Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saraki'S False Assets Declaration - Who Owns House 42 Remi Fani-Kayode Street GRA Ikeja?

Monday, March 28, 2016

Saraki'S False Assets Declaration - Who Owns House 42 Remi Fani-Kayode Street GRA Ikeja?

So na who get the property?If there is no owner,they should give it to homeless people abeg!

29 comments:

1. Na me own am o! Ndi apari.

1. Why r we disturbing our cognitive and affective domain when we all know that, both the Saraki and the said Federal Govt(bubu) will only contibue to deceive us.

See apari omo ale..no,dis property belongs to that guy who had 5.0 GPA#amupagi

Mc pinky

2. I am homeless please I'm On standby.
    Saraki is definitely not the owner, they shold not force him to take it abeg.

1. U sit down dia make pant dey wear u,u r homeless abi...

No worry,dem go give u d property so far u can go to jail and return home after 5years,remember d history of all our leaders

Mc pinky

3. Be like say na me get d property. Make I go check my father's will. Anam bia

1. Don't bother ursef,ave just called ur dad and he said he only has property at Zaria,towards the desert.#lol#

Mc pinky

2. Someone should please remind me of where to send my IHN to and at what time pleaseee. Thanks

4. This is not something new. They all declare false asset. They should let him be

5. Abi they should give it to me . I need it .

6. These people are wicked.They should not forget that when one dies,you live behind all these.

7. Obaigbena, a known Pdp guy is helping Saraki conduct investigative journalism in a bid help sway public opinion.

8. Make them give me the property please

9. Isn't it strange that Thisday would not know there is a difference between "Ownership" and "Occupancy"? Haba!

What if Lagos State Government is renting/leasing the property?
    What ifs Lagos State Government acquired the property from Saraki?

This is about Assets declared some 10 years ago, NOT about assets owned today. Hack journalism at its worst.

10. But they are stupid o..... you used the term "allegedly" then you turn around to say "MAY actually belong to". Why publish something you can not vouch for?

11. If nobody want the property biko I want it

12. The reporter is just ignorant. I guess the reporter doesn't know that these thieves now buy and rent out to government to make maximum profit. There are any properties like that on federal and state levels. It is possible Saraki owns it but has it on long term lease to Lagos state. Seeing government workers there doesn't mean a thing.

13. This is hack journalism. To know the owner ,Thisday ought to apply to conduct a search at d Ministry of Lands & Surveys (or Lands records). The search or due diligence would confirm who owns or previous owners of d property.