THIS ISNT MY KID OH..THIS PHOTO IS AN INTERNET PIC SENT IN BY A BV.I USED IT LAST SATURDAY AND SAW THE INSINUATIONS,HAD TO CORRECT IT |
Last night i had Nuddles cooked in white sauce with sliced carrots and Salmon fried with tomatoes,Zuchinni,Lauch,mushrooms and Onions,twas yummy and my creation..lol
I have some left over but i dont like left-over's as breakfast so make i wait until lunch time......
Are you eating or joining me in taking just Liquid for Breakfast?
*Note that Breakfast is a very important start in the day but starting the day with the kind of food you people describe here na wah.....Imagine someone saying they just had okpa and eba,coconut rice fish and coke,amala with gbegiri and ewedu soup topped with assorted meat....FOR BREAKFAST?I hail una.
QOTD.
ReplyDeleteDon't ever feel that you have to talk or act a certain way to be considered beautiful or interesting. You are a child of God and that's what matters most. Let that be what radiates from within and shows up on the outside. 💖💖
Happy weekend!
Is that the food we are talking about?
DeleteWhat is this one saying?
DeleteLmao
DeleteSo I had efo soup with plenty diced kpomo and meat, I ate with eba.
DeleteHaahaha @Joy, it's soul food.
DeleteStella and her oyibo breakfast..i just finished washing... haven't thought of what's for breakfast.
ReplyDeleteSdk bv's pls don't forget " you are invited to the opening of world famous fashion store Taynardees Apparels @10 Adeniran Ogunsanya st, surulere,get 10% discounts on al items. Be there!
Stella the Stella! Nigerian turn German. Alagbada green tea is my breakfast!
ReplyDeleteI'm on a diet. No more food for me. Na to be eating I spirit I dey now
DeleteI'm on a diet. No more food for me. Na to be eating I spirit I dey now
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteSee Stella forming as if she has never eaten eba or fufu for breakfast....*yinmu....
I had cobra soup and fufu!...
She's subbing u jeje na
DeleteI had rice for breakfast
ReplyDeleteI had Ukwa(bread fruit) dis morning and I drank plenty water. I want to go back and sleep sef.
ReplyDeleteLol that is Naija for you and we love it just like that, the fact remains we have had something in the morning for breakfast.
ReplyDeleteFunny enough, I take my swallows at around noon, say 12 to 1pm at the most. At that time, there is ample time to digest and I burn it out with the day's activities.
DeleteAmala is light and bae.
Had hollandia strawberry custard, milk and Akara....sleepy already *yawn*
ReplyDeleteAkara and Pap garnished with a lot of milk... No time at all.
ReplyDeleteI ate bean nd bread shekena.
ReplyDeleteI just had Mangoes for breakfast. Very succulent.
ReplyDeleteI will be having beans, sweet potatoes and Titus fish.
ReplyDeleteStarted my day with lemon water.
ReplyDeleteTaking oat and vegetable later.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Fasting.....
Rice and stew with fried plantain
ReplyDeleteBread and tomato omelette with a mug of green tea.
ReplyDeleteI had Pap, Akara and Bread. Sleep ti take over
ReplyDeleteStella why r u telling ud what u ate last night? Hian!
ReplyDeleteAnyhoo i'm eating Adeniji my new found Sdk boo for breakfast today. He in turn will lick my foine ass for breakfast too lmfaoooo
Make una no mind me ooo hehehe
Abeg Stella make we hear word jare!! Okpa is a very healthy meal and it's best eaten in the morning,very hot o.I just had cereal with milk for breakfast.No sugar.I'll lick this my okro soup later in the day.
ReplyDeleteYou hail us? waiting you dey chop when you dey 9ja? abi you don forget how 9ja hard?
ReplyDelete4get about wetin she dey chop wen she dey 9ja. A simple toast bread and tea will do perfectly well. Breakfast shouldn't be heavy.
DeleteAnon, na you sabi. No bi who get toaster go toast bread ?
DeleteUnripe plantain, vegetable with smoked cat fish.
ReplyDeleteJust had bread n Eggsause with Hot chocolate
ReplyDeleteYou can't even spell what you allegedly ate. Mtschew. Instead of you to jejely say it as it is " bread and egg and tea, you are trying to sound foreign. #yinmu
Delete*egg sauce #Yimu
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteStrawberry tea and Oreos
ReplyDeleteBread, fried eggs and baked beans. So yummy!
ReplyDeleteRice n chicken pepper soup.
ReplyDeleteSpaghetti with catfish stew with kpomo and boiled eggs and a bottle of Fanta Apple.
ReplyDeleteEating as I type. Lmao
Only you?
DeleteI am doing fasting so that Jesus go enter that grave to collect my blessings from that idiot. So I just manage drink tea sha. I dey follow Jesus with fasting
ReplyDeleteWhat a senseless comment. Tufia
DeleteAnonymous 11.45 looool!
DeleteAkamu jehova.
ReplyDeleteHad afam soup with semo for breakfast.
ReplyDeleteAfang???
DeletePounded yam and ogbono soup. Yummy.almost ready
ReplyDeleteLol. It depends on which side of the bed you woke up from. Am just too busy today to have breakfast
ReplyDeleteI take kpekus 4 a start.
ReplyDeleteBye
*will*
DeleteLol na weytin person like e go eat na. Stella you no go tell us say you never eat eba for morning before. God is watching o
ReplyDeleteOn a 7day detox diet so had just a fruit salad bowl , no bananas though ! Yummy yummy!
ReplyDeleteEgg tomatoes sauce with diced sausage and yam... cold tea inclusive
ReplyDeleteLmao.
ReplyDeleteStellz, abeg, leave am for us and eat your Jogurt and Nuddles. Na German spelling for noodles be that sef?
Anyway, I had steaming hot okpa Enugu and white oats.
Time to see a movie.
Stella if i dey niger ,na fufu for breakfast ,pounded yam not poundo yam for lunch and amala for dinner ,i dey chop and chop
ReplyDeleteNo breakfast, am sick and lying in the hospital.
ReplyDeletePele dear, get well soon.
DeleteHope you feel better soon.
DeleteYou are healed IJN amen.
DeleteEeya, sorry may God heal you
DeleteDivine healing and quick recovery to u
DeleteEeyah!
DeleteNdo oo nne!
Get better soon.
May God's healing hand rest upon you. Amen.
Get well soon sister girl.
DeleteThanks a lot dearies
DeleteGet well soon Queen Amy!...
DeleteI command that sickness out of your body IJN...
Amen!...
Get well soon dear.
DeleteAte rice and stew with better fish and big cola��
ReplyDelete120g grilled fish
ReplyDelete400g jollof rice/mixed vegetables
50cl zobo drink!!!
Size 12 no be here oooo
I just remembered I have a good scale at home. Bought it because of my halo so I know the quantity of oil to use for the right quantity fries or anything am putting in there. But funny how I have never used that scale.. Who has the time to be measuring what they are eating.. Lol
DeleteI just had Ola iyas amala, ewedu and goat me. Her amala is amaaaziing
DeleteStella na naija be that
ReplyDeleteImagine akpu, starch, Eba for breakfast... its too heavy
Anyways i'm just eating white rice and sauce
Me I took A$B with better chilled coke this morning.
ReplyDeleteÀbeg fellow bv's... Those of you wey dey take coke, fanta etc.. Try stop oo cos you dey use your money kill yourself by yourself... A glass of water is most beneficial and cost nothing..
ReplyDeleteControl you long throat abeg..
A word is enough for the wise
We go borrow your eye die? Lol...
DeleteI be coca cola addict. I know it's not healthy, but mehn.... coke and jollof rice no be here o!
We know abeg
DeleteHarvest Crunch Granola Cereal
ReplyDeleteJollof rice with fried fish and a bottle of chop.
ReplyDeleteAbeg, is there any1 close to ghanahigh? She open? Lol
I had cassava flakes, floating peanuts, sucre and au lait for breakfast. This forming no be here oh.
ReplyDeleteLol...I was wondering what cassava flakes, floating peanuts was until I read the Sucre and au lait the part...Lol
DeleteSerious forming, hahahaha.
I had oat and water.
ReplyDeleteToast and a cup of tea.