This is a Blog Visitor Report and it's Exclusive...
''Hello Stella, I'm a solo addict of SDK even though I rarely comment , infact my blood is Sdk forever. Anyways, back to my gist. A man named Gift Wiche from Choba community in Obio/Akpor LGA in Rivers State, got his biological teenage daughter pregnant.
Such a big Sacrilege!
The girl confessed her father got her pregnant and the father didn't deny it when interrogated. Well, he's with the police right now while the community leaders are also handling the case. He must be punished that I know and of course will be banished from the community. Wetin person dey hear from far don happen for my community. God help us ooo...
Attached is the picture of the evil man. Will keep you updated''
Animal!
ReplyDeleteAnd why d hell is dat his evil face obscured?
A baby bn d product of incest?
@Shudders.
Evil that men do haunts them on a daily
DeleteHmmmmmm
DeleteNawa
His blokos is supposed to be chopped off
DeleteHe looks like a gay too.
DeleteStella u must love what he did by covering his face, are u encouraging demons like him or what???
DeleteEXPOSE HIM FULLY!
Umunwoke rivers unu Bu alu tueh!!! The way they like anything in skirt eh
DeleteWhat fuckery? Pls expose the face of the pig abeg. Let him be disgraced so others can see what will become of them. Devil
DeleteHiannnn, like seriously no more good news,so many bad things happening
ReplyDeleteOn the Celibacy post yesterday, a BV ( don't remember who ) made a comment that struck a chord within me.
DeleteThe gist of that comment was that sexual intimacy outside of marriage cheapened the sexual act and made it ordinary in the eyes of men, with the result that people would start to look for ways to make it more exciting and interesting.
Some people scoffed at that comment.
Well, this is part of the result, whether we like it or not. Some people actually do NOT get turned on sexually anymore if they're not doing something forbidden or extreme.
This could be a reason why people would resort to rape, sex with a minor, an animal or even biological relations.
They want excitement that the 'regular' sex can no longer provide.
I agree that all sin is sin, but, the fact that you told a lie yesterday doesn't mean that you would go ahead to murder or steal today. Genuine repentance means asking for forgiveness with the resolution not to repeat that mistake.
I hope that the culprit is punished for his offence and the child rehabilitated though.
Development on the story is that they sent the girl to go & meet her mum in emohua after they discovered she was pregnant. The baby refused every abortion technique & that's when the gist started flying..
DeleteThe man claimed he was drunk..
Stupid goat.
Na wa Stella, Y would you hide his face....
ReplyDeleteI tire for Nigerians.. Na opposite we dey do. Expose the victims face and hide the abuser's face..
Shame him by exposing his face so other kids in his area can avoid him
Y cover the face of this he goat Stella, he doesnt deserve it pervert. The atrocities in this present generation is really out of hand. God is really merciful, if not we would have been wiped out from this earth.
ReplyDeleteWhat a Sacrilege!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteToo bad.
OMG.
Hey! God! Ur own daughter? Such a shame.
ReplyDeleteStella you shouldn't have censored his face, people need to know what he looks like. What a barbaric thing to do.
ReplyDeleteEnd time papa
ReplyDeleteStella let us c d face of d he goat now..stupid man God punish u a million folds
DeleteSome men are Evil!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteStella in your words.....'This is the face of'.....
ReplyDeleteAbeg where the face? Has anyone see it?
SHantelle
Y u cover e face na
ReplyDeleteSome Men are Evil
ReplyDeleteOfu Ubochi Opike ga egbu
this is a taboo and that man should be stone to death
ReplyDeleteJesus is coming soon
ReplyDeleteThings are happening. My Nanny just told me that her father has been sleeping with her. I feel so sorry for d poor girl,what can I do
ReplyDeleteB carefull with her oo..watch her closely as she takes care of ur kids.
DeleteYes please watch her and make sure she gets help if she is still going through this
DeleteEnd time
ReplyDeleteAlu!Alu! Tufiakwa. Guess sm ibo's use d word'alu' as abomination if i'm nt wrong.
DeleteEpic disgrace. A sacrilege
ReplyDeleteSometimes, I'm sober and I ask myself a lot of questions..... It's strange to me how a man can defile his own underage daughter, what kind of demonic possession is that??
ReplyDeleteEnwero ihe anyi agagi a hu n'uwa, God help us.
*too weak to sip Hennessey*
Lol @too weak to sip Hennessey
DeleteThis is pure evil, watin person no go hear.
ReplyDeleteI think we as a matter of urgency should introduce death by hanging. for all rapists and child molesters. And cases of incest such as this.
ReplyDeleteA stitch in time saves nine!
James you didnt cuss out dis man? y? is it bcuz he is a christain?? if it was a muslim u wuld hv cussed our ancestors.frm wat I read here I dnt tink all ur christain brodas nd sistrs are saints.nd I knw my muslims brodas nd sistrs r nt saints neither
DeleteWhere's the 13yr old mum?how can your hubby be having canal knowledge of your daughter under same roof with you? Mothers please be friends with your girl child.that way they wont hide things from you,even if they try to one day while gisting and laughing,it will mistaknly slip out their tongue.
ReplyDeleteNPF wld do nada!they wl sweep it under the rug and call it family matter. Madam arrange boys for this retard. His dick should also be cut off. Omoale!
SHantelle
Why covering his shameless face? Open it so that people can see and identify the fool that could do this abominable thing. May God help us all.
ReplyDeleteMay God have mercy on him, incest
ReplyDeleteSick man!! So with all the women in the world it's only your 13years old daughter you got attracted to?! Where is the girl's mother sef?
ReplyDeleteYuck.
ReplyDeleteSee him pot-belly self
Silly man.
Serve you ryt.
Next time keep your little blokos to yourself
Sick man!! So with all the women in the world it's only your 13years old daughter you got attracted to?! Where is the girl's mother sef?
ReplyDeleteEnd time father
ReplyDeleteRme
He should riot in jail. Ugly thing!
ReplyDeletePeaceful rally in jail nko?
DeleteMysterious news everyday and everywhere.
ReplyDeleteStella why are you shielding the man. Na wa for you.
ReplyDeleteSo this akpa akpu wants to kill the daughter with sex. Useless man. he cannot be called a father.
Ideato or ilaje blood...come give us idea of wat happened here oo cuz u like dis kind issue.
ReplyDeleteBut cme to tink of it,what is d problem of dis men now?.am so sad I came as a man but giving glory to God.
For almost a week now,all we read is rape.now na papa wey give him own dawta bele
Wayre man
Mc pinky
This kind obsession for ilaje blood get as e be
DeleteNa this kind people them supposed dey meted jungle justice on them.. Tuew endtime!
ReplyDeleteHeyyy this is getting too much. What would attract a full grown man to a 13 years old girl if not sickness. The man is sick
ReplyDeleteStella,why did you hide the face of this monster?...
ReplyDeleteOMG!...
Some men are just animals. Your own child that you Re supposed to be protecting is the same person you chose to destroy. What kind of man are you? Shame on u.
ReplyDeleteChai, I wonder what this world is turning into. May God save us from this type of fathers.
ReplyDeleteChoba ke? Choba wen dey my backyard. Today Na Choba market day. I must go there to hear the full gist.
ReplyDeleteSleeping with your own daughter. Jesus Christ
Yes I sent it in to Stella, I'm from Choba. Their family house isn't far from the market just opposite Tejod pharmacy. Go and ask!
DeleteWicked man.God don catch u.
ReplyDeleteYEEZUS !!
ReplyDeleteThis mans dick should be cut off.
Mothers watch and be close to your daughters, sometimes enemies are within.
Smh!!!
ReplyDeleteGirls/women are becoming an endangered species in this jungle called Nigeria.
If a father can get turned on by his own biological daughter then it's finished.
#Endtime.
Such evil
ReplyDelete@stella can u listen to yourself.
DeleteThis is the face of d man who impregnated his teenage daughter...which face?
Y show us a pix of the man @all if u ain't gona show us his face.
Don't u think the idiot ought to be exposed?
Hmmmmm this story makes me remember one very stupid woman that lives in Glasgow, she once told me her hubby always said he will make sure he disvirgin his daughter first before she started having boyfriend, and dis idiots of a mother always laugh about it, Infact she and her husband behaves like a physco, and they are nigerian ooooo Infact they are yoruba, I stop being friend with her. Hope her daughter is not going tru dis shit now. You know urself oooo iya Joshua. Am sure u read this blog.
ReplyDeleteNawaoo wat a pity
DeleteStupid idiot with your meaningless comment,they are yoruba!!!! What has tribe got to do with this.its people that commit crime not tribes,it shows how small minded people can be always on this blog.and you're no longer friends with her but you're sure she reads this blog, how are you so sure? Since you are no longer friends.you just wanna taint Yoruba people just for the sake of it.its people like you that will raise hell on earth if their child decide to marry from another tribe.i do hope you know it's racism ok.after una go begin call government of the country I'm every bad situation when in real sense it's people like you that destroys the nation.you need to change your mindset.***Stella you shouldn't have covered this man's face.horrible every where, what is this world turning to???????
DeleteStupid idiot with your meaningless comment,they are yoruba!!!! What has tribe got to do with this.its people that commit crime not tribes,it shows how small minded people can be always on this blog.and you're no longer friends with her but you're sure she reads this blog, how are you so sure? Since you are no longer friends.you just wanna taint Yoruba people just for the sake of it.its people like you that will raise hell on earth if their child decide to marry from another tribe.i do hope you know it's racism ok.after una go begin call government of the country in every bad situation when in real sense it's people like you that destroys the nation.you need to change your mindset.***Stella you shouldn't have covered this man's face.horrible men every where, what is this world turning to???????
DeleteGod forbid!...
DeletePeople from rivers state dont surprise me anymore. Nothing is impossible for them...smh
ReplyDeleteShut up!
DeleteIt has nothing to do with tribe.
The world has gone madt!
Oh chimuo.....
ReplyDeletePeople have really forgotten morality.... They have also lost every respect for their maker.
Nawa 4 you stella!
ReplyDeleteY did you cover his face naaa
Mtccccchhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwww
Y not show the modafucker face
Bia, shey you know you are annoying.
DeleteYour own daughter???? Hmmmmmmm no need covering his face, evil fool they need to cut off that Amu and quickly too.....
ReplyDeleteEvil that men do. He deserves severe punishment for destroying that child.
ReplyDeleteHe had the guts to even show off his two black and white phones...smh..Evtl man
ReplyDeleteAbomination!!!
ReplyDeleteThis world is gradually coming to an end...na wa!
Stella u dnt av sense why cover d idiot man's face?abi is d man ur relative?
ReplyDeleteDon't worry somehow we will see his face on another blog.
DeleteMy Igbo neighbor when I was living in Tincan island 10 years ago also got his 12 year old daughter pregnant. He not only slept with his daughter and got her pregnant but he also got another neighbors 14 year old daughter pregnant.
ReplyDeleteWe know you are the same anonymous up there, fighting for the right of the language people. Doing exactly what you cautioned that poster not to do. Calm down eh? It's not battle of Musanga.. I nu?
DeleteNa wa o
DeleteHahahahaha....
DeleteYou people won't kill me on this blog!...
See the way this one quickly forge a story to feel good..
Chai!...
God is too merciful.
ReplyDeleteSo you had an erection seeing your daughter's nakedness?
I curse the day you were created.
Terrible times.
DeleteAbomination
ReplyDeleteAbominable
Abominationesssstttttt
Why cover his face na? You just would have left his face for us to see so that we can take cover whenever we see him around our ciommunity
ReplyDeleteThis is a taboo. Since he own up to committing the offence u need nt to shield his face.
ReplyDeleteI feel so sorry for the girl. What happens to the pregnancy?
Will she be allowed to birth the child? Hmmmmmm!!!serious question that needs to be answered wisely.
God with all these things happening these days i cant but wonder what the world is turning into. Thank God for the VAAP Act, all states should adopt this act but our state legislators will not, only interested in their pockets. I understand why Stella had to cover the face of the man, shebi if she is sued unah go join help her answer for court. For all we know that picture might belong to anybody.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 09.57, foolish woman u must be the iya Joshua i'm talking about, let ur hubby keeps fucking ur daughter ooo, everyone knows u are both physco, dats why u have no friends, I am a yoruba too, what I mean is dat they are yoruba and they know very well that is abomination, iam not tribalistic, Infact i hate it, I am a proud yoruba lady married to another tribe. Hope she will call social service one day to report both u and ur evil hubby to them, gush u disgust me, tueh
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 10.37, foolish woman u must be the iya Joshua i'm talking about, let ur hubby keeps fucking ur daughter ooo, everyone knows u are both physco, dats why u have no friends, I am a yoruba too, what I mean is dat they are yoruba and they know very well that is abomination, iam not tribalistic, Infact i hate it, I am a proud yoruba lady married to another tribe. Hope she will call social service one day to report both u and ur evil hubby to them, gush u disgust me, tueh
ReplyDeleteSHOW THE IDIOT'S FACE!
ReplyDeleteStella will cover his face because she is wise.
ReplyDeleteShe clearly stated that it is a blog visitor's post, the story which she (Stella) may not have been able to confirm yet.
If she rushes to expose face and the story turns out not to be exactly as witness-narrated, na the same readers go declare "how unprofessional a journalist!"
So, though we know how wicked the world is, we should not be too quick at accepting gist we hear as gospel truth.
How pathetic.....