Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ondo State Speaker Jumoke Akindele's Notice Of Impeachment

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Ondo State Speaker Jumoke Akindele's Notice Of Impeachment

RT.Hon Jumoke Akindele was impeached last night around 10pm by 18 Lawmakers in the state....

The notice shows that the Speaker was impeached as a result of incompetence, high handedness, drunkenness, easy virtue, lack of focus, arrogance, lack of transparency and poor leadership.....

The lawmakers have also elected Hon. Iroju Ogundeji from Odigbo loca government as Speaker and Hon. Ayo Arowele from Owo local government as the deputy speaker.

Na wah oh!

24 comments:

1. Hahahahaha..... this lawmakers are jokers, lol!

But the aforementioned about her is true... I don talk am say the woman na street.

#usedNDdumped

1. Did anyone notice that the names and signatures were written by one person.

2. All I can see there is drunkenness and easy virtue..any witnesses???

3. No sparxx118. They were together and the pen was passed round. Same pen different writing

4. Spaxx118 seems ure drunk too.

2. Drunkeness and easy virtue got me laughing.
    What the hell is that sef

3. No Ref No,
    No Date......

Nigeria and jagajaga way of doing things....

4. Na wa o! Drunkeness? high handedness? This woman must have really stepped on toes o or should i just say it was beef? God dey o!

5. Hahaha @ drunkenness. I bet they threw that one in for good measure

6. Easy virtue? Would that have been part of it, if it was a man?!

Drunkenness??!! Like these men who signed don't go tipsy and irrational under alcohol influence?!

Arrogance!? High-handedness??!! Seriously??? What's their definition of arrogance!

They should come out with the truth abeg, these listed ones are all jokes!

7. As a lady for u to sustain a position u have to be very strict, serious, focus and disciplined or else they would just Plot against u and remove u anyhow even in my office we have similar cases.
    Above all back up your self spiritually if na church, mosqu, native doctor any one your faith dwells on just be sure u are deeply rooted somewhere.

8. Haaahaaahaaahaaa!! Drunkenness kwaaa???? Ochimu oooo! Politics! Giving a dog a bad name cos you wanna kill am, oriegwu really!

9. Because she's a woman nonsense