Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It.......

Friday, March 25, 2016

Rumour Has It.......

Rumour has it...that whatever you read here remains here!

According to the rumour mongers in todays edition of rumour has it ''when things fall apart and the centre can no longer hold,the truth must be presented from both sides for the spectators to be able to decide''

They also claim that there are four sides to every story ''his side,her side,the truth and GODS TRUTH''

They say as you read this after reading her part you should also believe it if you believed her side but today i am not in the mood for story telling or believing anyone...Its the season of forgiveness abeg!

But Here goes the full story according to the rumour mongers...This is quoting them directly oooh.....

''She met this guy and knew quite well that he was very married. And no, his wife isn't white. She would go to his abroad base to visit him, and he used to put her up in a guest house...so how come she claims that she didn't know that he was married when he never took her to his house? 

Anyway, the affair continued and after a few visits to him in ''the abroad'' the next thing was that he went to Nigeria to marry her. Right now, this guy has allegedly been swearing  by his life that he cannot remember that he married her. That he has no iota of recollection as to what transpired in the registry. In fact he said that none of his family members were present for the so called wedding.

Strange right? But that is what the man is saying. He had to confess to his wife that this is what he got himself into. Admitting that he dated her, but has no mental recollection of the actual wedding ceremony. 

The other issue is that of the paternity of the kids. Whilst dating her, he claimed that she had so many other guys that she was dating. People he has proof of because he saw their communications at some point.
He also claims he left her because of the popular motor park oga who recently celebrated his birthday with plenty 'cakes'

What happened was that one day, she and her now ex hubby were together, then he got hold of her phone to see a lot of revealing things he never knew about her. He said that she told him so many lies. He found on her phone, details that exposed her sexual relations and that she wasn't even sure who she was pregnant for...but decided to pin it on him. At this point the guy lost it when he saw her chat with the the one who recently celebrated his birthday ‎Who at that point she was begging seriously through text message to pick her calls, as it seemed that one had also backed out ....... 

According to her ex, the chat he saw also revealed that the most prominent men in her life then, which included himself, were financially responsible for her upkeep. Before she left Nigeria, when she fell pregnant, she could no longer afford her rent in lagos and was kicked out. So she left for the UK to birth her kids without a penny in hand.  But at this point, the ex husband had opted out and was avoiding her like a plague. Not minding this development, she proceeded to London and was at the mercy of friends for survival. 

Whilst in the UK her ex hubby never went to visit her because she was yet to prove to him that he was responsible for her pregnancy. Even after she birthed the kids he didn't turn up. In fact he asked for a DNA test and she bluntly avoided it. People tried to intervene because the embarrassment was too much, as she had resorted to begging people for money to survive, as she was again kicked out of her apartment in London, which was why she returned to Nigeria recently . Friends contacted the guy and pleaded with him to help her. But when the man revealed what he found out and said he would only take care of his responsibility if a DNA is conducted, ‎they had to back out as well. 

So please She knew he was a married man but went ahead with the affair that led into a shoddy marriage. ‎And if she must come to equity her hands must be clean. she KNEW!

She Knew he was married,he knew he wasnt the only one...Now what have you ''knew'' from this story?
May you be pregnant and give birth to twins if you are TTC and believing God for his blessings.

Moving on....

..........................................................................................................

Hmmmm these rumour has it people can gossip eh!

How can they say number two man pikin is dating the musician?how can?abeg make i laugh *Kikikikikikikiki...*

According to the rumour..

''She schools in 'Ham in the abroad and on many occassions he has been spotted visiting her where she lives with his hetchkayen crew but lo and behold,the he wasnt at her recent birthday party celebration in March and the last time he visited was in February...

They allegedly broke up their coded relationship because he put up a picture when he was in America ...A pic with his ex girlfriend.The rumour mongers claim that cos she doesnt want the affair public doesnt give him the right to disrespect her by putting other girls on his social media! 

She is allegedly very heartbroken and has been subbing him on twitter with tweets like  ''oh lord hold back my pettiness" "A lot of people go through so much making it with a smile" "Stay woke betrayal comes when you least expect it" she has also unfollowed him on twitter and instagram.......

He is a man after God's heart....Are you?

For both rumours,everything you need to know is embedded but remember that they are just rumour and can be denied.
I reject any clap back this Easter in Jesus mighty name.

Kikikikikikiki...please laugh with me as i sign out!

NOTE that no name was mentioned here because you are supposed to forget this after reading!

124 comments:

1. First rumor is abt that yoruba actress that just returned with her cute twin boys. She also said her marriage crashed.

Man after God's heart is Davido and osibanjo's daughter.

2. Rumour 2 : Davido and Osinbanjo's daughter....

Rumour 1 : the yoruba actress with cute twin boys.... It is well

3. Second rumor is davido and kiki the vp's daughter. The first is one Yoruba woman ,I have forgotten her name

4. The Taiwo babe with her twins. Heard she was disgraced in London and was sleeping wiv all sorts of guys. Jumping from one party upandan begging for money. After dem finish her tohtoh and no more money she com frustrate enter naija cos she no fit pay rent again. D ex say na jazz e take marry her. Na MC be d agbero jare. Kikikiki

5. Na Really Hetchkayen Omg! I had to go back to read again.
      We're they dating? Haa! I thought the Kiki girl was a big girl though, for her to date davido she must be in her early 20s

6. Please does anyone who knows who know who know where I can find a job. Am tired of looking. I ve been so reluctant to do this, but I know I ve got great people and family here. Please help me, I stay in ATL GA.(adaurenna@hotmail.com) thanks

7. The first one is Taiwo Aromokun. Hehehehe.
      Davido and the Vice President daughter uhn??? How could the vp daughter decend so very low by dating davido. Davido na runs boy na. Mtscheeeew

8. Woow, *Wears LASTMA JACKET*

Davido and the VPs daughter? Haha madam, will your pastor dad allow you?
      Nawa o, where have I been that I didn't know? Always last to know gist.

All these women doing big girls and madam, must you belong? Now that she has been disgraced, her head will settle down now. What's all the gra gra for? Better live your life and take care of those fine boys. Na you Sabi madam.

1. Nawa oooh
      I no get strength jare

2. How will someone in their right mind date davido?? Omo pastor?? Smh
      You better deal with men that will respect and value you
      Don't tarnish your family name

3. It's not like he's not a human being that one can't date but she should know that he isn't the marriage material type at all. He's still into his partying and small boy things. He can't even fall in love now.... 23yr old boy o, hian!

4. Lol @ I reject every clap back. Lol

3. HA!!! Stella, afe come again O°˚˚˚°

4. That Yoruba lady with twins,na wa oo

5. Rumour 1, is Taiwo Aromokun, don't know the second.

Off to jumat any moment from now

1. Second one is Kiki Osibanjo and Davido

2. Kiki..The Vice President daughter

3. olori western union25 March 2016 at 17:20

Second is OBO and our Vp's daughter

4. Looks are deceiving. You attract what you got. She better work on her self worth then she'll c Davido is an illusion to the love acceptance she seeks

6. 2nd rumor, davido and osibanjo's daughter?

1st rumor has something to do with mc oluomo.

Y'all can take this info to the bank.

1. olori western union25 March 2016 at 18:29

Oluomo and Taiwo the yoruba actress
      Why will she get married to a married man? And what happened to deleting chats, text messages, facebook inbox, and call logs? Because if he hadn't seen what he saw on her phone, all that wouldn't have happened at least not for now
      She was careless jare, her cup of kunu
      And i like the Taiwo girl ooo, with her funny facial expressions

7. Opps,I remember the cute boys shared on this blog days back.

8. 2nd rumor, davido and osibanjo's daughter?

1st rumor has something to do with mc oluomo.

Y'all can take this info to the bank.

9. D 1st story is dat Yoruba actress that recently relocated back to Naija with are twins...wonders

10. Stella,I can't even decode this rumour, too technical for me,abeg decoders get in here lol...HAPPY EASTER GUYS.

1. Yea I guess so, I have no idea who the second story is referring to. Where are the decoders?

11. The yoruba actress, Taiwo Aramokun abi?

This is not my area of specialization abeg.

*GrabsHolyBibleAnsRushesBackToChurch*

12. Stella,I can't even decode this rumour, too technical for me,abeg decoders get in here lol...HAPPY EASTER GUYS.

1. This is the first rumor has it, I decoded without stress.

The lady with the twin boys featured on this blog days back is is the first.

The second is osibanjo's daughter and davido!

So excited that I did this one MYSELF

13. The first rumor has is defiantly TAIWO aka mama ibeji. So , she dated MC Oluomo, I thought she dated only her supposed oga....odunlade.

1. As in ehn
      Kemi Afolabi must be fuming
      That one no go gree shift
      It's the other timid one that I pity. Pretty girl with no ginger

2. Abeg what's kemi afolabi's own? Is she dating odun too? But she's also married to a UK dude na.. she also relocated

3. Odunlade baddest guy, just dey give them pasan anyhow, lol

14. Oya decoders..... I want story no 1 gist o..... Story 2: who wants to date Davido? She dey craze???

15. Rumour 1 the yoruba actress that just got back
    Rumour 2 Kiki osibanjo and Davido?
    Whistling away

16. Mama twins of a few days ago and HKN crew? VP's daughter Kiki ? She messed up! Davido? Tufia

17. Taiwo d yoruba actress and kiki osinbajo n OBO!!

18. Choi! That Yoruba actress that recently returned to Naija with twin boys, that got kicked out of her London flat and is about to start a talk show... Well done o

19. Stella be case. Ds rumour has it is haawt. Quietly decoded!!!lol@kikikiki and man after God's heart and prayer for twins. All d answers laid bare in those 3 wrds

20. The first one is the yoruba actress and her twins while the second is the vice presidents daughter and davido

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

21. Kiki Osinbajo..and who oh.

22. Dat yoruba actress and who again oooo anyway I enjoy reading ur coded gist stella.

23. First one was madam Taiwo aka Mama ibeji. Karma is indeed a badass bitch. All the single ladies should back off from married men. Second person,ive got no ideal.

24. Lol... The first I could code it's that lady with the cute twins .

25. Wow!
    Oya Xp get in here boo.

1. NNE biko I dey find stamina to go salon.
      I no dey do amebo for Holy Week.
      I leave una with Stella nwunye Korkus
      Anam abia.

Happy Easter
      Make I come chop rice?

2. XP,nah you be our Omini knowest #inwaje'svoice#😀😀😀😀

3. Hian
      XP so you still dey this 'awa' blog?
      Happy Easter

4. Kikiki, same to u dee.

5. Shennel...what ? I no be omni knowest o. Mbanu. Na small small things I dey know. This one na presidential amebo.

Viva...you ma know say d things wey dey my table too much. My head wan crack, to keep up on a blog again is killing me. But for this break,i gat time. Highest I can do, go offload d family somewhere else make I rest. So ayam here. My regards to in law.

26. The first one should be that actress that returned with cute twins boys that I want so badly. Kikikiki, hope I'm right?

The second one I am not sure, would read comments.

1. The answer to the second one is in your laugh.. Kikikikikiki

2. Happy belated birthday Jbaby

This is not your *area of jurisdiction* leave matter for Mathias.

Happy easter.
      Shey jollof rice dey?

3. XP love miss u scarra, the Easter chicken is ready oh, just fly in to pH n we eat and drink.

We're in same boat oh, arranging my hair for Easter. Mk I shine like u. Kisses

4. Jbaby. ... . ok ok I'm flying in noisily but I will be leaving quietly. Make it boneless chicken biko. Hahahaha

27. Hmmm no 1 gist na Taiwo awomokun,Iya ibeji.so she sef don fcuk mc oluomo before,na wa o.make all ofbthem go do HIV test o bcos I hear he no dey use condom.I don't understand the 2nd gist

28. @first rumour na dat yoruba actress wey ugly but with cute sons. @2nd I donno d person ooo.

1. David and osibanjo's daughter.

2. She is not ugly. Her facial expression makes her look ugly. You need to see her legs and bum.

3. Bum wey agbero n odunlade haf gbensh finish. N all d dirty local men in London. Kikikiki

4. Lmao!! Dem no fit chop am finish naw, hin go still remain.... she needs a badass politician that would take care of her and her cute boys not these agberos

29. No 1 na that Yoruba actress wet born twins.Taiwo. I knew that wedding was not real.the guy family no dey the wedding.na wa for this Yoruba actress o with jazz.after almost breaking odunade adekola house.

30. Hmmmmmmmm....taiwo aromokun

31. The first rumour has it is the yoruba actress that just came back to Nigeria with her twins(boys).
    So Davido is dating Vp Osinbanjo's daughter.If this is true,then that girl no get head.What would she b doing with that arrogant kid.

32. First rumour is definately about taiwo,the Yoruba actress who's got two handsome twins and oluomo the vice Chancellor of agbero world wide.....

Who com be d musician wey de kork dey talk about???
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

1. Is OBO barest and kiki osibanjo. I dey shame for her

2. Is OBO barest and kiki osibanjo. I dey shame for her

3. Joy.. so na u be Thelma Enemuwe? But y all d lies? Y did u hide ur identity 4rm us? Na wa oo.. this thing dey said abt Mbaise people is so true. It's so BAD of u

4. Azubiike abeg wetin Thelma talk?? Spill jare. Her name na Joy too? Hmm. Interesting....

Oya tell us wetin aunty talk.. Sips Cola

5. Thelma congrats on your new job, sai BuBu

33. Oya decoders
    Where hath thou?

34. Subhanallahi what the fuck is Kiki osi doing wiv davido,pls sweetheart you're from a reputable family pls,both left and right,abeg dnt get involved wiv such a perzon(in Jennifer's voice).joo Omo iya mii.cut it off sharply and rumour no1;na woman sabi who e born pickin for,she knows their father.case closed.

35. Rumour 1:Taiwo the actress who just returned back from the uk

Rumour 2:I do not know or is the Vp's daughter?

36. First one the Yoruba actress and her beautiful twins.

Second one OK I see say some decoder get d answer. Make I carry chair sit down look

37. Dunno the first rumor.

Second one might be the daughter of Osibanjo (kiki)

38. kiki of all people dating davido? She sef no get levels. Unto the next abeg.

39. That girl is dating Davido? For real? Her dating life must be messed up to go that route.

40. Taiwo/ ex hubby/ Mc olumo and davido/kkiki osibanjo...haaaaaaaaaaa nkan bee!!!!

41. First one is Taiwo the Yoruba actress. So ppl are so desperate to get married they are willing to do just about anything. Is she even up to 40 she has to be this desperate. Nawa o
    2nd I have no idea.

42. Pls,who knows senibo adonye kelly diri of rivers state?

1. He's married to a young lady and they have a daughter!!Ashawo!!

2. Hahahahahaha! Anon 14:21, take it easy na

43. How can our VP's daughter kiki go as low as dating Davido? No doubt she was raised well, so where did she pick such razziness from? Tufia. Raised in a church, you want to end up in a club house. To even think she is heartbroken for breaking up with such dirt, when she should be jubilating for the liberation. God please may I not raise kids that will put me to shame.

1. See you. The 2nd daughter wears a nose ring like a horse. Church ko. Mosque in.

2. Anon 17:40, talk true? Lmao. I guess Buhari's children are more trained then. Fear of a military father

3. Amen o.Surprised and shocked to hear this.

44. For once since rumour has it I've been able to decode d two stories.
    That yoruba actress
    Davido and Kiki

1. Una sure una no COPY and paste, just saying

2. See them. Make una clap for unaselves.

45. Second rumour is vice president's daughter, kiki osinbajo and davido. Went to her twitter @kikkiiosinbajo and the tweets are still there.

46. Taiwo aromokun and Mc oluomo
    Omo osibanjo and davido.

1. Nawa o! How can VP's daughter date davido of all people

47. Ewooooo sterrraaaaaa u just gave me gossip of life! Every one is decoding d names of the people involved, but dem no decode d transporter dat celebrates his birthday with cakes name na!!! I seek details cox gossip is sweeter than tigernuts.kikikikikikikikikiki rubing my puna

48. Is it bad to have an affair with ur neighbor? I did and I'm lost in it we both gat feeling till the idiot told him his name is otototopiapia. I.e a man that does servicing for women! My heart skipped beats! Choi na obo mechanic,and yes he services well, since that moment I had 2see him as wat he called himself. So single ladies that need a job man down der 2du dish washing hard core, dish massage, dish cleansing and dish sparkling. Call on me 2link u 2him especially all the gwengwens that have been abandoned!left d relationship cox I don't wanna waste my time. My num decode it 0x0fexf6><^. Wen demand is high I will complete it.

49. Is it bad to have an affair with ur neighbor? I did and I'm lost in it we both gat feeling till the idiot told him his name is otototopiapia. I.e a man that does servicing for women! My heart skipped beats! Choi na obo mechanic,and yes he services well, since that moment I had 2see him as wat he called himself. So single ladies that need a job man down der 2du dish washing hard core, dish massage, dish cleansing and dish sparkling. Call on me 2link u 2him especially all the gwengwens that have been abandoned!left d relationship cox I don't wanna waste my time. My num decode it 0x0fexf6><^. Wen demand is high I will complete it.

50. This Kiki girl seriously fall my hand. Any girl dating Davido or rather sleeping with him shld know better. He can't be faithful na, he's too young with too much money. Give any 23yr old boy that sort of money and fame, plus girls falling at his feet from Lagos, to joburg to New York, and you expect he'll be faithful.
    She had better be careful, let her no go carry belle during her fathers tenure.

51. How on earth will Kiki stoop low to Davido.
    Haba! You deserve better.
    Taiwo welcome o

52. My sweet davido...u no even fit wait for me..you wan go spoil pastor daughter... Abeg come spoil me o

53. But kiki y davido now? Ah abeg ooo..always on the news for the wrong reasons

54. Anonymous 13.52 senibo is married nau..,wat apun?

55. So how does knowing it now change the economy of Nigeria, gossip doesn't actually have any benefit nah cos now i've decoded but wat again

56. So taiwo dated oluomo na waoh n she denied ever dating him,shebi Bisi na her big sis in d industry,ok na,but shey d man no sleep with her?na woman know who give am belle,oga stop shebe n take responsibility over ur children.am sure that kiki was not properly 4 her to even agree to date OBO,smh 4 her.

1. Which yeye responsibility? For someone that has been gbenshing the whole world. She gaz do DNA test o. I'm sure she has her doubts that's why she's refusing. The man ain't asking for too much.

57. Choi! *rolls to vietnam via ikorodu* I love you Aunty Sterra always onpoint. Didnt even know those two were dating. Hnmmmm

As for the iya ibeji actress i feel so sorry for us women we can like to walk into wahala with eyes wide shut. She will bounce back!

58. Hahaa. I like rumor 1. My Yoruba name na Taiwo

59. For Taiwo's hubby, it is his loss! Men are so fond of lies claiming they were jazzed into a relationship and also that their wives are sleeping around. I know 80% of the time, it is all not true, they do it to call a dog a bad name. Let him deny the two lovely boys, na hin loose, the only unfortunate thing is that, they will grow asking after the irresponsible cow. Ladies, never rejoice at another ladies misfortune, I learnt this a long time ago. As for Kiki and Davido, who are we to judge them? Strange. They are both young and free to live it. We all have done. Some relationship we have enjoyed, had peace while some no but I always have it at the back of my mind that there is no template for a successful relationship so please even a bad man or woman can be the best spouse tomorrow

60. Pls who knows Ade Alawode, he stays in the UK.