Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Put On Blast By Her Instagram Followers For Posting Make Up Photo...

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Toke Makinwa Put On Blast By Her Instagram Followers For Posting Make Up Photo...

All she did is post this Beautiful photo and the wolves came for her on her social media handle...
This is happening now,go give her support if you think this attack is uncalled for...After all she isnt posting 'Wordly goods' photos....*Tongue in cheek*

159 comments:

1. Na wa.
    Ngwanu nde supporters club gawa je ni e support.
    I don't know what I just typed in Igbo but sha.

1. hAAaaA! you almost wrote/ infact you wrote it exactly the way we speak it. "you said oya supporters club people,go and give her support"

who get time for yeyebrities.

2. She can't go a day without making up.

2. Jobless haters,I love her make up

3. Bitter souls all over instagram. Na wahh

1. I tell u!! The level of hate on instagram is on another level.just because d comments do not need approval to appear. Who needs witches and wizards on their case when Instagram is filled with bitter youths and trolls.

4. Jobless people. Gorgeous makeup. She looks so good.

1. Toke's face needs rescue, the glam is overused. If you follow her on Instagram you will understand, morning, evening, night, before bedtime she'll be sharing face beat, face glam Abeg that face needs some holidays away from make up

2. Face her own, make up her own, Instagram her own! Biko face your work. Unfollow her if u need to but get a life

5. That is what happens when your ish is on social media.
    I am sure none of them can walk up to her on the street and yarn dust.
    Moral of my story is keep your ish off SM or develop a thick skin to resist bashing.
    I am out!

1. If they walk up to her & say it to her face, what would she do?
      Loool
      They would so break her.

2. I don conclude say toke is using all these insults in form of jazz and babalawo juju to advance her career. It's a sacrificial measure to get insulted like this compared to another yeyebrities.

Because I dey feel am pity before but I see that she likes the bashing.

So my dear bashers, have a filled day with Toke.

3. Break her for what na?
      99% of the people abusing them, have you seen them?
      They look like chemistry experiments.

Ehen where is that potable Viv? She always has a nasty and abusive comment to offer any human being with that her body wey just compress like fire extinguisher.

Toke carry go jare, nothing do you.

4. Anon 11:40

She dey up yonder, e be like say you sabi am reach house.

6. Sorry ooh,Instagram is where they post pictures right?

Post your worldly goods,your beautiful pictures if you want to.

After all, I know Stella has expensive pots and Rolex watches and takes coffee in 5 star hotels.

Whether you drop it as a comment,hint or do it in a sly way...all na the same.

So for those trolls on Toke's case,remember how you upload your pictures all over facebook and on your bbm. Let her be!
    Thank you.

1. What's your issue with stella?

2. Tankio my sis....
      Eeh madam Stella,it's high time u post ur VVMF abi VVVF pots for us to see *side eyes *

But toke truth be told,the makeup is too much, less is more....

3. Iphie dearie, wetin come be your own sef . Na waah. It be like say it don tey wey u never see dick inside your tohtoh.

4. Stella is subtle like that.
      *tongue click*

5. Abi o my dear, people are free to post whatever. Worldly things or makeup things. I tire for world people.

6. Madam you've been summoned down there!!! Go and reply, lemme mark the register pls

7. Sad ppl I tell u,i feel they r just angry at the fact that the trouble in her marriage isn't weighing her down,they'd feel better if all she does is put up sad memes to say how heartbroken and distraught she feels while they rush to her page,pretending to feel sorry for her...Toke baby keep disappointing them ok,keep shining

8. Heheheee the person you dey send this sub to don catch am. Heheheheheee

9. Lol@ all na the same, true!

7. Her life her business

Too much makeup duo

8. She always do the extra with her makeup
    See contour,see glow

Less is more Toke
    Don't ruin your face with your constant heavy makeup.

1. And u that does not do constant make up, how is ur face?

2. Like Dopemu-Agege road.

9. Na wa...o people get wahala sha, is it your face?

1. You can never please everyone.such is life.

2. Toke's own calls for urgent attention

10. Why should I journey down to IG to give her support when I'm not lacking what to do with my time/data?
    Even if I were, i'd rather mix garri and rice together and start selecting it.

1. Hahahaha
      HBD love. God will bless you in this new year, grace shall speak for you, protocols will be broken for your sake, In Jesus name. Cheers

2. Hahahahhaahahah chai umu uwa una wicked oh...

3. You're mean mehn..lolll

4. Hahaha. This babe, your mouth na basuka. Wetin!

5. Kwakwakwakwa!

Unu dikwa mouthed lol

6. Lmfaooo, this geh you're crazy! Mix and select ke bwahahaha

7. Lol...omg! Mix garri and rice!

8. ROTFL, how do u come up with such funny statements? Bwahahhahahaha

9. Inukwa!!! This is hilarious. Kikikikikikikiki...Chia!!! Ndi uwa

10. Lmaoooo, ewooooo u are evil mehn

11. Bad belle people!

See that sad thing saying @ Kim flaunts her ass and not her make-up.
    Really? Flaunting ass is better than flaunting make-up???Not that its ur business anyways.

U see how people just say anything,no matter how dumb it is just cos dey don't like u and more importantly to dem,cos dey wanna cuss u out!

Toke babyyyy! Trust u not to reply dem trailer load of sad little things.
    U are beautiful and I love u darling! You Rock! Always!

1. Inukwam @ flaunting her ass n not make-up lol, see as She ended up making no sense

2. Linda Nwanne m oooo!....
      Nne kedu ije?
      Oyi m onye Oga adili Nma!...

12. Hmmm so much hate, some people their life is just so bitter.
    Hian, I can't deal.

13. Hahahahahaha at you look like a corpse!...
    So true!!...
    It's fugly people like Toke that can't live without makeup!..
    Lmao!...

1. Show ur face let's judge. How would you feel, when insulted. Ugly asshole

2. Olivia, you need to see her in real life without makeup...
      You will puke!...

14. Hahaha haters everywhere. The ones complaining are actually too broke to afford good makeup.

By the way, she looks glam. Makeup on fleek.

15. We have so many bitter souls, but it's her page now, if you can't deal with what she post, then keep off and stay on your lane.

16. The funny thing about social media war is when you click on the person profile that is insulting a celebrity ,you would be amazed.. You see them looking like thru haven't had any meal in the last one week yet they can open their mouth to talk..

One was even insulting a celebrity look for that day and I clicked on her profile, Lord Jesus, I couldn't deal at all. You needed to see what her dressing. I just couldn't..

1. But dats it na Fab Mum.

Who else do u expect to throw tantrums???Na their likes.
      Classy confident chicks can't stoop dat low.

2. Like they haven't had any meal**

Needed to see her dress sense **

17. This kinda makeup should be done only on special occasions...as for me,the only 2 times I did this kinda of makeup so far was as a bridal train, and my traditional wedding..I'm Glam already don't need this heavy stuff on me face on a daily.. bye Felicia

1. Fool.

You have absolutely no right to tell people how to spend their money, time and how to use their own make up.

It's not your business. Who gives a fuck if the only time you use make up is during your burial.

Does anybody knock on your door telling you how to use your lipstick or eyeshadow?

Fuck out of here shediot.
      It's people like you that will be pointing long wrinkled fingers at people's door mat when their own roofs are leaking.

2. Do you know why she did it? Her business and not urs. Get a life

3. Keeping Reading1 March 2016 at 10:59

Lolll na really as a 'bridal train' onukwa grammar.... Lolll

4. Bae but u don't know if she was going for an event before taking those pictures na, moreover it's her business not ours to condemn

5. See two single and bitter souls that don't Hv sense if reasoning not one bit..@Anonymous... if U guys read with understanding, you'd know my comment isn't a hate comment not one bit..I don't hate on folks dolls cuz I've got my beautifullll life okays? I'm not here to exchange words with ignorant/nonentities.. @Jenny zee, don't get me wrong love..I actually love the makeup on her but for me, I don't do heavy makeup on a daily..I know folks that can't step out without contoured face not that they ain't beautiful without it.. nothing against Toke cuz I actually like her..

6. Really? Single?
      Are you a bedbug attached to people's clothing to know if I'm single or married.

Mtsheww. You're just another one of those raggedy hungry elements who think being married is your highest achievement. Nothing to offer brainwise.

C'mon get lost and go and cook soup or something. See the fool boasting of marriage as if there is a medal in Heaven for it. Anumpama.

18. Somuch hate and bad bellus

19. Na so. They won't mind their business. Telling a grown woman how to live her life like they can live theirs right. Mtcheeeeeewwwwwww.

20. Somuch hate and bad bellus

21. Who she hep?

Stella biko.
    I spent so much time in fuel queue @ ikoyi. No be her matter go give person money. U must think your BVs are jobless. Early morning of heavy downpour n hustling to meet deadlines, we should quickly rush out to instagram to defend her; as knight in shiny armour or Wetin. Stella, no 'insalt' us

22. She looks like a corpse? OMG, that's the meanest thing to say to anyone. Some folks need more than honey in their lives. Their lives are too bitter, no wonder why they can never move forward in life.

1. Sh look like a corpse and u urself look like a devil(Oluyomi odukoya

2. Iyanuoluwa, ain't you a Fool?

3. Keeping Reading1 March 2016 at 11:02

Hahaha you forgot to go anon? Inolilulwa grâce abi what is your name? See what free 10MB has caused. With that your bent mouth like kerosene funnel.

4. Grace olodo!...
      Read what Oluyomi said and cover your face with shame...
      Mumu!...

5. Grace u nor get sense? Simple english you can not comprehend.....oluyomi did not call her corpse...foolish somborri

6. The worst part is that you won't apologise @iyanuoluwa.

Try and read properly una no go gree. Na to jump and comment

7. Why the insult? I am sure you didnt understand her comment? Some people sef mtchew.

8. When I say people no dey read and comprehend, anonymous and CIA double agents go attack person.

Just imagine...

23. Lol. The only comment I see there is the one advertising his/her market jeje. As if to say what they are discussing no concern am at all. Lol

1. Hahahahaha
      I saw that too.
      The one that kills is me is when they finish abusing the person and attach an advert at the bottom.. epic!!!

2. She has to make her money
      What's her business with tokes makeup
      She's a wise girl

24. Jobless people is it your makeup?

25. Hehehe but the make up is too much naa lolz. But its nt my or their business anyway. World people

26. Lol@ Porsheebi's comment. Money has to be made even in the midst of hate...Lol

1. ... And huzzlepanels too. Dem no send anybody message. Biz people...hehehe

27. You claim to hate someone so much yet you still follow her on social media. Silly children

28. People really have time to comment on people's Instagram, some of them don't have a day's job, live and let's live ooo

29. Hian!!!

People are extremely bitter o. People that post everything, from their leftover food,to their mangy dogs,to their faded bedsheets on IG, and someone else posts her beautifully beat face, on HER own handle, they come for the person?

Na wah o!

If I were Toke, I'll make this month, one of everyday selfies. I won't even block them. Let them choke on their bile, if they can't remove themselves.

*kmt*

1. True talk @white diamond.

2. Very true.

Click on the profiles of the people insulting her, 2 legged reptiles will just jumpatew.

3. the only ish i have ( you know ya friend) is that i just cant with heavy make up especially wearing it everyday.

30. Iphie please this is not about me,i have been ignoring your sub shades for too long.if you have anything to say please spit it....I DO NOT FLAUNT ANYTHING AND IF I HAVE EVER SAID ANYTHING IT MUST HVE BEEN CONVERSATIONAL,that is a big difference.
    please please let me be.

1. Stella responding to comments since 1894. Let it go please,remember you are a role model to many. I command this day to favour us all,enjoy your day.

2. People must always talk. Don't have my percious time going there because if u watch the persons attacking her al almost all females. Females that don't like themselves.

3. Dramaaa loading this early mor mor. Choi

But biko not with Iphie dearie, choose another person like erm erm. . . Okbye

4. Hahaha, all I can say is Stella you and your commenter fit well well.

Every once in a while, people must show the colour of their belle, before they lie down again dey form kind and caring. Hahahaha aaa.

5. Candy speakin u dnt need to reply dem. Silent is just d BEST answer.

6. Hmnnn stella dnt lik shades bt she trow shades hmnnnnnnn #click tongue at "wordly goods" weldone

7. Hohohohhoho gbagam!!!
      Sub shades ke? Issorai, k wanna see some drama up in here people lmao

8. Hehehe, it's iphie's turn today.

9. Leave my darling Iphie 'arone'
      She's not a 'fightaholic' like you

Pepper body can worry SDK.

10. Stella,abeg leave our darling Iphie alone!...
      She is sweet person and can never shade you...

11. Truth hurts. Lol

Iyanu, pls stop embarrassing us.

12. Not My Iphie nau. Stella, I don't think she meant it that way. No vex bikonu.

13. Iyanolowa, hian, na YouTube you learn your own English?

31. Toke likes makeup sha,kilode...can she do without it?.

click name for news uupdates

1. She had a purpose and it's been fulfilled.
      She's the ambassador abi wetin for Lanshes.

32. Truth be told, Toke looks gorgeous. People should learn to get hatred and bitterness off their soul - it's getting too black.

Stella, that doesn't mean i will dash down to instagram to "support" her. i have better things to do.

1. Her dress sense is out of this world too.. Odi okay. LOL

33. Oh so stella replies comments, thats cool, real woman. Anyways i believe peeps should unfollow who they dont like or cant stand, all dis media bruhahaha taya me oo

34. Very true. It sums up the life of I am the idiot and the beggar of this blog, she hasn't had a decent meal since she was born but will open her hungry mouth to insult people. She is unfortunately the saddest parasite to ever exist on this earth.

35. Haters on fleek.Lolz@ contouring her life out.
    Haters are gonna hate&potatoes re gonna potate.

36. They've got enough time on their hands,if not, dis early n u re already on someone's IG! Msheeew oshe radarada

37. LOL @ You go kill yourself one day fake bitch.
    Na waah. Too many frustrated people on the net

38. See that one saying Kim flaunts her butt and Token shouldn't flaunt her fake beauty like flaunting what should be covered is good and who says the butt isn't fake?

People with their over sabi...

39. Stella,conversational as it might be,even if you dont flaunt them,we know you got them. that you dont flaunt is a choice and i only have a problem with those that flaunt if in the process they attach so much importance to it making them vain.
    you are always quick to say when someone throws a shade at you but you just threw a shade at another,so y you dey para? e good for another person body but e no gud for your body? or does it mean you have a prob with everyone you throw shades at?

Stella biko sometimes, you ain't right.

1. Don't mind Stella..she throws shade anyhow but she doesn't want to be shaded..Stella leave iphie alone,she only said her mind.

2. Stella throws shade at people "upandan" but can't take... just negodu

3. Don't mind her, I like Stella but she can be very nasty sometimes. D shade about "worldly goods" was for who? So u can't take as much as u give? Conversational my foot. If u can't take shade then don't shade anyone u confrontational somebody. If u like post, as long as u don read am.

4. Una weldon. Shebi na the shade una dey read they comment on top dey hail Stella. Wetin concern Stella with this post. What manner of comparison is that.

5. Iphie is anony 12:18.
      If una think say na lie
      Scroll up n check her last
      Comment b4 dis. Kikikiki oh oh oh

40. Na wa ooooo ,some people have bullets in their mouth as words ,imagine a living beautiful being looking like a corpse in the eyes of another .you are mouthed Jare.......whosoever spill out those trash.hope you are perfect..?

41. Stella hehehe Iphie has been stalking you. Where did she see your pots. Stalker alert

1. What need would she stalk her for, when Stella said it here herself about her pots!
      You must be new or missed that post as it caused a lot of brouhaha.

42. Hahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaahahahaha

LWKMD OH!!! Ehn! So much hatred kai.

But honestly my first thought when I saw her was that she looks like a made up corpse.

43. Haters are gonna hate. Potatoes are gonna potate.

Do what makes you happy. Ignoring trolls is the best way to shame them. Replying them is giving them reason to exist.

44. Shantelle loves Tuscany1 March 2016 at 10:41

Lmao @ creamymercy.
    Toke doesnt have ass or boobs to flaunt na. Let her continue showing us her plenty blush,thick layers of foundation,powder and eyeshadow. Nawa!
    Toke let your face breathe! I wonder how you'd look very early in the morng without all em mende mende.
    Lol @ iphie and stella. It's too early in the morning mbok. 1st march already here with drama.

SHantelle

45. Haba nah, anty anty lol! I'm sure she wasn't throwing any shade... U too de vex
    Errmm.., infact Stella forget dat thing, u did flaunt that ur 700$ Wmf pot. Oh, yes u did! And u know wat, it made me green wit envy not dat I don't have pots uh,uh ! Me have big ones sef big enof to cook a whole elephant but u know as our pot de be for here nah #dark&handsome# hehehe! Not that ur expensive pot that can't make ordinary jollof rice, hiss! Using expensive pot to de soak ijebu garri is called "poverry mentarity"
    Aunty Stella, good morring!

1. Hahahhahaha
      Aswear u dey smoke something hahhahaha
      NNe kedu ije?

2. And what did you just type. Humans gosh. You are indeed a hateful diva.

3. General wife how many times do you need to comment . Hope commenting on blogs is not a job for you. Why didn't you post your pics when others did. Nne kedu ije is always your slang

46. Hahahhaha pls like her for my sake.

47. the anitabrows small girl does the makeup free na.... just to get customers but still toke doesnt hook her up... social wannabe