The Ideal woman is one who has everything?Are you sure if you answered yes?
Okay,try ths out and lets see what you cook up......
If i were a man i would choose 7 and 8...lol
Sunday, March 20, 2016
55 comments:
5, 6, 7
ReplyDeleteYeah....5, 6, 7 !
DeleteAnd dats me!
If i were a man, 3, 5 and 7.
Delete8 n 5 for me
DeleteI will pass!
DeleteYes 5,6,7 is ok but i will include 2
DeleteIf I were a man I would choose 5 and 7
Delete1,6,7
DeleteOr 5 and 8
ReplyDelete3,6,2
Delete2, 5 , 7
DeleteOr 5 and 8
Delete5 and 8.If I were a man
ReplyDeleteMen will come here under their I.Ds and choose smart and loyal and can cook bla bla bla
DeleteThen go under anonymous(and in real life) and truthfully,honestly and sincerely choose 8 and 10
There are no men on the this blog. Only boys will breast milk still in their mouth, don't worry.
DeleteHmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteFor me, 1,5,7
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
That's more than $5
DeleteThey said 5.yours is equals to 6
DeleteSorry, I honestly mean 2,5,7
Delete*Larry was here*
5, 1, 2
ReplyDeleteThis man has spoken.. Gbam! Leave am if u cannot cook yaff finish. Pretty loyal girl dat can satisfy belle.
Delete2 and 10.
ReplyDelete5and 3
ReplyDelete3. Great body
ReplyDelete5. Loyalty
Great body most likely brings about great sex, even if there's a probability she'd have a bomb pussy, but hey that's worth the risk of my $5.
Loyal woman is every mans dream as a wife, not a loyal mumu oh, thrs a diff there, a loyal mumu woman would nod when the husband says "Don't ever touch my fone again!!! Or wake u by 1am to fix food for him & his drunk friends and she says "yes sir"
I concur
DeleteThat's a dumb woman
DeleteOr a robot
Or a woman who can poison one
Rubber stamps are not human
Stella nawa ooo
ReplyDelete5,7,2
DeleteIf you are 1 and 2 hit me up on zero eight zero three three one one seven orrrr maybe not
ReplyDelete1, 2&7
ReplyDelete9,5,1
ReplyDeleteInstagram @just_j_shoes
ReplyDeleteWill I find my ideal woman there?
DeleteHahaha
DeleteThis one is strong o
ReplyDelete5$ isnt enough.
1, 2 and 8
ReplyDeleteI graduated In 2012 from obafemi awolowo university and studied chemical engineering and graduated with a 2.2. I'm hardworking,success drivrn .my phone numbers are 08179665373,08023816103
ReplyDelete2,5,7. That's all i need. #bestie #partner
ReplyDelete1,2,5
ReplyDelete1 and 8
ReplyDeleteYup yup.
5,6 and 7
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo.. how come no lady is choosing 1? Is it a crime to be Pretty? I'm 1 & others jare *Oshe!
ReplyDeleteBeing pretty does not hold a man. After a few months he gets used tomyour prettiness. Forget.pretty you all taunt Stella here for looks but she is holding her marriage pretty ones font even have good boyfriends
DeleteI swear, I don't understand jack from your right up. Sorry Queen.
DeleteUr *right up * is good too
Delete. Lol @Karen
567 for me
ReplyDeletePresent twice....
ReplyDeleteOkay since 5dollar is not enough I'll go with 1,2 & 5 since I can't come and go and be looking @ Ojujucalabar
2,5 n 7.. I like food too much 😂😂😂
ReplyDelete1, 5, 7 is the best combo. A woman who is smart and loyal as well as a great cook? Sign me up! Even if she is not naturally beautiful, she's smart enough to make herself look good, can make my stomach feel good and I can sleep well at night knowing I don't have to share her with useless guys outside cos she is loyal to me.
ReplyDelete258
ReplyDelete1,2 and 5
ReplyDelete1,2,7,8 is the best so far, dude go for any lady that 1,2,7,8.
ReplyDelete1,2,7.
ReplyDelete1,2,8