''Hello Stella,
Here is an invitation for you and all blog visitors.
There will be plenty of nicely prepared Jollof rice!!
Kind Regards,
Aaron''
Congrats in advance .......
Akowonjo is far. I'll love to attend sha
ReplyDeletehmmm......can u feed all d bvs in house? cos ur weddn invyt tells me u r nt wel 2 do
DeleteAw, akowonjo is so close to me.. wish I could attend..
Delete@ anon wat shall it profit a man to spend soooo much on iv?
DeleteMy dear it's not by iv ooo.
Anon 15:31 look at d names n title of parents. Olodo
DeleteHML BVN
Anon 15:31, dt is not nice at all. Do you want them to spend all their savings and run to SDK to beg after the ceremony? I won't be surprised if you attend the occasion with "sakasaka" (bacco bag) to pack jellof rice. By the way, I don't like it when people look down on those that are from humble background.No one knows tomorrow. Congrats to the celebrants o jere. HMl
DeleteCongrats Aaron.
DeleteI don't even know where akowonjo is sef.
Anon 15:31 your own wedding invite was made of gold abi? Ode! Keep talking like a retard
DeleteSee jollof rice ooh everywhere... Congrats to them... I go soon send my own come aunty Stella
DeleteCongratulation dearie
DeleteHappy married life o
Ok i might.......
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Nawa o. So u don't have friends abi.
ReplyDeleteCommon be nice!
DeleteSo if u issue out invites for people to come ur wedding means u dont have friends? World people
Common be nice!
DeleteSo if u issue out invites for people to come ur wedding means u dont have friends? World people
Inviting dis family doesn't min the poster has no frnds....c'mon!!
DeleteI'll be there.Hope we'll have our own table?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrats in advance.
ReplyDeleteStella na u dem invite not BVN. So go on our behalf
ReplyDeleteFood no go dey enough
DeleteYou didn't see and all blog visitors
DeleteLoveUjeje,your Punani no dey allow you to read ko
DeleteDidn't you see all blog visitors
DeleteHahaha...
DeleteStella are they our SNM couple??
Akowonjo is a distance to me..
Happy married life to them.
They are not ooo Mosunmola such a luvly bride am so happy 4 her .my pwetty phrend Frm Olass
DeleteCongrats dear.
ReplyDeleteAnd the place is close to my house o .......thinking..... Make I go
ReplyDeleteBOOV
Really? Make u show face na unto BV tins.
DeleteAkpili jollof rice!
DeleteAnon 16.05. Hahahaha. I so much love jellof rice with peppered gizard Choi
DeleteCongratulations dearies, may your love last forever, amen .
ReplyDeleteSherry's Daughter
Congratulations to Mosun and her heartthrob.... Marital bliss
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you and your wifey in advance,God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro, may God make it a success and life after wedding a bliss.
ReplyDeleteNa now u dey send invite. Mtcheww I won't come. Sha enjoy urself.
ReplyDeleteWill Joro bros be there ?
ReplyDeleteI wanna know so we may come and grace and snap...
Congrats dearie
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.
ReplyDeleteCongrat on ur wedding.
ReplyDeleteGod bless ya Union... The reception venue is same as my sis's last yr, beautiful place.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dearie
DeleteBig congratulations to you and your sweetheart and may God bless your union Amen. I no dey Lagos o
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteCongrats! Wish you guys hml
ReplyDeleteCongrats in advance...
ReplyDeleteIt's quite far frm my place
Congratulations guys. May God bless your union. 💑
ReplyDeleteCongrats BV
ReplyDeleteI love your inter-tribal marriage. Wish you best of luck.
Pls don't bring ur wedding pics to SDK blog o. Keep ur family private.
Good luck
Congrats to the couple to be.
ReplyDeleteE pain me sha
Would have loved to go but....
Wao!
ReplyDeleteLols @ freshly prepared jollof rice
Would have loved to attend but distance
Congratulations
Stella did they meet on single and mingle?
ReplyDeleteWhen is the next one, I need a rich sexy hunk in my life.
Congratulations! May God bless your union
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! God bless your home
ReplyDeleteCongrats to u both. May God bless ur new home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,may the good Lord bless the union.
ReplyDeleteYes ooo! He should prepare a table/tables for SDK bvs o
ReplyDeleteY did u bring ur IV to a blog???
ReplyDeleteCongrats oo,but pls wen they attend and start describing ur village and how they were nt served rice,dont complain ooo.
Bye!!
Please those in Lagos or close to the venue should go and cheer them up.
ReplyDeleteCongrats in advance!
ReplyDeleteI fit go if I get partner...,who is willing? Anybody??
Meanwhile,I need friends o,that we can attend functions 2geda. I buy different clothes and my wardrobe ends up 'wearing' them *sobs*
I need friends to attend functions together with too.I no get friends wey dey do owanbe.every Saturday,na to sit down dey look.
DeleteGive some out if you can*wink* am. Interested o..
DeleteFrndship nowadays dey scare me especially for this lagos. Goodluck to u shaa
DeleteAnon, na same boat we dey o.
DeleteCutemum31,oya come and select your choice o..,lol
Sexiest mum,that's my major challenge o, I no fit shout! There are still some good friends anyway.
Hope this one that he has put the invite out there, that he will be able to cater for the crowd that might show up n pls Aaron keep ur marriage off SM. Wish u marital bliss n ibeji at first go...
ReplyDeleteBv please hope u have money to furnish the reception hall to bvns taste. Hope the rice will be very tasty. Hope ur wedding suit and ur bride's dress will be so glamorous. Hope u are not having a management wedding. If yes to all or any of these I advise u take back ur I.V. because wen bvns attend and this things dont go superb. Hmmm.
ReplyDeleteAre u ok? Y not just wish dem well
Deletewow! my colleague, also a BV will be holding hers too, same day same church ...... and i am attending....
ReplyDeleteSDKB ROCKS JARE.
Congratulations dear...if am less busy dat day I fit play com rejoice wit una.
ReplyDeleteCongrat Aaron
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to them, happy married life in advance to the both couple.
ReplyDeleteAkowonjo? Oluyomi Odukoya don't miss this, its closer to you in egbeda.
ReplyDeletechai! Yoruba jollof and their size of meat in parties can make you think the country is good, they sabi no be small. Who is going?
ReplyDeleteCongrats, mk sure u send in pics.
ReplyDeleteBe like say I never eat afternoon food. Anyway I don't go that far. If not surulere or VI forget me.
ReplyDeleteCongrats again and again
Congratulations.may God bless your new home & make it fruitful in all ramifications
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear, your home is blessed already for this show of love to people you don't know and never met, your purse will never run dry, money must met money in your bank account and as for your wife? fruitful vine I call her ijn amen. Enjoy my man.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,BV's in Lagos should honor this invitation oh!
ReplyDeleteHml in advanced.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations in advance...
ReplyDeleteMay God enrich your new home!.
Congratulations in advance...
ReplyDeleteMay God enrich your new home!.