Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh’s First Interview After Welcoming Her Patter Of Tiny Feet...

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Tonto Dikeh’s First Interview After Welcoming Her Patter Of Tiny Feet...

Emma Emerson of Golden Icons sat down with Nollywood Actress ‘Tonto Dikeh Churchill' in an exclusive interview, just about two weeks after she gave birth to her first child. 

In this interview, she discussed several topics such as her husband, acting and music career, white wedding plans, misconceptions / rumors, and more. Check out the video highlight from the interview.

These are highlights from the Interview, the full Interview will be premiered on Tuesday, 22nd of March, 2016..

*Tonto relax,breath easy!

56 comments:

1. Wow! She looked gorgeous. Except for her belly tho. But we understand its her post pregnancy belly, dont we?

2. Tonto Dike is trying too hard to prove something that I just can't understand.
    She should take it easy b4 the man send her parking just like he did to his first wife. A Leopard can never change it's spots

1. Hehehehhehehehehehheheheheheh
      James james.....whoever takes you serious is doomed 4 life.

Kisses
      #sideeyes@haters

2. You seems to know about everyone. No wonder you don't know yourself.

3. Lafresh dats true.if James knew himself he will sit back and do a self check,btw James why dooes ur mouuth stink so much???

3. She's so fine... Chaiiii , motherhood suits her

4. Hope she have stopped being dramatic.

1. English you cannot speak but you are here attacking people portable mumu

2. I think say na only me dey see her *engilisi*

Chai!!!

3. Just negodu your english?
      Later you will be littering the whole place with your yeye corrections...olodo.

5. Good for her.
    Tonto Dike is trying too hard to prove something that I just can't understand.
    She should take it easy b4 the man send her parking just like he did to his first wife. A Leopard can never change it's spots

1. Shut up and be happy for her.

2. Shut up and be happy for her.

6. Tonto abeg take it easy, you are not the 1st woman to get married.

Your mother, grand mother, great grand mothers and all ur ancestors before you also got married.

I wish you a peaceful journey ahead.

1. May not be the first though,but when you are happily married,you will want to shout it for the world to hear. Marriage is sweet mennnhhn!!!

Tonto looks so good.

7. She's glowing.

S/O to Iphie Dearie, I'm doing great and you?
    Have a blessed day.

8. I think I love the new Tonto. She smiles easily and is calmer now unlike before wey if you ask am anyhow question,she go change am for you. Infact she has matured,looks happy and really good. The stomach will go down with time.

9. I would love to watch the full interview.

She's looking so good
    Motherhood fits her

10. Happy for her.If tonto can settle anyone can.

11. Tonto, keep your stuff away from the public because we don't want to hear stories that touches the heart later. Marriage is a private thing not a public affair.

12. And i'm supposed to watch with my MB?
    Who Tonto help?
    I'll pass

13. She looks happy and a bit relaxed.

14. Hehehe, I have been married for 15 years. Person no the carry man for head ooo. Be humble about it, men can be very unpredictable.

15. All hail pokolee. She is being very real. She actually did the interview without body magic. Go girl.

16. She's so beautiful. I'm happy for this babe, she's made sth meaningful of her life, after all the bad news awwww

17. Flaws nd all, I love you Mrs X!
    Happy you found love, happy you're happy!

18. She is still as gorgeous as ever. Motherhood sure suits her wella. This is just few weeks after having her baby so her big belle is understandable

19. She is looking sweet, motherhood is nice on her.

20. She is looking sweet, motherhood is nice on her.

21. She is looking sweet, motherhood is nice on her.

22. Her beauty is more pronounced now. Wish her happy marriage.

23. I am so happy for Tontolet..By the way this is my first time of commenting on SDK blog.