South African President Jacob Zuma has arrived Nigeria on a two-day working visit.
The South African President was received at the airport by government officials, including former Vice President Atiku Abubakar.
Zuma is expected to meet President Muhammadu Buhari today at the State House, Abuja and thereafter proceed to the National Assembly, where he will address joint sitting of the both chambers.
that must be my mentor Abike,the only female there.......*grin* |
These presidents be visiting countries anyhow
ReplyDeleteChai, na person wey die he own finish o. As life moves on. Hmmmm
DeleteHmmm.... I just dey observe!
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteBtw
Buhari looks too old in the second pix
Welcome to Nigeria President Zuma
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Oh mr Buhari is back!...
ReplyDeleteI wonder why he keep sneaking in and out of Nigeria like a snake...
Warrever mehn!...
Yet still people wander why sai baba gets to embark on his numerous trips
ReplyDeleteWelcome to naija, anything cab happen here.
ReplyDeleteAnd people complain Buhari travels too much.
ReplyDeleteNo country is an island on its own.
We need each other to grow stronger.
Just weeks after Buhari visited Saudi Arabia, there's a change in the price of crude oil. That's what we talking about.
Welcome Zuma to Nigeria.
Exactly. Don't mind them
DeleteSide eyes
ReplyDelete387 comment 2016
End time visit
ReplyDeleteWelcome sir
ReplyDeletethe look buhari gives sometimes eh..lol @the last picture
ReplyDeletehehe.i jst sighted my sistrs husband ooo
ReplyDelete@viju ur sis hubby is major A I guess. Pele o! lol
ReplyDelete@cinnie gold.nop.he is nt major A..
Delete...and why is the one of the left wearing "my papa dash me" ceremonial uniform? One much inch to the lift & he'll flip over...INVOLUTARILY
ReplyDeletebloody civilian..wat do u knw..ur mouth lyk my papa dash mr ceremonial unoform..nonsense he is d leader of d parade..Aru
DeleteCome...this goat of Zakibiam, who rattled your cage & allowed you utter a word. Idiot...na back e go stay before?In case you missed it...boys scout wey you dey no be soldier oh! Vulture
DeleteHe is welcome