....That Moment when a thief is caught!
Hello Stella,
Good afternoon to you. I was on my way to Wema Bank on trans amadi road Port harcourt around 11am today. Suddenly, i spotted a crowd gathered in front of a shop close to Mothercat bus stop.
In their mist were two guys on the ground who appeared pummelled. I gathered that they were thieves that just robbed a female boutique owner in her shop along the same trans amadi road.
They escaped with their loot (in the that plastic bag beside the thief lying on the ground) with their bike but were caught by some mobile police men. One man amongst the crowd identified one of the thieves (the one sitting on the ground) as a notorious criminal who operates around rumuokoro axis.
On interrogation, they said they were poor and jobless.
Attached are the pictures i managed to snap before heading off to the bank.
Cheers.
From a Nigerian youth.
Your camera quality is on point! Unlike some
ReplyDeleteThey should be killed they are the once spoiling ph for us useless thieves.
DeleteAbeg jungle justice is needed here to teach others some lessons
DeleteSweetheart #Nigerian youth... Ur English sweet me no b small.
DeleteU r hereby crowned d SDK BV of d year!
Mua!!!!!!
So RCC has not finished with this road?
DeleteMtchewwwww
No to jungle justice!
This just breaks my heart.
DeletePeoples' children.
Yes. They should be killed. These people are chasing ppl away from rivers state.
DeleteEveryday for the thief...
ReplyDeleteChai that man head in the first picture just be like helipad (landing strip).kikkkkkkkkk
ReplyDeleteI swear, yhu no be person...hahahaha..
DeleteI have to scroll up again.
@pffff... that man's head was what I saw first
DeleteEveryday for the thief
ReplyDeleteEnd time ole
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteMany days is for the thief but.....
God help us
ReplyDelete90 days 4 the thief!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI want news of the armed robbers they let escape last two weeks...them don use petty thieves dey shine
ReplyDeleteHian!!!
ReplyDeleteAgam'eto Papa Igwee, ihe imerem amaka, agam'eto Papa Igwe n'ihi na ihe imerem amaka
ReplyDelete#JustComposedThisNow
PH,trending these days
ReplyDeleteCome & see your boyfriend o!
ReplyDeleteRobbery is not the solution to joblessness. They don't consider how those they rob raise money to put things in place. So many businesses run on loan from bank and credit facilities from suppliers.
ReplyDeleteThey are lucky not to have been killed, the police should charge them to court.
Barawo
ReplyDeleteBarawoer
Barawoessssstttttt
Eiyaa. It is well.
ReplyDeleteServes dem right!..
ReplyDeleteHeartless mofos