Friday, March 18, 2016

What Is This?

I am not Insinuating anything oh but this caught my attention.......Maybe its a repost but it still caught my attention.

....Anyway,lets focus on the message and not the messenger!

86 comments:

1. Dis is obviously an innocent post, paul and anita are very private about their affairs.
      ....bt could it mean there is double in paradise?? *holdsbreath*

2. Tania Omotayo sef laughed in the comment section. Lol. She dey laugh Wizkid too

3. Everyone sees Anita as the saint and lara as the devil but those who really know know Anita is the devil. Let me just keep my mouth shut

4. Stella I said it before, digg deep you'll find the real person this message is for

5. Tufiakwa unu! Why are you people secretly hoping for trouble in Anita and Paul's paradise? She is obviously talking about Ciara and Future, and here they are looking for someone to 'dig deep'. One fool has already labelled Anita the devil.
      Oh my days, being a celeb must be really hard. One can't post something innocently without 'fans' dissecting the post and insinuating all sorts. May God have mercy on you all.

2. Of course she's talking about future,Russ and ciara. Nothing dey there. I don't see Paul and Anita as d kinda couple that will put their shit out there.

3. Hmmm, God dey oh! The Okoyes, not again!!!

4. She should please tell us what's up

1. How is she bored? So she can't repost what she likes?

6. Hmmmmmmmmm
    Stella, y are you confusing me naaaa.
    Just passing by*

7. ghen ghen make i follow BVN talk like that. Drama loading

8. Got the message. Future was cheating on Ciara, Ciara broke up with future. Wilson came along and he's raising future's Son.

That's all I can say.
    Don't want to believe Paul will ever cheat on Her.

9. Their cup of water.

10. Stella, you too think go far. It's just a harmless post

11. Real word....Paul u Berra get the message.

12. Lemme focus on the message also.....
    Even though men are not to be trusted, I don't think her husband is cheating on her sha.

Message soooo true. I don't know what men are looking for, is it not the same Vagina?

For women also, isit not same penis?

Anyway it's what is not right that seems sweetest.

Na every cheater Sabi

1. Nope.. All vaginas and penises are different dear.. There are juicy, dry, deep, short, wide, narrow, stinky, fresh, etc vaginas where as in men, there are long, short, fat, thin curved, straight etc penises out there.. So that been said, they aren't the same dear.. Stella post me thoughts..

2. Mosi you are wrong, IT'S NOT THE SAME VAGINA.

3. I hate little penguins.....you won't feel anything..

4. OMG bae bae..I should enrol in ya school*lmao*

13. Madam Korkus u are a potential FBI recruit.

14. Replies
    1. Haha I've been cheating since the age of 12. Ain't no dumb broad gonna catch me just yet. 😂😂

2. Stella your paddy is here oo
      Prince Jobless where have you been?

3. No wonder,
      Your name represent you.

4. Sure! A dumb broad wouldn't. She dumb remember. But a smart one would and then you would be sorry and it will your loss, a big loss...

5. Look who's here! Okay, waiting for the other old blog visitors to start commenting again.

6. Hahhahhahhahah*see prince jobless oooo
      Tetrina we are here,we just changed our ID,whe are on a lowest key observing the new kedu generation*hahhahahhahha*

7. prince Jobless, do you have ya NYSC certificate? oya waka go collet loan from PMB YES so you can be gainfully busy. or broda kola rattus don chop ya certificate

8. Stella your little baby Prince jobless is back!

15. Stella stop abeg, its just an innocent post. What she wrote there is nothing but the truth though

16. Stella stop looking for trouble.
    She's obviously talking about Ciara and Russell and referring the statement to future.
    Anita herself, where she wan go? That she didn't go before. Where is even dat oda baby mama sef ?

1. Lol...no be small where Anita wan go. Even if Paul dey slap am everyday,she will remain there..does she have anything to her name other than being Paul's wife???? Meanwhile,I believe she is talking abt ciara and future.

17. Hahahahaha...
    Stella,this is just a meme nau,don't read meaning into it and yes the Okoye boys are all cheating on their wives...
    You don't expect your hawt celeb husband not to cheat nau...Odiro possible...

18. Stellz,it's obvious she's talking about Ciara & the men in her life & maybe using them to cite an example to men who do not treat their women right.
    You people just like to look for wahala where there's none.

19. Lol
    Is Paul Cheating on her again?
    After he cheated and the lady gave birth to a baby that he abandoned, she still married him. What is new?

I hope he is not cheating with that fine ass female artist he newly signed on his label? That lady is sexy.

I am just being messy. Kakakkakkakkakakkakkakkakka.

20. Who is Anita Okoye?

1. Your sister. You don't remember your own sisters name????? Smh

2. If u ask me na who i go ask?

21. gbege is wat i c, drama is wat i think, their wahala is wat i believe.

22. Is there trouble in paradise?

23. Should be a repost but it might also mean something

24. Stella oooh....looking for trouble, yea?

25. Wetin concern me

26. That post doesn't have to do with Paul and Anita.
    She's only analysing ciara and Future's split.
    Future, I hope u av learnt your lesson.

27. hmmmmmm
    Stell reading meaning to Celeb post since 1800
    like u said lets focus on the message and not the messager

28. Lola Omotayo replied, that's what Stella wants us to see

1. Finally someone with sum sense

29. There's no smoke without fire. We all know about Ciara and future and if there was nothing,she woudnt av posted abi na reposted it. Her cup of alomo.

30. There's a satire in her message...

31. Even if she is passing a message, it doesn't concern me.. You cheat on me, I cheat on you.... GOD NO GO VEX!!!!!

32. Trouble in paradise???? But even if her man is cheating she can't be surprised. afterall he cheated with her friend and she gave birth to a baby boy. ( the mistress baby is about 2 weeks or so older than her own sef) Oh, she thought marriage will change him? Whosai!

33. @PRINCE JOBLESS WELCOM .

34. Even if he's cheating, won't be the first time na

35. @sdk ode ni e

36. Which kain word? Senseless memes... The replacer wey wan raise your pikin na saint na. Make the Ruus too no cheat because him na Jesus. If Ciara na the girl wey Future wan keep, no one can take her away from him. She wasn't 'his girl', he had many 'girls' while they were dating... Shallow memes!

37. na waaa, people can be quick to jump into conclusion. everybody knows the story of Future and Ciara, which is what the post is all about. Anita is not someone to put her personal stuff out on social media, and more over as you all are quick concluding, nobody is quick to notice that it was a re-post. Stella please don't start.

38. Present twice...
    I don't even know why I'm answering present on this post. Their drama nothing concern me