Sunday, March 27, 2016

Sunday Laughs....Time 'Westing'

LMAOOOOO

In case you didnt laugh,the headline already wanred you so no complain abeg..LOL

67 comments:

1. Kikikikikikikikikikiki
      I cannot go and carry disease that is not my own mbok

2. Lol, stella... I laughed well. God bless you and happy easter dear bvs

3. money in da bank27 March 2016 at 15:47

I can't stop laughing@ write an essay...

4. Hahahahhahaha nor be only mouth odour nah yansh odour Happy Easter

5. Lmao@i cannot go and come and carry disease that is not my own.
      Stella I laugh gidigan
      Kikikiki@ no,to turn to wine.

6. Cgpa below sea level

*weed*

7. Lmao @ period over. I laughed.

1. stella was mr ibu trying 2 play u in a movie?D resemblance odikwa uncanny

3. I just can't stop laughing. So funny.

1. Hahahahahahaha. Lmao. it is ur period dat will be over. Too funny.. 'Aunty period over', 'Nne..gi period over'.. Abuloma days.. lol..

2. Aunty period over, nne gi period over...Aunty Love. That woman was wicked gan. With Miss Ogeoke. I miss Abuloma...lmao

4. Is so funny,I cant stop laughing @Judas has left the group...hilarious, happy Easter Stella.

5. Is so funny,I cant stop laughing @Judas has left the group...hilarious, happy Easter Stella.

6. My jollof rice game is very tight mehn!

7. Hahhahahaha..that porridge sha..#am hungry#

8. hahahahaha too funny saved all lol

9. I can so relate to mama G and Aki laughing at the wicked senior who's repeating, that laugh is epic.
    Not wasted my time, tnx Stella and happy Esther to you.

10. Back in secondary school, you can't knock my head, have my morning duty as those washing toilet or bathroom or cutting grass..

Lol. The day a senior went about to knock me I pretended to have fainted and I was a good actor. News went round school and everyone avoided knocking me.

Somehow I was allergic to washing public bathroom as and toilet and cutting of grass as it leave some itchy for so many days and rashes so they knew better..

11. That everybody kneel down when visiting another friend during prep always happened to me. 😂😂😂

12. Hahahahahahaha������,wen its too big and he forces it inside.

13. Stella mbok, no kill me laff. Its too early to start laffing

14. Funny!!!! When ur parent ask u not to join bad gang not knowing u are already d leader of bad gang.. lol na so na

1. Or when they give you talks about waiting for marriage to have sex not knowing you be been doing doggy style for long 😄😄

15. Uncle judas, uncle judas lol

16. The last one when your boyfriend store your name as bimbo mouth odour, can't stop laughing.

17. 😀😀😀 @bimbo mouth odour

18. When its big yet he forces it in...lmao.I can relate,my first time with boo...lol.,yeeeee who send me come.ori Iya mi o.

19. It was good enough for me Stella *laughed all the way!

20. The English test on how rain starts got me rotfl. Nice one

21. The laughter splash is just cool. It worth the ts salt.

22. The laughter splash is just cool. It worth its salt.

23. Hilarious Stella! Lol I cn't stop laughing! Happy Easter everyone!

24. Make i no lie, i laugh.
    CGPA below sea level ke?

25. When it is too big, he forces it. DAT one pass cry oo. Abeg no need to think of that. Kai

26. Want to look dapper and exquisite for Easter Celebrations? Contact us:

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
    Items available:
    Original jerseys (home and away) (male or female) at highly discounted prices, Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

27. Hahahaha funny laughs but the best was the essay on how rain starts.

28. Hahaha thanks stella nice one

29. Sommie cakes and pastries 08035336015 bbpin 2bb1442927 March 2016 at 19:01

Lol...

30. Yea I laughed like ha haha hahaha lolz

31. Stella the first pix is obviously a sick person and it's stupid of you to use it...nothing funny in making jest of someone's problem...wear your thinking cap

32. Stella waste my time ke only the first picture is enough to bring out my 32, that head nko, masomo.

33. It was amazing reminiscing all these jokes. I laughed hard.

Sdk no1. Stan

34. Like seriously that person has liver cirrhosis

35. Lol water to change into wine