This is the Musa,the handsome son of former head of state (Retd)General Yakubu Gowon.......
He is the hottest thing in town and YES i AGREE!
MUSA GOWON |
A little bird whispered in my ears that Lagos girls are ready to take him home to mama and have turned him into prayer topic on their praying lists...lol
I also hear he is single and se...se....se *this my stuttering is back*
Hey Musa can i join the line?LOL..
Off to have some food.
*Tomorrow someone will cuss me under anon for throwing myself at him.LMAO!*
He's sure a Cool dude! *wink*
ReplyDeleteHe also bats 4 d oda side after having been in prison for many yrs in yankee
DeleteStella I know you are joking, cuss you for what, freedom of expression is allowed
DeleteHmm
DeleteHot ke! Why is he hiding his stomach in d pix
DeleteAnon 21:13, that thought crossed my mind but I no for talk am
DeleteCan't see what's hot about him.
DeleteAshewo girls. They want to chop d papa money
ReplyDeleteMusa u don see ya former cell mate Alex?He dey run one beach resort 4 dat Lekki area,make una try stop d oda ting b'cos NA 14yrs 4 naij now o
DeleteWhy are u celebrating someone that went to jail for drugs,if his father was unknown will you tell us he the hottest thing in town plsssssssssssss
ReplyDeleteHabaaaaaaa
DeleteSo ex-convict na evil?
Is he stil into d cartel?
Na wa u oooo
American cell make sense small sha.
And Yes he's hot.
Father known or unknown, person wey hot, hot; person wey steam, steam. And so it goes for fire and cold.
Hot as in cos i see no hotness in that picture up there and am not hating biko. Just saying my mind.
ReplyDeleteHow can this Iya apati call her self the sexiest here?Why are you degrading this blog?
DeleteShow us your pot-bellied Igbo trader husband with brown teeth, mtcheeew. Sexiest mother ko
Deletewhy insult her husband?
DeleteI still repeat there is nothing hot about him. Nothing. And yes i am the Sexiest mother of this blog.
DeleteIf it dey pain una make una go hug transformer.
Shines teeth
Flips hair
#Tongue Out.
Catwalk with my big bumbum out of the post.
Anon 23.12. No mind them Jare. I am in a good mood so i will let it pass. Am sure they re language people. I will rather be with a man with brown set of teeth/ pot belly and full of wisdom/has no bad record than to be with an ex convict. Got it. After all one can buy white set of teeth infact one can buy or change any thing one doesnt like thru cosmetic surgery but an ex convict is always an ex convict.
DeleteMtchewwww
Rubbish.
SM calm down lol
DeleteYou're so not his speck, he won't even look at you twice lol
It is only in nigeria that a drug dealer can become a celebrity, wife snatcher become the Oba and one of the american most wanted on cocain charges and murderer can become lagos state governor.
DeleteMs Anon
DeleteHe is not my type cos i dnt deal with ex con or people who are involved in drugs cos am sure he must have been taking it too. So get lost and by the way whats so special about his look and even overall him?
its only in nigeria that such people are being celebrated.
Kikiki
Nonsense
You're married and by 11.58pm you're on a blog replying comments. Has you horseband gone to meet his mistress??
DeleteWhich husband can stay with this delusional being. DH is resting in his mistress house, she's a bitter house wife that's why u see her raving here
DeleteHehehehehehehe.
ReplyDeleteJeez. See thumb.
DeleteSingle and searching?????? Where are all my "hawt" ladies in da house. Oya o
ReplyDelete661 comment 2016
Stell lol
ReplyDeleteEnd time Musa
ReplyDeleteThanks for all the love everyone. I made it to IHN and d love i felt is genuine. God bless you all immensely for your words of encouragement. Thanks Stella, your blog is not ordinary, it connects, calms, soothes, heals and does a lot more. GOD BLESS YOU STELLA AND YOU AND YOU AND YOU darling BVNs
ReplyDelete662 comment 2016
God bless you too dear
DeleteI empathise with you dear, had the same feeling when I saw the red last saturday, Sunday mass was just there I couldn't feel the vibe like I usually do. But am not going to give up. Baby dust to us all!!!
DeleteGod bless you hun.
DeleteThis is your year.
It is well with U Dear, just be calm God is at work already
DeleteHandsome guy. Looking for a young handsome cute guy like dis for my mum. I Don't think my dad can still fire hard as before .
ReplyDeleteYa mama NA Ghana ni?
DeleteStella abeg, which part of him is hot cuz I can't find it,even with my glasses
DeleteHot ko cold ni
ReplyDeleteUncle gwemz
He should join in on singles and mingles.
DeleteThey can have him... mba nu Mio fe
ReplyDeleteStells, you've started with Musa again, the guy no go rest? Haba!
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
I agree he's hot though.
DeleteWhat do u expect frm sum1 dat has igbo blood. Hes gotta be hot. Plus i like bad boys like dis 1
ReplyDeleteYup but not as much as he ll like ya bro
DeleteSorry I ll pass,i dnt do ex convicts
ReplyDeleteSorry I ll pass,i dnt do ex convicts
ReplyDeleteStory
DeleteIf d guy use rolls royce pass you now
Swell say u no turn look
Have you met any before abi are you talking about Nnamdi that stole goat and was imprisoned in your igwe's backyard??? Mtcheew
DeleteHahahahahhaha,anon 22.23 is just mean.But I agree with Bekee.No ex cons allowed here please.
ReplyDeleteMay the best candidate win...lol!
Just imagine! I see a long queue of single & married Abj and Lagos big gehs wanting a piece of his "preserved Sausage", not to talk of his authentic American accent. Imagine the complex that will be happening to the Likes of John, the ex-ball player? Musa will also live his truth unlike some that will be going around saying : I spent 15 years in College in Phunam Phen. I pity the first geh Musa landed his "Jumbo Jet" on. As for you sterra,this guy will tear you to pieces enh? You will be walking around with a Cane for three days - in dreamland. You get a free pass on your fantasy. Norry Geh.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehhehehehh
DeleteU get mouth o o abeg free stell, her whiety own is ok
What are you just 'gehing' all over the place? Unam!
DeleteMusa Musa,welcome back bro...sharp sharp u don dey drop comment ko?
DeleteI tell u! Konji Na bastard. He will tear them raw.... 😂😂
DeleteLol! What of if he's gay tho? Most of these guys that stay in jail for a long time start prefaring anus to pussy cos that's all they were doing while in jail *runs away*
DeleteYes he is, he is really hot.
ReplyDeleteHe's really fine. He can get it *wink*
ReplyDeleteNice smile.
ReplyDeleteBut you're throwing yourself at him na, hian...me I doubt you have husband sef
ReplyDeleteThe oyibo get other wives why him go bother.
DeleteYimu
ReplyDeleteAll is well that ends well, I pray you recover all the devil has stolen from you ijn amen.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeewww
ReplyDeleteWhere's the hotness
I don't care if he is hot. I can never date or marry an ex convict. Lord knows the habits he has picked up in the prison but I trust our naija girls, desperate girls will gladly become second or third wife
ReplyDelete*Yinmu*
DeleteNa so una dey talk....: next thing we will see chronicles
DeleteThe ex convict? Or another son? He's cool sha with packs, hope money follow? Lol
ReplyDeleteEither those Gucci shoes he's wearing? Of course! His fada has taken care of the necessary connections he needs to rehabilitate him. He might even be an Etisalat ambassador. Check the poster behind him.
DeleteGood looking...
ReplyDeleteThe guy hot.. But not hotter then my boo😌😌😌
ReplyDeleteThen your boo?? Igbotic Ese!
DeleteD guy hot pass u sha 😛😛😛
DeleteBia, aunty Stells,why was he Jailed sef?
ReplyDeleteWhite market things and stella is here promoting him ooo and she's against ladies who don't pretend to b mermaid.
DeleteWho's that someone always cussing you. Hahaha. Dude is cool, single and searching.
ReplyDeleteThere are enough fine Chics to pick from.
Goodluck to the lucky bride.
He is an ex convict
ReplyDeleteWhat's with that gay pose again, biko Lagos girls should enjoy him, I can imagine how large his asshole will be
ReplyDeletei am very available becos i am jumping into d queue nw
ReplyDeletePesin wey spend dt long in prison? Let me take off before another chronicles land. The guy to bad at all as in the physical.
ReplyDeleteHe dick go don stop to dey function sef smh
DeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteKai! Stella you sabi find trouble for federal fa. anyway he's not so bad.
ReplyDeleteLol someone will def cuss u out oo..u know ur bvs soooo well
ReplyDeleteMusa dalu so
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteIs he loaded with cash like me?
ReplyDeleteThat's d most important thing.
James,you are not just poor,you are poverty personified. Jaki
DeleteKikikiki
DeleteI laugh in french
Who dey deceive u self.
Rich men dnt make noise
Grow up
Hahahaha,James oooooo sorry money maker.
DeleteStella can hype! This guy has got a regular guy next door face, this aint hawt jor! No, Im not hating.
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteHe's probably turned gay. Us prison for 22 years.. hmm lips sealed
ReplyDeleteStella notin do u, as along as papa Micheal no mind.
ReplyDeleteHe really kept fit.
Life begins at 40ty 1 2 3 4
Is there super glue holding his hand at that particular spot?
ReplyDeleteLol! Had to go back to look at the pictures. You're mean
DeleteIt is clear that some of you have no clue as to what kinds of people the American prison industrial complex routinely churns out. Oya, drop your panties and run to daddy. SMH...
ReplyDeleteDont mind them.see as they are busy jumping up and down. Rubbish. Hot ko hot ni.
Deletei am avaialable ooooooo
ReplyDeleteYou all mind Ur business. Ex convict.. And so? Shey its bcos you know he s an ex convict? Meanwhile some of Ur guys or husbands are worse. You ll come here talking rubbish. Mind Ur relationships and stop teasing/ hating.... Yeye people
DeleteStella am sure there is more to this than being hot, you probably know someone he is already gbenshing. Get way to national cake.
ReplyDeleteThank God for him.
ReplyDeleteHmm if you know what goes on in American prisons ehh you will never want to be around exconvicts. I'm not saying he has not change o but once a convict hmm .....
ReplyDeleteOnce a convict is always a convict. Kpakam
DeleteHot? How?Where?
ReplyDeleteThis is an almost 50 year old man. Please have some respect.
There's nothing hot about him.
If he was jailed in Kirikiri would you call him hot?
Third world mentality.
Abio. Hotness ko. Coldness ni.
DeleteKwakwakwa
Kikiki
He shld infact go and become a pastor.
Lol@ he should go and become a pastor.
DeleteHaters.... What's Ur own? Let him be. And so? Bcos he s an ex convict so he shouldn't marry? Meanwhile, you r all here hating d guy is better than Ur husbands and boyfriends... If given d opp u ll all date him for free.
ReplyDeleteNah!!! He is not better than mine. Not everyone is a money miss road. An ex convict will always remain an ex convict. Deal with it.
DeleteHaters.... What's Ur own? Let him be. And so? Bcos he s an ex convict so he shouldn't marry? Meanwhile, you r all here hating d guy is better than Ur husbands and boyfriends... If given d opp u ll all date him for free.
ReplyDeleteHe s hot in his ways..@ pfff, and so? Are u free from any sort of crime? Keep ya mouth shut!
ReplyDeleteSomeone who has been fucked in the ass many times in prison is hot? Ok o! If you say so
ReplyDeleteYour people are now the language people. That is how you will hate to your detriment.
ReplyDeleteHe is hawtttttttttttttttttttt.