na wah!
Thursday, March 31, 2016
90 comments:
Public Display of Stupidity from both sides
ReplyDeleteI read on ngl today where Otedola said teebillz is avlazy husband to Savage. I also read that Tiwa does coded runs with Otedola? Ayiri, Delta SSG and other married men.Teebillz should be ashamed of himself. Otedola still sleeping with yoir wife and all her friends.
DeleteAfter all the spending...they will breakup in 3months...mtcheww
DeleteSeriously?????
DeleteAnon stay there, tbillz is her pimp
DeleteThat's not news about otedola and Tiwa now, where have you been living? Even when Tunji was living in LA, he was a lazy bum. Did you see the baby mama make any noise when he was getting married to Tiwa, na people carry the matter for head like gala seller. Useless gangbanger.
DeleteThe fan wasn't even disrespectful the song is dope thus it deserves a video and which is what the fan has said so how was she being rude here.
DeleteVery useless houseband this one no be husband.
Why cant some people be nice with their words. Make I go buy that boy case. Help am insult this idiot.
ReplyDeleteShe didn't say anything bad dear
DeleteCan't see anythng wrong with the fan's gesture. T'was well directed. Tee Bills doesn't seem guided and is obviously the disrespectful one.
ReplyDeleteIt's high time he got schooled on how celebs roll. That was totally uncalled for.
Spot on
DeleteAsin ehn!
DeleteMichelleokonkwo : instagram
Some people are like that very rude and proud ever ready to attack anybody so they don't take their time to digest what have been said to them...their own is to attack.
DeleteLol. He started following the fan after the insult.These people funny sha.
ReplyDeleteThat's bc he realized his mistake if am the fan I go block am
DeleteUncalled for!
ReplyDeleteStella, u know Ijeabalum? That's her handle abi na she capture send to u? Ije u be bvn? Lol abi Stella is using style to give u free advert
ReplyDeleteEyah!
ReplyDeleteThis is too much jare
ReplyDeleteHhehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteVery rude and arrogant man!
We dealt with him yesterday on IG
*rme*
Lol! Mafia woman.
DeleteHian!! Inukwa dealt with him.. quick question madam, u get pikin dem biko?? I'm jst askn ooo...
DeleteLol
DeleteThat reply thou
ReplyDeleteForget the publicity stunt! Teebillz is living a bitter life
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteStella y u dey give half news na.. Y not munch some of d fans comments. I ve bee on ig all night dey use mouth finished @teeblizz d guy begin delete post hehehhehe I come begin pity am.
ReplyDeleteThe fan didn't even sou d rude, it's a Nigerian slang,"she go fuck up big time"it was more like an advise, tbis stupid tbilz, no wonder his wife Tiwa is sleeping with Femi Otedola,shameless lazy man
ReplyDeleteThe fan obviously meant no disrespect but these idiots that call themselves celebs ehn.
DeleteStella even people come begin talk say na otedola na dey chop anti spaghetti kikikikikikikikikikiki please go munch biko.
ReplyDeleteY r you so pained Mr T?Stella, include his apology too.
ReplyDeleteI read this stuff late yesterday evening and just couldn't wrap my head around the reason for the outburst.
ReplyDeleteIt was a question cum demand which didn't deserve the response given. But what do I know?...Maybe there are deep seated issues hanging over someone.
Kikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahahaha
They think everyone will read and walk pass...
Rolling on the floor laughing.
Nigerians think being rude and loud is "cool" If you can't deliver any message appropriately,go learn some manners!
The yelling without provocation is just what I can't fathom. You are speaking to someone gently and the next thing he or she starts boasting some veins...I'm like,is it this convo or something else triggered you from home? Crazy!
Ife onye cho,ka ofu. Na onle you waka go that page, "fan"
So from that stuff that fan wrote, he was being disrespectful??? Thot u were wiser than this sef. In ur bid to appear holy, u have shown that u still need help.
DeleteIf ur goons like, let them come for me. Cos if u can't see that that fan was indirectly praising her and d song by asking for a video in a joking manner, then u can't see anything
What was rude about what the fan said?
DeleteEveryone wants to clapback over silly things just because
it's 'clapback season'
Rubbish
Eka Joy, are you minding the two-faced bastard? Don't mind them, Stupid hypocritical fools on this platform.
DeleteDid u read well?.. Surprised by ur comment.. So tis the fan abi d Ac fault.. Deres nothing rude abt wat he wrote.
DeleteTeebliz replied like a fool..
@eka joy thank u so much. @ iphie I am surprised,o well it's ur opinion....
DeleteQuilsiver there is everything wrong with an uncouth tongue. Why did the fan include the F word in passing across his message?
Delete@ Eka, if I undstnd correctly, I tink Ify ws blaming Tbillz.. I may b wrong oo. Or may b I ddnt undstnd her comment.
DeleteMnyl, I tink it's PMS dts worrying Tiwa's hubby.. Lwkmd! Dt shit cn mess with ur head ehh!!
This iphie used to comes across as a reasonable woman or Lady never knew she is slow in thinking
DeleteFan wasn't rude
DeleteIf u didn't notice that Iphie's comment wasn't particularly about this, but talking in general terms about Nigerians, then you need urgent tutoring in English comprehension. Not everyone can easily grasp, I get.
DeleteAnd the idea of ending every comment with... "if your people like...bla bla.. or.."watch how they'll bla bla under my comment.." etc.. means you are craving attention, hence you consciously make controversial remarks. Otherwise why not say your mind and move on?
What's with the constant footnote which shows u desperately yearn for a reaction from Bvs? Is it that u are never sure of ur comments?
Yes I'm taking to you Eka.
side eyes.
ReplyDeleteBut the fan didn't insult her. I don't get it
ReplyDeleteI don't think the fan meant to sound disrespectful... Teebllz is the rude and disrespectful one here...I guess he wants to be featured on blogs and it has come to pass
ReplyDeleteI did nt see anything rong in wt her fan said,mayb he hv flu
ReplyDeleteOr maybe he was on his period.
DeleteTeebliz u f up full tym....she no ask u bad Question o na wetin fan nid na
ReplyDeleteHow was the person disrespectful? All these glorified husbands be acting like idiots.
ReplyDeleteLol.. Glorified hubby indeed
DeleteI thought Stella didn't add where Tiwa was insulted to warrant his response. But if what is here is just what was said, then dude is on crack. He'll only allow people insult his wife.
DeleteHaba!
ReplyDeleteDats harsh, nothing wrong in what d fan said nah..maybe he misinterpreted it.
ReplyDeleteNa wa! That was harsh coming from someone who ought to be a good manager. Why refer to his parents?
ReplyDeleteThat's very wrong. I cant stand people who insult parents.
DeleteHe just wanted to clapback so bad that he ended up making a fool of himself. Fan didn't insult anybody so I see no reason why he should b insulting him. Teebillz was probably high.
ReplyDeleteNaija celebs can like 2 b daft sometimes.
ReplyDeleteBut wht's disrespectful in his/her statement? Anyways, dearest hubby needs to show Tiwa he has her back to be able to feed.. Namsense!
ReplyDeleteThat was really so uncalled for.
ReplyDeleteAh ah..wetin hot like this for this matter now?
ReplyDeleteI still don't get why I chose to follow the person he just insulted. ....whatever..I ain't got time for serenren sef..
ReplyDeleteOn to better things
@orela, it is called guilty conscience. The insult was uncalled for
DeleteDis teebillz abi wetin b em name go be woman wrapper, must he insult a fan?
ReplyDeleteAfter insulting him finish, he started following him. Rubbish
ReplyDeleteHmm interesting. Dude isn't even following him back
ReplyDeleteBut this is not an insult na!! Teebillz be acting like a goat
ReplyDeleteRazz guy!! He shldnt ve brought his parents into it na.
ReplyDeleteThe fan wasn't really disrespectful na.Anyway,what do I know?
ReplyDeleteSlow your roll desperate house husband. And you still followed the guy after insulting him.
ReplyDeleteWhy so much rudeness?
ReplyDeleteI didn't see anything the guy said wrong.So much for being a manager.
Wasn't that a bit too much. Just ignore and keep it moving, haba.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. Good for him or her.
ReplyDeleteStay one place,you ppl wont listen. Always wanting to follow celebs(mostly retards) on facebook,twitter and instagram. Even tee ewu bilz dey talk,you no thank God say your auto tune wife gat a fan even requesting for a video. Smh.
SHantelle
Mrs. Tilbiz why are you rude to the fan. When you become woman of the house that is what happens.
ReplyDeleteMr. Balogun go and get good job. stop waiting for your wife to feed you. House husband
Gave up on Tiwa's choice after that toilet shitting picture of teebillz. He is such a child..............
ReplyDeleteChaii Nigerians don finish teebillz oo!! Jesus!!I had to take prn and paper to write down curses for future purposes!!face like used pad,nose like lagos ibadan express way!!
ReplyDeleteLol,hian!people are mean#AppleofGod'seye#
DeleteEnd time hubby/manager
ReplyDeleteI don laugh tire for IG, naija ppl 've got zero chills mehn... one said he blames the ppl that bath him when he was born, said they should 've burnt his lips and abdomenππππππor is it the titles "Mrs Tiwa Savage/sausage" "head like mutant bonnet" "wet bat"ππππππ Abeg I don laugh tire since last night.
ReplyDeleteUncle wanted to pull a KANYE... Bush man
ReplyDeleteThe fan just made a suggestion. It didn't warrant his response. He is always behaving like someone wey get agwuisi.
ReplyDeleteAnyway I blame their fans.... I am not a fan of Tiwa nor her husband..
ReplyDeletewith this am never gonna be.
Teebillz is the one sounding rude here. I see ntin wrong with the fan's comment though....The so called husband needs to grow up
ReplyDeletelol!!!!
ReplyDeleteTeebilllz wanted to go hard but it bounced back!
I had to read and reread the Fan's message in other to know where he got it wrong but I did not see...
Msheeeeeeew!
So much for being a manager!
Teebilz tryin to pull a Kanye but one naira no dey pocket. Dats how u act when ur wife feeds you. Everyone knows he hits women. He has serious anger issues so its not strange but try to limit ur outboursts on social media so u dont keep disgracing urself. Tiwa is too much woman for a nagging cry baby like u.smh
ReplyDeleteI wish Tiwa Savage had married a responsible man
ReplyDeleteSome of these yeyebrities are very unhappy in real life. Just like a keg of gun power, any thing can set them off.
ReplyDeleteI can still vividly remember the fake birikin hand bag brouhaha and how she went ballistic on her fans
How on earth are these kpangolo artist celebrities to Nigerians sef ? Wacked wannabe fuckers
ReplyDelete'Sleeping with Otedola' wow! that's the main gist now!!
ReplyDeleteThere is this gist that 2face and Tiwa used to be an item