Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pure Water From The Stream.....

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Pure Water From The Stream.....

Someone took a picture of these guys filling up these empty cans of water with water flowing from a stream.
I cant tell where exactly this took place but this is PURE WICKEDNESS..Please watch where you buy water from because untreated water like this is equal to poison.

80 comments:

1. That's dispense water.
      Nawa ooooh

2. Imagine ooo.. Chai. Just for quick money. They can't invest in the business to do it well. They prolly stole the empty kegs sef.

2. That's why boiling your tap water and then drinking beats all these bottled things, in this country.

In other countries, they drink straight from the tap sef. It's that clean.

Just negodu!

Sheer evil!

1. Lagos water Sha
      Even after boiling and cooling down still have that annoying taste..

Isn't water suppose to be tasteless and odorless but Lagos water has taste. Salty annoying taste.

2. Lmao.

Then you've not tasted Abakaliki water.

The salt content is enough to kill an earthworm.

Boil rice with it and see it turn yellow.

But you'll see people drink it. Some, straight from the borehole.

Stick to sachet water mbok. No dey consume salt anyhow.

3. Very zincy annoying taste. Even some bottled water can taste somehow

3. I fear who no fear Nigerians when it comes to desperation for money. I boil my water at home and refrigerate no time to drink typhoid fever.

1. You might be killing the healthy bacteria in it. Also it could be dangerous to stop it

2. Healthy bacteria in water! Where you read that one.drinkable what should contain only certain essential minerals and no bacteria or organism whatsoever

4. Hmmm. Those People need to be arrested.

5. We are in Gods hand. Reason why I don't buy just any bottled water

6. Most of the packaged water we drink/buy here in naija is not safe for drinking, not surprised.
    We just have to be careful of the kind of water we drink.

7. WTF! This is wickedness in the highest order

8. Later they will seeal and package it, sale it as pure water. 100 naira per bag saying dollar has added money. God will keep in protecting His children.

9. Man's inhumanity to man. I had an argument last week with someone who insisted satchet water and bottled water were safer than boiled water. I'm so sending this to him

10. JESUS CHRIST!!! This is pure wickedness

11. Can this really be possible??

12. Obvious a pained rivalry company made this pix..that's almost 3thousand litres to fill up..how much time do they hv to wait for d stream water to settle b4 scooping it.where is the bucket,cup or something used in fetching the water?hisssss world people!

1. U may be right though Anon 1O:53. Because I'm not sure of this story, if it was direct from the tap or bole hole I could have concluded.

2. Company ke! In a middle of nowhere. Try again

3. What are they doing there then? I don't see any factory in sight

13. I keep saying that most Nigerians are wicked!..yet na dem dey carry church for head...
    May God help us all...

14. Imagine such wickedness. May God save us his children.

15. Stella, believe me when I say Nigerians are wicked people, I read comments of people begging here and I have no pity for them, an average Nigerian is thinking of how to cheat and reap you off, I am a Nigerian but I don't have pity for our people. Most people begging here are still one of the wicked people roaming around,very heartless

1. olori western union9 March 2016 at 12:21

Gerara here jooor, that's not am excuse, it's always good to help regardless of who the person is, don't use that as an excuse biko

2. Olori what that anon wrote is true why do you sound very pained?iam sure you are of the beggars you see how pianed you sound? An example, Most of you who have turned to beggar junction have evil hearts, I don't help too . Nigerians are just not it.

3. I agree with you Anon 10:57 except having pity for people in need. I run from Nigerians when they start showing signs of traits from back home. Most are out to cheat, pull you down, am better than you, opinionated, lack genuine compassion for their fellow human beings.

4. Hey see Olori o, where have u been nah? Been asking round for u. Lol.

And anonymous, make una take time o. How dare u call our very own Olori a beggar? U don't know her hubby ni? You must be new here then. Lol.

OK bye

16. Evil!!! when will all these stop in 9ja especially

17. * eyes wide open, jaw dropped*

18. He should have taken a picture of them fetching the water from the stream. There could be other explanations for this picture abeg.

19. Where is the stream? Biko kam choro igogbe anyam.

1. Bwahahahahahaha!!!
      That's what my Dad calls his spectacles... Igogbe anya. Kikikiki

20. All these dispenser bottle water,if it's not cway,pls don't bother buying. See how these ones are sharing guinea worm and poison. God forbid!

21. All these dispenser bottle water,if it's not cway,pls don't bother buying. See how these ones are sharing guinea worm and poison. God forbid!

22. We live in a strange world. What did you expect than this?

Searching for the fruit of the womb? I have something to share with you.Click here to read more

23. Chai! Na wa ooh, this is pure wickedness.

Ulcer permanent cure, effective natural treatment for "Total Cure of Ulcer"with no side effect. Please kindly re-broadcast , you might be helping to save lives. contact me for referral.

24. olori western union9 March 2016 at 11:08

Sweet Jesus!!!
    Where is this please?
    Things are happening in these country for real.
    If only someone can get the exact location where it's happening kai!!

25. For crying out loud!!!!

26. Man must wack, until we as a people stop celebrating ill gotten wealth and start tracing the source of people's wealth,, desperate acts like this will exist.

27. People are just being wicked. Kawai! I was looking at a cway water can on a dispenser and saw a fly inside. Almost everything in Naija is fake. My bro said there's a place in lasgidi where coke is being refilled and sealed like it's coca cola that produced it. God help us.

1. Cascade delivers dispenser water to my office themselves, surprisingly u saw visible dirts in one of the cans in the dispenser. We all need to be extra careful

2. What???....
      Time to start importing Aqua rapha from the east...

3. Linda, you funny.

No be only importing.
      Well, if you can afford it, what's there?

That's the only sachet water I can drink o, apart from boiling my water.

28. And they say I too do cos I boil water from the dispenser,bottled water for my kids.

My mom laughs at me every time and tells me how "Eva" brand is potable. My friends say is OCD,LOL.

To think that I was going to start trusting and even soft pedal after over 2years .

I take hot water from our water dispenser and boil,then let some cool off for their drinking,and leave the hot in a flask...sounds crazy,but we have mean Moras in this country! Jeezzzzz

Typhoid overload! SMH

1. You are right!...but who get time to be doing all these...
      My children can finish 1 keg of water from the dispenser a day and be looking for more...
      Madu atokwa!...

2. U boil hot water again??????
      *faints*

3. olori western union9 March 2016 at 12:26

Iphie my sweet potato kedu?
      saw your comment yesterday but couldn't reply, missed you dear
      How is my baby?

4. Bwuhahahhahahahahhaha
      * pours cold water from the dispenser on Anon*
      Egbon, wake up jare

5. You know its not advised to boil water twice for kids? Google it my dear...

6. Linda.. nne,i have done it for more than two years.. but I know their grandmothers give them their water when I'm not there. I started allowing it a little cos doctors say they need to build up their own immune system.

I am even better@anonymous..wait for this, My colleague takes water from their tap..boils it,allows to cool off,and keeps for bathing her kids, then she re boils again from it for hot water....crazyyyy!

Tnx for the advice,i will stick to the cold side of the water dispenser then. Never knew about this.

29. Oh God! What wickedness is this.

30. Spring water is the purest of water tho.. it looks like they scooping from a standing water tho

31. I've made up my mind to strt buying water with knwn brands. Bought a bottle of water sometimes lastwk & I almost puked. It tasted like urine. Now If it's nt Eva, Ragolis, aquafina, nestle & it's knwn likes, i'll hold that thirst until I get home oh mbok.

32. Let us Arise to this evil please.

Searching for the fruit of the womb? I have something to share with you.Click here to read more

33. This is just a picture. Where's the bucket they use in filling it? Where's the machine they use in sealing?

1. Whether it is just a picture or not, what are water dispensers doing close to a river in the bush is what you shld be asking.

34. We dey see - dey saw

God we dey yr hand

35. i know an office that refill dispenser bottles with tap water for staff to drink.

1. I'm sure the person in charge of refilling takes the money given for it home and gives tap water instead. The company may be oblivious to this

36. i know an office that refill dispenser bottles with tap water for staff to drink.

1. This is Nigeria, wicked people.

37. Chaiiii
    Chaiiier
    Chaiiiiiiesttttt

38. May God help in this country!see how they are endangering people's life because of fast money

39. What sort of nonsense is this?

40. Replies
    1. Army wife, u General's wife? Pls reply ASAP. Need to contact u. Really urgent

41. What the hell is this? This is exactly the reason why no matter the water one drinks in this country be it bottle or satchet, one is bound to sick typhoid or even cholera... God help us