Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Timaya's Instagram Account Was Hacked!

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Timaya's Instagram Account Was Hacked!

Hian!
Timaya say them don hack him Instagram account!
...And the hacker obviously deleted everything on his page...WICKED!

E be like make i hack the pink pomo lips and glasses..LMAO!

51 comments:

1. That bear bear go dey breed lots of bacteria but all the same he looks frosh.

1. Fresh indeed. ....he looks terrible. ..

2. Timaya used to be Wugly but now so handsome. There's nothing He can not do. He's indeed a God of miracles.

3. You are guys are busy following who follows nobody.

4. Who you calling a nobody
      How's Timaya a nobody,please park well if you don't have anything to say..
      Someone that made something for himself with hard work and talent biko ga no'odu...

5. There's no bacteria there,he's taking care of himself.Go fuck yourself

1. Now that's one disgusting beard up there. Tidy up and look like a gentleman.

3. Dose lips nibbling on the clit...Omg!! Multiple orgasm
    *closes page with speed*

1. Living like God does not exist anymore,just because we want to be hailed.
      Jehovah sees.

2. I'm nt try 2 judge oo, but really??? U type dt wit ur face and contacts on a blog?? Well, but wht do I know!!

3. Erhhhm zion.... Wrong post madam.

4. God haf mercy! This hot afternoon?

5. Hahaha yu r kolomental ooo.kai imagine where you mind go!

6. Anon... Yes i typed that with my face cos i am nt a bloody pretender like most of u.. Nw get lost...

1. I really tried not to laugh but not after dis. Iru efi
      😃😃😃

2. I really tried not to laugh but not after dis. Iru efi
      😃😃😃

5. What would the person gain for hacking it?

6. Na him beard me I go hack
    Ogufe

7. How timaya take get pink lips sef? I need so pink lip balm.lol

8. See his face like Revered Dr. Pastor King.

9. Good 4 him
    Y are other celebs broadcasting it also
    Stella, you can also hack his manhood naa if you wish.
    Hehehehe

10. Lolzzz Stella u are very funny

11. O boiii
    Timaya don fine o o
    Money is good mehhhhhhhh

12. I hope he has settled with the razz looking girl. that accused him of rape

13. The beards are looking like pubic hair.

14. The beards are looking like pubic hair.

15. Which kan two colour face be dis?

16. chai!!! @CHYSUGAR...you won scatter person mind dis hot afternoon ni?

rebakasaliburererersaklomu....*speaking in tongues meh!*

1. Lmaoooooo
      Scroll up and read wat a judgemental anon said... See me dt is catching my groove ooo.

2. You dey c uche face? Me catching da groove wit u babe...bt em I gat take mi mind of dis b4 konji take ova...bloody hell! Rababarababarererere...still speaking in tongues I tell u

17. He looks more like a member of the alqueeda terror group

18. Timaya the fake boy and fuck boy. Liar liar. U no go talk say u no fit meet up payments of the Instagram followers u dey pay to get. Some of u Naija celebs tink we are fools. 643,000 followers yet only 3,000 dey like una pictures. All for fame, Bros pay up. Your account was messed with becos u refused to pay.Monkey!!!!!!!!!!