send their kids to the same school? And didn't his daughter give birth abroad? No even bring that kin talk come at all.

1. We are talking about schooling not giving birth abroad which an average Nigerian can afford...
      So shush it!...

2. D main reason why we give birth abroad is for the citizenship...

3. Queen ezi mechi onu ikputu gi.

4. Queen ezi mechi onu ikputu gi.

18. Yes I believe him
    His children school here
    Maybe they will go abroad for Uni sha
    I remember his adapted finished from Unical
    Our Saint President dat said he was broke during Election but still got pounds to pay his children fees
    #oneNigeria#

19. I believe him tho, cos his daughter Faith graduated from Unical.

20. Lie from the pit of hell. I work in a bank and we processed form A for his kids .he even paid for everything till they finish school.as if he knew he would lost the election.i

1. Why the hell you lyingggg???? As if he knew he would LOST the election? Common gateman abi canteen staff in the bank lying upandan. STFU jare

2. Wow! You really work in a bank? Please tell us that's a joke.

21. GEJ is patriotic like that. GEJ please watch the drama from one corner, Nigerians are in chains now they deserve it.

22. Your children schooling in Nigeria or not does not help us in anyway after the kind of mess you and your predecessors have made of this country.

23. Yaaaaay!!!?!! Finally I go know this Jonathan gist, lol
    #sdk2real