Nollywood A-list actress Omotola Jalade-ekeinde is somewhere celebrating beng married 20years to hubby Matthew!.....
She shared more photos from their 'vacay' and says everyday of this trip has been planned out by him!
20years and counting!
Babe share the Kissing photos now,I don tire for this type..LOL
Beautiful couple. Congrats to them. Marriage no easy.
ReplyDeleteShe is in Honolulu Hawaii.
DeleteCute couple
DeletePower couple
#goal
Am happy for them
ReplyDeleteKeep on rocking dear
Congrats to them
DeleteCongrats on their anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteIt's not easy jare, they should keep celebrating and shoving it in our faces.
ReplyDeleteGood. Keep enjoying
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteBut she can't swear he is the only man that have been colabing her since they married.
ReplyDeleteMind your business James........
DeleteYou think is easy with all those children with a struggling trying to survive husband? She must colabo other dick for support.
DeleteOh boy take time o!
James James!,..
DeleteJames James!,..
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha...
So how is it ur biz??? U dt can't get a woman to marry u na to dey haggle price with ashewo na imm u sabi. No b only u r great in bed,with that ur tooth pick dick. Kmt, ppl dey talk walking STD dey follow talk.
DeleteHaha among 14:24 u no go kill person
DeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats. I tap into ur marital success. Amen.
ReplyDeletePalm wine tapper,continue inugo
DeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteJames when are you going to start taking English lessons.
ReplyDeleteThis your English ehnnnn infact. Hahahahahaha
Lovely pictures. Love the playful poses.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you both!
Meanwhile, James take ya time oooo.....
***Every woman deserves a man who'll ruin her lipstick NOT her mascara!***
ReplyDelete@james correct English is But she can't swear he is the only man that " has" been colaboing her since they married. Not Have
James are you sure you are not Jaymoore? That one too struggles to speak English.
Money maker use to write well, I doubt you are money maker. Even your so called wife and brother murder English on a daily basis.
Where is your I.D broke ass correcter?????Where is your fucking ID bitch??? Don't worry I pay you 20g to come fuck my gate man so that you can buy something foryour autistic child
DeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteCongrats. More blissful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteWow this is lovely
ReplyDeleteH.O this could be us, but you dumped me saying you need space.............. Why do men say that stupid lie and say that crap. I was jejely staying on my lane before you came chasing me around that you love me and can't live without me. You call me and follow me around like a lost puppy. Then the same man that begged you to date, now tells you he needs space. Why why why
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSome people will start wishing they married at 19 now. *yimu*
ReplyDeleteJust shows certain things: 1. Marry a man with goals and dreams
2. Let marriage not make you forget your dreams
3. Be with a man who will support your dreams while pushing his
4. Children are no excuse for women to back down on their dreams
Me sha, I'm of the opinion that all those butterflies in your tummy feeling should not be the focus. Who butterflies help? Marry man wey sabi wetin him want. With focus and a firm understanding you will make it through. He will make his mistakes and so will you. But if you guys have the fear of God and a definite plan you will make it through. Shikena.
Meanwhile my Aunty I did little bride for in 1997 is crying everyday because she no even understand where she be. No money, no child, no career for either of them. And they are both hot firebrand Christians oh! Make una shine eye.... ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ *pulling my ears*
Hma 2 dem! There is smtin diff abt her like smone who went under d knife,to tink she she wasn't feeling to well weeks pro her anniversary. She obviously did touch dt body. Me loving it sha!