Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News...

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Thursday In House News...

Happy Thursday...I am so Hungry for food and......*side eyes*

..........................................................................................................................................................

BV THELMA EMENUWE
Can someone please tell her to call me?She mailed me that she has a new job on the isand and hardly has time as she spends all day on the road to and fro...
I need to contact her for something,the number i have is not getting through.Please tell Thelma t call me,i mailed her a week ago no response yet.
..........................................................................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY
Christ beside me, Christ before me, Christ behind me, Christ within me, Christ beneath me, Christ above me. ~ St. Patrick

Remember.....
Even if you are abandoned by your earthly family, you can rest in the knowledge that your heavenly Father never will leave. Indeed, He makes a home in you so you could nestle in Him. You are never, ever, ever alone. As a believer in Jesus, you have the Holy Spirit living within you, and He will never leave you. Might you rest in this comforting truth too? Curl up in His love by writing a Scripture verse on your heart. Lean into God’s sure presence by lifting your voice in praise. Abide in His peace with prayer. Christ is within you, before you, behind you.

Spend time in God’s presence today in one of these three ways: praise, prayer, or reading the Bible.
‎Deut 31:6 Be strong and of a good courage, fear not, nor be afraid of them: for the Lord thy God, he it is that doth go with thee; he will not fail thee, nor forsake thee.

You didnt read it abi?contnue!

...........................................................................................................

IELTS MATERIALS
Please BVs, I am in dire need of IELTS materials. Kindly forward any in your possession to: lilynanyaelle@gmail.com. Thanks and God bless!

...........................................................................................................

VACANCY: NEED DISPATCH BIKE RIDERS
Hello Stella,
My company is in need of bike riders for the delivery of goods to our clients. We are looking for educated dispatch riders.
The required candidate must be able to communicate effectively with people.
must be above 26 years old.
minimum of HND
Must possess good customer relationship
Must be know routes in Lagos very well.
salary; 20k
please call this number if you are interested or know anyone who is 07026130703.

THANK YOU STELLA.

CHILD MINDER AVAILABLE
Are you a working mum and need a place or someone to look after your child/children till close of work? for children from 5months  of age and above, please call the number 0705 135 0331 or send an email to chillysegs@gmail.com. It costs #8000 per month. This is for mothers that live or work around surulere(Lagos State). 

APPRECIATION
Please I'd like bv adaora who resides in Abuja know that I'm grateful for the MAC velvet lipstick she gave to me over a month ago,even though I wasn't around personally she gave it to my company's driver .Thanks adaora.

LAND FOR SALE
A plot of land at Agbara...back of Opic Estate along Badagry Express
way, you are my only hope of selling this property and will still
fulfill my Shoki as promised...08132210570

Michael

VACANCY
Madam Stella Kan, gbogbo blogosphere Kan. Please help me post this vacancy in the IHN of today. 

Yelash Cakes and Deserts is looking for a competent and reliable delivery man who resides around Isolo and Okota area. Please if you meet this requirements, send a message on WHATSAPP only to  08188636751‎.  
Thank you . 

TILES
When you are thinking of a tastefully furnished and finished apartment, interlocks and beautiful flooring, just give us a trial... Contact us on 07057310184, 07060973569. No place is far to us.

Message for fasting and praying bvs(TTC)
Dear Stella, please i will like you to tell the bv's praying for the fruit of the womb that they should continue the prayer every week for God's perfection. The bv who dreamt got the message but did not interpret it well. The prayers should be done every week until they get their testimony,they must never be weary because he who called them is too faithful to fail.
For those who are still single or interceding for another person,they should also continue they are also sowing a precious seed and our God will definitely reward them.
Bv RARE gem,our God is faithful.
Thanks
Anonymous.

Novels for giveaway and fascinator maker needed
Good day madam Stella. Please post this in IHN.
My fellow bvs, i have foreign novels for giveaway, 'Julia Roberts and co.' and would appreciate some in return too.
I also need someone who can make beautiful and very affordable fascinators in Anambra or nearby, its urgent.
Please do contact me on whatsapp_08131343061.

PLEA FOR SURGERY ASSISTANCE
Please my fellow BVs , I need assistance in operating a growth on my wrist ,I don't have money for the operation,Doctor said it's N35,000 please anything you can assist me with will go a very along way..
I can be reached through my email or phone number
Rechealosayi@yahoo.com or 09085586521
Thanks

DIVORCE RANT
Good Day Stella, i got married 2013 to a man of 47yrs of age while i was 28, went through a lot just to make it work. He said its over since July 31 2015 and will have to wait till July 19 2016 before i can divorce him because our first marriage was bigamy because the Decree Nissi of the first . marriage was not out before we got married in 2013. We had to remarry July 2015. Now its over between us has he said on whatzapp, he also called my aunt to tell her why its over now he said i should go get the divorce papers myself because am based in Nigeria and he is based in US... 

Need help because he believes he can get away with it by saying its over and telling me to go get a divorce  papers myself is that proper?i tried to mend whatever the problem is but his immediate families are not helping matters, now am waiting till July 19 to file for a divorce for myself... But the fact is he said its over i didn't. Went through a lot but God saw me through..... I am happy now but i need to get my fathers name back so that i can move on proper. 

So you need a Lawyer to advise you on what to do?what do you need your fathers name for again?cant you keep his?
What really caused the wahala sef?You didnt say!

EVANGELISM TEAM IN LAGOS
Hello Stella, how are you and family? The lord bless you richly for you works. Your ministry will not go down,Amen.

please I'll appreciate it if you could help me post this. I'm a born again Christian lady, it is expected that every good Christian should be a soul winner,during the last Shiloh program at winners Chapel the major thing Bishop Oyedepo kept repeating was soul winning, and he told us how ones life could change if one is committed to the growth of the kingdom of God, I have tried severally to do this but each time I face someone I mess up, I lack the confidence and dont even know how to start sometimes, I know with time I'll have the courage and I don't want to be discouraged. 

I'm believing God for so many things and I want to act on God's word in Mat6:33, so for this reason I like to join a pentecostal evangelism team, whose aim is to depopulate the kingdom of hell, it could be a team of people that visit hospitals, prisons etc, just any evangelism team. This will enable me learn the proper way to approach people and share the word of God with them. I live in Lagos. Please send me a mail victoriea2000@gmail.com thanks in anticipation.

AFFORDABLE FASHION DESIGNER OUTFIT AT YOUR SERVICE
We specialise in school uniforms, security uniforms, sport wears, hospitality wears, traditional wears, Bridal/bridal train dresses, red carpet dresses, weddings, offices, casual wears at an affordable price.
We sew bulk uniforms and apparels for individuals and corporate organisations and there are no restrictions with size and volume
We will design your fabric for that special occasion and make it readily available as at when due. And delivery is free within Lagos and across Nigeria.
WE CAN BE REACHED ON                            
TEL/WHATS APP: 09085691922
They will be a 10% discount for SDK BV 
ALSO IF YOU ARE A GOOD TAILOR WHO JUST FINISHED A FASHION SCHOOL AND NEED A TAILORING JOB ALSO CONTACT US.

Real Estate Services
Based on the current economic downturns, houses prices are plummeting drastically. This makes it a great season to make a timely INVESTMENTS in your FUTURE and that of your FAMILY. Own your OWN HOUSE or be a LANDLORD by buying HOUSES on EMERGENCY Sales at GIVEAWAY Prices.
RENT and SALES:
Flats: 1, 2, 3, & 4 Bedroom Apartments. Duplexes (Detached/ Semi-Detached Houses).
LANDS are available as well with C of O title.
Location of Properties:  LAGOS MAINLAND & LAGOS ISLAND.
HURRY AND GET YOURS BEFORE SOMEONE ELSE...
INTERESTED Serious BUYERS/RENTERS Contact Below: 08102789903.

Shokiii: 3678 0747 7689 4954.

CAB HIRE SERVICES

Am a cab driver, my car is neat, in good condition and it's not painted in Lagos colour, I have access to most estates and airport. I would really appreciate it if my fellow 'members of BVN' can patronise me. My number is 08138826400. Thanks once again!.

BABY GIRL CLOTHES giveaway

Stella I love your blog and what u do. I have baby girl clothes to giveaway, between 5 to 11month old, the clothes are much and some other things like shoes, hairband diaper and baby wardrobe. Any interested person should contact me on this email
cynthia4love@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com Thanks you.

AXEBOND SERVICES

We offer breathtaking  and modern services in Printing, Branding and Advertising‎. Our delivery is timely, and apart from our Abuja base we reach out to all parts of the country. Please kindly call or whatsapp : 08036546906, should you request a brochure of our detailed services? Mail  axelandbond@gmail.com
Thank you

ROXOSCAKE ABUJA
Easter is fast approaching people. Do u want to appreciate a special family/friend/loyal customer/Boo/Colleague?? 
YOU Can Order For your customised Cake Loaves, Tea cakes,Novelty cakes, Cupcakes, Cake pops etc. We bake to your unique taste and style. 
Here's offering you an opportunity to literally send a 'sweet' message in this season of giving. 
#roxoscake...... Baked with love...
Contact us on Instagram- @roxoscakeplace 
call- 08033858497

IBADAN MAKE UP ARTIST
Take advantage of this season to book for any of our makeup packages
Party guest makeover:(Makeup and gele 2500, without gele 2000)
Bridal makeover (includes makeup for registry, nikkai/church, engagement and makeup for the chief bridesmaid). Price is 20000. 
Bridal makeover (includes makeup for nikkai/church, engagement and makeup for the chief bridesmaid )price is 15000. Interested bvs can reach us on 08082590886. We are based in Ibadan and also available to travel. 
Thanks.

LAPTOP FOR SALE.

I have a neat laptop(problem free)for sale. It's barely 8months I purchased it, but because I need the money to attend to some medical bills, I decided to sell it. 
The system configuration is 
       HP PAVILION G6
       HARD DRIVE 1TERA BITE
       8 GIG RAM
       64BITS
       AMD A SERIES A4-3305M1.9
       DUAL-CORE
       TURBO SPEED 2.5GHZ
       DDR3 SDRAM
       GRAPHIC MEMORY 2GIG

It's going for N65,000
Interested buyers should Please reach me on 08189114883.
Location is Lagos, but i can send it to any part of Nigeria with me bearing the delivery cost.

FOR CHRONICLE POSTER

Hi Stella, i'll like to get in touch with the lady that sent in her
chronicle few days ago. She said she is depressed and pregnant and the
guy doesn't want to man up. She also said she lost her sister which
now makes her the only child. We're almost of the same age and i
understand what she's going through. I'm really touched and would love
to encourage and keep in touch with her like a sister if she doesn't
mind. She can reach me on thoriumlenz@gmail.com

WAIST TRAINER FOR SALE
Good day Mrs. Korkus and thank you for this platform.
please i want to use this medium to plead with my fellow blog visitors to help a sister out with WAIST TRAINER, TUMMY TRIMMER, SIT UP BENCH or EXERCISE KIT AND MACHINE they do not use anymore. I am presently a plus size 20 and very obese which is not healthy and this is making me loose my self confidence. Please do help me out i beg my fellow Blog Visitors with the name of God. i can be reach via, 08084888117.

NEEDED
I am urgently in need of a very good tailor/stylist for immediate employment in Ibadan. The tailor/stylist should live close to UI/Agbowo side. Please agents SHOULDN'T contact me.  I can be reached on 08028938891. Thanks.
You rock SDK,  keep shinning maa

CHILD MINDER AVAILABLE
I'm an ardent reader, just help me post to in house news for anyone that needs a child minder here in America, live in or live out. (especially live in) I can be contacted via dis number. .. 347-285-1135. 
Thank you and God bless you for been our voice.

LG Microwave oven for sale @ very good price

Hi Stella and fellow bV's. I have a brand new, white LG microwave oven, MS2022D, 20L, 450w for sale. Price is 25k. Location ikeja Lagos. If interested please contact me on 07055133811. Mrs Gift. Please post in IHN. Thanks Stella, much love.

WASHING MACHINE FOR SALE
Please am here to advertise my Sister's LG Turbo Drum T6511TDFV Washing Machine...
Please anyone Living in ASABA, Delta State that is Interested, this is the number to contact:08066601959.

Below is the Picture of the washing machine...

BONANZA
Are you tired of you not being able to define  your brow? Do you always need the service of a MUA when going for a important occasion or party? Then, mayor's  signature ‎at the rescue, come learn how to do you your own personal make up and party make up  at this our Easter bonanza training. 

Are you  interested in learning the artistry of Ankara bags? ‎Need to know how to make Ankara clutch purse, velvet clutch purse, Ankara box bag, Ankara handbag, Ankara earrings and the rest? 

With just 5k, we will teach you how to apply your make up and also how to make any type of fabric bag whether with Ankara, velvet, Jean or any kind of fabric....  
Training start on 21st 
Contacts : 08134794565/ 2BC3F175

NB: this isn't an online training but a physical one and you will be able to see it live

Don't miss this offer‎.........

HOUSE URGENTLY NEEDED
My  husband and I need a new apartment here in Port Harcourt,precisely Dline because is close to our work place,one bedroom flat is what we need,please any agent that can help us should please help us,we are eager to pack in by April  our budget is 150-200k.thanx! I can be reach on 07052894973

EXCEPTIONAL OFFER
Exceptional offer for all face beat / makeovers this Easter Pamville Impressions wish to extend our promo for this Easter period till end of April 2016. Yes you can still book for your traditional and church wedding make over.
Target location: Anambra,  Delta,  Enugu.
Please pics of our top-notch jobs will be shown on request for the sake of our clients' privacy.
Thank you

VACANCY
Dear Stella

The best to you and yours
Please help post this vacancy in case any of your followers are interested. The client is a co-owner and Director in an oil services company. She has young children and needs a personal assistant to help manage her professional and domestic life.

Role:- Executive Personal Assistant (official and domestic)
Client - Female)

Working hours:- Flexible
Competencies:- Proficient in spoken and written English communication, confidential, professional, versatile, IT/Internet/social media savvy, smart and well groomed 
Salary:- considerate

INTERESTED?
Send your CV (Microsoft word format ONLY) to recruitment2010@aol.com by 6pm today March 17 2016
Shortlisting will be completed by 6pm March 18 2016
Successful candidates will be contacted by March 19 2016 (non-successful applicants may not contacted). 
Thank you
Aramide

WOW -TO ENCOURAGE FEMALE BVS
Dear Stella,
I have been a blog visitor since last year, and am more on the quite side. I do love to write, and I wrote this piece for fellow female bv's, I hope this inspires someone out there. Enjoy.
Woman of worth (WOW)
A woman of worth,
A woman whose love can never be bought.
Her love is so compassionate, unconditional and nurturing.
Sweet, generous and patience is what she is known for.
A woman who is an epitome of Grace and wisdom.
A woman filled with God's spirit, she never allows anything to bring her down.
A goal getter, who knows what she wants out of life.
A role model to many.
She takes no pleasure in pride, and that makes her sort after by many.
A praying woman, who never wishes evil on anyone.
Her love for honesty is what makes her stand out.
She is dedicated, hardworking.
She understands that she is not perfect and so would always be willing to learn.
Many wishes for her to be their wife, some to be a friend and mostly to be a daughter.
A woman who is modest in her dressing and her words.
Who can find a good woman?
Her price is worth more than rubies.
Are you WOW (woman of worth).
Jemima.
Love you all.

Oven Dried Hygienically Packed Cat Fish

Hello blog family We dry and pack age these fishes for the sole purpose of enriching families with healthy living. Try it and you will order more. It's a promise. 08161349352.
 For any order of 5k and above you score a complimentary bonus fish pack. Just say Sdk... Lol

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN....
Someone has been dropping comments for three days now asking for sparkles jewelry contact.I dont know whether she is the one or not but here is the contact oh.....Well done!

Signing out SDK-ly Drama free-ly
SDK

262 comments:

1. Hmmmm

Anyone selling undies???

Joblesshousewife

1. You don tear them finish abi?

No body is selling.. Stay like that

2. On Friday a Nigerian man mistakenly sent 2 million naira to a wrong phone number via Mobile money transfer. He thought of what to do to stop the person from withdrawing the money and he came up with this: he sent a message to the person's phone saying."hello dark and worthy initiate, I hope you are OK. I believe you have received the money I sent to you. It's for your initiation into the eternal mystical order of glorious satanism in the ogboni fraternity scheduled to take place tomorrow's midnight 12am. That money is only for your transport. I'll send you more for your shopping. There are riches awaiting you in this kingdom. Two weeks after the initiation, a family member very close to your heart will die in a mysterious circumstance and another 2weeks later the next person close to your heart again will die too, these deaths will unlock your ticket to wealth, ability to fly at night to any part of the world and change into all kinds of animals to deliver your various assignments. Remember to come with a syringe and needle for drawing your blood every 20 minutes. Please remember that you must not come a minute late nor a minute earlier because the viceroy of Satan will be there himself to officiate the ceremony. Thanks in advance. But in case u are not ready to join please send back the money otherwise you will die in the next 24hrs".............. ....5 minutes late he got an sms saying, please send another 2 million naira my friend is also interested......! !!!
      D man fainted..

3. You Don tear them finish u guess @jhw

4. You don tear them finish? Lol. Undies alert for JW, she needs to replace the torn ones and starts tearing again asap.

5. Yesoooo! Strictly Vs

2. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks.
    Sdkers are the rockers
    Stella is the rock .
    Lee boo is the rock.

Please make una help me with this confusion on healing of deaf and dumb.

So someone who was deaf n dumb from birth got healed from it and was able to say 1 2 3. And repeated the actions that the pastor asked him to repeat. My honest question is this, is it even possible that someone who could not speak or hear could understand when they say 1. 2.3. I was confused. Though I believe in miracles but that one was too much for me to believe.
    I really want to know if it's possible.

I have doubt because I feel the person's tongue will still be twisted and the person might not even make meaning of any word. I just think the person should be making noise just like when you tell a child to say dada the baby might end up saying tata because that is what the child heard. I think the person should under go speech therapy and alot more before the person will be able to speak or make meaning of words. I just don't get it.

1. I sincerely don't know, it's a mystery. Lol

2. Hahahahaha, don't allow confusion make u think much oh, I try not to doubt any miracle. Just have an open mind

3. So upset with the vacancy poster. How can u be looking for HND holder that will ride okada for 20K that job is SScE holders. Please have respect for the years someone spent in school.

4. I agree with you, the one that made me wonder was when a pastor supposedly opened a blind man's eyes and he was immediately able to say color red... I was shocked cus I had to learn colors in primary school and this man that is bn blind all his life was able to identify colors immediately.... I also had to question that miracle..

5. Lies don't mind them.
      The worst is the part where they ask a blind man to identify colours after being blind frim birth.
      What shirt am I wearing red,blue green all lies from the pit of hell

6. You make a lot of sense nwa amaka, I too don't believe that type of miracle. Miracles happen, but that one di33r is something else

7. What about when they ask"what colour is this?"and the person answers,it makes me wonder how the blind got to know colours

8. I don't gerrit eida!

9. You re a spiritual babe my dear...the things of God re foolishness to the simple minded!!!

3. IN...HOUSE.....NEWS......!!!!!!
    Anonymous odemumu be fooling yourself oh
    Am not a Muslim so no need for you to kill yourself.......

BRB lemme transfer some Honey to you

1. Kikikikiki.....so I should pay money to learn how to draw that eye brow I saw up there...🙌🙌🙌🙌

4. Do all the makeup artists actually get jobs? Everyone seems to be a MUA these days.#justsaying

1. Make up artist every where

2. I don't mean to rain on anyone's parade but that make over up there?
      I'm not a MUA but I've done better jobs for free.
      I just can't deal..

3. Yes o! Once they go on you tube and learn they Are MUA! Yeye things.

5. I've had over 25 "dates" and some coconuts since I saw that hauwa's video. Does dates do the magic?

6. Waoooooo IHN

God bless the givers n d receivers

7. Today wey me wan hustle shoki I no see anything.
    That make up na wah oh. Eka makeup.

8. Am i the only one who just scroll past that word for today ???

9. Goodafternoon all...

God bless our "pure" hustle...

10. Which one is 'let me goan sew another agbada,LaFresh,if you want to showcase yourself properly,send your pictures to Stella,so she can make it a stand alone post!,Nwa Amaka tried passing the message saying 'Lafresh your Agbada fits you',but when someone attacked her that she should have commended you in private away from the blog,she said she was just saying it to see people's comments that she doesn't know you in person. Both of you tried,next time rehearse your script well because the one you girls played up there is too watery to say the least.

1. Post your own Agbada na simple.

2. Hope you're ready for what you are about to start?

3. You could not sleep because of us?

Our fan *waves at you*

4. Lol. I noticed too. Don't mind them.
      Lafresh if that was you, you are beautiful.
      But I always imagined you as a dark girl.

11. I just need an unexpected miracle
    What about you?
    Ihn tun ti de

1. Abeg, abeg, abeg, mayors makeovers go and learn work properly before coming here to advertise. Ahn ahn! So if I pay money, that thing up there is what you'll teach me? Even I, that isn't a makeup artist can do a much better job than that.

12. Let me just go anon on this before some Miss Judge Judy come after my ass.

Yesterday’s chronicles poster, sorry about the wasted 7 years of your life. Na your mumu land you for where you dey now. Ladies, there’s nothing like forming good girl. Never ever put all your eggs in one basket. Even while in a relationship, always keep room open for other guys because you never can tell! Have you ever paused to wonder why some ladies date guys for a very long period and the guy breaks up with them and in less than 5 months after break up he’s married? It’s because while he was dating you, that you stupidly thought you were the only one, he was dating others! And that is why you see guys move ahead very quickly after break up because there has always been option B and C and D after you! They never put all their eggs in one basket. Ladies beware, be warned, and be wise! Na una sabi send chronicles pass and it hurts seeing ladies get hurt all the damn time!

1. U don't need to tell us u are going anonymous, anonymous is anonymous

2. You shouldn't have gone anon..
      Everything you typed here is the bitter truth..

13. Ttc prayer thank you very much, all ttc must conceive this 2016. Racheal God will perfect your healing, money will cone too.

14. IHN RANT...

Should a woman give back An Engagement Ring if things don't work out, or sell it to cover her time wasted especially when the ring is expensive?

1. Omo see question, I can't laughter. '. Sell it ooo

2. Keep d ring for yearly anniversary lmao.

3. It's only a stupid broke ass guy dt wants d engagement ring back just like my stupid ex,engagement ring is d woman's property,do with it what ever u wish

4. Go with the second option my dear.

5. Ah! Give what? Taaa! Are they following u from ur village?
      What will u use to do consolation shopping?
      Better respect yourself n sell that ring. Afi give back. I have never collected a cheap engagement ring. My ex gave me one small ring like that that was his mothers engagement ring. I didn't collect it o. I told him I agree BT we would have to go pick a ring at that place beside occasions and events let him return his mothers gold ring to her n he can give it to me after marriage.*I hope I remba to go anon on this one* My dear I picked a very good ring. And three months later while wedding preparations were going on a girl called me to tell me she is two months preggy for le boo. I did my investigation and she really was. He admitted sleeping with her cos we had a lil argument cos of wedding prep. I said OK o marry Chioma I am off. Meanwhile I was already booked to go buy wedding gown and household stuffs. Then the money for hall and catering n other stuffs are with me. I zapped to the us n shopped till I got tired. I came back sold d ring add it to what I have left n changed my car *big smile*

6. Abeg sell jare its called "Retirement benefits".lol.

7. Sell it! Except its a crappy ring then she can return it.

15. IHN, Obohian

16. What is wrong with people nowadays sef?
    People have become do hard hearted and cold.
    How can you dare say you want "minim" of HND to be a bike rider and you will pay 20k?
    May the good Lord forgive you pple.
    Wicked souls
    Mtchewwwww

1. Don't mind the wicked souls
      After spending 5yrs in school. Nonsense

2. Lollll I laff join spit for nose.

Poster you sef no dey shame?

You open your cadaver mouth wan offer graduate 20k per month?????
      70 dollars per month???

Bombastic bastard elements. Mtsheww

3. Okada riders makes average of N3000 a day, that's like N60k on the average wtout any qualification
      Very useless vacancy

4. I'm telling you, I was surprised . May God help everyone that are in dare need of job. Amen.

5. God bless u for that.

17. Divorce rant since na your father name dey more important I wish you well.

1. If Stella say she once killed someone, I'm sure you'd say you've killed a thousand people too. God help us

18. U couldn't wait for him to divorce properly before jumping in n marrying him cos he's based abroad!
    Serves u right!
    Divorce asap!

19. Awww that person with d growth in her hand I really feel for d person cos it's really painful, it has happened to me before, at times u won't b able to feel your hand....surely I must assist u cos I know how it is

20. Stella, she should keep the man's surname? For what? After divorce, she should change her name biko

21. Stella is sum1 sends u a post for IHN and u can't post it jst kindly say u can't n not putting someone's hope on it while u dash it.... it's not a nice tin at all. I keep sending for you to help post and dint even say y can't post or y u can't post...Yea it's ur blog but u can't read it all by ursef.

1. You want to give her migrain while trying to edit it abi

2. Up till now?. Stella please respond to her pls

You self advertise here na

22. Hello.
    Ejinmadu chisom I read your comment yesterday on IHN stating that I sounded rude over the phone. I am everything but rude. If I am rude to anyone then it's someone very personal to me. I have record of all the calls I received and the one's I returned. If maybe you called and I was in a bus or a noisy environment and I tell you will call back and you tag it rude, I am sorry. And to those who come here to tell lies about how I don't attend to them well in the cause of our transaction, fear God. You don't need to display hatred for no cause or reason. And to the anonymous that called me saucy maybe cos you begged me to dash you bata and I said no, just continue. Jisike o! If I haven't been up and coming the way you expect with my services, please bear with me. Na your money you wan take buy my market so I see no reason why I should display attitude. And to those bombarding my mail with insult because I refuse to give you my bata for a price below the cost price, unu weldone. Shey na me do advert. And to all of you who trust me with your money even before seeing what you payed for, thanks o! Emjay what's up?

1. Yes ure saucy on fone...i said so. Ure not d 1st I'd want to buy tins from n u won't b d last. Cos ure a known name here doesn't min sh*t. I'd jejeli carry my moni go anoda place. No be only u waka come....and HE'LL NO I DINT BEG FOR DEM SANDALS. NEVER!!

2. U are too pretty to he entering bus in lag
      Find one maga buy small car lol.

3. Shut ur mouth joor,do for your small mind u don become big.abi,if I may ask, how much does ur rubber bata business worth? Is it up to 109 k? And u won't allow us to hear word again
      Abeg

23. Ewoooo I'm first.franca

24. Hmmm executive PA/domestic PA with considerable salary?

U guys better make d salary very attractive cos no be small work that person go work!
    Househelp/office help or employ two persons, one domestic, one executive.

1. Which one is considerable salary.
      People like that who can't state salary terms clearly usually pay 30-35k.

25. Waist trainer for sale me buy me? I will have to dump d one I got cos I can't fit shout. Saw someone that has been hospitalized cos of waist trainer and you want to still buy one. Wish you luck.

1. All they sell to us are fake I said it here how the one I got 10k almost gave me injury.
      Me that is not even fat oh it was folding at the side middle around my back I would be in the office and one iron would just shoot out towards my boobs the springs they use in holding it.
      Na so my breast Nearly burst.

26. IHN is back,meanwhile I'm so happy for Thelma on her job,May God give me mine also.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

27. Make I rush comment today o!

After typing my comment and saving it, now I can't comment :'(

So back to the chronicle poster yesterday, please why are girls so dumb na??? 7 years of dulling, even Jacob in the Bible got a wife after 7 years... and dis poster still have guts to say he still has access to my body and all, madam you need a brain transplant, no human being should be this dumb.

May God bless all the givers, let me go and read IHN complete...

28. The lady with the growth please check your inbox asap

29. Cravings oooo...
    Been eating like a glutton,
    What could be the cause?

30. Ati gbo oooo, God bless the seller and the selleee.

31. Madam divorce,Shameless woman What are you doing with your father's name @ over 30 years? you appears to be combative and quarrelsome. That may be the reason you horseband ran away.
    Amend your character so that the next man will not run away also.

1. Amend ur English so u won't scatter our heads

2. James the basher...
      You better take things easy.

3. Geez, Stella can you screen this animals comment??? How can a man be so lousy??? James is it that you have nothing better to do with your time? Don't forget too fast that you are a disgrace to men. You ran away because of common 5k. And now you're here displaying your stupidity. I honestly don't know the difference Btwn yourself and faith martins aka ideato bride. Nonsense people

32. Stella, you follow Kate Henshaw on instagram? Please bring the issue of the little boy with a facial tumour here so people can assist this little boy. It is such a sad case. Please. At all at all na she be winsh.

33. Congrats Bv Thelma Emenuwe. Although u haven't officially informed us.

1. No mind am. If na to beg for cake pan or oven or job no den she go quick run to blog.

2. Does she honestly need to OFFICIALLY inform you? Stop being an imbecile

34. Washing machine no price, d lady that wow female bvs thank you so much for your write up, Am lifted.

Make up everywhere, some people will even look like ghost after make up. Being natural wit a little add up is d best. If man wanna love you wit make up or not he will lick your ass.

35. IHN don land ,make up artist training didn't say d location,will love to participate,will be bck to comment more

36. @dispatch rider job : 20k 4 a graduate with HND
    Smh

4 people that will come under my comment to weep, may God send happiness your way.

Hi James and James wife
    Hehehehehehe

1. When they re ready their MD abi na CEO go ride the okada himself

2. Hi dear....
      The portable queen.

37. On Friday a Nigerian man mistakenly sent 2 million naira to a wrong phone number via Mobile money transfer. He thought of what to do to stop the person from withdrawing the money and he came up with this: he sent a message to the person's phone saying."hello dark and worthy initiate, I hope you are OK. I believe you have received the money I sent to you. It's for your initiation into the eternal mystical order of glorious satanism in the ogboni fraternity scheduled to take place tomorrow's midnight 12am. That money is only for your transport. I'll send you more for your shopping. There are riches awaiting you in this kingdom. Two weeks after the initiation, a family member very close to your heart will die in a mysterious circumstance and another 2weeks later the next person close to your heart again will die too, these deaths will unlock your ticket to wealth, ability to fly at night to any part of the world and change into all kinds of animals to deliver your various assignments. Remember to come with a syringe and needle for drawing your blood every 20 minutes. Please remember that you must not come a minute late nor a minute earlier because the viceroy of Satan will be there himself to officiate the ceremony. Thanks in advance. But in case u are not ready to join please send back the money otherwise you will die in the next 24hrs".............. ....5 minutes late he got an sms saying, please send another 2 million naira my friend is also interested......! !!!
    D man fainted..

38. @Irene B: I for like share those Sandra Brown/Suzanne Brockman novels with you but I dey Lagos o.

I also have some of Lori Foster and Nora Roberts.

39. Calabar Chick, how are you doing sis? Sending hugs to you.

40. Stella! Why would she take his name. What's she using it for? Na wa o! Please tear his name out of your name. Mchewww!!! Useless ex! Do it fast fast! Don't think twice about it.

41. Stella pls let d lady with divorce ish drop d man's name if dts what she wants. She said the man has called off d marriage, if dts how she wud heal, Let her be

42. James, I was jejely on my own before your village ppl summoned your destiny to look for trouble abi? Don't worry I will give u today !
    You carried that ur disease infested hand to type animal at me right? You and your lineage are certified ewu meehh! Obuko jatijati!
    If u dance near my comment again in ur miserable life on this blog, I'll make this space unbearable for u. Born fool!

Portable Vic, dunno y they re hating on u. That avatar of yours is beautiful. Many of them are gwegz certified! Abeg do shakara n comot face.

1. Xoxo mystery
      Pls take it easy on James o.
      Him dey mouth dey purge.

2. Xoxo not are you minding that arrant, the mistake of a child and a man at that.

43. Welcome to inn house,God bless all the givers.ah d person with d growth,dis type of growth was growing on my dads leg until it was operated.God will see u true.

44. Its going to be pretty difficult to get a house in DLine at the rate of 150-200k.
    The MUA picture was photoshoped too much.
    WOW- a beautiful writeup

45. James, I was jejely on my own before your village ppl summoned your destiny to look for trouble abi? Don't worry I will give u today !
    You carried that ur disease infested hand to type animal at me right? You and your lineage are certified ewu meehh! Obuko jatijati!
    If u dance near my comment again in ur miserable life on this blog, I'll make this space unbearable for u. Born fool!

Portable ViV, dunno y they re hating on u. That avatar of yours is beautiful. Many of them are gwegz certified! Abeg do shakara n comot face.

46. Dispatch rider, minimum qualification is HND and u wanna pay 20k? Thats slavery biko.
    Hnd is like degree na, just to ride okada.

47. Inhouse news rocks always,God bless all givers.

48. I pray for all the TTc's that they will carry there twin babies in no time,Amen

49. Dear Bv that the husband is asking for divorce.

If you married again July, 2015. You have to wait after 2years of separation before filing for a divorce. I doubt if the court will grant you divorce after less than a year/a year separation. You will wait till July, 2017 before you can start the divorce proceedings.

The best thing is to file for annulment of marriage instead of divorce. You can cite legal reasons for annulment .

50. No public holiday for me o, Even though I am in PHC, That was how my company now sent a mail to close work by 2pm, as if that is possible. Wayo people. Choi, see eff up o, I did not use atm... Lolllz, Guess I can't wait for the next rant session

51. That growth can be very painful and embarrassing,my mum use to have it till she operated it

52. A new song in mymouth,God you are worth of praises I shall continue to sing of your praises.hum people shall join me to thank you.

53. Me read today's word. God help me to keep praising you everyday of my life...... Amennnnn.

54. To the lady with the growth on her wrist,

What you have is called a ganglionic cyst. It's a collection of fluid in a pouch. You really don't need surgery for it as it may grow back. You may let it burst on it's own and then continue to use your fingers to massage it to prevent the pouch from pulling in more fluid. When you go for surgery, all the surgeon would do is try to drain it. I had a similar growth on my right wrist, which I slammed against a wall that caused the cyst to burst. I massaged it like I suggested earlier, and the cyst is gone.
    Now, in order to know if it's a cyst, it should be slightly moveable and compressible. If it's hard and immobile, however, imaging should be done to determine what it is. But in my professional opinion (as a doctor), you most likely have a ganglionic cyst based on the location and look of the growth. Have a great day and don't let some doctor take the 35000 naira you ain't even got, honey.

55. abeg that lady that wants to sell stuffs isn't she selling again

56. How many people missed me?those looking for house to rent @ 150k na store u need? @ the swollen hand poster, those re the type of pleading that should be going on here, nt those dat needs pants to wear and all. God bless all of the givers and receivers receive the spirit to be a giver.

1. Imbecile only NFA will miss you

57. In all these IHN, the one wey vex me is the BV trying to employ HND for 20k!!!
    Haba! Fear God now. I think what you deserve is SSCE. Thank me later.

1. I just tire oh. HND to ride okada for 20K just like saying a graduate should come and sell goko cleanser at the traffic

2. HND to ride okada!
      Na PHD to ride danfo.....yeye pple

58. The lady with the growth in the wrist, that is called a ganglion. It is not harmful or something to worry abt. I once had it but mine disappeared on it's own. Even when I was crying to the doctors that I wanted it removed because it looked embarrassing but no doctor agreed to operate on it. They said it was a waist of money and that it will grow back again. And true, I have seen pple whom theirs grew back. So forget abt surgery. Again, there is this local way u can make that ball like thing on ur wrist go inside. Turn your hand upside down on a flat concrete ground, just be rolling ur hand on the floor with the other hand guiding the hand and u will see the thing go in. One elderly man in my estate did that for me one time and the thing just went inside. More so, why 35,000 for that simple surgery Abi na Reddington be ur hospital cos those pple fit kill person with their charges.

1. Don't mind d guy/girl...he wants to use d opportunity to chop people mugu. I know someone who has one on the forehead. He got it removed for less than 15k. Very painless thing that might even disappear on its own over time.

59. The thing wey obodo oyibo husband dey do some people eehhh...madam,d man has said he no want u again..pls go get d divorce papers and bid him farewell. He has another wife before u and has probably gone back to her..even d immediate family no want u again that's why they ain't making effort. Next time,try to date a man before marrying him. It's crystal clear that this is an arranged marriage frm ur write up. Arrangee marriage bw obodo oyibo horsebands and girls in naija dey get k-leg atimes.sorry ooo..

60. @chronicle .....
    What she wants is a man to father the pregnancy .since the owner fuck her finish and started singing a different song.
    I hope you are not going to compound her woes.

61. For the poster who want to join evangelism team. Pls join the one in ur church or look for RCCG church to join if ur church does not have. I believe every living church has an evangelism team. Do ur findings. God's guidance.

62. I really need business idea o!

I am tired of answering sir, sir.

63. Welcome ihn.God bless d givers nd d receivers.stella ure blessed as well.

64. God bless everyone here! Found a family here!

65. That person that needs a dispatch driver well done ooo. Minimum of HND and pay is 20k you get mind ooo.

66. The surgery bv..its called a ganglion and that price for surgery is too much ...go to fmc aware in bauchi state, it's N12000

1. How can she go to bauchi do u know where she live.

2. What's ur problem? Why littering the comment section with ur hate comment on the bv that needs surgery. And why go on Anno.

3. So if she is in Lagos she should travel to bauchi

4. So make she enter bus come Bauchi come operate d hand? U nor see say your brain nor dey function, if u don't v what to say won't u keep quiet

67. The Evangelical team lady... you dont need to preach or pursue person with the word of God. Let people see that the Lord is good on You, they will be the one to ask you "Hey girl you are looking good what is the secret... that is where you will tell them about Jesus. My friends that followed me to my church including my caretaker saw this in me and my family that was how they are now coming to my CHURCH. The Lord is good should show on you. Dont go and look like all these sisters that are looking tattered. Plait thread hair and face worwor. Nobody go answer you.

Thelma it is true, you have gone haywire. what is happening now, i have not seen or heard from you. I have not forgotten my promise on you. But I know God will see me through for you and the other lady. Have forgotten her name.

The waist trainer so you did not hear of the Ghana lady that was sick.. you want us to buy waist trainer again. I no spoil market for you.

The lady crying over her marraige.. God is with you. Am sure it is this abroad marraige that is why.

68. The lady looking for an evangelical team, you really do have a good intention, because soul winning is a major mandate on us as Christians on earth. But please, let the holy spirit guide you, don't preach based on your human understanding, that's why you are loss of words. If you let the spirit guide, you will just be a vessel, God himself will do the talking. Infact,you might receive revealations concerning the person the spirit directs you to. Lastly, read your bible and meditate on the word, it boldens you.God bless you dear as you make disciples of men.

69. Stella pls send in my msg pls!

70. All I see is vacancy for a dispatch rider, minimum of HND @ 20k per month? that's minimum of HND qualification for a job of abt N900 per day
    God heal the land

71. That stupid anon of yesterday that was disgusted that I still share bathroom. Pls don't be ye, cos I don't share.

You know in my house, I use the bathroom alone and then when my sisters need to take their bath, they just go outside under the stuff we constructed with bamboo leaves and sticks for them.

Idiots be looking for every opportunity to showcase their stupidity.

So people that leave in face me I slap u too are now disgusting cos they share bathrooms???

If u are currently rich(which I serzly doubt), Pls don't let me hope and wish you'd turn poor.

Unam ikot

72. Does anyone know where I can buy slices of cakes, like carrot cake, red velvet etc apart from cakes and cream? On the mainland.

73. I AM SPEECHLESS
    Today is my birthday and hubby gave me 2016 Mercedes G Wagon
    My goodness!
    My man is dope!

#poshlymade

74. That is how they will be looking for self-contained N150k and one bedroom, but still yarn rubbish abt my dear Oni of Ife, saying there is nothing special in his palace, its just regular house.
    But booboo you stay in self contain in Ogun state, dat d palace security guard house is even beta dan urs. And you leave Ogun State at 3am just to get to work on d Island.
    Fear God o. Learn to appreciate good things and maybe fortune will shine on you and you finally afford house in Lagos State.

75. i don't mean to be rude.....but umm a HND holder for a dispatch rider is just ridiculous. What happened to ND? and to think it's for 20 grand?

76. IHN is here! God bless the givers and the receivers.

The lady with the swollen wrist,pls find out more about the surgery cos my sister did hers and it grew back again.

The employer who wants an HND graduate for 20k?haba? Make God give us work or business to do to avoid see finish from some people.

77. The lady looking for evangelical team, the first thing you need do is, let people see Christ in you. Then pray for God's direction to a good evangelical church be careful though so many people preach the Bible upside down this days. May the holyspirit guide you.