Movie stars Frederick Leonard alongside Chiwetalu Agu, Vitalis Ndubuisi, Joyce Kalu, Mimi Orjiekwe, Kay Samuel, Dike Osinachi – Egbeigwe Apama, Jazzy Okey, Prince Paris Ononiwu, Iheme Nancy, Conac Umez, George Chibueze Ogudoro among others.
Tears of a King is produced by Chima Ewurum of Kingces Film Productions,and directed by Chidi Anyanwu Chidox. Costume is by Jacob Steven Okike (JBoy); Oge Eze of Touch of Excellence made the make-up.
Naija movies going plc
ReplyDeleteNot end time blockbuster ere oritage
You are a fool and so daft. Can you just see how contradictory your statement is ? Naija movie, not ere oritage. So the ere oritage no be naija movie? Tribalistic fool
DeleteChai .... c hatred
DeleteI tot this was a commendation by nat...
BVN wit hatred shaaa.
End time 1 trillion n Natt any real identity? Stop d confusion... end time bvn
With these bleachers? Even the guy dey bleach.
DeleteInefficiency abughi na ina eficha nsi...Chiwetalu agu.
DeleteIt looks interesting.
ReplyDeleteI can't wait to grab a copy
Are you sure?
DeleteO.k seen
ReplyDeleteBleachers association of nollywood kwenu!
ReplyDeleteAs in eh...this Mimi girl is now so unrecognizable.SO irritating.I guess the rumour about her marriage crashing is true.
DeleteStella, when did this one start naa?
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehehehehe
How many times? Mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteOK, seen
ReplyDeleteThe cast says it all. Leonard I like your skin changing cream...
ReplyDeleteThat actor is very handsome. I like him. who get his number
ReplyDeleteChiwetalu Agu cracks me up everytime. He always has one word he says in almost all his movies. And he always wears big big polo. Lol
ReplyDeleteFred your stomach is getting big oh please work on it. But I still love you sha.
ReplyDeleteYeah. I saw that too. *wrinkles nose*. Why d bulge?
DeleteAnd why isn't he married yet? Dude is fine for days.
Mimi and Joyce Kalu be looking like sisters. Pretty women. Film is Tears of a King ko? We are waiting.
Rubbbbish!
ReplyDeleteA must watch.
ReplyDeleteOk na.
ReplyDeleteFrederick has started bleaching, but why?
ReplyDeleteThis one Igbotic short Jazzy did not feature in all the pictures, I'm sure he's not the one who sent it in.
This movie looks like what they'd show on trybeTV.
Who watches that channel? I feel my IQ slowly draining away whenever I tune in there
Exactly Trybetv sabi show nonsense ehen,very annoying movies.
DeleteThe next one wld be Tears of a Queen.
ReplyDeleteFollowed by tears of a Prince
Tears of a princess
Tears of a witch and so on...
Just like that how every home video was titled Widow this widow that...
A widow
Widow's tears
Widow's pain
Be a widow
Are you a widow and so on...
Rubbish!
A friend was coming to my place for the weekend and she said she's bringing Dvd of home movies for us to watch, and I told her to come with her tv coz I don't allow such on my tv.
Yoruba movies are better!
Cuss me and catch fever
Who get time to cuss you? Odiewgu really
DeleteIt's all about Choice dear, that u love yorubawood doesn't mean it's better than Asabalibawood hahahaha
😂ðŸ˜ðŸ˜‚ wetin be Asabalibawood abeg,rifleman,na real Asabalibawood
DeleteAre you a widow? Hahahahahaha!!!
DeleteBoring, dead movies, all of them, with same story line.
Nothing to learn inside.
Just a bunch of over bleached whales with a whack sense of style, coupled with thick, irritating accents.
And these same people cuss out the Yoruba tribe, smh.
I'm not Igbo nor Yoruba, but I prefer Yoruba movies.
Excuse me yoruba local movies? You all loving yoruba movies are very local people, asaba movies are usually interesting, most of the m
DeleteApparently Leonard paid for this advert... nice one though helping the producer market whilst advertising your self too.
ReplyDeleteProducers will feature you in their films cos they know you will pay for advert on sdk.
No okey jazzy paid for it and intentionally removed his picture so he wont be bashed, mumu
DeleteRich in culture....Naija
ReplyDeleteI guess when Leonard is negotiating with the producers he will be like; nnwanem biko let's leave it at 150k you know I have to give Stella 50k for advert. Lol
ReplyDeleteThe actress witht the christian mother hand na wao, try lifting weigths naaa and tone the biceps.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteI love Fred.. nice one people
ReplyDeleteMtsheeew!!
ReplyDeleteRme
ReplyDeleteBleached!!