Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Update On Missing Boy Isaac Abeside

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Update On Missing Boy Isaac Abeside

He has been found and returned to Grand-ma!

''Good Morning Stella,

I'm so sorry to bother you this morning but I just wanted you to know that the lost boy, whose info you helped us put up on your blog, is finally back home with his grandma. He reunited with her yesterday. 

Please see pictures attached. We thank God for everyone who made this happen and we are also very grateful for bloggers like you who use your platforms to help the helpless. God bless you ma'am!

Thank God!

25 comments:

1. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
      🙌🙌

2. Tnk God,Ella ,u won't lose urs Amen

3. The other orobo up there. Jeez. Loose weight biko. The woman pressing phone, what does shhe know that she is pressing pleasse. Awww, grannie is in tears. God bless u stella

4. The other orobo up there. Jeez. Loose weight biko. The woman pressing phone, what does shhe know that she is pressing pleasse. Awww, grannie is in tears. God bless u stella

5. Thank God he has been found. God bless SDKb

6. But the photographer is wicked ...why not ask mama to put on a blouse before taking the pictures..

7. Awww, thank God for them. The grand ma must be so relieved, eeyah.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

8. Thank God. Mama is really happy. Abeg they should teach the boy some things so that next time he will be bold to say where he is staying.

Is it iya alata primary school he attends?

9. Chai see mama ,old but still beautiful. See what suffering did to a beautiful woman. Anyone knows how I can bless mama ?

10. Aawww why do these pictures move me so much? Happy he is back home.

11. Praise Praise Praaaaaaaaaaase The Lord !

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw he was found at last.....

13. haaaaa, haaaaa, Halleluyah!!!!!! @anon 13:08