This isn't a bad idea...
Friday, March 18, 2016
41 comments:
Wow! This is so sweet
ReplyDeleteGood idea
DeleteInteresting
DeleteSmart
DeleteHmmm...very instructive!
ReplyDeleteOK. Have heard.
ReplyDeleteWith the way some parents raise their kids, some of them will ask the man 'do you know that the password is *****?
ReplyDeleteLol. Please o, every parent should know their kids. Feel free to apply this only if you're sure your child is very sharp and smart. If na dem Akpos, you're on your own o.
DeleteThese is such a great idea but very soon parents password go dey cast cause we are in Nigeria where everything is so possible.
ReplyDeleteNice,I like the idea.yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy
ReplyDeleteChildren should know they shouldn't talk to strangers in the first place. Then it's its a school here in naija, a good school, you sign names of people who are authorised to pick up your child and submit their passport photographs. If not, just pay for school bus and be on the safe side
ReplyDeleteU said it all. Gbam.
DeleteVery smart.... This technology age its really necessary to apply passwords in all angles, not just ur device. i'm so stealing this strategy, i'd use it wen i have kids.
ReplyDeletePassword noni
ReplyDeleteC'mon show a nigerian kid iPad or Choclate, that question of password would never come up....
ReplyDeleteAbeg o. Chocolate ke? Ipad ehen, I may understand. If I catch that child....
Deletethanks for sharing stells
ReplyDeleteThat's if the child won't forget after seeing ice cream. Lol
ReplyDeleteGood concept
ReplyDeleteWow! Very brilliant girl.
ReplyDeleteFor an intelligent child. Not some ice cream babies that will follow even the devil cos of a plate of ice cream.
ReplyDeleteIt can't work in nigeria,after dem give the pikin hot sausage or meat pie she go forget password
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteBoth d mom and d girl are very smart, mothers learn and apply.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteWowwwwwwwwer
Wowwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeessssssttttttt
Okay... password things.
ReplyDeleteGreat idea.
Very nice!
ReplyDeleteNice concept
ReplyDeleteCreative and safe
ReplyDeleteVery very nice idea
ReplyDeletegood girl
ReplyDeleteSafety skills should be taught in primary schools
ReplyDeleteIf children know their safety rules,they will be saved from so many calamities
Other advanced countries know the importance of safety and teach it in school
Na today? This story is so so old
ReplyDeleteGood idea. That's how one keke man who takes a woman's children to and from school sold the children to ritualist. Befor the police could get to them,they had killed the children.
ReplyDeleteLet God protect our little ones.
What if the stranger knew the password?
ReplyDeleteBTW, for men that are struggling with premature ejaculation, I have good news for you. Click here to read more >>
Good idea
ReplyDeleteWaoh,God save our children oooh
ReplyDeleteShe ran away before the man could call the mother and confirm the password
ReplyDeleteAww! thats very nice. I like this style.
ReplyDeleteMy kids nursery ask for password and if a new person is coming to pick them up, they ask for it...and photographic identification of the person, most times I inform them and even introduce the person to them... Although this is in London...
ReplyDeleteTrying the stuff now.