Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Notorious Robbers Caught In PH As They Ran With Their Loot....

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Notorious Robbers Caught In PH As They Ran With Their Loot....

....That Moment when a thief is caught!

Hello Stella,
Good afternoon to you. I was on my way to Wema Bank on trans amadi road Port harcourt around 11am today. Suddenly, i spotted a crowd gathered in front of a shop close to Mothercat bus stop.
In their mist were two guys on the ground who appeared pummelled. I gathered that they were thieves that just robbed a female boutique owner in her shop along the same trans amadi road.

They escaped with their loot (in the that plastic bag beside the thief lying on the ground) with their bike but were caught by some mobile police men. One man amongst the crowd identified one of the thieves (the one sitting on the ground) as a notorious criminal who operates around rumuokoro axis.

On interrogation, they said they were poor and jobless.
Attached are the pictures i managed to snap before heading off to the bank.
Cheers.

From a Nigerian youth.

25 comments:

1. Your camera quality is on point! Unlike some

1. They should be killed they are the once spoiling ph for us useless thieves.

2. Abeg jungle justice is needed here to teach others some lessons

3. Sweetheart #Nigerian youth... Ur English sweet me no b small.

U r hereby crowned d SDK BV of d year!

Mua!!!!!!

4. So RCC has not finished with this road?

Mtchewwwww

No to jungle justice!

5. This just breaks my heart.
      Peoples' children.

6. Yes. They should be killed. These people are chasing ppl away from rivers state.

2. Chai that man head in the first picture just be like helipad (landing strip).kikkkkkkkkk

1. I swear, yhu no be person...hahahaha..
      I have to scroll up again.

2. @pffff... that man's head was what I saw first

3. Good for them.
    Many days is for the thief but.....

4. 90 days 4 the thief!!!!!!!!!

5. barbie micheals10 March 2016 at 15:52

I want news of the armed robbers they let escape last two weeks...them don use petty thieves dey shine

6. Agam'eto Papa Igwee, ihe imerem amaka, agam'eto Papa Igwe n'ihi na ihe imerem amaka
    #JustComposedThisNow

7. Robbery is not the solution to joblessness. They don't consider how those they rob raise money to put things in place. So many businesses run on loan from bank and credit facilities from suppliers.
    They are lucky not to have been killed, the police should charge them to court.

8. Barawo
    Barawoer
    Barawoessssstttttt

9. Serves dem right!..
    Heartless mofos