Happy Easter Saturday.....And enjoy the New Headline....
DAILY POST
*Rivers re-run election: INEC to retain already-declared results
*Senator Egwu slams South-East Governors over Enugu International Trade Fair
*Arrested suspected suicide bomber claims to be one of Chibok girls
*Troops gun down female suicide bombers in Umurari
*Approve cargo flight for Enugu airport – ECCIMA President begs FG
*APC slams Wike’s Judicial Commission of Inquiry on election violence in Rivers state
*Rivers re-run: We won’t conclude election until security is guaranteed – INEC
*We don’t know ‘iStandWithBuhari’ group – Presidency
*Ekweremadu, Chime no longer at war, Ugwuanyi is the leader of Enugu PDP – Nweze
*Police arrests 4 UNILAG students at graveside of undergraduate who died of UNILAG’
*Police confirm 4 dead in Eket cult clash
*Kidnap: Three men bag 30-year jail term in Delta
*Kano: Hisbah Board arrests 31 girls found in hotel
*Sweepers pick up newborn baby abandoned at rubbish dump in Anambra
*Robbers terrorize Owukpa community
*Salah strikes as Egypt hold Super Eagles to draw in Kaduna
*Dream Team VI defeat Brazil in friendly match
*Gender equality bill: Only enemies of progress will disapprove it – Imelda J
VANGUARD
*Rivers Rerun: INEC vows not conclude rerun unless'.
*17 political parties will participate in Ondo council election
*NYSC DG visits family of slain corps member, promises support
*Muojeke, 1st Republic parliamentarian dies in Onitsha at 92
*AYA, others urge Buhari not to declare state of emergency in Rivers
*Lagos and poor sanitary standards
*How Salah denied Super Eagles victory
*My most annoying routine is taking my bath ' Simi
*Salah stuns Eagles, cancels Oghenekaro's strike
*Female Suicide Bombers intercepted in Borno
*Defence Headquarters asks Nigerians to disregard new Boko Haram Video
*Morning sex boosts immune system, cuts risk of stroke
*Terrorism: Security expert warns FG on possible Al-Qaeda attack in Nigeria
*Disappearance of female varsity students: Parents cry to Buhari, Police
*Making N1b will make this my last robbery
CNN
*Nurse delivers her own baby
*Wolves slaughter 19 elk in 'sport killing
*9 face murder charges in after-school brawl
*Where there's 1 doctor for 5000 people
*Mysterious 'Syrian' thought to be at heart of attacks on Europe
*Woman pictured reeling after Brussels attack identified
*Cruz blames smear on Trump's 'henchmen
*Japan kills 333 minke whales
*In video, Israeli soldier shoots prone Palestinian
*Obama admits faults in U.S. response to Argentina's 'Dirty War
*Brussels suspects: Brothers, a bomb-maker and 2 more on the run
*Identifying bomb victims proves to be difficult, Belgian investigators say
*General: More American troops headed to Iraq
*Survivor of Brussels attack identified
*Feds: Flight attendant left 68 pounds of cocaine at LAX
*Radio star acquitted in one sexual assault trial
*Suicide attack at soccer stadium kills 25
*Blasts, gunfire erupt again in Brussels
*Survivor pens note to unborn child
*Snoop Dogg launches nature show, fulfilling fans' dreams
*Tracy Morgan says he contemplated suicide
*Suarez to face Brazil after bite ban
*Suarez: 'I have to be more intelligent after bite ban
*Rugby refugee's incredible journey
ENTERTAINMENT
*20 YEARS AS A COMEDIAN: How my grandma showed me the path to follow ' I Go Dye - Vanguard
*A study finds that people who have 'recurrent bouts of extreme, impulsive anger' are more than twice - Gawker
*After 75 years, Wonder Woman gets her big screen due - Associated Press
*AY Live hits Lagos tomorrow - The Sun
*Jennifer Aniston Dedicates Every Morning to Exercise~E
*Rob Kardashian Looks Super Slim as He & Blac Chyna Head to Atlanta~E
*Batman v Superman' killed off a major character from the comic books ' and you probably missed it - Business Insider
*Bull Fuji Talent Hunt 4 kicks off April 1 - The Sun
*Omoni Oboli share super-adorable photo of her and hubby
*Chris Brown Shares Throwback Pictures of Himself
*Chris Hemsworth covers Modern Luxury. - Vanguard
*Comedian Owen Gee, Kaylah to host Pearl Look 2016 Runway Model Competiton - The Authority
*Miley Cyrus and Alicia Keys Joining The Voice Season 11~E
*Mariah Carey Cancels Brussels Concert Over Safety Concerns~E
*Khloe Kardashian Turns North West Into a Sassy Meme~E
*Jennifer Lopez Reflects on Past Relationship With Ben Affleck~E
Seen
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteOk God help me to start dedicating my mornings to exercise like Jennifer Aniston. 😆#Hopeful#
ReplyDeleteAl qaeda attack in Nigeria? God please take control and send confusion to terrorists camp.
ReplyDeleteBlac Chyna has really changed Rob's life.
ReplyDeleteNice.
What do they mean by, 'who died of UNILAG'?
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
Wow!
ReplyDeleteSo they kidnapped those girls to turn them into suicide bombers.
Chai!
Lmao
ReplyDeleteI didn't know that Trade Fairs still exist.
Remember being taken there, with my siblings, as kids.
Same to you #Humble me commenting #SDKER!
ReplyDeleteAbeg make una tell d mumu kachiuku to do something about fuel. Mumu man with mumu talk
ReplyDeleteLol@only enemies of progress wud disapprove of gender equality bill.#trueword.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile all I see on all headlines is bomb-blast/suicide attack,Wats going on? Dear Lord pls blow ur breeze of peace on planet earth,taking out these sets of pipo to Jupiter.