Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rivers Police Arrests All Female Robbery And Kidnap Gang

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Rivers Police Arrests All Female Robbery And Kidnap Gang

The Rivers State Police Command has made another breakthrough in its fight to curb crime in the state by busting an all female armed robbery and kidnap gang.

According to the command, the three woman-gang whose names were given as Queen Eze, 27 years, Osorachi Onyemu, 24 years and Queen Godspower, 22 year, were arrested following a painstaking investigation gathering by the force.

A statement by the Command stated:
"Acting on very reliable information to the effect that a gang of suspected criminals that specializes in kidnapping and armed robbery were hiding in a house at Rumuolumeni, this led a team of policemen on Monday 28/03/2016, at about 0800 hours, in daring manner, stormed the house and arrested three female suspects namely Queen Eze 'f' 27 years, Osorachi Onyemu 'f' 24 years and Queen Godspower 'f' 22 years.

Items recovered from them include one AK 47 rifle, four magazines, 120 rounds of 7.62 live ammunition, one Toshiba laptop computer, a set of vehicle plate number RUM 832 CB, one generator and dried leaves suspected to be marijuana.

The suspects are now being investigated with a view of apprehending their accomplices who are on the run."
culled pulse.ng

I am guessing these are the girlfriends of armed robbers..na wah oooo

22 comments:

1. Singing

Wat a man can do a woman can do so.

Afterall we are in the era of gender equality

Kikiki

2. They should forgive those girls. Na condition cause am.

3. The leader of the gang that robbed in Lagos a couple of months was a woman so these ones are just learners.
    Hope they learn their lessons, do the time and come out as better people.

4. Lol that's how my friends were arrested some years back when we were still in school.
    One of them was dating a big yahoo boy in owerri so his house was like hotel for all of us to camp m enjoy. That's how I went to make hair with one of them, the remaining two were cooking only for police to raid the place with tip off info Lmao!
    Its funny now o but that time the tears didn't stop flowing.
    The guy in question was not around, just one of his male friends n my 2 female friends.
    That's how they bundled them with about 5 laptops n phones in the house. I heard there was weed found too n said they were the culprits.
    They slept there for close to a week, their parents had to travel down. The house was sealed off with my clothes inside lol.
    After much begging n the main culprit refused to show up, the parents paid heavily to bail them.
    It was horrible.
    Lesson learnt

1. That's why I never used to play 10-10 with school boys back then. I never dated any guy in uni. Even my first boyfriend had finished NYSC when we met. Cos you don't know who is a yahoo boy and who isn't. Before my dad a will disown me. I trust my papa. He won't move ONE step. With owu wey dey blow us for house that time. Hahaha

5. Queen see what u caused ooo. All of them na queen.

Rivers people fear them pass mbaise people

1. No! Fear mbaise more! Hahaha! To date their ladies scares the hell out of me.

6. What a man can do, a woman can do even better...

7. Queen Eze arrested? Choi. Our own Queen of this blog or am I seeing double? Kwakwakwakwa

1. Lol. Stella, all these shocking news today eh!

8. This is bad. Taking up arms, going into robbery is not just the solution to the crises in this nation. There are honourable jobs but people want fast money, everybody wants to oppress the next door neighbor. Oju kokoro.

9. What a man can do,a woman can do even better: #genderequality

10. This is really sad,ladies taking up arms to survive.

11. For their mind e better pass ashewo work, idiots

12. Bad ass chicks!