Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Make-Up Artist Oge Eze Releases Her Behind The Scene Photos From Movie Location..

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Nollywood Make-Up Artist Oge Eze Releases Her Behind The Scene Photos From Movie Location..

NOTE..THESE PHOTOS ARE NOT REAL,ITS ALL MAKE UP FROM A PRFESSIONAL WHO KNOWS HOW.....HOWEVER VIEWERS DISCRETION IS ADVISED IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM VIEWING RED PAINT POSING AS BLOOD.

OGE EZE

In a move to create what seems not to be regular on screen, Nollywood make-up artiste, Oge Eze has challenged herself into creating the extraordinary, which she said will advance the realness of the Africa’s filming pictures.

Rolling pictures from her time-spent works, Oge Eze of Touch Of Excellence reiterated that her decision to create what is not regular, alongside newer arts is to bring such originality to vogue.

Currently on a movie project in Owerri, the capital city of Imo state, she went further to assure her fans of newer art works on the Nollywood big screen, starting from 'TEARS OF A KING' the movie she is shooting presently 

Below are pictures of her art work:

IS THIS NOT CARROT ABI HOT DOG SEF?HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

TOMATO KETCHUP

THIS LOOKS LIKE RED PAPRIKA NAU..LMAO!

LMAO..THIS IS PLASTER-SEE NAUUUUU

LOOKS LIKE A BASKET OF TOMATOES

Nice one Oge!

90 comments:

1. She try. not easy but some are fake and you will know it is fake

2. This babe can actually get work on my favourite TV show, 'The Walking Dead'! Especially with the 1st picture. Babes, may God bless your hustle and maybe one day, Hollywood will come knocking!

3. Yuck! I get irritated easily won't watch such. Una wae Dae watch vampire n witches movies abeg how una take Dae sleep Kwani?

4. Oge you ate good in those art work. So lovely.

1. Jeez babe you know your onions mehn. Scary sha, they can pass for real

5. Very disgusting!
    tufiakwa...

6. Vry nice job!!!we'll get dere...Kudos dearie!

7. Vry nice job!!!we'll get dere...Kudos dearie!

8. Omg!Omg!Omg! One could have nightmares from these..
    Thumbs up to her!

9. Scaryyyyyyyyy... ojuju calabar
    End time horrification sumtin
    Nice concept... naija movies going Plc

10. Stella biko no make me stop to chop tomatoes, this is amazing fa

11. Concerned SDK BV24 March 2016 at 12:47

Great Job!!! you got me!

12. Holy cow!!!Damn..Stella wat is this nah???

13. Wow... I give it 60%. She has prospects to become 100%

1. 60%? My dear fear God. Please bring your own depictions, lets rate them only then can you mark these.

14. Nice, she is talented.

15. Nna ehn.....what kinda bloody movie is this kwa? sooooo disgusting mehn.
    #Title noted! I must not mistaking watch d movie or trailer sef....if e go get

16. Dont know y i am laughing

1. Lmao. I'm laughing with u jare but she tried

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God food wasnt close to me when am seeing all this things.....

18. Some of them are so so scary.

19. Hmmmm. Nice one. They were gruesome, but she did a really good job. I'm impressed I must say.

20. Hmmmmm...naija horror movie.

21. She's really good at it, thumps up!

22. Wow.. she's good
    I shivered when i saw some of them, the hand and knife looks so real!!! Jeez
    Well done dear, later they'll say Asabawood is not good!

1. No Asabalibawood again

2. Ehe!! See them.. monitoring spirits kwakwakwakwa

Anyone u or I call it, it's still the best! *tongue out*

23. This are quite creative albeit very disgusting!!!

24. Waoooooo
    These are some of the things beggers on d bridge do, u'll think it's real

25. Nice work, I am an actor ,the problem with most of these crew members is they are disrespectful when they feel you are not a star yet, forgetting that anyone on set can be watching you secretly and get you a job, just few of them are wise, most are so rude and talk down on people,they don't know who and who is connected on set.

1. Is that what we are discussing here? Rubbish!

2. Quiksilver shut your trap? Are you Oge ? Do you know if the anon indirectly passed a message to Oge to be respectful? You are so dumb.

3. Hahahahaha, quicksilver abeg o

26. She's very good at her craft, the pictures are really believable....

27. OMG!!! But Stella you should have warned us about the gory nature of these pictures*runs to puke*

28. She really tried,some of them looks so real

29. Lol! Stella you can't even let one get frightened in peace! Some look so real but Stella will just spoil everything with her comments. Lool

30. Whoever did those makeup is a pro, men I hail, you ill go places aswell.

31. Wow wow wow we will get, there keep it up Oge God de ur back

32. Lol

Her IG handle ; @touchofexcellence.

She's damn good. Started out with regular makeup, then channelled herself to do stuff like this, and now she's all that, I Nollywood.

This is what we call makeup artistry, not unibrows and eight coloured eyelids.

1. I know instagram is your home. Jobless mofo

33. Stella talk say u dey fear. Fear fear woman! Kodos to Oge Nwa

34. OMG!!! Nice one Oge... I had goose bumps seeing these.....

35. ewoooooooo, when you said graphic, i wasnt prepared fot this.
    All the same, good to see creativity on the rise

36. Girl u did a good job! Keep it up! Nice one

37. Wow she is good. They looked really gory though. Nice one Oge.

38. OMG, She is so good. Her work speaks for her. Prosthetic makeup..... please i want to study for it.

39. She is really good at it...

40. Wow !! So realistic !! Well done

41. Is she related 2 Jumoke d bread model?

42. *holds chest* chisos! Fear catch me just now, hian!

43. wowwww! she really got a talent but they are scaring ooh.. Happy Easter dear BV's

44. Check out my girl Sontaire Reigns- Makeup artist on Facebook and see better scary make ups. Just pray someone picks her up soon . she will soar

45. Okey Jazzy don carry customer come for Stella,haha she is a good make up artist

46. nice one babes. i dont know you in person but i am proud of you. go make us proud girl. WARISA WARISA

47. The first picture doe..looks so real

48. @Ngozi&Loveme if u cnt say anything nice abt peoples abilities kindly keep ur opinion to urself. Is ur type dat don't go far in life. OGE very creative job. One of the very best to come out of Nollywood.CINDY KADUNA

49. Ewooooo.
    Where is my Rosary and Holy water?.
    Who send me to open this by 3.10am oooo?

50. These are called special effect, not make up as per say.

No doubt she is good.