Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Question For Men Please...

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Question For Men Please...

How many times in a day/week is a man supposed to have conjugal rights to her privates?

157 comments:

1. Are you really Ilaje?

2. Ideato/ilajeBlood10 March 2016 at 17:34

I am Imo,from Ideato currently living in Lagos, work on the mainland in a company owned by non Nigerians, worship in a church that holds a yearly program with a new catch phrase every year

3. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikik
      One chance.

4. Lmao! Guys love sex until they meet a girl who loves sex too.

My take on this is simple. A relationship without good communication wouldn't do well. Talk to eachother and be honest about things. No one is a sex slave. The Best thing to do is talk to her about it. Too much of everything is bad.

I am a guy and I agree atimes when ladies say guys are sexual animals but it's not a crime to be a sexual animal to the one and only girl in your life. It's good to have a D**K with standards.

Thanks

5. Hahaahaaahaaaahaaaaa u're blunt! Tthe truth is it depends on aw high d guy's libido is.

6. M....
      For those of us doubting the existence of this kinda appetite, e dey exist o. E don happen to me...during my spree days in skool, experimenting girls and all dat. A female friend's younger sister took over her room when she graduated. If u see dis frosh yellow ogbanje igbo girl ehn, with beads round her waist.....choi...ebele Jonathan! Every nigga on the street wanted a slice, but as a wafi boy, I took flight. First I was all touchy touchy, dis girl just pause me, hold it! U want sex,em em em, I will give u sex, bros just like dat? I eventually slept there d next day, d grand opening ceremony nd swearing in. We went five rounds before dawn, in the morning, I was all shades of red, walls red, TV red, memory almost blank, till she made tea. Ok, den I felt, maybe it was dat much bcz of d first day. The libido doubled the day after, nd grew worse. She gets wet just by lookin at nta network news. U no need touch dis babe, it's d speed of light, oya let's go, ahhhhh! I ran for my dear life, I moved out of the area. She would have consumed even the sperms for my unborn kids, did I mention her rule, I must be naked anytime we in.

7. Ideato...I think I know who you really are

8. You think you can impersonate me. Cheap Goat that has refused to be sold..., thanks but that profile is totally wrong. Who says I'm from ideato. I speak both languages fluently

9. Lmao @ cheap goat that has refused to be sold...hahahaha. chai

10. Ideato/ilajeBlood11 March 2016 at 09:38

You creepy two faced slimy slow poke,you are a cheaper psychologically imbalanced imbecile, a shame example of a breathing whore, you are from Nkwerre,so my dear I know you well, looser why did you change your I.D again?

11. @anon 19:39. LMAO!!! Lolzzzz!!! God! Can I stop laughing. Hahahahaahaha!!!!!

1. Ur ant don carry wetin pass am, deal wt it
      Dont understand why some pple can't do without sex like it's oxygen....maybe it is

2. Kwakwakwakwakwa
      For a change, a man is crying about too much sex.
      That babe is the real MVG (Most Valuable Gbensher)
      Gbensh till you quench bro.
      Sex is not food oooooo.
      My darling Xoxo Mystery, please come and counsel this lady.
      Buahahhahhahhaahhahaa. Very hilarious something.

3. My hubby own worse... Wen we sleep sex, middle of d night, sex. Early in d morning, sex... Wen he comes back from work, sex. I just tire for d man. I love sex, but nor be dis kind one abeg. Haba!

4. Anon 17.38 How I wish my hubby cud be like yours.... one man's meat is another man's poison.

5. Abi@anonymous 03:02 life is jst somehow! My husband fucks me once in 2weeks! Iv been married 4 3yrs now, we have never had a second round bfr cos d dick won't jst come up. I'm so embarrassed cos I'm d one who usually initiate even d once in 2 weeks sex! I'm tired cos I cnt av a boyfriend! I'm trapped and my head is full of cum...

6. Abi@anonymous 03:02 life is jst somehow! My husband fucks me once in 2weeks! Iv been married 4 3yrs now, we have never had a second round bfr cos d dick won't jst come up. I'm so embarrassed cos I'm d one who usually initiate even d once in 2 weeks sex! I'm tired cos I cnt av a boyfriend! I'm trapped and my head is full of cum...

7. Abi@anonymous 03:02 life is jst somehow! My husband fucks me once in 2weeks! Iv been married 4 3yrs now, we have never had a second round bfr cos d dick won't jst come up. I'm so embarrassed cos I'm d one who usually initiate even d once in 2 weeks sex! I'm tired cos I cnt av a boyfriend! I'm trapped and my head is full of cum...

1. If u find ur woman attractive,it'l be difficult for u to keep ur hands off her...wen I was young,wild n free hmmnn na like say sex was going out of fashion.I was havin sex wit my ex den on d average of 3x every blessed day n it went on for 5 years b4 we slowed down.we only av breaks wen she was on her period.even durin sickness we still dey manage do 1 or 2

2. No wonder your dick is so bent outta shape!

3. @bitchplis all that s*x and now she is an "EX"..... Its well ooo. Long time anyway how are you?

4. I once had a babe like that when I was living in Warri. She'll wake me up in the middle of the night, horny and wet and grinding her privates against me. She'll cry if I refused her sex. I remember one day we were about to have sex and I went to lock the door and draw the curtains. Just as I was going back to her, I paused and watched her lying on the bed and winding waist in anticipation of my d!ck sliding inside her vag. All of a sudden I was overcome with pity for her and shook my head. Sometimes she'll lie that she's not on her period just so that I'll f¥ck her. Even after so much sex and all I could manage was half erection, she'll still manage it like that and even cum. I've never since met a babe that could cum like her. It was something else.

5. Lmaoooo anonymous 12:06 ur narrative got me rolling. That must be a nympho. Ahahah

4. Ah this is a special kind of guy who gets tired of sex.
    I was expecting the complaint to come from a lady.
    That girl must be a nympho to still have such stamina and she probably has no job.
    When sex is not food.

1. I want this special kind of guy in my life Lord...

2. WTF, "Sex na fuck?"
      Besides, they aren't even married.
      Stop fornicating brother and sister.

On a more serious note: I know this post is not absolutely true but hey, that babe needs deliverance.

3. Wrong.Sex is food.What he needs to do is to give her good anal sex.The orgasm she will get from it can keep her satisfied for one week.

4. She resides with him Coz of her job. So how does she not have a job

5. She's not a nymph...her sexual libido is stronger than his ...

6. @ XES IS FOOD, be advocating for anal Sex oooo,Whispering d dividend of Anal Sex is Anal Cancer.
      Ask Kolo of Blessed Memory

7. If a guy like sex a lot people will say he is wired to do, but if it is a lady then she must be a nympho. Abeg high sex drive do occur in both male n female.

5. Lol...5 times a day kwa?is she alrite?

6. Hahahaha! Carry your cross..lmao

1. The woman must be Aries sign and the man is definitely not Scorpio . Well, when Aries woman jam Scorpio man kasala dey burst o.

7. Hahahaha @fearing for my health and life hahaha. Shebi eyin boys say una like to fuck,you don see fuck now you dey run.

8. Hahaha oga poster you have every man's dream. Enjoy

9. Hahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahha.

1. Make I join you.
      Hahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahha

10. Hahaha....you guys are not sexually compatible and the relationship can never work. 😢

11. Mr poster, just visit the local heeb store around for herbs to help with you girlfriends konji, cos at this rate na coffin go end your matter if u continue fcuking dis much in a day

12. lmaoooo.. u pple wnt kill me..i hope they dnt pursue me from work.. kai!!! its good for him so he wnt have chance to cheat

1. My dear so I tot until I realised dats nt true. I gave it to my man evryday made sure I weaken his bones b4 goin to wrk but Le boo stil gat da stamina to run shows outside

2. For some men, it more about the variety. He has had too much of Ur jollof rice nd craved amala.

13. Sex is food for your babe, five times, even week days you still go on five times?

14. She's a nympho for sure
    Just dey manags as she be good geh heheheh

15. Oboy! Yout house na living nightmare..... How totoh go chase a whole man out of his place of comfort? This is highly unusual... Personally, i can't stand such.
    She's likely to cheat on you.

16. she has a high sex drive...its not normal and there are few people like that...she needs help...if u cant cope abeg run before she gives you a cardiac..lol

1. Just because your libido is dead..Doesn't mean everyone's libido should be a living dead
      She's normal .....

2. Idiot, it is your fathers libido that is dead... Who makes love 5 times a day everyday? Randy dog

17. Very active gal and a lazy guy. I love to have sex like 2-3 times a day

18. If fuck don pass 2 rounds per session, it's no longer fun o! Wetin u wan enjoy again afterwards? Hian!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. Hahaha.
      It's allowed on a sex day dude.
      Sex day; I mean, both of you agrees to fuck your sorrow out. Morning till night. It's just food, liquor, sex and bath all day long. You know what I mean?!

2. That is because you have not had good anal sex before.You will love sex after you try it.

3. That is because you have not had good anal sex before.You will love sex after you try it.

4. What?! 2 rounds? I just lost some (not all) of my respect for you dude. You look like that someone who can go 7 rounds without breaking a sweat. What is all that your football for? Lol

5. Aaah Ghanaman u are weak oo...my n dh go three rounds sef and that's when the sex is sweeter!!!

6. As a man,I can fuck 6times a day cuz I don't take sugar..d tin strong die

Mc pinky

7. No be sey I no strong o, but I won't derive pleasure again after 2 rounds, esp if na babe wey u dey knack steady!

If it's a hot babe u just met, u'll wanna devour her during the 1st few days, but afterwards, the drive will reduce o. No need bin economical with the truth!

*Ghanaman signing out*

19. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!!! Ukwu oku!! Baby piaba oku! Oya Oga no dulling tinzzz, step up your game or step aside!! HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!! World people no go kill me for my mama!
    Well I think the babe is okay. Well me ooo twice in a week is okay, but at times it can be up to 4times or as the spirit leads shaa!

1. Spirit leads untop fuck again.....Hahahahahaha

2. I am not after ur life pls .

3. Hahhahahahhahahah, yes ooo as the spirit leads hahahhahahha.

@dauda, you are too old for the nonsense you are vomiting, were ya nwayo.

4. Lol @spirit leads....1corinthians 6:18...

20. Hahahaha see question!
    Well well well its a matter of mood, If she is in the mood, you gotta give it to her else she'll get it elsewhere. Hehehe why do I love is question (I mean why anything wey concern sex dey always sweet me) *• i like it once a day, early in the morning *• tho.. 5 times na killer o no go die o

21. barbie micheals10 March 2016 at 15:47

Every man's dream...dianyi be grateful

22. Hahahahahaha @fearing for my life
    Sex is not food biko..lol
    Live with it or look 4 a solution together
    Your gal is normal but i'm sure the whites would have a name for this

23. The man is very lazy sexually. Perhaps he has erectile dysfunction.
    It is a woman that usually tell me that she is tired. I mean how can a man run away from it unless he doesn't love the girl.
    For me 5 times is normal if the girl is beautiful, slim and tall

1. U sound too foolish & ignorant!

Did u miss the part where he fucks but get tired due to its frequency?

2. Mouth makers association of Nigeria (MAN) so in jst 7 days u ve had sex 35 times abegggyy lets hear word she need help

3. Make person hear word!!! Normal for where?

4. @the man from Ghana, why are you so pained by what James said? You said you cannot go more than one round. Is he the causer of low sex performance? Allow him to do as many times as he likes. while you continue being a two minutes man.

5. Ghana man, is it anybody's fault u r a one minute man? Lol leave James alone let him live out his fantasy on sdk biko.

6. @Anon...It's not abt bin a 2 min man. Two rounds of sex per session can be made pleasurable if u know what u're doing. It doesn't matter how many rounds u last & pound. I don't usually fuck, but 'make love'...And that's where the difference lies.

*Ghanaman signing out*

7. Correct answer from Ghanaman . Lmao

OK bye

8. Yimu @ ghanaman. When it's time for action now na sitdon look u go dey

Ebony Beauty

24. What a Crass way of communicating someone's sexual need.

Oh well,5 times a day? Let her learn a skill.

1. Yesso. She must be a very jobless and skill-less somaddy

2. Yesso. She must be a very jobless and skill-less somaddy

3. Really Joro? Both of you are working Yeah, and I assume go go out early and come back late so the 5 times is measured in what unit? Night, midnight, Mid midnight, dead of the night and daybreak or what?
      Continue hyping yourself because I'm sure you didn't mean 5 rounds. Tsk

4. Bwhahahaha@really Joro.

Shebi they said people send these things to him.
      Kikiki.
      Really Joro? #Dead

5. Ghanaman,,se u don dey vex ni..abeg no drama today cuz na pepper I dey chop now ith tomato#lol

Mc pinky

6. Lol, 😂😂😂😂😂😂na really joor?

25. They are sexually incompatible........that's all.
    The guy with a low libido should leave.......it would not get better at all.

Switches to Anty Georgina's mode:
    Hello brother in the lord, calvary greetings to you.
    I believe as children of the most high...... we have been handed instructions for living. Pre-marital sex properly known as Fornication is an abomination in God's sight. Pls flee and eradicate such needless baggage in your life. You should be leading a blameless life, pursuing godly interests not obsessing about libidos. May God help us all.......kikikiki.

Signed:
    "Happy Hypocrite"

26. 4times a day
    1 round first thing in the morning
    Lol
    Dude is not strong enough

1. Ain't nothing like 5 rounds day, he won't even be alive to write that question up there.

27. If your dick is responding why the complain. For me 5 times is the average a day!

28. Damn! I think three times a week is cool

1. Cool... I nd hubby do have I once in a week. But wen I was about to travel nd would stay for a few months, we did it almost everyday.

29. odi ewu,i don laugh tire ooooo.let her get a job now,she is obviously jobless.pel,u don enter am

30. You don't saaaaaaay!

hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahaha
    The chic wan kill you die...oyibo
    kikikikikikikiki

31. Your gf needs to get a job to keep her busy & tired, hopefully it will help in reducing her urges.

32. Lol....I dont know bt I think alot of men would kill for ur girl brotherly.
    I mean, correct me if Im wrong bt I think shes so many people's dream girl. Rotfl

1. Ur so wrong,how do one survive sex 5times in a day,if I stay wit a gal for 3days we automatically turn brother and sister

33. I'm looking for a guy like u......she definitely have a high sex drive and if u really love her like u said ,just step up ur game bro

34. i can't even lie, my appetite is up to 5 times a day...... now to find a rich handsome tall hottie to come and help my situation

35. Bigi bigi kweshun!!!

36. Five times a day, or five times a week ?
    If they are both working how dos 5times a day happen? Maybe he meant a week. Even that is too much, wont you let the pussy rest.
    I believe 3/4 times a week is okay.
    But with the kind traffic that this Lagos breeds, to start knacking after work everyday. When you get home, no lite, you have to put on gen,look after kids,cook,iron for d next day. Then wake up 6.30 the next day for work.
    My own sex na weekend and public holiday sex abeg.

37. D guy go release blood n air!
    Hahahahahahaa
    Lazy boy!

38. She is a jobless nympho. 2-3 time a week is okay. Anything more than 2 rounds a go is madness.

39. She is a nymphomaniac. She should go and look for a nymphomaniac like herself. 5 times a day sex? Una no dey work? What happens when you travel? What happens the day you fall sick? My dear no marry that type o.

40. Shantelle loves Tuscany10 March 2016 at 17:02

Hahaha.dude is a clown.
    Your girl is a nymphomaniac and jobless same time.
    Truth is you wl never be enough for her. Her type will sleep with your gateman,driver,chef,neighbors...even your brothers.
    She needs help fast.
    Just negodu 5times a day. Your 'cap' must have turned sore.

SHantelle

41. Hahahahahahaha!!!! Nw that's very funny.

42. It's a matter of sexual comparability. There are guys that could definitely keep up.

Maybe you don't have to have penetrative sex all the time, you can make out and play a few times. That might help reduce the amount of daily sex you're having.

43. 5 times a day could be calculated like this- morning 1 round, after dinner say 10pm 2 rounds, then she would probably wake him in the middle of the night say 2am for another session of 2 rounds! Abeg she needs deliverance asap!!!

44. Ose! new one.........
    Most Valuable Gbensher.

45. Ose! new one.........
    Most Valuable Gbensher.

46. Ose! new one.........
    Most Valuable Gbensher.

47. That babe is on point. Guy u beta sit up or take a walk. Kikikikikiki

48. Yes oh! I agree with 'd sexiest' as d spirit/body/soul and mind leads nor ni..

49. I don't think 5 times everyday is normal . hmmmm

50. Lmao uwa ntor.
    Man see wetin pass am begin race.
    My guy abeg no run , ur fellow men go shame o.
    What a man can do a woman can do better.
    Lekwa otu raba . onye gba oso nma ya.

51. Choi! see something sha, 'One man's poison is another's meat.' Choi smh!

52. 2/3 times a week is very okay Abeg.
    Not more than 2rounds o.

53. Marry her, it will reduce her libido, stop fornicating brother. Both of you need Jesus.

54. Lol..ukwu nnu..abeg flee if u can't cope mbok. Sex is not food.
    Na dis type go sleep wit all compound dicks n gate man if u by mistake travel.

55. Great question. Everyday if he have the strenght and if there is mutual acceptance between both. A woman must not deny her husband sex anytime he needs it, And a man must not rape his wife to have sex. Actually it should be termed love making and not sex. That aside, I heard Dabota has clapped back at you pls don't craze with her. Have you read the Prophetic Word for Nigeria in Maryjane Blogazine it is a must read I am just coming from Maryjane Blogazine go to the blog now you will see it.

56. Okay so after he releases once or twice d first 2 rounds, what does he release after that... blood? Then every day. it takes 3 days to reboot for guys...her job is not keepin. g her busy enough, get her pregnant at once. Child bearing and taking care of an infant is very exhausting. Nobody shld come for omugwo. Then just negodu mo ga ju ajuju 5 rounds sex per day. Yimu

1. "Nobody should come for omugwo"...This killed and resurrected me...
      So, there is another sin and that one is too much sex .

I am a virgin and sex talks always excite me because I am looking forward to it, reading all through the comments made me realise, I might be a future sinner. The way I always visualise sex with my future husband na war(I am of the opinion sex will be morning, afternoon, night for me everyday of the week, see me committing future sins,na this post open my eyes,so,sex no be food?

*till then

2. Moi aussi.. I am also very excited when i see topics related to sex.,, and I visualise doing it with future hubby in different places at different and frequent times..😁😂😂 #cantwait

3. Anon 9:32, pray u don't marry a learner

57. 3 times a month is okay. I don't a man with high s€x drive.

58. Been married 5 years. Not sure we've had sex more than twice a week. Sometimes its once in two weeks. Sex isn't food. There are souls to win, evangelism and mobilization to do, kids plus work and Lagos traffic and stress.haba.

1. You are in a loveless marriage. Trust me.

59. You need to talk to her, if you keep avoiding her, she could cheat on you and that wouldn't be okay. Don't just have sex all the time, talk too.

60. There is nothing wrong with making love 5 times a day, the day will have to be weekend though. 3 times week day is fine. Once in the morning, Another when you get back from work, then at night. That's doctor's prescription. The energy for sex is different. Before i decided to tie my legs while waiting for the perfect man, i will get back from work then as a marketer in the bank, make love with le boo, still prepare dinner, collect another one at night and will collect one early mor mor and still make breakfast. i hate eating outside too. Making love is my own highness, it energizes me... Lazy bones are crying, shouting is because her passion is so intense and you are hitting the G-spot. you no sabi anything. mumu 101.... ha ha ha
    #thatnigerdeltagirl