Whos hotter?
Jeremiah Ogbodo a.k.a Swanky and Gideon Okeke una don settle una fight ? Lol
Ebube Nwagbo and Swanky Look like a couple but they are not!...Lovely
They all look edible
ReplyDeleteAbeg @miss Ess,no just use laff dis-organise me here..
DeleteYou are just funny @Edible..
I no go follow you chop sha..chop Alone ooo!!
Kikikikiki
@MARTINS ABOY
Edible kwa? Are they food? Hia..
DeleteSince I've been seeing beard gang guys, if there's one guy that I feel full beard does not fit, it's definitely this Jeremiah guy. Nna if you're reading this, why not try another look and see how it goes. Na suggestion o. I'm out.
DeleteNa new style to dey open leg snap "pishure" for guys? Abi na pose for people wey wear suit. Make Una enlighten me o.
DeleteSherry's Daughter
Not feeling any of the pics jare
ReplyDeleteWhy are you always fucking negative you cheap little 3rd world monkey.
DeleteHaaaa nawa oo, must u cuss sm1? If she's a 3rd world monkey, den what are u? #smh#
DeleteBeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteGenny shined like the star she is.
So glad she won something too.
Looking so young and fit! I duff my hat for you menn!
Looking forward to seeing more of your movies this year.
Shone? Shined?
DeleteKikikikikikikikikikiki. Did you study psychology in school? Good afternoon ma
DeleteShone dear, but I guess Americans would say "shined "
DeleteHaa. Omasiri,this greeting dikwa risky.
DeleteWhat I do? Lol
Good afternoon ooooh.
Danke@Anon
DeleteTake nsusu. Muahhhhh
Do i even care if they are?
ReplyDeleteI love her Maxi skirt.
ReplyDeleteShe and Swanky a couple taking prewedding shots. The colour code was planned? Agama eyes on you.
Lol
DeleteSwanky Jerry ti take over . Red hot not easy to pull off but he killed it .
ReplyDeleteThem come resemble ninja turtles.
ReplyDeleteLadies if you call him BABY, please feel free to ask for a mothers day gift from him.
ReplyDeleteSwanky is hot!
ReplyDeleteEbube is cute.
All of the above
ReplyDeleteAll of the above
ReplyDeleteDont like any ,a suit should be black or navy blue these display of colours like peacock dont understand ,when you guys arent gay.i think the guy at the far end is the best dressed.
ReplyDeleteBuahahahahah
DeleteSee swanky legs be like goal post
ReplyDeleteAgada of life
DeleteRotfl una mouth eh
DeleteRMD is the hottest guy in naija!!! YES!!!
ReplyDeleteThey all look good
ReplyDeleteStella which fight biko? Aproko antenna don stand o
ReplyDeleteGideon is hot mehn!!! Ebube, u should have worn a sexy gown jor
ReplyDeleteThey look good
ReplyDeleteOf course stella we know that they are not because swanky is Gay
ReplyDeleteYour father and brothers and sons are gays bastard .
DeleteSwanky is that u??? Before nko, are u not gay.so u think say pple nor go know. Shameless gay whore
DeleteMy genny slayed! That's all that matters. Less is more n that was what she pulled
ReplyDeletePoint of correction Stella , who's hottest ?
ReplyDeleteAre they patronizing same tailor? All I see is same suit but different colour. Gideon naied it though
ReplyDeleteFine boys no money.
ReplyDeleteAbeg make dem go make money jare.
Fine pix,men competing with sharp colours with ladies these days
ReplyDeleteChai donno Jeremiah get bow leg like dis and he is not fine @all.
ReplyDeleteIs that ikechukwu I see.
ReplyDeleteRubbing eyes.
What does he do now?
Stella, you should have used the heading "swanky jerry AMVCA photos"
ReplyDeleteSwanky didn't dey give you vitamin D while growing up.
ReplyDeleteWhy d bow leg.
BTW who is he dating, man/woman ?
Swanky Jerry.. I dey greet you..