Friday, March 11, 2016
92 comments:
Hmmm.... I just dey observe!
ReplyDeleteWhat is this?na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThis is serious
ReplyDeleteShe won break leg
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOo
Beautiful feet but she spoilt them with the awful nails.
ReplyDeleteThis one no de wear shoe obviously, only slippers and sandals.
Na today, she no fit comot with this .
ReplyDeleteO sexy baaje.
ReplyDeleteThis must be Karishika,fresh from the ocean!
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahhahaHaaaa!!!! @fresh from the ocean... Lol @Queen Bee
DeleteShey you know!!!!!
DeleteBitch gon get herself injured.
ReplyDeleteSomething that would break once she takes a step
ReplyDeleteWarrisdis
ReplyDeleteWhen Mammy water comes out to play!!!
ReplyDeletelmao
DeleteQueen of ooni of ife,she's gathering all her marine troop 2 treat dat her amebo friend's fuck up
DeleteCaption :When ogbanje is worrying you and you don't want to say.
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahah
DeleteYet some lesbian porn stars will fist with dis kinda nails... Oriegwu o
ReplyDeleteHow dem dey fist with feet abeg? Yan me tori
DeleteNo difference between she and duck fowl.hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteNa until dat leg nak something strong and d nails vex comot befr u go know say something dey do u...lol
ReplyDeleteEwwwww.
ReplyDeleteUgly nails.
Ewwwwwwwwww....
ReplyDeleteEnd time karachika
ReplyDelete438 comment 2016
Ha! This wan wan dey fly for night
ReplyDeleteWordless comment
ReplyDeleteShe need prayers shuoooo!!
DeleteIt's obvious this ugly feet belong to a transgender. Awon werey.
ReplyDeleteThere is no way she is going anywhere with those plastics on her toes! I think she fix them just to take pictures.
ReplyDeleteOf cos she's still gonna trim dem...she possibly can't walk with dose claws.
ReplyDeletePlease tell them. Every small thing go wow these people. Of course she will trim them. She obviously just posted it for fun.
DeleteShe is yet to cut it.
ReplyDeleteMother Gagu!
ReplyDeleteI don't think she is leaving it like that, it'll b file
ReplyDeleteI pray she doesn't hit her leg with that
What the .......?
ReplyDeleteNegodu her foot like palm
ReplyDeleteIt wl be Just for d fun of it,nd probably to trend on the internet which she s absolutely getting the attention,cos no sane human wl fix these and put these ogbanje lookin toes inside a shoe
ReplyDeleteMamiwater spirit leg
ReplyDeleteIt could be for a movie or one drama. Some ladies like to suffer sha
ReplyDeleteThis could be hands y'know, like potable viv's hands sef.
ReplyDeleteKarishika legs, lol
ReplyDeleteNa real wah ooo
ReplyDeleteMadness
ReplyDeleteNa wao!
ReplyDeleteWTF!!! who is this one again naa? is wa o
ReplyDeleteCrustacean
ReplyDeleteAll for show she cant take a step with it mbok
ReplyDeleteShe is yet to clip it. I guess she just wanted to take a picture before it goes down.
ReplyDeleteMy tots @ first, but it's polished already! Girls b turning nails into talons all in d name of making a fashionable statement!!!
DeleteIt's coloured stick on nails.
DeleteHehehehe!!!! Endtime nails
ReplyDeleteNo be small wordless legs. D legs look like wetin dey fly for night go meeting. Aeroplane okpa
ReplyDeleteDoes this make common sense?
ReplyDeleteGorgeous feet,I love. Even prettier than her face.
ReplyDeleteThis pic is for attention. I know she would cut the nails after putting the pic on SM.
Btw,who's she? Toke?
SHantelle
Edo Girls about to take off :)
ReplyDeleteNa u sabi oh, tribalistic being!!!
DeleteWhen you are an ogbanje and you don't knw how to tell people hahahah
ReplyDeleteWhen you are an ogbanje and you don't knw how to tell people hahaha
ReplyDeleteThis got me reeling!
DeleteMammy water things.....
DeleteOne man go still fvck this one wey carry karishika spirit so *spits*
Lolz...this one na new recruited witch ooo..
ReplyDeleteWhat's this?
ReplyDeleteEvils........
Abegi!
ReplyDeleteThis one na for show.
She'll still cut and file them down.
No way she'll take a step without them getting 'uprooted ' or her getting injured.
Injury waiting to Happen.
ReplyDeleteBear CLAWS.
ReplyDeleteFor a movie scene I guess&she is taking d part of karishika.lmaoooo.
DeleteEnd time nails,, jezzz!! Some girls ve got no chill
ReplyDeleteEnd time nails,, jezzz!! Some girls ve got no chill
ReplyDeleteWhat the actual fuck...? Lmao
ReplyDeleteHmm,,what is this?
ReplyDeleteOK. She will now be walking like someone without feet.
ReplyDeleteOh how beautiful!
ReplyDeleteSerious validation is sought.
But at the cost of comfort?
Have you noticed that the brightest people seem humbler with physical additions and endowments? The achievements of their intelligence is what does the shouting most times.
Lovely nail colour, fugly toes. Eeeewwwww.
ReplyDeleteMany are mad but few are roaming
ReplyDeleteShe can never wear shoes..... Or can she?????
ReplyDeleteYeah, she can.
DeleteEskimo shoes.
* side eyes *
Haha haha world less leg.
ReplyDeleteAmosu,vampire,i bind you in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteThat is fashion for you.
ReplyDeleteNa really wah ooo
ReplyDeleteQueen of the coast tinZzzzzzzz! Runs out!
ReplyDeleteDevilish nails end time beauty
ReplyDeleteHun?
ReplyDeleteShe will surely cut it and file... she can't move around with such
ReplyDeletePure Madness.
ReplyDeleteMarine spirit inspired nails, fresh from the lagoon wanting to entice hence posese our children through the Internet ? You are a liar. I bind and cast you with hot chains and fetters; & and in the name that is above all names; Jesus Christ, I command back into the pit of hell.
ReplyDeleteJust imagine d nonsense
ReplyDeleteThat's akata way of life. (African Americans) yes. They are crazy like that.
ReplyDeleteTry wearing shoes with this nails and see pepper.