Heard about the newest Bride in town!
Super Falcons legend and assistant coach, Perpetua Nkwocha has given the YES word and followed it up with her signature.She was joined in holy matrimony with Ernest Ikechukwu Nwufor in Owerri on Monday.
-Photos from Sahara Reporters Facebook
Congrats dear. Enjoy.
ReplyDeleteThe man done old oooh.....anyway,the lady is a gwemz
DeleteHML
Congrats to her
DeleteOdiro easy
Congrats to her
Delete*Larry was here*
Come portable viv, what's your obsession with age? Uncle gwegs? So bladdy what?
DeleteIs like you married a sugar boy n ur only consolation for struggling in poverty is that he is a small boy?
Small boy don dey turn to daddy bomboy and still poor.
Oooooooh anonymous!
DeleteDid your parents force you into marrying an old man?
Y the anger/fustration?
Idiot.
Congrats!! God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteCongratulations but D's her makeup artist is a learner o. Even me that is not a pro won't be caught wt ds.they must hv collected alotta cash for ds
DeleteCongrats gal!
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home.
Congrats, the man though.
DeleteHappy married life to her, I love her gap teeth.
ReplyDeleteAs long as they are happy
DeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteLovely bride,nice setting.
God bless ur marriage dear!
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteI wanted to say something but I will pass jare. Happy married life
ReplyDeleteSay it now, Madam bad mouth😒
DeleteWetin u fit talk? Go and marry ur own first before u talk about another person's marriage..Bad belle!
DeleteWhich kind chukuchuku she wear for neck so🙉🙉
ReplyDeleteCongrats pepe
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them...the bride dey get 'mgbeke syndrome'
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for her... Happy married life
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteHappy married life. Can we atleast see the groom.
ReplyDeleteGap tooth is bae👍
ReplyDeleteThank God for her o!. It means there is hope for every lady who is already 40 and above...do not loose hope. And bia,this man,I hope it's not her money u are targeting? Cos I don't want to hear any fiim frm u later. Stick to this marriage for better for worse.
ReplyDeleteSee her face. Anyway a big congrats. Love d cake
ReplyDeleteD gown na die oo.
ReplyDeleteLike Christmas tree decoration plus mosquito net.
Happy married life.
Choi..
DeleteLmao
In my mummy's voice. God will deliver you. Chei
DeletePink shell. You are mouthed choi
DeleteKikiki
This her hair style no be here oh! Congrats to her...
ReplyDeleteYes oh,pretty Bride.
ReplyDeleteMy sister, repping ngor okpala. . Congrats
ReplyDeleteHml to them!
ReplyDeleteShe looks good at 40. I'm happy for her.
ReplyDeleteHe he he he. ......When the groom smiles more than the bride.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them.
When the groom smiles more than the bride just know he's gunning for her money.
DeleteHahahahahaha
Lovely , happy married life to them
ReplyDeleteHorrible wedding dress. Looks like her tailor made it. HML to her though
ReplyDeleteLooks like mechanic wedding...
ReplyDeleteJust check out the decoration...Hahahahahaha...
*decorations...
DeleteChoi!dat decor is fine na.
DeleteStopppppet it Queen!
Why do people just hate? What's wrong with d cake and dress? Bcos its not Ur choice didn't mean its bad. Stupid people @trinity and I am the queen and boss of this blog.
ReplyDeleteWho is the bride? I see two men.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
SHantelle
You are wicked.
DeleteBwwhahahahahaha!
DeleteWhat's all d complaints about? Leave her alone. Its her choice. People just hating for nothing. Mind Ur business or show us Ur wedding pics.
ReplyDeleteLol happy married life to them
ReplyDeleteIt is never too late to find love. Im happy for her
ReplyDeleteAll dos abusing her wedding dress, its okay. And they bring even uglier dresses to sell on this blog. Leave the lady alone, God has done smthn in her life. Im not such a fan of d dress, but I know marriage is much more than a dress you will wear for 6/7hrs. so far she is happy.
Gap tooth 😍😍😍. The only thing I didn't get from my pretty momma.. She skipped me and gave the 3nd and 4th child. I one time attempted to use chizzle in jss1 to cause a drill..
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to her
May her union be as sweet as honey
U r slowly turning into Xp if not taking over sef..... Well more grease to ur comments
DeleteAnon why are u obsessed about xP. Inferiority complex is killing u slowly
DeleteGod forbid bad tin,na u inferiority complex dey worry, for faceless ppl I go get complex. It isn't dt serious pls.
DeleteColour too much, I like the traditional attire tho.. Hml
ReplyDeleteAwww bless her the make up is not nice. Happy marriage
ReplyDeleteWas waiting to see something about the makeup but all I see is about her gown, didn't anyone notice the makeup or is it just me?
ReplyDeleteAm just happy she found her man. It's never easy for them female footballers. They play the game for so long that the become trangenders without the surgery. I just pray God blesses her with kids soon. It don't matter is she is covered in a mosquito net wedding gown.😆 This type of celebration don't happen everyday.
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteGwegz or no gwegz, na him choice. Congrats latest couple.