A man and his wife had a quarrel one night.
The wife got angry and left the man alone on the bed and went to sleep on the floor.
The man was lying on the bed and then his pen*s started getting erect,then the following conversation started.
Man:(talking to his Pen*s) "you better stop getting up,shebi you know I'm quarelling with her"
Then his wife heard and replied him saying.
Woman: "it is me and you that is quarelling,not two of them"(his pen*s and her vag*na).
"So better allow him (pen*s)to come down and play with his friend"(vag*na)
And then the two of them burst out laughing!!
If you no laugh na only you waka come oooh
Lol
ReplyDeleteElshaddai shall not die ministry powered by viagra, yemkem and St Remy. Lmao! Church madness is one epidemic that needs urgent attention. Chai!
DeleteNa only me waka come ooh
DeleteLmaoooooo
DeleteOnly in 9ja....
DeleteIf the assignment is just to read the next chapter then there's no assignment niyen
DeleteLol na Church posters dey reign today
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Laughter the medicine for good health
ReplyDeleteNo be only me waka come oh
ReplyDeleteLol......
Hahahahahahhaa...
ReplyDeleteThose church posters nawa....I will not leave lagos empty handed...dat cracked me up
364 comment 2016
Haven't read anything ds dry in a while.
ReplyDeleteD written joke though was d driest and so 2000 and late
Your comment made me laugh out loud! Though I enjoyed most of the jokes, 'yours' was sick! My favorite bisexual doctor, muah!
DeleteHahahaha.....the expression "2000 and late" is so,well,2000 and late
DeleteLolzz, Rotfl, Stella ooooo, those church posts cracked me up so much. Hahahahahaaaa
ReplyDeleteThe name of those churches though........... Who called them?
ReplyDeleteDid I just go through this in church? ??
ReplyDeleteIt's me and u that are quarreling not them, allow it to come down and play with its friend o.... Lwkmd
ReplyDeleteEl oh el
ReplyDeletesimply hilarious!!!
ReplyDeleteI can't stop laughing. Hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahhhahaaa that give me a spouse or I die banner always gets me! Lol.. churches ehhh
ReplyDeleteThe poster titles are hilarious. OMG!!!!! I have to start a church soon.
ReplyDeleteAll those church themes sha... Lol
ReplyDeleteRofl
ReplyDeleteph ministers theme for program na die lmao
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
It's only warri, asaba, okpekpe,bayelsa etal u see all dis nonsense end time churches! No wonder dey r always frustrated and have no joy!just imagine that prison break poster? I literally wept in my heart! Issorai kwantinu
ReplyDeleteKelvin dat Edo Boi
Guy, chill. OK?
DeleteIt's never that serious.
For real.
OK?
Kelvin I feel your pain. It grieves my heart to see what these charlatan do to body of JESUS in the name of miracle. The Church of JESUS is indeed sick, but like Lazarus it will rise from the grave.
DeleteOZ
Jisos!!! Today's was extremely dry. Drier than yesterday's. 3/4 were made up of fake churches' banners. *yawns*
ReplyDeleteTake 1/10 for d effort.
I forgot to laugh!
ReplyDeleteWhen the d**k was better than expected " lol n the last joke got me. Hubby will be smiling,if he read this joke.lol
ReplyDeleteSomething needs to be done about those churches and their sign post.
ReplyDeleteToday's was mega dry. As in mega.
ReplyDeleteEven the gbagauns you screenshot are a 100 times funnier.
The joke is on Sunday laughs, drier than stock fish.
ReplyDeleteBut I can so relate to the the dick joke though, The last dick I had was so good that I have been celibate since we broke up. Where am I ever gonna get a dick like that again?
Hian! Too dry
ReplyDeleteD only thing that made me giggle was why are u single dollar don high he he he he he
ReplyDeleteThose churches banner though!
ReplyDeleteThose church banners tho
ReplyDeleteLMAO
When d dick was better than expected....lmao.
ReplyDeleteIt's only in Warri, Ph, Owerri and Asaba you can find such churches. Haba
ReplyDeleteEnd time laughs
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha.... you better let him come down and play with his friend* got me rolling on the floor... that is sooooo me and DH.. hehehehe
ReplyDeleteI laugh tire, Stella thank you.
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki @ dick n v jay jay friendship. Those church themes eeen na die.
ReplyDeleteHahaha LMAO
ReplyDeleteI just hope those churches aunt real! I had a mixture of laughter n dear reading those banners. The tweet on dollar Don high was very funny too. NAT channel kinikor church...wtf
ReplyDeleteI just hope those churches aunt real! I had a mixture of laughter n fear reading those banners. The tweet on dollar Don high was very funny too. NAT channel kinikor church...wtf
ReplyDeleteStella, you have killed me ohhhh!!! was just cracking up like mad. The one about RIP brother when she couldn't change her dp due to network. Talk about those church posters, did you see the one that the pastor had a catapult in his hand. Infact, he looks like the cat himself.