Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News Don Land!

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Thursday In House News Don Land!

Hello you Darlings....No red pen corrections today,sell your gbagaun alongside ya business!..LMAO

GREETINGS TO ALL MY FANS.HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

.........................................................................................................

WORD FOR THE DAY

Keep Praying...... God Answers 

You are a compassionate God. — Jonah 4:2
The time lapse between our requests and God’s answers is often longer than we would like, but occasionally God answers immediately

This pattern of last-second provision is repeated throughout Scripture, and I think it reveals God’s playful personality. Sometimes we are so focused on the character of God that we forget that God has a personality too. He loves hiding around corners and surprising us. You can’t convince me that Jesus didn’t have fun sneaking up on the disciples in the middle of the night in the middle of the lake by walking on water. You can’t convince me that God didn’t enjoy the befuddled look on Moses’ face when he heard the talking bush.

As I read Scripture, I can come to no other conclusion than this:

God loves showing up in unexpected ways at unexpected times.

I love this part of God’s personality. While it sometimes adds stress, it also adds drama.

Maybe you’re in a desperate situation right now. It feels like you’re down to your last jar of olive oil, or the Egyptian army is closing in on you, or your boat is about to capsize.

It may seem like God is nowhere to be seen, but maybe God is setting the stage for a miracle.

This I know for sure: God is always stage right. He’s ready to make His grand entrance.

All He is waiting for is your prayer cue.

MY FRIEND COME ON SCROLL BACK UP AND READ!!!

..................................................................................................................................................................

Perkins Diesel engine Generator for SALE!!
 I have a Perkins Diesel engine Generator for sale, a fairly used 40kva in good condition. Asking price is 950k. Good commission for anyone who finds a buyer for it.  Location is Victoria Island. 
Contact 08027168437.Thank you. 

..........................................................................................................

PERSONALISED TOWELS FOR SALE

Patronize our customized towel as gift for your families birthday, marriages, valentine gift, surprise gift for your spouse, bosses and loved ones.
You can call us on 08028120941, 08154845829

We sell each towel with your favorite customized words for N7,500 and above.
You can call us on 08028120941 or 08064283834
Thank you

Wow,these are so coooool.Nice concept!

..........................................................................................................

Sparkule bridal robes

We offer you the best quality satin Robes to get ready in on your wedding day for you and your bridesmaids, contact us @sparkulebridalrobes@gmail.com, IG: sparkulebridalrobes, whatsapp/call: 08068982709, 08128103718 

TULZ AUTO
 Tulz Auto is an ultra modern car maintenance, servicing and Repairs Company. Our CEO is an Engineering graduate of the Prestigious University of Benin, a seasoned BV as well as our staff. We are located at MRS filling station, 85 Muritala Mohammed way, (almost Opposite The Presbyterian Church), Yaba, Lagos. Tel: 08066230187

Our Technicians are distinguished by their expertise, experience and our fully equipped workshop with the most modern diagnostic and repair equipment.We ensure our customers receive the most professional care. 
Our Services include:

* Complete Computerized car Diagnosis
* Routine/Preventive Maintenance: Quick servicing, brake fluid testing etc
* Ultrasonic injector cleaning
* Engine Repairs
* Inspection and repair of all suspension and braking systems
* Individual/Company Fleet management and maintenance

For our Dear BVs only, we are offering a Complete Computerized Car Diagnosis for N2000, a discount of 80%, from now till 31st March 2016 and also Free physical inspection. Kindly indicate when you come around.
 mail us at tulz.nigeria@gmail.com

Shoki Aaahn:

Don't go to that party without a proper makeover.
 Take advantage of this season to book for any of our makeup packages
Party guest makeover:(Makeup and gele 2500, without gele 2000)
Bridal makeover (includes makeup for registry, nikkai/church, engagement and makeup for the chief bridesmaid). Price is 20000. 
Bridal makeover (includes makeup for nikkai/church, engagement and makeup for the chief bridesmaid )price is 15000. Interested bvs can reach us on 08082590886. We are based in lagos and also available to travel. 
Thanks

GIVEAWAY
Hello,
Please I will like to give out these shoes to anyone in Ibadan, they will fit anyone wearing sizes 36 or 37. I can be reached via bbm 2bb5acb3, whatsapp 07039421205. Thank you.

FAIRLY USED LAPTOP FOR SALE

he reason for selling my laptop is to help my neighbour add up money to pay her children's outstanding school fees‎,initially,i wanted to giveaway the laptop to one of the BVS but this development just came in and I have to sacrifice this.the laptop is still in good shape and working perfectly.

Laptop Specifications : 15 inches glossy screen HP Compaq presario,webcam,loud speaker,no wireless bluetooth,WiFi,DVD drive,250GB Hard drive ,2 GB RAM,Intel Core 2 processor with window 8‎,applications already installed on it with different movies,2 hours battery.price is N30k (Thirty thousand naira only)in order to sell it out fast.Interested buyer contact me via 08038265794 or  2BC1A12F (bbm).First come first serve.

BV DRoyalty you can contact this person and have him send you this laptop,I have asked him to send me his account details.If it happens that you are not interested,please indicate here....

..................................................................................................................................................................

PLEA FOR FAIRLY USED SEWING MACHINE
please I'm in dire need of a sewing machine, I'm a graduate with no job and I'm currently undergoing fashion training somewhere, please anyone with a fairly used sewing machine who's willing to dash out or sell at a very cheap price should help a sister out, i reside in lagos. You can send me a mail kemikabir88@gmail.com

Port Harcourt based Photography Services
With Easter just around the corner, there would be weddings, child dedications, and birthday parties. What better way to document these precious moments for life than to contact I-Shaw Photography to help preserve your memories. 

We are based in Port Harcourt, you can view our work on www.facebook.com/ishawphotography Instagram : @ishawphotography Call: 07057814729 

Special discount applies to BVs.  
Easter Promo:
Book a wedding and get a free enlargement asides the enlargements that come in the package, which can be given to your Parents. 

I am really grateful and appreciate the BVs who patronize me, may your pockets never run dry.

ROSBLIS CAKES EASTER PROMO!!!!!!!!!

Order for your yummy, tasty Wedding/Traditional marriage cake this Easter and get high discount on all cakes ordered. plus a 12" sized un-iced cake. From 3tier wedding cakes up, gets you a 20% discount from original prices while every Traditional marriage cake comes with a 10% discount. Promo runs till 26 March. Every birthday cake ordered from now till April, comes with a dozen iced cupcakes with flavor of your choice. For inquiry call or whatsapp on 07065023067 BBM: 33007B63 or visit our page on: www.facebook.com/rosbliscakes.

Much love SDK

Patronize Us.

Bbanks Clothing is a bespoke clothing line that makes men wears. For your SUITS, BLAZERS, TROUSER , SHIRTS, UNIFORMS and TRADITIONAL ATTIRES; we will make them exactly how you want it.Your wedding/work Suit and more, we got you covered.
Call us today : 08185511401
Mail: bolajibanksclothing@gmail.com. Follow us on instagram @b.banksclothing to see more of our designs on clients.
Thank you.

HELLO
Please is there anyone who sells Murad cosmetic products in Abuja or knows anyone who does.please add me 56605330 thank you

Sparkling beddings needs your patronage

Sparkling beddings needs your patronage like always, as we've got lots of interesting sheets with amazing prices(dollar rise got no hold on us)in stock for your use.

Also, we introduce a new service of deliver-by-hand of bedsheets, duvets, bed protectors, complete sets etc to your loved ones in any location nationwide. It could be on their birthdays, anniversaries,house warming parties, weddings, easter , children's day celebration etc. to add a touch of surprise in your relationships.

Please find my contact details below and some pictures of our sheet attached to this mail,

Phone number- 08076311561
BBM pin - 2BB7ABFE
Whatsapp - 08068853136

Also,i say big thanks to my customers, you all are amazing.

TEGZ THANK YOU

Stella and fellow BVs, I'm very happy, Cakes by Tegz has made my day.

A few days ago, I requested for a baker that can bake and deliver to my sister as a surprise for her birthday, I got lots of calls but my mind stuck to Tegz, I told her my plan and she agreed to go along with it, even when a strike at my sister's office wanted to dabaru our plan, we came up with a new one. SHE DELIVERED  and my sister was pleasantly ‎surprised (just what I wanted). 
Thanks Tegz may God continue to be your strength, Amen.

BVs, please patronize her o, she's a very pleasant person and her delivery is 10/10, she's very considerate with her prices and my sister has been going on and on about how yummy the cake is!

Cakes by Tegz is bae, no be lie!

Call her TODAY- 09094843839.

Executive Driver Needed
An executive driver is urgently needed in a firm located in Lagos island, Applicants must reside within Obalande and Victoria Island. Contact Adeola on 07033657466.
I give you a Tip, ensure you're well groomed, No funny body smell and awkward dressing, the job could be yours.

HELP
Hello Stella, my dear BV's please i'm urgently in need of GRE and IELTS materials, preferably in soft copy. If you have any please help me out. You can contact me on madamblossom06@gmail.com. Thanks *muaah*

CHILD MINDER AVAILABLE 

A very reliable and trustworthy child minder (a mom) available in a very neat, conductive and child friendly environment in Purfleet. Essex. U.K and environs. I also do pick ups and school runs. 
If you are on holiday and need somewhere to drop of your child(ren) look no further. 
Contact me on 07501784458
Thank you.

APARTMENT NEEDED
I urgently need an apartment in Ikeja. I currently live at Adeniyi Jones and work at Allen. Anyone that knows any nice and spacious mini-flat around that area (including Ogba axis) within a reasonable price range (pay and move in) should kindly contact me on 07068555512.
Please I'm on a budget and I do not have much for agency fees as this move was not planned for. Please help as i need to move this month.

FLAT TO LET AT OLD OJO ROAD, LAGOS.
I have 2 Flats to let. 3 bedrooms en-suite with visitors toilet. New building. Cool, quiet and nice environment at college close, old ojo road before Abgoju bus stop, ( Opposite FESTAC Town) Lagos. Ground floor goes for 500K per annum. First floor is 550k per annum. The building has six flats. Separate staircase for front flats and separate staircase for back flats but all front flats are gone. No agency fee if you mention SDK. Contact landlady directly on 07060524776.

MAKE UP ARTIST AT YOUR SERVICE

Am a make up artist based in Onitsha with business name as EveAfrique makeovers. EveAfrique makeovers specialises on bridal, traditional marriage, make up for all occasions with utmost expertise. Call on us this season and get a 20% discount...
Contact us via: 0805 937 5878 and odirichinonyese@gmail.com

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

Dear BVs,

Im in need a decent self con in Wuse 2 Abuja, preferable around Ademola Adetokunbo. my Budget is N400K and please even if u have something cheaper, and affordable anywhere around Wuse 2, i am interested. Please contact me onijogat@gmail.com

Thanks and God bless you all.

THANK YOU CHYSUGAR

God bless Chysugar for gifting me this month with the BIS she promised to give in January this year. I am so grateful.
Biko, If you are in Owerri and any of the south eastern states and you are yet to patronise Chysugar (Designer extraordinaire,make up artist,and  event planner,) then i must say that you are really missing. Her contacts details are:
Phone: 08032305905
Pin: 2B29F2CE

NYSC IS OVER...YIPEEEEEEEE

Dear Stella, Good day and thanks for this platform. 
I have the following to sell as i am through with my NYSC, and they are all in good condition. 
1. Two LG Plasma 24" TV (Price 40k) price is Negotiable. 
2. Curtains ( that cld fit the livingroom and dining room) 
3. Living Room Chairs
4. Chocolate Rug ( very new)
5. Ox Fan
6. Mattress(4 and half , and 3 and half respectively)
7. Pillows
8. Kitchen tables and Stools
9. Mini size fridge
10.  Plastic tables and chairs
11. Car seat 
12. Baby walker . 
Please SDKers help me to buy these things as i am in need of money urgently. The prices are negotiable. 
CONTACT ; 09097343195
LOCATION ; AKURE

THANK YOU SHOUT OUT TO QUINCY CAKES
Good morning Mrs korkus, thank you for this platform. Am using this medium to say a very big thank you to Quincy cakes who took us on a three weeks detailed baking course, she has a lovely personality and  she is always ever ready to answer any question, it was as though she was physically present in our midst. Thank you so much ma, God bless you real good.

Should you be interested in learning how to make pastries such as small chops, cakes, bread, cookies etc (different types) as well as learning how to decorate cakes with different kinds of icing and moulding characters with your cakes like bags,barbie dolls, mickey mouse etc,  or you are interested in learning how to make smoothies, ice creams, Chapman and other drinks?
Call Quincy today, she teaches all in one package, her number is 07066834888,  You could also order for cakes from her.
From Meg

Easter Giveaway for every one: contact me for your makeup Artist.

The season of love is just around the corner and its a time for giving and yewa MUA  is here to give their bridal clients  of march and april a 50% discount to celebrate their day and in the spirit of easter.Also for video shooting and movie set makeup shoots, photo shoots and celebrations contact us. We will make you look like a million bucks with just a touch. Contact us via whatsapp on 08166335966 or send us an email on yewamakeuppro@gmail.com. hurry up before the spots are all booked.!!!!!

Invitation To Shop OpeninG
Hello Stella,
Hello Fam,

I just thought ‎ I should invite you all to my shop opening (LOPI CLOTHING) this Saturday at Lane 6 Okuru Rd off Peter Odili Road Port-harcourt! I sell clothes (tops, dressses, skirts, trousers), handbags, sunglasses, shoes, slippers, Men's corporate shirts! 

So once you are on SASUN roundabout, you just drive down like you going to slaughter but take the turn on your right, after GOLF ESTATE and a mini Market, you will find US! Looking forward 2 seeing YOU all! Come and have some drinks, shop and network! It's for Saturday---12th of March! Contact me on 07056605536

Thank you SDK

SKIN CLEANSING AND BODY DETOXIFICATION
Hello darling bv's,do you want a youthful glow,bright skin using Ivy's herbal collection.Unwanted fat andtoxins removal under 5days with Botanic Fusion Detox!Look no further as you can call us on:08146949813, 08087079563
You will be glad you did!  
Muahhh Stella.

MUMMY DESTINY MEMO
 just read on the ihn news that
someone says he/she needs to contact me .plz ma here is my
contact details 08153300395 or mummydestiny14@gmail.com
thank you ma here is it.

Train To Be a Fashion Designer

Did you just graduate from School and you are tired of staying at home? Or you are waiting for Youth Service and have nothing doing? Are you tired of waiting for that dream job and want to learn a skill?? Well here is an opportunity for u to become a fashion designer. learn basic fashion and sewing skills for just 20,000 for a duration of 6months. This package is available for young ladies who are graduates between the ages of 21 - 23years . Interested persons can send an email to oshiafianita@gmail.com or call 08037614748. Fashion house is Located in Ikeja.
Thanks Stellz, kisses.

‎ 0403585545991217 Airtel
458439237012960 Etisalat 
3067550392054819 mtn

FOR RENT

Stella Hi, again. 
please forgive me, i omitted a vital part of the house advert i placed yesterday.
1.A gated 3 bedroom bungalow + 1 bedroom Bq + a security house is open for rent at Efab Estate, Apo, Abuja. Behind ShopRite. has a parking space for 3 cars. 
Rent is #2.4ml
2. A 1 bedroom apartment + visitor's toilet at Zone 6, Dawaki/Dutse Abuja by Catherina Int'l Academy. Fenced bungalow. Parking space.
Rent is #450k
All rooms in 1 and 2 above are large and ensuite. Call 08037392493
Danke! 

#SLIDING TACKLE....

On Friday, 3rd April, 2015, a former caretaker committee chairman of Ogba/Egbema/Ndoni LGA of Rivers State, Chief Christopher Adube was gruesomely murdered alongside his three children - Joy (27), John (25), Lucky (22), his younger brother Ikechukwu and his two gatemen. It was tagged 'cult related'.

On Saturday at about 9pm in Omuku, Rivers State, another APC chieftain identified as Franklin Obi was murdered alongside his wife, Iheoma & son, Bestman (18) at their residence. In fact, all three persons were beheaded (Issakaba style). It was also tagged 'cult related killing'.

Now, 2 days ago, another APC member, Ofijinte Amachree was beaten to stupor by thugs in Buguma, the Asari-Toru LGA capital of Rivers State before he was set on fire. And as usual, it was given the usual tag...'cult related killing abi burning'!

If security agencies are sent to these places to raid the houses of suspects in order to curb the spate of violence & senseless killings that has engulfed the state, the same people shouting 'cult related killings' will begin to sing new songs...'politically motivated raids'!

Of a truth, those carrying out these dastardly acts would not have the guts to do so if they were not assured by certain elements. Why? Because, in a tiny community where I come from, it is said that," a bird dancing in the middle of the road, must have an orchestra playing a song for it, somewhere in the bush".

Let's use our tongue to count our teeth.
It's high time we all speak out before these despicable acts get to our doorsteps. We might not be so lucky to tell stories that touch...I don't want to.

I choose to speak out as a concerned & patriotic Nigerian, a bonafide indigene of Rivers State & a worried resident of Port Harcourt. Partisan poliTRICKs is the least of my worries, because i'm only sympathetic to the cause of Nigeria!

In the words of Betrand Russel,"War do not determine who's right...but who's LEFT".

#SayNoToViolence!!!

*Ghanaman signing out*

CALLING ON SUPPLIERS
Good day Stella of life!!! Kindly assist

I own a restaurant in Yaba and am looking for suppliers who can help me out with these products
Frank chicken sausages
Ketchup
Mayonnaise
Chi products
Pancake mix
curry powder
Thyme
Abodo spices
Ice cubes
Potatoes chips
Eggs
Salt,grounded pepper 
Packaging and disposable items
Kindly send your details or product list to lurvjane@yahoo.com

Thanks i am grateful!!

Signing out SDK-LY
Na me,no shaking
SDK

227 comments:

1. IHN is here ok welcome.

Reading thru comments on “Dencia & Pearl Ish” makes me really sad & disappointed in the way some people reason I swear. How on earth could someone insinuate a kind gesture for something else? Because Dencia decides to be nice to a fellow woman means she’s sleeping with her? What is strange in a woman helping her fellow woman?? It will only be strange to you if only you are naturally a bitter person or a stone hearted being. Because ya’all cant favour someone without something attached doesn’t mean other cant…
    What if she’s even ghenghensing the babe self? Aint some of you ghensing your fellow babe for free???Ahn ahn world people self! Women bringing women down*shame*
    When she offers to help the 5.0 CGPA Unilag guy you guys kept mum una no talk say she wan ghense the guy o!
    We are talking of 40m whopping fucking Naira & of course some cool dollars here and all some y’all could think of is “she’s sleeping with her” ”she’s a lesbian”? GOD!
    Boya she’s even sleeping with the babe or not doesn’t matter here, what matters is that Pearl betrayed her trust, she’s a thief and ungrateful being and should be seriously dealt with without mercy.
    Im sure if Dencia throws such opportunity(entrusting huge amount of money and licking your puss(ies)) to some of you “straight” dirty looking scumbag here, im 200% sure y’all will jump at the opportunity, dump your bf/husband if he wan block your way and even disown your family if they frowns at you for ghensing your fellow woman. Awon alabosian oshi..

Dencia please do whatever humanly possible to get your money back abeg.

So so disheartening…

*at wit end*

Joblesshousewife loves me some Dencia

1. Shebi na you get time. Their poor state of minds has made their brains to stop functioning.

2. The truth is that pearl is a fraud and a thief and a very unfortunate being.
      I don't know why entrust such a large sum of money to her she would have even opened an account here in Nigeria anyway dencia has a lot of money so I can understand but when it comes to money never u trust anybody I am telling u.
      And the stupid girl waisted it all on a D**K.
      And what if they are gbenshing and so fucking what??
      Some people are busy gbenshing skin to skin self without getting a kobo with different men.
      Tonto dike had the last laugh I never for one day supported this pearl of a girl.

3. But that is the black man thinking the moment u are helping anyone they begin to suspect you guys.

Even when a man is helping a lady they are gbenshing, same thing a lady helping a lady they are lesbians, best friends they are lesbians.

Even a man helping a fellow man they say hmmm u sure say something no dey involve?
      That is the black man thinking for u.
      But I blv dencia was in love or they used Voodoo's on her cox I dont understand such foolishness.
      The only way to know a human being secret ma from e phone oh.
      Once u can access the phone u wouud find all the answers.
      Lord help us.

4. I didn't bother reading biko.
      Brb in naija single girls voice

5. God bless you for this!! Same thing I wrote somewhere!!if she was gbenshing the girl she will be scared the girl will expose her so she won't even want to make an issue outta it

6. Stella how dyu know we don't read that first post in IHN, Looool.

7. Favouryte drycleaners10 March 2016 at 14:41

Ihn is here, Godbless the givers and receivers. I love those personalized towels. Bv droyalty this is another oppurtunity to own a laptop,do not let it pass you by.

8. Favouryte drycleaners10 March 2016 at 14:41

Ihn is here, Godbless the givers and receivers. I love those personalized towels. Bv droyalty this is another oppurtunity to own a laptop,do not let it pass you by.

9. Um..jobless,its gbensh not ghenghensing

10. Stella that laptop is too poor to buy for her, no Bluetooth, 250hdd, 2gb ram and 2hours battery life, haba, she is no different with a Blackberry user, na to carry charger dey go

11. Nice speech, weldone 🙌 🙌 🙌 🙌 🙌

12. You nailed it Jobless. God bless you for thinking this way. Forget the motive behind it, Pearl is a thief and can never get such an opportunity again in this lifetime. N40 million naira odindin owo.. Chai dis girl generation no go see good o

13. Jobless house wife gave us correct point today, u no tear bra n pant? Hehehehehehhehehehh

So this Ghanaman guy is from PH

God bless the givers n d receivers

14. Stella!!!! I had to come out of anonymity to comment. Lmaoooo @''come on my friend scroll back up and read!!' Lolllll. God forgive me but I always scroll past. *covers face*

2. IHN!!! Hope everyone’s day is going well. Just popping in to say hi! Will be back to comment

1. Word of the day- on point; but after prayer comes praise.
      Personalized towels-makes sense,saving the numbers right away.
      Sparkule robes-been looking for where to make this for my bridal train, will contact u when we are ready.
      Tulz auto- God bless ur business
      Those giveaway Ibadan shoes, the camera didn't do u justice. God bless you.
      Laptop seller- God bless you and thank you Stella for helping BV Royalty.
      Rosblis has come again to make us fat o! God bless ur hustle.
      Bolaji bespoke- hmmm, that blue jacket. I am not sure...
      Child minder trending this week, be careful people
      God bless all the givers
      Ghanaman,that's so true. SAY NO TO VIOLENCE! BTW, I thought u were on vacation, u Don resume sharply

Btw, I dey find 2 bedroom flat in yaba and environs or Ajah. Budget is 300-450. Pls click on my ID to send me a mail if u have anything to offer.

Merci beaucoup!

2. Quincy cakes,u just had to create another email and send appreciation to urself in other to lure others to ur online copy and paste training..smh!

3. Enough of the baseless blame. Leave them. U called out blizshen cakes yersterday. Do u enroll for all the online classes @ebi let them breathe abeg

4. No, she didn't do that Ebi, Margaret is a member of the class. Not everyone is as cunning as you are.

3. IHN don finally land, been quite busy this week, now I can read it well today. How una dey now?

1. Please all this youtube mua are pissing me off! So you looked at this picture and called it makeover??? Abeg fear God! Longest hiss

4. My going away party in a few hours, naija in a few days, nysc in a few weeks. Pheeeewwww

1. Congrats in advance
      Send us iv Oo

2. I can just Imagine Tonto cuddling her baby and reading this dencia and Pearl story. She go laugh scatter

3. Congrats dear☺☺

5. Mother Nature
    You sound like a woman born out of a fermented sperm
    We know you did not kill your mil so why come on a blog to celebrate her death? You are proud and happy you don't have a Mil, imagine your husband hears or heard of your insensitive comment you know what you will face that night as usual.
    You might not have a mil but I am very sure your marriage is in a deep mess if not you can't come to a faceless blog to spew trash about your family or vent out your anger. Like they say out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaketh. Only God knows how bad you would have treated your mil, hence he took her before your arrival.

Finally, learn to bridle your tongue, you never know who reads what you post here, ask God for mercy and pray your mil's soul continually Rest in Peace. I don't wish you death before your daughter in law arrives, because it is a joyful thing to see your children make a happy home.

IHN EKAÁBO O, awon iya oni drama eku isę ooooooo.

1. Y are you this stupid and jobless at the same time?
      Get busy and stop ranting on blogs.
      Stupid somebori..

2. No time to lick ass.10 March 2016 at 14:35

Dont mind her. Such a senseless statement. May any of my brothers wife who wish me or my mom death die before us. But thank God my brothers wife are near perfect.

3. Fermented Sperm!!! Chisos
      Na person get dis one so.
      Bwahahahahahaha

4. Don't mind her. She was so happy her MIL was dead. And d Anony wished her the same happiness she was celebrating and she went ballistic! Useless mother nature. If I know ur husband, I will tell him. I'm a woman n if my son's wife is happy I'm dead, men! That's d height of wickedness!

5. Just shut it

6. @Ideato I bbelieve it was a case of not choosing her words properly. I don't think she meant it the way some people took it(happy that her MIL is no more). I may be wrong but Y'all should let the matter rest.

6. In house news... God bless everyone.

7. IHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN!!

8. M on bike lemme book space.

1. D'royalty, my congrats are in order.
      I love love those towels!! Got one last year valentine from my then bf bt ve nt used it sef.

I don't know why people really skip that word for today to the next post on IHN but can read the whole episode of dencia and pearl? I don't know about anyone else but it really blesses me and whoever is responsible for sending that, may u receive blessings uncountable.

9. Please suggest an affordable data plan for bb10
    Wanna switch from glo
    I can't pay 1400 on top bad network
    Thanks

1. D'royalty victory at last
      Congratulations

I love those towels

2. Lmao! U neva ready be that. U vexed ehn when they increased it

3. On Data plan you can do Airtel Blackberry Unlimited, its 1500 for 3gb and can work on android phones, (I use android) and it lasts for a month. To activate go to *141# and follow the instructions.

4. Lol. But u were managing it wen it was 1k. And wia u aware that particular plan wasn't designed for bb10 phones? U wud just be cheating d network and be complaining. Better go for bb10 plans or the bbclite which is 2k for 2G or better still port forever. We rep glo! D indigenous network. D 3G/4G sole provider!

10. Lol
    Y'all must read word for today o

1. Nope. U can never catch me reading that! Same as 95% of bvs here

11. Lwkmd...oya ooo gbagaun for free

12. IHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN!!

13. Me love IN house news! Biko where are all our fighters in the house nau. Haaa

Plz y'all should come back and continue from where u stopped! It's getting boring here again

My observation from yesterday, I have so many lovely Igbo sisters and brothers here! Ya bu ihe n'eme m obi so paulina paulina

#Igbo Amaka #Udo chiba

1. Igbo di uto nnwanne m nwanyi.

Still LMAO @ Nkopi na Nmado.
      Hahahhaha.though dats not d right word.can't remember wot Ada called it again.

2. Lol @ Paulina Paulina

You must be from imo state

3. Igbo Mara mma nke ukwu..
      Nwa nne dalu oooo

4. Ideato babe walahi, I used to think you are that Funmi that works at cool fm. I was surprised when I read your igbo yesterday. Na wa

5. Gossip gurl, o Nne gi muru gi, nna gi buru onye aka ebe. Ya bu ihe na-emekwazi Obim Ka o na-eti chiki chiki bamba

6. Ideato nwannem nwanyi eziokwu ka i kwuru

7. Lol. @ lakatie I work with a different media house. Kisses Hun

14. Got d 1st 2 etisalat crdt....tanx a bunch

15. Replies
    1. This "kwofa",u lived in style in this ur one yr of nysc. See all ur stuffs for just one yr. Effizy...

16. Those personalized towels are so cute. Nice concept.

17. At 14:00 all the richard cards are gone.
    Welcome ihn
    Family over everything
    I love you all

18. Stella u will not kill sumbori. That ur fans pic is epic, thank God am ur split unit.
    Brb

19. I bless the Lord this afternoon with all that is within me...

He is so faithful even in my faithlessness. Thank you father for making sure I don't repeat one of the prayer requests I have been repeating for two years! Jesus, you are surely never late.

May Testimonies that will make you see the amazement of God happen to you.

20. Those towels are so lovely but the amount is on a high side.

21. I was going to say D'royalty should contact that person not knowing Stella would say the same thing. Hopefully, she'll stop littering the comment section after this.
    Are you really serious with that suit?
    Coming back to read comments.

1. You wanted to pay as well or just talk as usual

2. But that laptop is quite old now.

22. Today I got a gist abt one babe, that got married last 3 wks that she was the one that funded her wedding, even to the extent of buying what the wore on their trad and white wedding, she is even a struggling babe o, nt that she has plenty cash, lyk that she had to even collect loan from her company for her wedding sef, even the wedding day sef na so so quarrel nai the two inlaws dey quarrel themselves. Some babe's no dey hear word, u can assist bt nt doing everytin

1. She'll realize the weight of what she did when the love clears off her eyes. Stupid love gbakwa oku

2. That babe you're talking about is not th reason you're not married. Face your life.

3. Weldon with your gist, is the lady's cup of tea.

4. I must marry syndrome. You sef, must be a hater. You sound like it

5. I must to marry & she will continue to spend in dat marriage until she gets bored

6. She's sure deperate
      I wan be Mrs' by force

7. E no easy to drag man to alter na!!u wey dem don gbenshing tire,if u see way u go even buy cloth for ur bf dog so dat in go attend una wedding

8. Good 4 her naaa.
      She is running away from being single.

9. She's desperate!

23. Today I got a gist abt one babe, that got married last 3 wks that she was the one that funded her wedding, even to the extent of buying what the wore on their trad and white wedding, she is even a struggling babe o, nt that she has plenty cash, lyk that she had to even collect loan from her company for her wedding sef, even the wedding day sef na so so quarrel nai the two inlaws dey quarrel themselves. Some babe's no dey hear word, u can assist bt nt doing everytin

24. Very brief like full stop.

Well done Stella. No be beans.

25. Those items for sale in Akure, I would have patronised you o.
    Buy those things for when I move to Lekki -Ajah axis.
    Baba God o pick up my call.
    Last last I will go into prostitution like that anon suggested, thanks for advice.
    At least married men would be able to visit me and buy my market.
    Why is today slow sef hian.

1. Don't wish that on yourself. Trust in God only.

2. Baby didn't ur recent promotion come with a pay rise?

3. Baby didn't ur recent promotion come with a pay rise?

4. Lol. HMU. I have a very wealthy and kind customer for u

5. LOL its clearly a joke and guys I am here to entertain you all.
      Trust me I am far from broke and there is nothing I want now that I can't afford.
      Eesah you have my number call me!

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. After roasting @ one spot to buy fuel I finally spent 3 whole hours and they will not sell in jerican this world has spoilt.

Stella abeg no use ur red pen again cos many people now think it's the reason you don't post their pleas.Na wa, Bv' will put up advert for patronage you will call and have a low battery yet no call back nothing,Soon market go soon reduce for sdk for many of una.

27. Umu ibe olee etu unu mere. Amam na unu ri mma. Ekenekwamu unu.

In-house news nke taa, alandigokwa.

28. Kilo shele no skoki today

29. Another in house news s here again,God bless everyone.

30. Yes oo I can sooo vouch for events by tegz cake. .....dey taste heavenly.

31. DRoyalty God has finally pick your calls, I hope you accept and use the laptop well?

32. I know this is off post but I need the contact of the person that sells vaginas sweetener ( type wey go make make guy die on top there n not look outside) hubby is jus acting up n I'm suspecting him.please help a sister

1. Meet those fulani people that hawk black things tied in cellophane. They have it

2. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha
      Which one is vigina sweetener again?
      My dear, if ur p***y no Sweet my sister take am e no sweet.
      Try and do tighten it shikina

3. Gbagaaaaaaaaaaun 'behnd dan for the aaaaaaaaarow'@potable Viv lmaoooooooooo

4. Go and watch Hauwa's post

She said "eat Aya" dab....seed, sugar cane,

Hmmmmmmmmmm
      I don forget
      Wait make I call my Gombe friend

5. Hahahah. Portable viv. My fellow gbagaun. Lolz. Anon. Go to ogun state and get an otomokpo.

33. The ofinjite amachree u mentioned, how well do u know him? Don't canvass or put ur mouth inside what u don't know d genesis!

There's another one called S. ndigbara, if they kill him today, pple will shout, meanwhile if u know what these pple did n r capable of, u will keep quiet when u hear of the deaths of their families or them.

1. What! U know solomon? Guy is a hired assassin. Bob Satan, M.A., those guys from ogoni?

2. Ghanaman is an APC waiter. Dude don't know his onions.

3. Hmmmmm ndi igwe ocha.

34. Oh mummy destiny the widow that needed a financial assistant, I looked for way to contact you I couldn't get through. Check ur mail I just sent u a message now

35. I have been longing to have a royal blue Suit honestly,was thinking I was gonna make some order.
    But are u guys really good,I don't want to make something that would be shouting them sew me,them sew me up and Dan.
    Coz I need to rock a royal blue trouser suit with a white shirt and white shoes for a serminal in Accra.
    Nice towel concept I love,I love I love.
    Everything nice and good.

1. Afi serminal na...

2. Serminal?
      The struggle tho

3. Did u just write*serminal*???hahahahhahahahahahhaha.Isokay, Accra person!!

4. LMAO @ Dem sew me,dem sew me.CHAI!

5. Lol @ dem sew me dem sew me. Every cloth is sewn though

6. Rolex Chic keep attending what you can't spell inugo? "Serminal". Iti komkom

7. Hahahaha itimpachaakwu. Lolz. Afiii seminal LMAO!!!

8. See them,stupid fools always waiting for u to make one mistake so they can attack like the hungry dogs that they are, looking and craving for shit all about the place .....You ratchet infested dogs coz u are poor u want to feel better by thinking everyone is jobless and a low life like u.
      I am in my office typing with my nails and that'an auto correct
      I don't have time for useless fools inugo? If u are jobless keep thinking others are jobless so u can feel better.

I AM ROYALTY BORN WITH A SILVER SPOON.

Get some betterment pills kikikikikikiki I no fit laugh even our secretary join me laugh self.

36. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

37. Pls who ever advertised here some time ago that she sells this hand sewing machine or so. Drop ur contact here. Thanx.

38. Hahahaha stellar! I had to go bk n read! Lmao especially we lowkey team read only

39. Ghanaman I'm sure Bertrand Russell did not gbagaun now? It's 'War does... NOT do, I expect an OAP like you to know better'. Unfortunately I did not read the write up. Was scrolling down when that attacked me.

1. I can never read any ghanaman write up again na! Lol.....when I know it could be stolen MBA.

2. Lies! U read it! Admit & u won't get shot!

It got past me, doesn't me I don't know! Thanks!

*Ghanaman signing out*

40. In house news rocks. Congratulations to the lady that just finished her NYSC. Going for mine this month end and I've been looking up to God for help to provide for my needs. My hope and faith in Him will never waiver cos I know that He doesn't disappoint.

41. God bless the person sending in this word of God, stella if I type what I've been through for the past one week, you'll cry with me but I don't want to go into details, I've been on my bed today crying and praying and worshipping God, then I decide to read IHN and the 1st thing I see is the word of God, maybe God is speaking directly to me so I've decided to let go and let God... I know it is well. It's just a difficult stage in my life that I have to go through but it is well.

1. It is well dear.
      The Lord is ur strength.....

2. God will see you through. Be ready to testify.

42. IHN

Word for the day na jump and pass tinz.

Ghanaman I admire your courage, better person.

43. Customized towels for 7,500? Wow, I think it's been a while I bought a towel myself,they're now so expensive...smh

How mush is towel????how much is ink???lol...kidding

Would love to get one tho but for 7,500? Naaah

44. Bv looking for a sewing machine, try n be open. Which one is you are learning fashion 'somewhere'? D place no get name?

45. Shantelle loves Tuscany10 March 2016 at 14:13

Heluuuur bv Ivory more wisdom to your fountain of knowledge.
    D'royalty hustle finally paid.hope your village ppl wl allow you read ihn today before your blessing pass you by.
    Lovely give away shoes.
    Personalised towels na wa O.....which one is 'I love you......I know'? Very boring something!

SHantelle

1. D village people can still make her reject this n say she wants a macbook

46. Any correct drama today?

Please not this kindergarten drama you sell banana, I send apology I did not send memo, I was a ceo at 12 yrs drama. I mean correct drama jare.

Like miss Mae gate ynansh opening drama. Anybody?? Please.

47. Lol stella why you come tire for the red pen correction so soon na? Hehehehehe it aint easy shaa.

Nawaoo such gruesome killing! Wiping away an entire family? May the evil doers meet their loom

48. Replies
    1. That go back and read the word for today got me rolling on d floor haba as if u knw I wasn't looking
      Lol

49. This comment has been removed by the author.

50. Eku Ihn oooooo.
    One love my people.

51. God bless all the givers!
    Cynthia Iyede how are you doing? Been a while.

52. Replies
    1. Ah ba sleep na
      Or you need someone to pet you?lols

53. That make up there, e no gel at all.

54. Congrats D'Royalty. Thanks Stella

55. If all those killings actually took place then I fear for the state of rivers state now.

Gov Wike hope you are reading this.

56. I came late for the party. Let me go and read. BRB.

57. Hi Stella,
    I sent you an email for IHN and you didnt post it. Did I do something wrong? Should I send it again? Please let me know. Thank you

58. https://thewcommunity.com/thewinkchallenge-father-taught-life-lessons-except-live-without/

59. IHN is here
    Love the concept of the towel,beautiful
    Corp member,happy for u,welcome to the favor market
    Rip to the deceased......what's dis world turning into?wickedness everywhere
    Would love to learn fashion designing since no job at the moment,no money to register but I believe it's well.
    No job vacancy today?
    Tired of staying at home
    Shout out to those I love .....U..,U...,and U....

60. Biko, those of u that use tablets to browse SDK,how dyu comment under someone's comment and how do u view ppl's 'under comment' comment. This one has been frustrating me since yesterday.

Broke my fone's screen,can't wait to get it back from d service center. Was almost crying as I was paying for d repair. Abeg handle android fones with care.their repair charges no be beans

61. Shantelle loves Tuscany10 March 2016 at 14:27

Ehen,i read money makers comment this morng and he called cynhams cake 'Canvass cake'.....lmaooo! Abeg who does that. Cynhams i'm sorry i brought my laughter here biko. E ma binu ma.

Bv mother nature enough O....i saw your rants yesterday,even the one directed @ stella. I dont know why you are getting worked up over that persons comment. They are only giving you a dose of your own medicince. You alws talk about how happy you are not having a mother inlaw that is alive and also sis-inlaws.(to you moms and sis-inlaws alws gvs probs) forgetting you are also a woman.that anon returned the favour to you and you were busy jumping upandan! Now you know how it feels.
    Your numerous comments yesterday was all about damage control. You still made no sense.
    Biko die the matter,just rest!

SHantelle

62. Want to order beautiful items from Jumia at rock bottom prices? Pay on delivery too. Call me:) zero nine zero nine nine zero seven zero six four five

63. IHN is here, ain't feeling superb these few days,

This lack of motivation is getting the better part of me.

Lord let this pass, I want to be my agile self again pls.

64. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

65. The killing is too much, Where are people's conscience. It's hard to trust this days.one has to be prayerful. I advice peeps to read psalm 91 and memorize it. Declare the words daily.

66. Congrats d royalty,hope this one no go pass u by again and don't be in a hurry to read and digest what Stella wrote up there before ur comments go full comment section.oluwa must bless ur hustle
    The word of God today is indeed for me,God abeg pick up my call
    I'm tired infact
    God bless those I really love in this blog

67. Lol...I wont scroll back up...looool

68. See how Igbos nearly pulled down this blog on that 'IGBO POST" yesterday. Nice one

GOD BLESS THE GIVERS/blessers, everyday oyibo people dey add new word inside dictionary, so I guess 'BLESSERS' will be added one day.

God help us to always trust in You.

#I'mThankfullyGratefulLord- You did it for me and I know You will do more and more.

NIce towels

#GovWike look into Rivers matter nah! Nwokeoma Wike do something biko.

69. Dear Ghanaian,
    Politically motivated killing is linked with cult matters. The ruling class makes use of cultists, who will bring them to book? The youths ain't helping matters by becoming tools for the sharks. Your concern is commendable oh and I pray the Wole Soyinkas can help us think of something that will work against this ish. I love your courage

70. Dear Ghanaian,
    Politically motivated killing is linked with cult matters. The ruling class makes use of cultists, who will bring them to book? The youths ain't helping matters by becoming tools for the sharks. Your concern is commendable oh and I pray the Wole Soyinkas can help us think of something that will work against this ish. I love your courage

71. Dear Ghanaian,

72. Word for today.God is setting a stage for miracle,he is indeed a God of surpisization. Am still loading mytestimony and miracle.will explore den before d end of 2016.am greatful will continue beliving in u their is none like u lord mymouth is full of praises

73. Bwahahahaha Stella o. How did you know that people like me will not read ya sermon!

Tymless V

74. Mgbeke 1 of SDK10 March 2016 at 15:33

I don land for this blog, everybody kpim yourself for this area!

75. The towels are cute for daysssssss!!!! Lovely giveaways! God bless all givers and receivers. May God bless our hustlers, Amen. Congratulations to D'Royalty your lapping loading!!

76. barbie micheals10 March 2016 at 15:41

Used(for one year)Lg tv 24inches is 40k? Nde oshi..carry it back to ya father's house and hang it.youre not even ready. How much is the new one?

77. Biko, youth corper.how can u sell a second hand 24inches TV for 40k ? Fear God na

78. Efik and Ibibio babes let's unite here when stella beings up our post. you know we are not much but we are beautiful inside out