The notice shows that the Speaker was impeached as a result of incompetence, high handedness, drunkenness, easy virtue, lack of focus, arrogance, lack of transparency and poor leadership.....
The lawmakers have also elected Hon. Iroju Ogundeji from Odigbo loca government as Speaker and Hon. Ayo Arowele from Owo local government as the deputy speaker.
Na wah oh!
Hahahahaha..... this lawmakers are jokers, lol!
ReplyDeleteBut the aforementioned about her is true... I don talk am say the woman na street.
#usedNDdumped
Totoh don sour!
DeleteDid anyone notice that the names and signatures were written by one person.
DeleteAll I can see there is drunkenness and easy virtue..any witnesses???
DeleteHahahaha
DeleteLizzy t ooo
U and dis ur ondo lawmakers ehn
No sparxx118. They were together and the pen was passed round. Same pen different writing
DeleteSpaxx118 seems ure drunk too.
DeleteHmmmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteChoi
ReplyDeleteDrunkeness and easy virtue got me laughing.
ReplyDeleteWhat the hell is that sef
No Ref No,
ReplyDeleteNo Date......
Nigeria and jagajaga way of doing things....
Na real wah!
ReplyDeleteNa wa o! Drunkeness? high handedness? This woman must have really stepped on toes o or should i just say it was beef? God dey o!
ReplyDeleteHahaha @ drunkenness. I bet they threw that one in for good measure
ReplyDeleteDrunkenness, hmm for a woman?
ReplyDeleteEasy virtue? Would that have been part of it, if it was a man?!
ReplyDeleteDrunkenness??!! Like these men who signed don't go tipsy and irrational under alcohol influence?!
Arrogance!? High-handedness??!! Seriously??? What's their definition of arrogance!
They should come out with the truth abeg, these listed ones are all jokes!
As a lady for u to sustain a position u have to be very strict, serious, focus and disciplined or else they would just Plot against u and remove u anyhow even in my office we have similar cases.
ReplyDeleteAbove all back up your self spiritually if na church, mosqu, native doctor any one your faith dwells on just be sure u are deeply rooted somewhere.
Gbam!!!
DeleteWow...
ReplyDeleteHaaahaaahaaahaaa!! Drunkenness kwaaa???? Ochimu oooo! Politics! Giving a dog a bad name cos you wanna kill am, oriegwu really!
ReplyDeleteDrunkenness ke
ReplyDeleteNothing but beef!!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteBecause she's a woman nonsense