The prophecy?
A minister has reportedly died ooooh...
Hes so young,Oh God,let it not be true!
Sunday, March 06, 2016
91 comments:
What prophecy? Abegiii
ReplyDeleteEveryone will die when it's his or her time..
Stella, you just manifested the woman ness in you.
4get about all this prophesy.
DeleteDeath is inevitable.
Who is the minister?
Heheheheheheheehehehhehehe
You want to comfirm before posting 2 avoid calling u out.
James ocholi, just heard now that he died with his son in an accident. This is so sad. Wonder why they won't talk to their drivers to stop over speeding in convoy!
DeleteJames... U and this ur grammar ehn!
DeleteWoman ness?
What should we do now? We don't even know the person. No name....Stella na wah for you oh
DeleteMinister of labour. He died in a motor accident. May God rest his soul
DeleteJames ocholi
DeleteRip
Minister of labour and his son, rip to them
DeleteJames dey deceive yourself. Y ur own time never reach? Y a minister as was prophesied?
DeleteWho is that??? Haa Stella won't kill somebody with suspense.
ReplyDeleteWhich prophecy?
DeleteProphet Olagunju, that prophet that doesn't bath said it
DeleteYours is a classic example of many are mad, few are roaming.
Deleteaiit
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Moron @ aiit
DeleteI covered Ibe Kachukwu with the Blood of Jesus!
ReplyDeleteAmen oooo
DeleteI covered him too
DeleteI cover Ngige with the blood of Jesus
DeleteIs that where you are CHOPPING your national cake from? Stella its a young commissioner that died o unless you are getting a new feeler.
DeleteAmend
DeleteDon't cover yourself o, be covering some one who doesn't even know you exist. Mtsheww.
DeleteUntil someone says Mr xyz will die on ABC, only then will I believe these catch and take prophesies. Every people must die. No be today.
@anony 17:40 no mind them, eye service gbogbo!!! I no go cover Oshiomole with anything!!! I only cover me n my family with d blood dat speak better tins than...!!!
DeleteGbam @ 17.40, very vague prophecies.
DeleteJust like saying an actor will die, as if some of them are not old or sick already.
Tee,why use my late uncle's photo with his daughter as your picture or is that not Oluwo Deinde Fernandez?
DeleteAnonymous 1:19, call the police. Uncle nee, stepson ko! Get out of here....
DeleteHmmm.....
ReplyDeleteWho's d minister biko?
Omg!
ReplyDeletePlease Gosh Nooo!!!!
Young? NO!
W H A T abi W H O
ReplyDeleteIf he is meant to die so be it after all each and every one of us will die some day hian.
ReplyDeleteDont bother menstruating under my comment cos i have swore never to respond to any insult or what so ever on this blog cos it doesn't worth it.
Next!!!
'Its not worth it' not "it doesnt worth it
DeleteHow come your grammar is as bad as Linda Eze's own? Continue running multiple ids you hear. You kukuma have plenty time as an illiterate housewife
DeleteYuck ''it doesn't worth it'' *pukes at your grammar......hate hearing that... Anyway not surprised always known u are a half baked illiterate igbo loud mouthed bitch......lol..go back to school....try it's not worth it.
DeleteWho ask u, Mr./Mrs/Miss 17:57 Sabinus! Leave her alone oh graduate, we don see u!!!
DeleteWho ask u, Mr./Mrs/Miss 17:57 Sabinus! Leave her alone oh graduate, we don see u!!! Mind u I'm NOT ASS LICKING!!!
DeleteSworn*
DeleteHmmmm, who is it ooooo
ReplyDeleteHow i hate death news.
ReplyDeleteMinister of Lanour....RIP!
ReplyDeleteWho could that be? Nawa o
ReplyDeleteJames Ocholi-labour minister
ReplyDeleteStella my babe, I cover our boo with the blood of Jesus. Amechi, fear not. Though you walk through the shadow of death, you shall fear no evil. Enemies ntoor.
ReplyDeleteIt's James ocholi, Lord have mercy on igala land!
ReplyDeleteMinister of state for labour.....died in a ghastly motor accident from kaduna to Abuja
ReplyDeleteOh my God,who could it be?
ReplyDeleteI seal Ibe Kachikwu with the blood of Jesus...... I pray He isn't the one
ReplyDeleteHonourable James ocholi minister of state for labour rip
ReplyDeleteJesus!Jesus!! Don't tell me it's Ocholi from Kogi State!
ReplyDeleteWho is d person o?!??
ReplyDeleteWhat? ?
ReplyDeleteJames ocholi
ReplyDeleteJames Ocholi? Minister of Labour
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Minister of State for labour
ReplyDeleteMinister of labor
ReplyDeleteMinister of state for labor and productivity, Hon James Ocholi. The President's SA on media has confirmed, so sad
ReplyDeleteMinister of labour and employment state
ReplyDeleteJames Ocholi SAN Minister of labour state
ReplyDeleteOnly time will tell
ReplyDeleteMinister of Labour, James Ocholi SAN
ReplyDeleteMinister of state for labour and employment dead.
ReplyDeleteAdonbilivit....i hope it's just a rumor.
ReplyDeleteOh oh...James Ocholi...Minister of State for Labour..said to have died in an accident...oh no! RIP sir
ReplyDeleteMinister for state labour and employement and his son was involved in fatal accident. May their souls rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteStella who die o?
ReplyDeletethe minister for state labour n productivity is dead along Kaduna/Abuja car accident Barr ocholi SAN. My condolence to Kogi people!!! Pray for his wife who was reported to be in coma......#### Melanie
ReplyDeletethe minister for state labour n productivity is dead along Kaduna/Abuja car accident Barr ocholi SAN. My condolence to Kogi people!!! Pray for his wife who was reported to be in coma......##Melanie
ReplyDeleteIts true o.Rip Paul ocholi,minister of labor
ReplyDeleteMinister for power and productivity ohhhhhh. With his son ohhhhhh
ReplyDeleteJames, from kogi state. An accident
ReplyDeleteMinister if labour and productivity sorry.
ReplyDeleteMinister of labour and productivity sorry.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThe minister of labour and productivity along with his son died in a fatal accident along kaduna-abuja expressway.
ReplyDeleteWhat bad road is causing in this Nigeria ehn? No be today
No 8 of pastor Chris Okafor's 2016 prophesying said a former minister and a present minister will go home. Lord have mercy. Still abeg update us.
ReplyDeleteThe minister from kogi..Plus his son.
ReplyDeleteStella who na
ReplyDeleteLabour minister, his name is Ocholi, Stella no be me & u suppose to die na haba, Rip to him.
ReplyDeleteJesus it's my family friend ooo. James Ocholi minister for labour and productivity he died in an accident with his son. Omg mum is seriously crying o. *sobbing *
ReplyDeleteWhich of his sons pls? Hope it's not Aaron. @Hephzibah
DeleteJames Ocholi and son. Sigh*
ReplyDeleteSo Sad, May God give his family the. Strength and comfort them in dis difficult time.#sad#
ReplyDeleteJust read it somewhere now. The minister of labour, form my stare, oh God
ReplyDeleteRip to the dead, may the Lord in His mercies heal the wife who's reported to being in a coma ijn amen. Take heart Kogi state it's the will of God,.
ReplyDelete@Hephzibah the first: how can u b sobbing for your dead family friend and making comments same time. Fear God o
ReplyDelete374 comment 2016
I tire! this person has been all over posts on this blog.
DeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteHis wife has passed on too. Heard he was a good man. May they RIP
ReplyDeleteChai!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat a sad report????
Anon 17:40, u de craze. That's why I'm his fan. Amechi doesn't have to know me. God punish u. Abi na u b the witch wee wan kill am. Onuku.curse me and thunder will fire u.
ReplyDeleteReading comments...
ReplyDeleteThere were good prophesies from other MOG. When they start happening abeg make una announce too